Clickable map

T W Eyre's GravatarProfile for T W Eyre



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 15:02
  • 7 First Geograph points
  • 105 Second Visitor points, 165 Third Visitor points, 204 Fourth Visitor points
  • 520 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 110 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 532 Photographs
    • 530 Geographs and 2 Supplementals
    • 520 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.02
    • in 48 different hectads and 8 myriads, taken on 259 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SE8988 Blanket Rigg Sat, 26 Jul 2014 geograph (third) Sat, 26 Jul 2014
NZ6403 Near High House Sat, 26 Jul 2014 geograph (fourth) Wed, 23 Jul 2014
SE8094 From Brown Howe Road Mon, 21 Jul 2014 geograph (fourth) Mon, 21 Jul 2014
SE8095 Pickering Moor Mon, 21 Jul 2014 geograph (third) Mon, 21 Jul 2014
SE6671 New Road Thu, 17 Jul 2014 geograph (fourth) Mon, 14 Jul 2014
SE8793 On Blakey Topping Fri, 11 Jul 2014 geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Fri, 11 Jul 2014
SE8892 The end of Thompson's Rigg Fri, 11 Jul 2014 geograph (third) (tpoint) Fri, 11 Jul 2014
discussion indicator SE8992 Near Red House Fri, 11 Jul 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Fri, 11 Jul 2014
SE8893 In Langdale Forest Fri, 11 Jul 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Fri, 11 Jul 2014
SE8694 Near Malo Cross Fri, 11 Jul 2014 geograph (tpoint) Fri, 11 Jul 2014
SE8882 Near Allerston Sun, 22 Jun 2014 geograph (third) Sun, 22 Jun 2014
SE8784 Given Dale 2 Sun, 22 Jun 2014 geograph (third) Sun, 22 Jun 2014
SE8885 Given Dale Sun, 22 Jun 2014 geograph (fourth) Sun, 22 Jun 2014
SE8987 Near Givendale Head Farm Sun, 22 Jun 2014 geograph (fourth) Sun, 22 Jun 2014
NZ5200 Brian's Pond Sat, 21 Jun 2014 geograph (fourth) Fri, 20 Jun 2014
SE5299 Useless footbridge Sat, 21 Jun 2014 geograph (third) Fri, 20 Jun 2014
NZ5000 In Scugdale Sat, 21 Jun 2014 geograph (third) Fri, 20 Jun 2014
NZ5002 Looking towards Carlton Moor Sat, 21 Jun 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Fri, 20 Jun 2014
NZ7604 Glaisdale Mon, 16 Jun 2014 geograph (fourth) Sat, 14 Jun 2014
NZ7707 Near Hill House Farm Mon, 16 Jun 2014 geograph (fourth) Sat, 14 Jun 2014
NZ7807 Near Hall Park Farm Mon, 16 Jun 2014 geograph (fourth) Sat, 14 Jun 2014
NY6200 Blease Fell view Sun, 1 Jun 2014 geograph (fourth) Sat, 31 May 2014
NY6201 Hare Shaw Sun, 1 Jun 2014 geograph (third) (tpoint) Sat, 31 May 2014
NY6302 Knott Sun, 1 Jun 2014 geograph (third) Sat, 31 May 2014
NY6303 Near Weather Hill Sun, 1 Jun 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sat, 31 May 2014
NY6304 Near Cooper House Sun, 1 Jun 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sat, 31 May 2014
SD7192 Climbing Baugh Fell Sun, 1 Jun 2014 geograph (third) Fri, 30 May 2014
NY6002 Jeffery's Mount Sun, 1 Jun 2014 geograph (fourth) Thu, 29 May 2014
SD5996 Near Simgill Sun, 1 Jun 2014 geograph (fourth) Sun, 25 May 2014
SD5897 A685 Grayrigg Sun, 1 Jun 2014 geograph (third) Sun, 25 May 2014
SD5698 Near Stone Hall Sun, 1 Jun 2014 geograph (fourth) Sun, 25 May 2014
SE7361 Beside the River Derwent Wed, 21 May 2014 geograph (fourth) Fri, 16 May 2014
SE4893 Black Hambleton Wed, 7 May 2014 geograph (fourth) Mon, 5 May 2014
SE4695 Thimbleby Moor Wed, 7 May 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Mon, 5 May 2014
NZ7013 Near Gerrick Sat, 3 May 2014 geograph (fourth) Fri, 2 May 2014
NZ6913 View from Cow Close Lane Sat, 3 May 2014 geograph (fourth) Fri, 2 May 2014
NZ6916 Buck Rush Farm Sat, 3 May 2014 geograph (third) Fri, 2 May 2014
NZ7017 Kilton Beck Fri, 2 May 2014 geograph (third) Fri, 2 May 2014
NZ7016 Near Liverton Fri, 2 May 2014 geograph (fourth) Fri, 2 May 2014
NZ7114 Freebrough Hill Fri, 2 May 2014 geograph (fourth) Fri, 2 May 2014
NZ8304 Near End Farm Fri, 2 May 2014 geograph (third) Wed, 30 Apr 2014
SE5472 East of Thornton Lodge Farm Mon, 28 Apr 2014 geograph (third) Mon, 28 Apr 2014
SE5372 Near Thornton Lodge Farm Mon, 28 Apr 2014 geograph (fourth) Mon, 28 Apr 2014
SE5176 Angram Grange Mon, 28 Apr 2014 geograph (fourth) Mon, 28 Apr 2014
SY3695 Near Wootton Fitzpaine Wed, 16 Apr 2014 geograph (fourth) Wed, 16 Apr 2014
SY3696 Looking across to Guppy Wed, 16 Apr 2014 geograph (second) Wed, 16 Apr 2014
SY3796 Looking to Coney Castle Wed, 16 Apr 2014 geograph (fourth) Wed, 16 Apr 2014
SY3597 Near Trevett's corner Wed, 16 Apr 2014 geograph (fourth) Wed, 16 Apr 2014
SY3497 Near Wyld Warren Wed, 16 Apr 2014 geograph (fourth) Wed, 16 Apr 2014
SY3595 Near the mill Wed, 16 Apr 2014 geograph (third) Wed, 16 Apr 2014
discussion indicator SE7583 Riseborough Hill Thu, 10 Apr 2014 geograph (third) Wed, 9 Apr 2014
SE7684 Looking towards Riseborough Thu, 10 Apr 2014 geograph (fourth) Wed, 9 Apr 2014
SE7682 Near Sherbrook Thorns Thu, 10 Apr 2014 geograph (fourth) Wed, 9 Apr 2014
SE7590 Daffodils at Blackpark Lodge Sun, 30 Mar 2014 geograph (fourth) Sun, 30 Mar 2014
SE8087 Haugh Howl Sun, 23 Mar 2014 geograph (third) Sun, 23 Mar 2014
SE8188 Ruddings Road Sun, 23 Mar 2014 geograph (third) Sun, 23 Mar 2014
SE8186 Near West Farm Sun, 23 Mar 2014 geograph (fourth) Sun, 23 Mar 2014
SE6392 Ankness Ridge Sun, 16 Mar 2014 geograph (third) Sun, 16 Mar 2014
SE6293 Pockley Moor Sun, 16 Mar 2014 geograph (third) Sun, 16 Mar 2014
SE5676 Colley Broach Road Wed, 12 Mar 2014 geograph (third) Wed, 12 Mar 2014
SE7066 Near East Ings Mon, 10 Mar 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Mon, 10 Mar 2014
SE6869 Larch trees near Mowthrpe Dale Mon, 10 Mar 2014 geograph (fourth) Mon, 10 Mar 2014
SE5286 Stubble field Sat, 8 Mar 2014 geograph (third) Sat, 8 Mar 2014
SE5186 Hambleton Drove Road Sat, 8 Mar 2014 geograph (fourth) Sat, 8 Mar 2014
SE5586 Oxen Dale Sat, 8 Mar 2014 geograph (third) Sat, 8 Mar 2014
NZ6300 Spring House Wed, 26 Feb 2014 geograph Sun, 24 Nov 2013
SE8691 Grime Moor Wed, 26 Feb 2014 geograph (third) Wed, 26 Feb 2014
SE6381 Near Ellers Wood Fri, 21 Feb 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Fri, 21 Feb 2014
SE6281 Near Low Parks Farm Fri, 21 Feb 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Fri, 21 Feb 2014
SE6280 View from Ebor Way Fri, 21 Feb 2014 geograph (third) Fri, 21 Feb 2014
SE6380 Near Seamer Great Wood Fri, 21 Feb 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Fri, 21 Feb 2014
SE7393 View from Redman Cross Sat, 25 Jan 2014 geograph (third) (tpoint) Sat, 25 Jan 2014
SE7491 High Askew access road Sat, 25 Jan 2014 geograph (fourth) Sat, 25 Jan 2014
SE7393 Redman Cross Sat, 25 Jan 2014 supplemental Sat, 25 Jan 2014
SE7292 On Spaunton Moor Sat, 25 Jan 2014 geograph (fourth) Sat, 25 Jan 2014
SE5692 Bilsdale Fri, 3 Jan 2014 geograph (fourth) Fri, 3 Jan 2014
SE7787 Beadale Valley Mon, 16 Dec 2013 geograph (fourth) Mon, 16 Dec 2013
SE7788 Cawthron Lane Mon, 16 Dec 2013 geograph (third) Mon, 16 Dec 2013
SE7887 View from Straights Lane Mon, 16 Dec 2013 geograph (fourth) Mon, 16 Dec 2013
discussion indicator SE7187 Track near Southet Hill Mon, 16 Dec 2013 geograph (fourth) Wed, 11 Dec 2013
SE7989 View from West Dike Road Sun, 8 Dec 2013 geograph (fourth) Sun, 8 Dec 2013
SE8093 South of Raindale Head Sun, 8 Dec 2013 geograph (third) Sun, 8 Dec 2013
SE7379 Moor Lane Sun, 1 Dec 2013 geograph (fourth) Sun, 1 Dec 2013
SE7380 Moor Lane Sun, 1 Dec 2013 geograph (third) Sun, 1 Dec 2013
SE7280 Dried up pond Sun, 1 Dec 2013 geograph (fourth) Sun, 1 Dec 2013
SE7282 Near Rook Barugh Sun, 1 Dec 2013 geograph (fourth) Sun, 1 Dec 2013
SE5986 Etton Gill Sat, 30 Nov 2013 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 30 Nov 2013
SE5886 Track climbing out of Dark Gill Sat, 30 Nov 2013 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sat, 30 Nov 2013
SE5887 Track beside Dark Gill Sat, 30 Nov 2013 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sat, 30 Nov 2013
SE5999 Todd Intake Moor Sat, 16 Nov 2013 geograph (second) (tpoint) Fri, 15 Nov 2013
SE8284 Howl Dale Tue, 12 Nov 2013 geograph (third) Tue, 12 Nov 2013
SE8787 Link Road Sat, 9 Nov 2013 geograph (second) (tpoint) Fri, 8 Nov 2013
NZ6603 Wood Dale Wed, 30 Oct 2013 geograph (fourth) Wed, 30 Oct 2013
SE5383 Flassen Dale Sun, 27 Oct 2013 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sun, 27 Oct 2013
SE5483 Near The Pheasantry Sun, 27 Oct 2013 geograph (fourth) Sun, 27 Oct 2013
SE5880 Pry Rigg Plantation Sat, 19 Oct 2013 geograph (third) Sat, 19 Oct 2013
SE6080 Next to Oxclose Wood Sat, 19 Oct 2013 geograph (third) Sat, 19 Oct 2013
NZ8610 Mires Lane Wed, 16 Oct 2013 geograph (fourth) Wed, 16 Oct 2013
SE9086 Scamridge Dykes Wed, 2 Oct 2013 geograph (fourth) Wed, 2 Oct 2013
SE7264 Near Crambe Wed, 2 Oct 2013 geograph (fourth) Mon, 30 Sep 2013

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:

Paths
Woodland, Forest
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Lowlands
Moorland
Roads, Road Transport
Heath, Scrub
Uplands
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
Derelict, Disused
Housing, Dwellings
Grassland
Wild Animals, Plants and Mushrooms
Lakes, Wetland, Bog
Historic Sites and Artefacts
Flat Landscapes
Village, Rural Settlement
Park and Public Gardens
Railways
Air, Sky, Weather
Islands
Quarrying, Mining
Geological Interest

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register