Clickable map

T W Eyre's GravatarProfile for T W Eyre



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:07
  • 7 First Geograph points
  • 124 Second Visitor points, 191 Third Visitor points, 246 Fourth Visitor points
  • 607 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 138 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 622 Photographs
    • 619 Geographs and 3 Supplementals
    • 607 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.02
    • in 51 different hectads and 8 myriads, taken on 292 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SE8296 Bridleway at Wardle Green Wed, 22 Jul 2015 geograph (tpoint) Wed, 22 Jul 2015
SE8894 Stone Hill Heads Fri, 17 Jul 2015 geograph (second) (tpoint) Fri, 17 Jul 2015
SE9096 Near Breckon Howe Fri, 17 Jul 2015 geograph (second) (tpoint) Fri, 17 Jul 2015
SE8997 Derwent Head Rigg Fri, 17 Jul 2015 geograph (second) (tpoint) Fri, 17 Jul 2015
SE8897 Near Derwent Head Fri, 17 Jul 2015 geograph (second) (tpoint) Fri, 17 Jul 2015
SE8583 Outgang Lane Wed, 15 Jul 2015 geograph (fourth) Wed, 15 Jul 2015
SE1583 Track across Witton Moor. Sat, 30 May 2015 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sat, 30 May 2015
SE1483 Witton Moor Sat, 30 May 2015 geograph (third) (tpoint) Sat, 30 May 2015
SE1383 Above Sowden Beck Farm Sat, 30 May 2015 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sat, 30 May 2015
SE1382 Agra Moor Sat, 30 May 2015 geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Sat, 30 May 2015
discussion indicator SE1381 Below Slipstone Crags Sat, 30 May 2015 geograph (third) (tpoint) Sat, 30 May 2015
SE1481 In Ccolsterdale Sat, 30 May 2015 geograph (third) (tpoint) Sat, 30 May 2015
SE1582 Near High Tranmire Sat, 30 May 2015 geograph (fourth) Sat, 30 May 2015
SE1682 Tranmire Sat, 30 May 2015 geograph (fourth) Sat, 30 May 2015
NZ0703 Near Helwith Sat, 30 May 2015 geograph (fourth) Fri, 29 May 2015
NZ0505 View of Kexwith Sat, 30 May 2015 geograph (fourth) Fri, 29 May 2015
NZ0504 Kexwith Sat, 30 May 2015 geograph (fourth) Fri, 29 May 2015
NZ0503 Hurst Moor Sat, 30 May 2015 geograph (fourth) Fri, 29 May 2015
SE1088 River Ure Sat, 30 May 2015 geograph (third) Thu, 28 May 2015
SE0195 On Gibbon Hill Sat, 30 May 2015 geograph (fourth) Sun, 24 May 2015
SE0196 Gibbon Hill Sat, 30 May 2015 geograph (fourth) Sun, 24 May 2015
SE4988 In Boltby Forest Mon, 18 May 2015 geograph (fourth) Sun, 17 May 2015
NZ7109 Track above Danby Wed, 13 May 2015 geograph (fourth) Wed, 13 May 2015
SE6676 Near Hovingham Sun, 10 May 2015 geograph (fourth) Sun, 10 May 2015
SE6576 Near Hovingham Spar Sun, 10 May 2015 geograph (fourth) Sun, 10 May 2015
SE6375 Near Syke Gate Sun, 10 May 2015 geograph (fourth) Sun, 10 May 2015
SE6581 River Riccal Wed, 22 Apr 2015 geograph (fourth) Wed, 22 Apr 2015
SE6680 Between Rye and Riccal Wed, 22 Apr 2015 geograph (third) Wed, 22 Apr 2015
SE7687 Cawthorne Lane view Wed, 8 Apr 2015 geograph (third) Wed, 8 Apr 2015
SE4481 Thirsk cattle mart car park Sat, 21 Feb 2015 geograph (fourth) Sat, 21 Feb 2015
SE4868 On Tholthorpe Airfield Sun, 15 Feb 2015 geograph (fourth) Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SE8387 Blansby Park Wood Fri, 16 Jan 2015 geograph (fourth) Fri, 16 Jan 2015
SE6979 Between the Nesses Sun, 16 Nov 2014 geograph (fourth) Sun, 16 Nov 2014
SE7893 Rutmoor Road Sun, 2 Nov 2014 geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Sun, 2 Nov 2014
NZ2807 Croft Circuit Sun, 19 Oct 2014 geograph (third) (tpoint) Sun, 19 Oct 2014
SE5896 High Cowhelm Mon, 13 Oct 2014 geograph (third) Sun, 12 Oct 2014
SE6965 Foston Fri, 10 Oct 2014 geograph (fourth) Fri, 10 Oct 2014
SE6764 Near Thornon-le-Clay Fri, 10 Oct 2014 geograph (fourth) Fri, 10 Oct 2014
SE6665 Near Lodge Farm Fri, 10 Oct 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Fri, 10 Oct 2014
SE6667 Sherrif Hutton Carr Fri, 10 Oct 2014 geograph (fourth) Fri, 10 Oct 2014
SE5770 Near Launds Farm Sun, 5 Oct 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sun, 5 Oct 2014
SE5771 Overgrown footbridge Sun, 5 Oct 2014 geograph (third) Sun, 5 Oct 2014
SE5871 Near Seaves Sun, 5 Oct 2014 geograph (third) Sun, 5 Oct 2014
NZ6111 View from Percy Cross Rigg Fri, 3 Oct 2014 geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Fri, 3 Oct 2014
SE7982 Empty area of the showground Fri, 26 Sep 2014 geograph (fourth) Fri, 26 Sep 2014
SE8687 Sutherbruff Rigg Fri, 26 Sep 2014 geograph (third) Fri, 26 Sep 2014
SE5788 Near Oscar Park Farm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 geograph (third) Fri, 19 Sep 2014
SE5888 Rievalaux Moor Fri, 19 Sep 2014 geograph (third) Fri, 19 Sep 2014
SE7773 Fields near Broughton Sat, 13 Sep 2014 geograph (fourth) Wed, 10 Sep 2014
SE7091 On Hutton Ridge Sun, 7 Sep 2014 geograph (third) Sun, 7 Sep 2014
SE7093 Track on Hutton Ridge Sun, 7 Sep 2014 geograph (third) Sun, 7 Sep 2014
SE7094 Shooting House Hill Sun, 7 Sep 2014 geograph (third) Sun, 7 Sep 2014
SE7392 Spaunton Moor Sun, 7 Sep 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sun, 7 Sep 2014
NZ6711 Three Howes Rigg Sat, 6 Sep 2014 geograph (fourth) Fri, 5 Sep 2014
NZ6612 Black Howes Sat, 6 Sep 2014 geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Fri, 5 Sep 2014
NZ6512 Quaker's Causeway Sat, 6 Sep 2014 geograph (third) Fri, 5 Sep 2014
NZ6315 View from Cleveland Way Sat, 6 Sep 2014 geograph (fourth) Fri, 5 Sep 2014
NZ6615 Margrove Woods Sat, 6 Sep 2014 geograph (fourth) Fri, 5 Sep 2014
NZ6812 Freebrough Hill Sat, 6 Sep 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Fri, 5 Sep 2014
NZ6811 Near Dimmingdale Farm Sat, 6 Sep 2014 geograph (third) Fri, 5 Sep 2014
SY5191 Near Hammiton Wood Thu, 28 Aug 2014 geograph (fourth) Thu, 28 Aug 2014
SE9099 Wild lands Wed, 13 Aug 2014 geograph (fourth) Wed, 13 Aug 2014
SE9299 High Moor Wed, 13 Aug 2014 geograph (fourth) Wed, 13 Aug 2014
NZ9200 Hollin Gill Wed, 13 Aug 2014 geograph (fourth) Wed, 13 Aug 2014
NZ9100 Near Billira Wed, 13 Aug 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Wed, 13 Aug 2014
NZ9101 Biller Howe Dale Wed, 13 Aug 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Wed, 13 Aug 2014
NZ9001 Biller Howe Dale Slack Wed, 13 Aug 2014 geograph (third) Wed, 13 Aug 2014
SE4996 Looking across to Rye Head Sat, 9 Aug 2014 geograph (third) Sat, 9 Aug 2014
SE5098 Whorlton Moor 2 Sat, 9 Aug 2014 geograph (third) Sat, 9 Aug 2014
SE5099 Whorlton Moor Sat, 9 Aug 2014 geograph (third) Sat, 9 Aug 2014
SE5197 Looking across Stony Moor Sat, 9 Aug 2014 geograph (third) (tpoint) Sat, 9 Aug 2014
SE5298 Black Ridge Sat, 9 Aug 2014 geograph (third) Sat, 9 Aug 2014
SE5498 Near Green Howe Sat, 9 Aug 2014 geograph (fourth) Sat, 9 Aug 2014
SE5397 The top of Arnsgill Sat, 9 Aug 2014 geograph (fourth) Sat, 9 Aug 2014
discussion indicator SE5296 Arnsgill Ridge 2 Sat, 9 Aug 2014 geograph (fourth) Sat, 9 Aug 2014
SE5295 Arnsgill Ridge Sat, 9 Aug 2014 geograph (fourth) Sat, 9 Aug 2014
NZ7301 View of Glaisdale Tue, 5 Aug 2014 geograph (third) Tue, 5 Aug 2014
SE7398 Northdale Rigg Tue, 5 Aug 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Tue, 5 Aug 2014
discussion indicator SE7299 Northdale Tue, 5 Aug 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Tue, 5 Aug 2014
NZ7200 Lyke Wake Walk Tue, 5 Aug 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Tue, 5 Aug 2014
NZ7100 Glaisdale Moor Tue, 5 Aug 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Tue, 5 Aug 2014
SE5892 Roppa Cross North Sun, 3 Aug 2014 supplemental Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE5892 Roppa Cross South Sun, 3 Aug 2014 geograph Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE6097 Bransdale Ridge Sun, 3 Aug 2014 geograph (fourth) Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE5997 Bilsdale East Moor 3 Sun, 3 Aug 2014 geograph (second) Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE5996 Bilsdale East Moor 2 Sun, 3 Aug 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE5995 Bilsdale East Moor Sun, 3 Aug 2014 geograph (third) Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE5894 Limestone Ridge Sun, 3 Aug 2014 geograph (fourth) Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE5892 Looking south from Roppa north cross Sun, 3 Aug 2014 geograph (fourth) Sun, 3 Aug 2014
NZ6005 Tidy Brown Hill Thu, 31 Jul 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Mon, 28 Jul 2014
SE8988 Blanket Rigg Sat, 26 Jul 2014 geograph (third) Sat, 26 Jul 2014
NZ6403 Near High House Sat, 26 Jul 2014 geograph (fourth) Wed, 23 Jul 2014
SE8094 From Brown Howe Road Mon, 21 Jul 2014 geograph (fourth) Mon, 21 Jul 2014
SE8095 Pickering Moor Mon, 21 Jul 2014 geograph (third) Mon, 21 Jul 2014
SE6671 New Road Thu, 17 Jul 2014 geograph (fourth) Mon, 14 Jul 2014
SE8793 On Blakey Topping Fri, 11 Jul 2014 geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Fri, 11 Jul 2014
SE8892 The end of Thompson's Rigg Fri, 11 Jul 2014 geograph (third) (tpoint) Fri, 11 Jul 2014
discussion indicator SE8992 Near Red House Fri, 11 Jul 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Fri, 11 Jul 2014
SE8893 In Langdale Forest Fri, 11 Jul 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Fri, 11 Jul 2014
SE8694 Near Malo Cross Fri, 11 Jul 2014 geograph (tpoint) Fri, 11 Jul 2014

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved