Clickable map

Eileen Littler's GravatarProfile for Eileen Littler



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 21:01
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points,
  • 27 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 1 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 48 Photographs
    • 39 Geographs and 9 Supplementals
    • 31 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.55
    • in 9 different hectads and 6 myriads, taken on 23 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SJ5499 Billinge Hill Tue, 12 Jun 2012 geograph Thu, 12 Jan 2012
SJ5599 Entrance to Garswood Station Tue, 12 Jun 2012 geograph Tue, 5 Jan 2010
SK2674 Baslow Edge Tue, 12 Jun 2012 geograph Sat, 7 Apr 2012
discussion indicator SK2176 The Delf, Eyam Tue, 12 Jun 2012 geograph Fri, 6 Apr 2012
discussion indicator SK2176 Cucklet Church, Eyam Tue, 12 Jun 2012 geograph Fri, 6 Apr 2012
discussion indicator SK2176 Cucklet Church, Eyam Delf Tue, 12 Jun 2012 geograph Fri, 6 Apr 2012
discussion indicator SK2176 Eyam Delf Sign Tue, 12 Jun 2012 supplemental Fri, 6 Apr 2012
SK2276 The Lydgate, Eyam Tue, 12 Jun 2012 geograph Fri, 6 Apr 2012
SK2276 The Miners Arms Croft, Eyam Tue, 12 Jun 2012 supplemental Fri, 6 Apr 2012
SK2277 Mompesson's Well Sign Tue, 12 Jun 2012 supplemental Fri, 6 Apr 2012
SK2579 Sign for Padley Gorge (National Trust) Tue, 12 Jun 2012 geograph Thu, 5 Apr 2012
SK2478 Sign to Grindleford Station Tue, 12 Jun 2012 geograph Thu, 5 Apr 2012
SK2478 Footpath sign Tue, 12 Jun 2012 supplemental Thu, 5 Apr 2012
SK2478 Footpath from Longshaw Estate near Upper Padley Tue, 12 Jun 2012 geograph Thu, 5 Apr 2012
TL9836 The Old Guildhall in Stoke-by-Nayland Tue, 12 Jun 2012 geograph Sat, 21 Apr 2012
SJ5599 Railway Hotel Beer Garden Tue, 12 Jun 2012 geograph Mon, 21 May 2012
SJ5997 West East Link Pipeline route near Haydock Racecourse Tue, 12 Jun 2012 geograph Sun, 27 May 2012
SJ5997 Fishing at White Door Dam Mon, 11 Jun 2012 geograph Sun, 27 May 2012
SJ5599 Road Closure in Garswood Mon, 11 Jun 2012 geograph Sun, 27 May 2012
SJ5996 Footpath going under M6 Mon, 11 Jun 2012 geograph Mon, 4 Jun 2012
SJ5599 Waste water pumping station Tue, 6 Mar 2012 geograph Fri, 21 Oct 2011
SJ5599 Popular dog walking area in Garswood Sun, 4 Mar 2012 geograph Fri, 21 Oct 2011
SJ5495 Reed Beds in Sankey Valley Park Sun, 4 Mar 2012 geograph Sun, 4 Mar 2012
SJ5396 Sankey Valley Park St Helens Sun, 4 Mar 2012 geograph Sun, 4 Mar 2012
SJ5495 A flash in Sankey Valley Park Sun, 4 Mar 2012 geograph Sun, 4 Mar 2012
discussion indicator NS5965 St George's-Tron Church Sat, 22 Oct 2011 geograph Sat, 22 Oct 2011
NS5766 An Clachan Memorial Sat, 22 Oct 2011 supplemental Sat, 22 Oct 2011
SJ5398 Billinge, Chadwick Green Wed, 19 Oct 2011 geograph Sat, 15 Oct 2011
SD5193 St Thomas's Church Kendal, Cumbria Wed, 19 Oct 2011 geograph Tue, 18 Oct 2011
SD5500 Seneley Green Community Centre Wed, 19 Oct 2011 geograph Sun, 16 Oct 2011
SD5500 Garswood Primary Care Centre Wed, 19 Oct 2011 geograph Sun, 16 Oct 2011
SD5801 Sculpture of tortoise - Three Sisters Recreation Area Wed, 19 Oct 2011 supplemental Sun, 16 Oct 2011
SK1573 Babbling Brook flowing through Tideswell Dale Sat, 15 Oct 2011 geograph Thu, 7 Apr 2011
SK0573 Buxton Opera House and The Crescent Sat, 15 Oct 2011 geograph Sun, 3 Apr 2011
SK0572 Footpath through High Plantation near Buxton Sat, 15 Oct 2011 geograph Sun, 3 Apr 2011
SJ5398 Hollin Hey House Fri, 14 Oct 2011 geograph Thu, 13 Oct 2011
SJ5498 Old Garswood Road Fri, 14 Oct 2011 geograph Thu, 13 Oct 2011
SK1678 Driving past Little Hucklow Wed, 12 Oct 2011 geograph Thu, 7 Apr 2011
SK1672 Exiting the Litton Tunnel on the Monsal Trail Wed, 12 Oct 2011 supplemental Mon, 4 Apr 2011
SP4333 Barford St John Wed, 12 Oct 2011 geograph (third) Fri, 23 Sep 2011
SP4433 Hay Bales near Little Barford Mill Wed, 12 Oct 2011 geograph (second) (tpoint) Fri, 23 Sep 2011
SD5801 Three Sisters Recreation Area Tue, 11 Oct 2011 geograph Mon, 29 Nov 2010
SD5802 Heron at Wigan Flashes Tue, 11 Oct 2011 geograph Tue, 14 Jun 2011
SD5803 Entrance to Wigan Flashes Mon, 10 Oct 2011 geograph Tue, 14 Jun 2011
SK1574 Wood Anemones in Tideswell Dale Mon, 10 Oct 2011 supplemental Thu, 7 Apr 2011
SK1673 River Wye near Cressbrook Mill Mon, 10 Oct 2011 geograph Mon, 4 Apr 2011
SK0573 Buxton from Grin Low Country Park Mon, 10 Oct 2011 supplemental Sun, 3 Apr 2011
SJ5499 View from Garswood towards St Helens Thu, 9 Jun 2011 geograph Fri, 9 Jul 2010
Most Used Tags:

Lowlands
Village, Rural Settlement
Uplands
Paths
Woodland, Forest
Sport, Leisure
Lakes, Wetland, Bog
Eyam
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
Railways
Religious Sites
Park and Public Gardens
Historic Sites and Artefacts
Roads, Road Transport
Sign
Rocks, Scree, Cliffs
Cucklet Church
Eyam
City, Town Centre
Church
Air, Sky, Weather
Business, Retail, Services
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Housing, Dwellings
Postbox
Air Transport
Signpost
Baslow Edge
Grassland
Red Phone Box
Cottages
The Delph
Fungus
Billinge
Wild Animals, Plants and Mushrooms
Water Resources
Eyam Delf
Speed Limit 30mph
Station Approach
Flat Landscapes
Barren Plateaux
Communications
Footpath
Gritstone Rocks
Plague
Beacon
Derelict, Disused
Chimney
Sculpture
National Trust Land

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
please support us