Clickable map

Dewi's GravatarProfile for Dewi



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 18:02
  • 100 First Geograph points
  • 90 Second Visitor points, 48 Third Visitor points, 16 Fourth Visitor points
  • 270 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 139 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 532 Photographs
    • 464 Geographs and 68 Supplementals
    • 295 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.80
    • in 46 different hectads and 7 myriads, taken on 132 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SH6535 On the ancient trackway Thu, 28 Aug 2008 geograph (third) Mon, 25 Aug 2008
SH6536 Above Nant Pasgan Thu, 28 Aug 2008 geograph (third) Mon, 25 Aug 2008
SH6437 Ruined barn Thu, 28 Aug 2008 geograph Sun, 24 Aug 2008
SH6437 Yr Onen Thu, 28 Aug 2008 geograph (second) Sun, 24 Aug 2008
SH6438 In Coed Felinrhyd Thu, 28 Aug 2008 geograph (third) Sun, 24 Aug 2008
SH6439 In Coed Felinrhyd Thu, 28 Aug 2008 geograph (second) Sun, 24 Aug 2008
SH6539 Ivy Bridge Thu, 28 Aug 2008 geograph (third) Sun, 24 Aug 2008
SH1222 Capel Ynys Enlli Mon, 4 Aug 2008 geograph (second) Sun, 27 Jul 2008
discussion indicator SH1221 View to the lighthouse Mon, 4 Aug 2008 geograph (second) Sun, 27 Jul 2008
SH1122 Trwyn y Gorlech and Bae y Rhigol Mon, 4 Aug 2008 supplemental Sun, 27 Jul 2008
SH1123 Tide Race Mon, 4 Aug 2008 supplemental Sun, 27 Jul 2008
SH7642 Llyn y Dywarchen, north shore Mon, 4 Aug 2008 geograph Thu, 4 Mar 2004
SH7642 Three shire stone Mon, 4 Aug 2008 geograph (third) Thu, 4 Mar 2004
SH6625 Crib-y-rhiw Mon, 7 Apr 2008 geograph Sun, 6 Apr 2008
SH6625 Y Llethr, summit cairn Mon, 7 Apr 2008 geograph (second) Sun, 6 Apr 2008
SH6526 Llyn Perfeddau Mon, 7 Apr 2008 geograph (third) Sun, 6 Apr 2008
SH6426 Old barn Mon, 7 Apr 2008 geograph (second) Sun, 6 Apr 2008
SH6325 Initials and date Mon, 7 Apr 2008 supplemental Sun, 6 Apr 2008
SH6325 Farmhouse at Graig-Isaf Mon, 7 Apr 2008 geograph (third) (tpoint) Sun, 6 Apr 2008
SH6224 Moelfre summit Mon, 7 Apr 2008 geograph (third) Sun, 6 Apr 2008
SH5727 Pensarn station Mon, 31 Mar 2008 geograph Sun, 30 Mar 2008
discussion indicator SH5728 A rotting hulk Mon, 31 Mar 2008 geograph Sun, 30 Mar 2008
discussion indicator SH5728 All pull together Mon, 31 Mar 2008 geograph Sun, 30 Mar 2008
SH5727 Left to rot Mon, 31 Mar 2008 geograph (fourth) Sun, 30 Mar 2008
SH5627 The mouth of the Artro Mon, 31 Mar 2008 geograph (fourth) Sun, 30 Mar 2008
SH5628 Carreg fedd Mon, 31 Mar 2008 supplemental Sun, 30 Mar 2008
SH5536 Garreg Samson Wed, 12 Mar 2008 geograph Sun, 9 Mar 2008
SH5536 Mallards Wed, 12 Mar 2008 supplemental Sun, 9 Mar 2008
SH5137 Plastic debris Wed, 12 Mar 2008 geograph Sun, 9 Mar 2008
SH5137 The path crosses the railway Wed, 12 Mar 2008 geograph Sun, 9 Mar 2008
SH5137 Fresh water pools Wed, 12 Mar 2008 geograph Sun, 9 Mar 2008
SH5137 Rusty rails Wed, 12 Mar 2008 geograph Sun, 9 Mar 2008
SH5137 Former sea cave Wed, 12 Mar 2008 geograph Sun, 9 Mar 2008
SH5137 Coast Path Wed, 12 Mar 2008 geograph (second) Sun, 9 Mar 2008
SH5138 Path to Black Rock Wed, 12 Mar 2008 geograph Sun, 9 Mar 2008
SH5038 Signal and level crossing Wed, 12 Mar 2008 geograph Sun, 9 Mar 2008
SH6337 Mynwent Eglwys Llandecwyn Mon, 25 Feb 2008 supplemental Tue, 19 Feb 2008
SH6753 Bwlch Maen Pig Mon, 25 Feb 2008 geograph (third) Thu, 14 Feb 2008
SH7724 Ffynnon Shon Mon, 25 Feb 2008 geograph (third) Sun, 24 Feb 2008
SH6359 Nearing the summit Fri, 8 Feb 2008 geograph Sun, 16 Dec 2007
SH5744 New stile Fri, 8 Feb 2008 geograph Wed, 6 Feb 2008
SH5637 Cei Ballast Fri, 8 Feb 2008 supplemental Tue, 25 Dec 2007
SH4247 Bwlch Mawr Fri, 8 Feb 2008 geograph (second) Sun, 27 Jan 2008
SH5744 Llyn Oerddwr Thu, 7 Feb 2008 geograph Wed, 6 Feb 2008
SH5846 Waterfall on Afon Goch Thu, 7 Feb 2008 geograph (second) Wed, 6 Feb 2008
SH6246 Yr Arddu Thu, 7 Feb 2008 supplemental Wed, 30 Jan 2008
SH6347 Llynnau Cerrig-y-myllt Thu, 7 Feb 2008 supplemental Wed, 30 Jan 2008
SH6648 Summit Rocks, Ysgafell Wen Thu, 7 Feb 2008 geograph (second) (tpoint) Wed, 30 Jan 2008
SH6647 Bugail Thu, 7 Feb 2008 geograph Wed, 30 Jan 2008
SH6647 Unnamed lake Thu, 7 Feb 2008 geograph Wed, 30 Jan 2008
SH6647 Llyn Terfyn Thu, 7 Feb 2008 geograph Wed, 30 Jan 2008
SH6647 Llyn Coch Thu, 7 Feb 2008 geograph (third) Wed, 30 Jan 2008
SH6747 Moel Druman Thu, 7 Feb 2008 geograph (second) Wed, 30 Jan 2008
SH6847 Summit rocks, Allt Fawr. Thu, 7 Feb 2008 geograph Wed, 30 Jan 2008
SH6847 Llyn Iwerddon Thu, 7 Feb 2008 geograph (second) (tpoint) Wed, 30 Jan 2008
SU8446 The River Wey at Farnham Sat, 20 Oct 2007 geograph (third) Wed, 17 Oct 2007
TQ1312 Beech trees Sat, 20 Oct 2007 geograph Thu, 18 Oct 2007
TQ1312 238 metres Sat, 20 Oct 2007 geograph (fourth) Thu, 18 Oct 2007
SU9643 The Anchor Sat, 20 Oct 2007 geograph Tue, 10 Feb 2004
SU9542 Garden Centre Sat, 20 Oct 2007 geograph (second) Tue, 10 Feb 2004
SU9742 Busbridge Church Sat, 20 Oct 2007 supplemental Tue, 10 Feb 2004
discussion indicator SH5639 War Memorial Thu, 27 Sep 2007 geograph Thu, 13 Sep 2007
SH5740 "Island" near Farmyard Thu, 27 Sep 2007 geograph Thu, 13 Sep 2007
discussion indicator SH5639 Stone circle and former island Thu, 27 Sep 2007 geograph Thu, 13 Sep 2007
SH5738 Ynys Tywyn Thu, 27 Sep 2007 geograph Thu, 13 Sep 2007
SH5943 Once an island Thu, 27 Sep 2007 geograph Thu, 27 Sep 2007
SH5943 A green path Thu, 27 Sep 2007 geograph Thu, 27 Sep 2007
SH5943 Afon Dylif Thu, 27 Sep 2007 geograph Thu, 27 Sep 2007
SH6043 Quiet lane Thu, 27 Sep 2007 geograph (second) Thu, 27 Sep 2007
SH6044 Hafod Garregog Thu, 27 Sep 2007 geograph (second) Thu, 27 Sep 2007
SH5541 Rock cannon near Cwm Mawr. Wed, 12 Sep 2007 supplemental Sun, 9 Sep 2007
SH5440 Railway Terrace, Penmorfa Wed, 12 Sep 2007 geograph Sun, 9 Sep 2007
SH5440 Sundial Wed, 12 Sep 2007 supplemental Sun, 9 Sep 2007
SH8971 Dafarn Bara-ceirch Wed, 12 Sep 2007 geograph Tue, 4 Sep 2007
SH8971 Trig Pillar Moelfre Uchaf Wed, 12 Sep 2007 geograph (second) Tue, 4 Sep 2007
SH9573 Trig pillar Moelfre Isaf Wed, 12 Sep 2007 geograph (second) Tue, 4 Sep 2007
SH5941 Precarious footbridge Tue, 11 Sep 2007 geograph Sat, 8 Sep 2007
SH5941 Afon Glaslyn Tue, 11 Sep 2007 geograph Sat, 8 Sep 2007
SH5940 A quiet reach of the Glaslyn Tue, 11 Sep 2007 geograph Sat, 8 Sep 2007
SH5940 Ynys y Gwely Tue, 11 Sep 2007 geograph Sat, 8 Sep 2007
discussion indicator SH5641 Cairn on Pen yr Allt Tue, 11 Sep 2007 geograph (third) Sat, 1 Sep 2007
discussion indicator SH5642 Pen Pant Engan Tue, 11 Sep 2007 geograph Sat, 1 Sep 2007
discussion indicator SH5642 Erratic boulders near Bwlch-y-Rhiwiau Tue, 11 Sep 2007 geograph Sat, 1 Sep 2007
discussion indicator SH5642 Stile on Bwlch-y-Rhiwiau Tue, 11 Sep 2007 geograph (third) Sat, 1 Sep 2007
SH5744 530m West Top of Moel Ddu Mon, 10 Sep 2007 geograph Sat, 1 Sep 2007
SH5744 Summit cairn Mon, 10 Sep 2007 supplemental Sat, 1 Sep 2007
SH5938 National grid Tue, 14 Aug 2007 geograph Fri, 10 Aug 2007
SH5939 Mouldering remains Tue, 14 Aug 2007 supplemental Fri, 10 Aug 2007
SH5939 Woodland path Tue, 14 Aug 2007 supplemental Fri, 10 Aug 2007
SH5940 Farm on Hir Ynys Tue, 14 Aug 2007 geograph (second) Fri, 10 Aug 2007
SH6040 East end of Hir Ynys Tue, 14 Aug 2007 geograph (second) Fri, 10 Aug 2007
SH6039 Dovecote, at Ty-obry Tue, 14 Aug 2007 supplemental Fri, 10 Aug 2007
SH6039 Ty-obry Tue, 14 Aug 2007 geograph (second) Fri, 10 Aug 2007
SH5938 Maenofferen Tue, 14 Aug 2007 geograph Fri, 10 Aug 2007
SH5938 Subway Mon, 13 Aug 2007 geograph Fri, 10 Aug 2007
SH5938 Railways! Mon, 13 Aug 2007 geograph Fri, 10 Aug 2007
SH6038 Railway bridge Sun, 12 Aug 2007 geograph (third) Fri, 10 Aug 2007
SH5938 Cottages near Minffordd Sun, 12 Aug 2007 geograph Thu, 1 Jan 2004
SH5938 Level crossing, Chwarel Minffordd Sun, 12 Aug 2007 geograph (fourth) Thu, 1 Jan 2004
SH2741 Open day at Porthdinllaen Sun, 5 Aug 2007 supplemental Sun, 5 Aug 2007

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
donations welcome!