Clickable map

Adam Ward's GravatarProfile for Adam Ward



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 16:06
  • 586 First Geograph points
  • 113 Second Visitor points, 74 Third Visitor points, 56 Fourth Visitor points
  • 1049 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 624 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1337 Photographs
    • 1222 Geographs and 115 others
    • 1093 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.22
    • in 223 different hectads and 18 myriads, taken on 254 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
NT9350 Bus and Boat Stand Off Tue, 2 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 28 Apr 2017
NT9350 A Long Way to Camberwell Tue, 2 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 28 Apr 2017
discussion indicator NT8743 Nature beside the Till Tue, 2 May 2017 Close Look Fri, 28 Apr 2017
discussion indicator NT8843 Equine Relaxing Tue, 2 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 28 Apr 2017
discussion indicator NT8843 Twizel Bridge Tue, 2 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 28 Apr 2017
NM8198 Monarchs of the Glen Tue, 2 May 2017 Geograph Sat, 22 Apr 2017
NM8299 Shaft of Light Tue, 2 May 2017 Geograph (second) (tpoint) Sat, 22 Apr 2017
NM8399 Westward Ho Tue, 2 May 2017 Geograph (second) (tpoint) Sat, 22 Apr 2017
NM8599 Rock Formation Tue, 2 May 2017 Geograph (second) (tpoint) Sat, 22 Apr 2017
NG8300 Gleann an Dubh-Lochain Tue, 2 May 2017 Geograph (fourth) Sat, 22 Apr 2017
NT4171 Daffodils and Detritus Mon, 17 Apr 2017 Geograph Sun, 9 Apr 2017
NT4674 Lothian Crop Specialists Mon, 17 Apr 2017 Geograph Sun, 9 Apr 2017
NT4675 Fertile Fields of East Lothian Mon, 17 Apr 2017 Geograph Sun, 9 Apr 2017
NT4676 Redhouse Dean Mon, 17 Apr 2017 Geograph Sun, 9 Apr 2017
NT4677 Redhouse Castle Ruins Mon, 17 Apr 2017 Geograph Sun, 9 Apr 2017
NT4783 It's a Dog's Life Mon, 17 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 8 Apr 2017
NT5086 Fidra View Mon, 17 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 8 Apr 2017
NT5385 Interested Spectator Mon, 17 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 8 Apr 2017
discussion indicator NT6087 Bass Rock Regatta Mon, 17 Apr 2017 Close Look Sat, 8 Apr 2017
NT3973 Up and Down Lines Mon, 17 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 8 Apr 2017
NT3973 Booking Office Mon, 17 Apr 2017 Close Look Sat, 8 Apr 2017
NS5399 Venerable Giants Sun, 5 Mar 2017 Geograph Tue, 28 Feb 2017
NN5610 North Ridge Ben Ledi Sun, 5 Mar 2017 Geograph Mon, 27 Feb 2017
discussion indicator NN5609 High up Hounds Sun, 5 Mar 2017 Geograph Mon, 27 Feb 2017
discussion indicator NN5609 Ben Ledi Path Sun, 5 Mar 2017 Geograph Mon, 27 Feb 2017
NN5809 Recent Felling Sun, 5 Mar 2017 Geograph Mon, 27 Feb 2017
NT4170 Buxley Night View Sun, 5 Mar 2017 Extra Tue, 28 Feb 2017
NT2463 Beech Avenue Sun, 29 Jan 2017 Geograph Fri, 27 Jan 2017
NT2463 Bush Baby Sun, 29 Jan 2017 Close Look Fri, 27 Jan 2017
NT4070 Walking the Dog Sun, 29 Jan 2017 Geograph Sat, 21 Jan 2017
NT4070 Landscape Lines Sat, 28 Jan 2017 Geograph Sat, 21 Jan 2017
NT4070 Distant Lammer Law Sat, 28 Jan 2017 Geograph Sat, 21 Jan 2017
NT4070 Long Road to Elphinstone Sat, 28 Jan 2017 Geograph Sat, 21 Jan 2017
NT4170 Saltire above Buxley Sat, 28 Jan 2017 Geograph Sat, 21 Jan 2017
NT4171 Winter Field Sat, 28 Jan 2017 Geograph Sat, 21 Jan 2017
NO0141 Land of Giants Mon, 9 Jan 2017 Close Look Tue, 3 Jan 2017
discussion indicator NC8301 Mini Cascade Mon, 9 Jan 2017 Geograph Tue, 3 Jan 2017
discussion indicator NC8301 Lobaria pulmonaria Mon, 9 Jan 2017 Close Look Tue, 3 Jan 2017
ND0725 Heading for Scaraben Mon, 9 Jan 2017 Geograph (second) Mon, 2 Jan 2017
NH7997 Native of Chile at Balblair Sun, 8 Jan 2017 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Sun, 1 Jan 2017
NH8297 High Tide Approaches Sun, 8 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 1 Jan 2017
NH8298 Blow the Cobwebs Away Sun, 8 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 1 Jan 2017
NN5423 Above Balquidder Mon, 28 Nov 2016 Geograph Sun, 20 Nov 2016
NN5423 Vorlich View Mon, 28 Nov 2016 Geograph (tpoint) Sun, 20 Nov 2016
NN5425 Winter Walk Mon, 28 Nov 2016 Geograph Sun, 20 Nov 2016
NN5425 White Sea Mon, 28 Nov 2016 Geograph Sun, 20 Nov 2016
NN5425 Winter Hills Mon, 28 Nov 2016 Geograph Sun, 20 Nov 2016
NN5424 Above the Col Mon, 28 Nov 2016 Geograph Sun, 20 Nov 2016
NN5623 Heading For The Hills Mon, 28 Nov 2016 Geograph (third) Sun, 20 Nov 2016
NT1661 Carnethy to the Kips and Black Face Sheep Tue, 22 Nov 2016 Geograph Fri, 18 Nov 2016
NT1760 West Kip Descent Tue, 22 Nov 2016 Geograph Fri, 18 Nov 2016
NT1860 The Kips Tue, 22 Nov 2016 Geograph Fri, 18 Nov 2016
NT1961 Carnethy from Scald Law Tue, 22 Nov 2016 Geograph Fri, 18 Nov 2016
NT2162 Descending Turnhouse Tue, 22 Nov 2016 Geograph Fri, 18 Nov 2016
NT2263 Above the Glen Tue, 22 Nov 2016 Geograph Fri, 18 Nov 2016
NU0943 Wild Weather Mon, 14 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 7 Nov 2016
NU0943 Storm Approaching Mon, 14 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 7 Nov 2016
NU0943 Goswick Sands, Rainbow Mon, 14 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 7 Nov 2016
NT5434 Abbey Street, Melrose Sat, 2 Jul 2016 Geograph Sun, 26 Jun 2016
NT5434 Chain Bridge and Eildons Sat, 2 Jul 2016 Geograph Sun, 26 Jun 2016
NT5434 Tweed Weir Sat, 2 Jul 2016 Geograph Sun, 26 Jun 2016
NT5431 Eildons - Mid and North Sat, 2 Jul 2016 Geograph Sun, 26 Jun 2016
NT5234 Tweedbank Walkway Sat, 2 Jul 2016 Geograph Sun, 26 Jun 2016
NT2163 Above Glencorse Tue, 28 Jun 2016 Geograph Sun, 19 Jun 2016
NT1866 Harlaw Road Tue, 28 Jun 2016 Geograph Sat, 18 Jun 2016
NT2066 Scottish Power Tue, 28 Jun 2016 Geograph Sat, 18 Jun 2016
NT2067 Lush Grazing Tue, 28 Jun 2016 Geograph Sat, 18 Jun 2016
NT2067 Torphin Quarry Tue, 28 Jun 2016 Geograph Sat, 18 Jun 2016
discussion indicator NN6022 Scots Pine above the Falls Mon, 27 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 23 Jun 2016
NN6117 Heading Home Mon, 27 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 23 Jun 2016
NN6117 Summer on Stuc Mon, 27 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 23 Jun 2016
NN6119 Coire Fhuadaraich Mon, 27 Jun 2016 Geograph (tpoint) Thu, 23 Jun 2016
NN6019 High Above Glen Ample Mon, 27 Jun 2016 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Thu, 23 Jun 2016
NT2172 The 18th Tue, 14 Jun 2016 Geograph Mon, 6 Jun 2016
NN4690 Magnificent Meagaidh Tue, 14 Jun 2016 Geograph Sun, 5 Jun 2016
NN4789 Coire Ardair View Tue, 14 Jun 2016 Geograph Sun, 5 Jun 2016
discussion indicator NN2985 Glorious Green Slopes Tue, 14 Jun 2016 Geograph Sat, 4 Jun 2016
NN3073 East of Easain Tue, 14 Jun 2016 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Sat, 4 Jun 2016
NN3173 Descending Stob a'Choire Mheadhoin Tue, 14 Jun 2016 Geograph Sat, 4 Jun 2016
NT2161 Fala Knowe Inhabitant Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Close Look Thu, 2 Jun 2016
NT2062 Turnhouse Hill from Carnethy Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 2 Jun 2016
NT1961 Crooked Rig and Carnethy Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 2 Jun 2016
discussion indicator NT2061 Blooming Gorse Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 2 Jun 2016
NM9986 South Top Rocks Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Geograph Sun, 29 May 2016
NM9080 Church, Tree, Loch, Mountain Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Geograph Sun, 29 May 2016
NM8182 Rowan and Loch Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Geograph Sun, 29 May 2016
NM9181 Built by McAlpine Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Geograph Sat, 28 May 2016
NR5471 Holy Road Mon, 30 May 2016 Geograph Sun, 22 May 2016
NR5772 Rubha an Leim Mon, 30 May 2016 Geograph Sun, 22 May 2016
NR5772 Lowlandman's Bay Mon, 30 May 2016 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Sun, 22 May 2016
NR5267 Rainbow Reflected Mon, 30 May 2016 Close Look Sat, 21 May 2016
NR5267 Jura Joy Mon, 30 May 2016 Close Look Sat, 21 May 2016
NR5074 Golden Slopes Tue, 24 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 20 May 2016
NR4975 Golden View Tue, 24 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 20 May 2016
NR5275 Beinn Shiantaidh from Corra Bheinn Tue, 24 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 20 May 2016
NR5174 Holy View Tue, 24 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 20 May 2016
NR5174 Not For the Faint Hearted Tue, 24 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 20 May 2016
NR4273 Bunnahabhein Mon, 23 May 2016 Geograph Wed, 18 May 2016
NR4369 West Coast Scenery Mon, 23 May 2016 Geograph Wed, 18 May 2016
discussion indicator NR4270 Caol Ila Mon, 23 May 2016 Cross Grid Wed, 18 May 2016

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register