Clickable map

Robert Graham's GravatarProfile for Robert Graham

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

I live in Consett in Co Durham and recently retired after a career as a draughtsman and structural engineer working mainly in the oil and gas industry on Tyneside helping to build North Sea oil rigs.
My main hobby is birdwatching which I combine with walking. All in and around the NE as I don't drive ...
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:07
  • 100 Second Visitor points, 149 Third Visitor points, 143 Fourth Visitor points
  • 821 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 76 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 2294 Photographs
    • 2268 Geographs and 26 Supplementals
    • 822 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.79
    • in 40 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 210 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
NZ1635 View of Mill Street, Crook Sun, 21 Jun 2015 geograph Fri, 19 Jun 2015
NZ1635 The Queen's Head, Crook Sun, 21 Jun 2015 geograph Fri, 19 Jun 2015
NZ1635 View down Hope Street, Crook Sun, 21 Jun 2015 geograph Fri, 19 Jun 2015
NZ1635 St Catherine's Church, Crook Sun, 21 Jun 2015 geograph Fri, 19 Jun 2015
NZ1457 Highland cattle at Linzford Sat, 20 Jun 2015 geograph Tue, 16 Jun 2015
NZ0646 Tree beside the Waskerley Way Sun, 7 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 27 May 2015
NZ0646 Middles Farm from the old railway Sun, 7 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 27 May 2015
NZ0645 Gateway beside the Waskerley Way Sun, 7 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 27 May 2015
NZ0855 View down Boundary Lane Sat, 6 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 3 Jun 2015
NZ0855 Seldom Seen Sat, 6 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 3 Jun 2015
NZ0855 The Small Burn, near Ebchester Sat, 6 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 3 Jun 2015
NZ0855 Old byer at Morrowfield Farm Fri, 5 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 3 Jun 2015
NZ0855 Farmhouse at Morrowfield Farm Fri, 5 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 3 Jun 2015
NZ0855 Morrowfield Farm Fri, 5 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 3 Jun 2015
NZ0856 Field gate on the path to Morrowfield Fri, 5 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 3 Jun 2015
NZ0856 Public path to Morrowfield Farm Fri, 5 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 3 Jun 2015
NZ0856 View down the B6309 Thu, 4 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 3 Jun 2015
NZ0856 View west from the B6309 Thu, 4 Jun 2015 geograph (fourth) Wed, 3 Jun 2015
NZ0756 View down the B6309 south of Wittonstall Thu, 4 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 3 Jun 2015
NZ0756 Gingang at Wittonstall Hall Farm Thu, 4 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 3 Jun 2015
NZ0756 The farmyard at Wittonstall Hall Farm Thu, 4 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 3 Jun 2015
NZ0757 View north from Wittonstall Thu, 4 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 3 Jun 2015
NZ0748 View to the northwest from Castleside Fri, 22 May 2015 geograph Wed, 20 May 2015
NZ0648 Ford over the Horsleyhope Burn Fri, 22 May 2015 geograph Wed, 20 May 2015
NZ0951 Former bank building, Blackhill Sat, 16 May 2015 geograph Fri, 15 May 2015
discussion indicator NZ1051 The Fountain in Blackhill Park Sat, 16 May 2015 geograph Fri, 15 May 2015
NZ0950 Looking west near Pemberton Road Sat, 16 May 2015 geograph Fri, 15 May 2015
discussion indicator NZ0949 Ruined byer at Todd Hill Mon, 11 May 2015 geograph Mon, 4 May 2015
discussion indicator NZ0949 Farm at Todd Hill Mon, 11 May 2015 geograph Mon, 4 May 2015
discussion indicator NZ0949 Little Pond Mon, 11 May 2015 geograph Mon, 4 May 2015
NZ0546 The former Moorcock Inn Sat, 9 May 2015 geograph Fri, 8 May 2015
NZ0647 Interior of Fell Close Sat, 9 May 2015 supplemental Fri, 8 May 2015
NZ0647 Ruins of Fell Close Sat, 9 May 2015 geograph Fri, 8 May 2015
NZ0647 New buildings at Low Horsleyhope Sat, 9 May 2015 geograph Fri, 8 May 2015
NZ1446 Triangulation point on Humber Hill Fri, 8 May 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015
NZ1447 Old farm building at Newgiggen Fri, 8 May 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015
NZ1446 Old house at Upper Houses Farm Thu, 7 May 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015
NZ1446 Hollinside farmhouse Thu, 7 May 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015
NZ1446 Entrance to the farmyard at Hollinside Farm Thu, 7 May 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015
NZ1346 View of Humber House Farm Thu, 7 May 2015 geograph (fourth) Fri, 10 Apr 2015
NZ1548 Newhouses Farm from the east Thu, 12 Mar 2015 geograph Wed, 11 Mar 2015
NZ1348 Looking east from Humberhill Lane Thu, 5 Mar 2015 geograph Tue, 3 Mar 2015
NZ1347 View northwest from Newbiggin Lane Wed, 4 Mar 2015 geograph Tue, 3 Mar 2015
NZ1247 Entrance road to Sunniside Farm Wed, 4 Mar 2015 geograph Tue, 3 Mar 2015
NZ1248 West Knitsley Grange Fri, 13 Feb 2015 geograph Sun, 21 Sep 2014
NZ1248 Little Greencroft Farm Fri, 13 Feb 2015 geograph Fri, 12 Sep 2014
NZ1348 Hurbuck Farm Fri, 13 Feb 2015 geograph Fri, 12 Sep 2014
NZ1448 Path from Low Meadows Fri, 13 Feb 2015 geograph Fri, 12 Sep 2014
NZ1647 All Saints R C Church, Lanchester Fri, 6 Feb 2015 geograph Fri, 12 Sep 2014
NZ1647 Front Street, Lanchester Fri, 6 Feb 2015 geograph Fri, 12 Sep 2014
NZ1656 Lane down to Low Friarside Mon, 19 Jan 2015 geograph Fri, 6 Jun 2014
NZ1655 View down the lane towards Mountsett Mon, 19 Jan 2015 geograph Fri, 6 Jun 2014
NZ1654 View from Mountsett Fell Mon, 19 Jan 2015 geograph Fri, 6 Jun 2014
NZ1654 Blossom beside the Bowes Railway Path Mon, 19 Jan 2015 geograph Fri, 6 Jun 2014
NZ1654 Looking along the Bowes Railway Path Sun, 18 Jan 2015 geograph Fri, 6 Jun 2014
NZ1456 Woods at Hamsterley Mill Sun, 18 Jan 2015 geograph Fri, 21 Mar 2014
NZ1557 House at Lintzford Fri, 16 Jan 2015 geograph Fri, 21 Mar 2014
NZ0748 View of Castleside Church Fri, 16 Jan 2015 geograph Thu, 24 Apr 2014
NZ0749 Wharnley Burn farmhouse Fri, 16 Jan 2015 geograph Thu, 24 Apr 2014
NZ0648 Dean Howl Farm Fri, 16 Jan 2015 geograph Wed, 16 Apr 2014
NZ0549 Farmyard at Crooked Oak Thu, 15 Jan 2015 geograph Wed, 16 Apr 2014
NZ0650 Ploughed field near Wallish Walls Wed, 14 Jan 2015 geograph Wed, 16 Apr 2014
NZ0750 View looking towards Allensford Wed, 14 Jan 2015 geograph Wed, 16 Apr 2014
NZ1048 Looking down the Lane towards Knitsley Sun, 11 Jan 2015 geograph Mon, 26 May 2014
NZ1048 Entrance to Middles Farm Sun, 11 Jan 2015 geograph Mon, 26 May 2014
NZ0947 Gorse at Lyerdene Sike Sun, 11 Jan 2015 geograph Mon, 26 May 2014
NZ0947 While Chaffinch sings on the orchard bough Sun, 11 Jan 2015 supplemental Mon, 26 May 2014
NZ0947 Oliver Ford House Sat, 10 Jan 2015 geograph Mon, 26 May 2014
NZ0947 Lyer Dene Farm Sat, 10 Jan 2015 geograph Mon, 26 May 2014
NZ0846 Fields beside the A68 Sat, 10 Jan 2015 geograph Mon, 26 May 2014
NZ0846 Looking south down the A68 Sat, 10 Jan 2015 geograph Mon, 26 May 2014
NZ0846 View if High Alderheads farm Wed, 31 Dec 2014 geograph Mon, 26 May 2014
NZ0846 Ditch clearing Wed, 31 Dec 2014 geograph Mon, 26 May 2014
NZ0846 High Alderheads Wed, 31 Dec 2014 geograph Mon, 26 May 2014
discussion indicator NZ0847 Low Alders from the A68 Wed, 31 Dec 2014 geograph Mon, 26 May 2014
discussion indicator NZ0949 View over Hownsgill Viaduct Wed, 31 Dec 2014 geograph Mon, 26 May 2014
NZ1146 View from Eliza Lane Tue, 30 Dec 2014 geograph Wed, 24 Sep 2014
NZ1146 View down Eliza Lane Tue, 30 Dec 2014 geograph Wed, 24 Sep 2014
NZ1046 Farm entrance road Tue, 30 Dec 2014 geograph Wed, 24 Sep 2014
NZ1047 Millershill Lane Tue, 30 Dec 2014 geograph Wed, 24 Sep 2014
discussion indicator NZ0847 View of Low Alders Tue, 30 Dec 2014 geograph Wed, 24 Sep 2014
discussion indicator NZ0847 View north up the A68 at Rowley Mon, 29 Dec 2014 geograph Wed, 24 Sep 2014
discussion indicator NZ0847 Old farm at Rowley Mon, 29 Dec 2014 geograph Wed, 24 Sep 2014
NZ0848 The Hawthorns, Rowley Mon, 29 Dec 2014 geograph Wed, 24 Sep 2014
NZ1645 View west from the lane to Greenwell Farm Fri, 19 Dec 2014 geograph Wed, 1 Oct 2014
NZ1645 Looking east past Greenwell Farm Fri, 19 Dec 2014 geograph Wed, 1 Oct 2014
NZ1645 Lane running north past Greenwell Farm Mon, 15 Dec 2014 geograph Wed, 1 Oct 2014
NZ1645 Stile in a stone wall Mon, 15 Dec 2014 geograph Wed, 1 Oct 2014
NZ1645 View of the Browney valley Mon, 15 Dec 2014 geograph Wed, 1 Oct 2014
NZ1645 Stepping stones across the Browney Mon, 15 Dec 2014 geograph Wed, 1 Oct 2014
NZ1645 Ford over the River Browney Mon, 15 Dec 2014 geograph Wed, 1 Oct 2014
NZ1545 Pastureland near Throstle Nest Farm Mon, 15 Dec 2014 geograph Wed, 1 Oct 2014
NZ1545 Throstle Nest Farm Mon, 15 Dec 2014 geograph Wed, 1 Oct 2014
NZ1545 View of the Browney valley Mon, 15 Dec 2014 geograph (fourth) Wed, 1 Oct 2014
NZ1546 Middlewood Farm from the south Sun, 14 Dec 2014 geograph Wed, 1 Oct 2014
NZ2345 Snookacres farm, Witton Gilbert Sat, 13 Dec 2014 geograph Wed, 19 Nov 2014
NZ2246 Fields beside Norburn Lane Fri, 12 Dec 2014 geograph Wed, 19 Nov 2014
NZ2246 View of Laverick Hall farm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 geograph Wed, 19 Nov 2014
NZ2246 View east from Norburn Lane Fri, 12 Dec 2014 geograph (fourth) Wed, 19 Nov 2014
NZ2247 Junction of Acornclose Lane with Norburn Lane Fri, 12 Dec 2014 geograph Wed, 19 Nov 2014

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:

Lowlands
Village, Rural Settlement
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Roads, Road Transport
Housing, Dwellings
Farmstead
Woodland, Forest
Grassland
Paths
City, Town Centre
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
Uplands
Business, Retail, Services
Coastal
Suburb, Urban Fringe
Fieldscape
Country Lane
Farmhouse
Country Road
Viewpoint
Lakes, Wetland, Bog
Moorland
Railways
Religious Sites
Woods
Hamlet
Village Street
Village
Woodland
Flat Landscapes
View
Town Centre Street
Farm
River
Fields
Village Houses
Roadside Trees
Moorland
Stream
Grazing Pastures
Farm
Heath, Scrub
Valley View
Park and Public Gardens
Grazing Fields
Industry
Path
Historic Sites and Artefacts
Village Pub
Grassland

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved