Clickable map

Adam Ward's GravatarProfile for Adam Ward



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:06
  • 586 First Geograph points
  • 109 Second Visitor points, 71 Third Visitor points, 55 Fourth Visitor points
  • 1004 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 617 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1264 Photographs
    • 1156 Geographs and 108 others
    • 1046 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.21
    • in 211 different hectads and 18 myriads, taken on 236 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
NT2172 The 18th Tue, 14 Jun 2016 Geograph Mon, 6 Jun 2016
NN4690 Magnificent Meagaidh Tue, 14 Jun 2016 Geograph Sun, 5 Jun 2016
NN4789 Coire Ardair View Tue, 14 Jun 2016 Geograph Sun, 5 Jun 2016
discussion indicator NN2985 Glorious Green Slopes Tue, 14 Jun 2016 Geograph Sat, 4 Jun 2016
NN3073 East of Easain Tue, 14 Jun 2016 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Sat, 4 Jun 2016
NN3173 Descending Stob a'Choire Mheadhoin Tue, 14 Jun 2016 Geograph Sat, 4 Jun 2016
NT2161 Fala Knowe Inhabitant Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Detail Thu, 2 Jun 2016
NT2062 Turnhouse Hill from Carnethy Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 2 Jun 2016
NT1961 Crooked Rig and Carnethy Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 2 Jun 2016
discussion indicator NT2061 Blooming Gorse Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 2 Jun 2016
NM9986 South Top Rocks Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Geograph Sun, 29 May 2016
NM9080 Church, Tree, Loch, Mountain Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Geograph Sun, 29 May 2016
NM8182 Rowan and Loch Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Geograph Sun, 29 May 2016
NM9181 Built by McAlpine Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Geograph Sat, 28 May 2016
NR5471 Holy Road Mon, 30 May 2016 Geograph Sun, 22 May 2016
NR5772 Rubha an Leim Mon, 30 May 2016 Geograph Sun, 22 May 2016
NR5772 Lowlandman's Bay Mon, 30 May 2016 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Sun, 22 May 2016
NR5267 Rainbow Reflected Mon, 30 May 2016 Detail Sat, 21 May 2016
NR5267 Jura Joy Mon, 30 May 2016 Detail Sat, 21 May 2016
NR5074 Golden Slopes Tue, 24 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 20 May 2016
NR4975 Golden View Tue, 24 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 20 May 2016
NR5275 Beinn Shiantaidh from Corra Bheinn Tue, 24 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 20 May 2016
NR5174 Holy View Tue, 24 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 20 May 2016
NR5174 Not For the Faint Hearted Tue, 24 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 20 May 2016
NR4273 Bunnahabhein Mon, 23 May 2016 Geograph Wed, 18 May 2016
NR4369 West Coast Scenery Mon, 23 May 2016 Geograph Wed, 18 May 2016
discussion indicator NR4270 Caol Ila Mon, 23 May 2016 Cross Grid Wed, 18 May 2016
NR4974 Golden Mountain Mon, 23 May 2016 Cross Grid Wed, 18 May 2016
NR4098 Sea Pink Mon, 23 May 2016 Geograph Wed, 18 May 2016
NR3997 Kiloran Bay Mon, 23 May 2016 Geograph Wed, 18 May 2016
NR3790 First Class Mon, 23 May 2016 Geograph Wed, 18 May 2016
NR5366 Looking to Craighouse Fri, 20 May 2016 Geograph Mon, 16 May 2016
NR5366 Tall Ship Fri, 20 May 2016 Geograph (fourth) Mon, 16 May 2016
NR6497 Glengarrisdale Bay Fri, 20 May 2016 Geograph Sun, 15 May 2016
NR6496 A Welcome Sight Fri, 20 May 2016 Detail Sun, 15 May 2016
discussion indicator NR3159 Balmy Bowmore Thu, 19 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 14 May 2016
NR3173 Desert Island..... Thu, 19 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 14 May 2016
NR5163 Hard Going Tue, 17 May 2016 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 17 May 2016
NR5162 Port Mhic Phoil Tue, 17 May 2016 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 17 May 2016
NR6594 Above Gleann Guid Tue, 17 May 2016 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 15 May 2016
NR6694 Upper Glen Lealt Tue, 17 May 2016 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 15 May 2016
discussion indicator NT1656 Last of the Daffodils Mon, 9 May 2016 Geograph Mon, 2 May 2016
NT1557 North Esk Reservoir Mon, 9 May 2016 Geograph Mon, 2 May 2016
NT1557 Unsafe Structure! Mon, 9 May 2016 Geograph Mon, 2 May 2016
NT1557 When the Boats are In Mon, 9 May 2016 Geograph Mon, 2 May 2016
NT1558 Right of Way Mon, 9 May 2016 unknown Mon, 2 May 2016
NT1458 Wether Law Mon, 9 May 2016 Geograph Mon, 2 May 2016
NT1861 Green Cleuch Mon, 9 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 30 Apr 2016
NT1861 In the Heart of the Pentlands Mon, 9 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 30 Apr 2016
NT1960 Towards the Kips Mon, 9 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 30 Apr 2016
discussion indicator NT2061 Carnethy View East Mon, 9 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 30 Apr 2016
NT2163 Third Forth Bridge Mon, 9 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 30 Apr 2016
NT2263 Turnhouse Hill Mon, 9 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 30 Apr 2016
NU1143 Tyred Out Sat, 23 Apr 2016 Geograph Sun, 17 Apr 2016
NU1243 Coves Haven Sat, 23 Apr 2016 Geograph Sun, 17 Apr 2016
NU1143 North Shore Sat, 23 Apr 2016 Geograph Sun, 17 Apr 2016
NG7600 Opening Time Mon, 11 Apr 2016 unknown Sun, 3 Apr 2016
NM8098 Alders at Sunset Mon, 11 Apr 2016 unknown Sat, 2 Apr 2016
NM7899 Inverie Bay & Rum Mon, 11 Apr 2016 Geograph Sat, 2 Apr 2016
NG7700 No Way Down Mon, 11 Apr 2016 Geograph Sat, 2 Apr 2016
NG7800 Small Isles View Mon, 11 Apr 2016 Geograph Sat, 2 Apr 2016
NG7901 Distant Rum Mon, 11 Apr 2016 Geograph Sat, 2 Apr 2016
NG7901 Nearing the Summit Mon, 11 Apr 2016 Geograph Sat, 2 Apr 2016
NG8001 Rough Bounds Mon, 11 Apr 2016 Geograph (fourth) Sat, 2 Apr 2016
NN3502 The Arrochar Alps Sat, 26 Mar 2016 unknown Sat, 19 Mar 2016
discussion indicator NN3602 The Ben Appears Sat, 26 Mar 2016 Geograph Sat, 19 Mar 2016
NT1865 Reflections of Black Hill Tue, 22 Mar 2016 Geograph Thu, 17 Mar 2016
NT1864 On Golden Pond Tue, 22 Mar 2016 Geograph Thu, 17 Mar 2016
NC0114 Cliff Top View Tue, 4 Nov 2014 Geograph Sat, 25 Oct 2014
NC0114 Assynt View Tue, 4 Nov 2014 Geograph Sat, 25 Oct 2014
NT1378 Made in Scotland from Girders! Tue, 14 Oct 2014 unknown Tue, 7 Oct 2014
NT1378 Floodlit Forth Bridge Tue, 14 Oct 2014 Geograph Tue, 7 Oct 2014
NT1378 Forth Bridge, South Tower Mon, 13 Oct 2014 unknown Tue, 7 Oct 2014
NT1378 Queensferry Sunset Mon, 13 Oct 2014 unknown Tue, 7 Oct 2014
NT1378 Beer by Gas Light Mon, 13 Oct 2014 unknown Tue, 7 Oct 2014
NT1378 Old and New Mon, 13 Oct 2014 unknown Tue, 7 Oct 2014
NT2465 Boghall Burn, Spring Tue, 27 May 2014 Geograph Fri, 23 May 2014
NN2275 Waterslide Tue, 18 Jun 2013 Geograph (second) Sun, 9 Jun 2013
NN2673 Reaching the Summit Tue, 18 Jun 2013 Geograph Sun, 9 Jun 2013
NN2472 Castle View Tue, 18 Jun 2013 Geograph Sun, 9 Jun 2013
NN2373 Reflected Top Tue, 18 Jun 2013 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 9 Jun 2013
NN2372 West End Girl Mon, 17 Jun 2013 Geograph Sun, 9 Jun 2013
NN2372 Westward Bound Mon, 17 Jun 2013 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 9 Jun 2013
NN2580 Aonachs View Mon, 17 Jun 2013 Geograph Sun, 9 Jun 2013
NN2073 High Deer Mon, 17 Jun 2013 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Sun, 9 Jun 2013
NN1971 The Ben View Mon, 17 Jun 2013 Geograph Sun, 9 Jun 2013
NN2270 Mamores from Grey Corries Mon, 17 Jun 2013 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 9 Jun 2013
NN2572 Steep Scree Mon, 17 Jun 2013 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 9 Jun 2013
NN2574 On the Flank of the Grey Corries Mon, 17 Jun 2013 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 9 Jun 2013
NN6420 View to Loch Earn Tue, 11 Jun 2013 Geograph (second) Sun, 2 Jun 2013
NN6323 The Haugh Tue, 11 Jun 2013 Geograph Sun, 2 Jun 2013
NN6419 Moorland Lochain Tue, 11 Jun 2013 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 2 Jun 2013
NN6418 Vorlich View Tue, 11 Jun 2013 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 2 Jun 2013
NN6417 Water Stop Tue, 11 Jun 2013 Geograph (third) Sun, 2 Jun 2013
NN6318 View Through the Bealach Tue, 11 Jun 2013 Geograph Sun, 2 Jun 2013
NN6218 Summit Stroll Tue, 11 Jun 2013 Geograph Sun, 2 Jun 2013
NN6120 Vorlich and Stuc Tue, 11 Jun 2013 Geograph Sun, 2 Jun 2013
discussion indicator NY3414 It Gets Easier Tue, 16 Apr 2013 unknown Mon, 8 Apr 2013
discussion indicator NY3414 On the Edge in Winter Tue, 16 Apr 2013 Geograph Mon, 8 Apr 2013
NY3227 From the Top Tue, 16 Apr 2013 Geograph Sun, 7 Apr 2013

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved