Clickable map

Walter Baxter's GravatarProfile for Walter Baxter



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 14:01
  • 2557 First Geograph points
  • 514 Second Visitor points, 376 Third Visitor points, 239 Fourth Visitor points
  • 4341 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 2715 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 14670 Photographs
    • 10599 Geographs and 4071 others
    • 4690 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.13
    • in 323 different hectads and 16 myriads, taken on 1656 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
NT2218 Log ends at Quaveburn Sun, 20 Aug 2017 Close Look Tue, 15 Aug 2017
NT2218 The ruined remains of Quaveburn Cottage Sun, 20 Aug 2017 Cross Grid Thu, 17 Aug 2017
NT4936 Male and female house sparrows (Passer domesticus) Sat, 12 Aug 2017 Close Look Wed, 21 Jun 2017
NT4129 August in the Yarrow Valley Sat, 12 Aug 2017 Geograph Thu, 10 Aug 2017
NT5234 A commemorative stone at Tweedbank Station Mon, 7 Aug 2017 Close Look Sun, 6 Aug 2017
NT2015 Sheep shearing at Birkhill Sun, 30 Jul 2017 Close Look Thu, 20 Jul 2017
NT2015 Sheep at Birkhill Sun, 30 Jul 2017 Geograph Thu, 20 Jul 2017
NT2015 Sheep shearing at Birkhill Sun, 30 Jul 2017 Close Look Thu, 20 Jul 2017
NT2218 The remains of Quaveburn Cottage Sun, 30 Jul 2017 Geograph Thu, 20 Jul 2017
NT3324 Farmland at Sundhope Thu, 27 Jul 2017 Cross Grid Thu, 27 Jul 2017
NY3917 A path by Silver Crag Thu, 27 Jul 2017 Geograph Tue, 25 Jul 2017
NY3916 A Lakeland fox Thu, 27 Jul 2017 Close Look Tue, 25 Jul 2017
NY3917 An Ullswater Steamer Thu, 27 Jul 2017 Extra Tue, 25 Jul 2017
NY3917 A footpath near Silver Crag Thu, 27 Jul 2017 Geograph Tue, 25 Jul 2017
NT4937 A Gala Paths route by Galashiels Golf Course Thu, 20 Jul 2017 Geograph Sun, 16 Jul 2017
NT2723 Plane spotting at Altrieve Rig in the Yarrow Valley Mon, 10 Jul 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Mar 2017
NT2015 Herding sheep on the A708 Mon, 10 Jul 2017 Geograph Tue, 15 Sep 2015
NT2420 Dinghies by St Mary’s Loch Mon, 10 Jul 2017 Geograph Sat, 8 Jul 2017
NT5235 Lowood House open gardens day Tue, 4 Jul 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Jul 2017
NT5235 Lowood House open gardens day Tue, 4 Jul 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Jul 2017
NT5235 A clock at the entrance to Lowood Stables Tue, 4 Jul 2017 Close Look Sun, 2 Jul 2017
NT5235 Lowood Lochan Tue, 4 Jul 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Jul 2017
NT5235 Lowood House gardens Tue, 4 Jul 2017 Close Look Sun, 2 Jul 2017
NT5235 Lowood House open gardens day Tue, 4 Jul 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Jul 2017
NT4936 A Stinkhorn (Phallus impudicus) Sun, 25 Jun 2017 Close Look Wed, 21 Jun 2017
discussion indicator NY3115 Kayaking on Thirlmere Reservoir Wed, 21 Jun 2017 Extra Wed, 8 Mar 2017
NX6860 Neilson’s Monument on Barstobrick Hill Wed, 21 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Apr 2017
NT3325 Farmland at Sundhope Wed, 21 Jun 2017 Geograph Mon, 19 Jun 2017
NT5434 John Cleese in Melrose High Street Wed, 21 Jun 2017 Geograph Sat, 17 Jun 2017
NT5434 The Greenhouse Café in Melrose Wed, 21 Jun 2017 Geograph Sat, 17 Jun 2017
NT8770 Brander Heugh Mon, 5 Jun 2017 Geograph Sat, 3 Jun 2017
NT8770 Boat wreck remains below Brander Heugh Mon, 5 Jun 2017 Geograph Sat, 3 Jun 2017
NT8770 Brander Heugh Mon, 5 Jun 2017 Geograph Sat, 3 Jun 2017
NT8770 The remains of a boat wreck below Brander Heugh Mon, 5 Jun 2017 Geograph Sat, 3 Jun 2017
NT8770 The coastline at Brander Mon, 5 Jun 2017 Geograph Sat, 3 Jun 2017
NT8770 A wave-cut platform below Brander Heugh Mon, 5 Jun 2017 Geograph Sat, 3 Jun 2017
NT8770 Brander Heugh Mon, 5 Jun 2017 Geograph (tpoint) Sat, 3 Jun 2017
NT8770 A memorial at Brander Heugh Mon, 5 Jun 2017 Close Look Sat, 3 Jun 2017
NT8570 A sheep at Dowlaw Mon, 5 Jun 2017 Close Look Sat, 3 Jun 2017
NT8570 Sheep at Dowlaw Farm Mon, 5 Jun 2017 Geograph Sat, 3 Jun 2017
NT5933 Bemersyde House and gardens Sun, 4 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 23 Apr 2017
NT5933 Homemade produce for sale at a Bemersyde House gardens open day Sun, 4 Jun 2017 Close Look Sun, 23 Apr 2017
NT5933 A statue called Wattie at Bemersyde House Gardens Sun, 4 Jun 2017 Close Look Sun, 23 Apr 2017
NT5933 An inscribed door lintel at Bemersyde House Sun, 4 Jun 2017 Close Look Sun, 23 Apr 2017
NT5933 A sundial at Bemersyde House Sun, 4 Jun 2017 Close Look Sun, 23 Apr 2017
NT5933 Bemersyde House Sun, 4 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 23 Apr 2017
NT5933 A daffodil at Bemersyde House gardens Sun, 4 Jun 2017 Close Look Sun, 23 Apr 2017
NT5933 Bemersyde House and gardens Sun, 4 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 23 Apr 2017
NT5933 Bemersyde House gardens from the tower house Sun, 4 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 23 Apr 2017
NT5933 The tower at Bemersyde House Sun, 4 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 23 Apr 2017
NT5933 The well at Bemersyde House Sun, 4 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 23 Apr 2017
NT5034 The Jean Muir Student Village buildings in Galashiels Tue, 16 May 2017 Cross Grid Sun, 14 May 2017
NT5036 Tree planting on Blaikie’s Hill Tue, 16 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 14 May 2017
NT5036 A wooden stile on Blaikie’s Hill Tue, 16 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 14 May 2017
NT4936 A clock at Galashiels Golf Club Tue, 16 May 2017 Close Look Sun, 14 May 2017
NT4936 The remains of Appletreeleaves Tower Tue, 16 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 14 May 2017
discussion indicator NY3915 A cairn at Oxford Crag Tue, 16 May 2017 Geograph Wed, 10 May 2017
NT7030 A Roxburgh Jackdaw Wed, 12 Apr 2017 Close Look Sat, 8 Apr 2017
NT7032 Walking by the River Teviot Wed, 12 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 8 Apr 2017
NT4936 Pike and Chapman’s window, Bank Street, Galashiels Wed, 5 Apr 2017 Close Look Tue, 4 Apr 2017
NT4836 The junction of Balmoral Place and Scott Street, Galashiels Wed, 5 Apr 2017 Geograph Tue, 4 Apr 2017
NT4936 A roof detail in Bank Street, Galashiels Wed, 5 Apr 2017 Close Look Tue, 4 Apr 2017
NT4936 The Auld Mill Inn, Galashiels Wed, 5 Apr 2017 Cross Grid, Close Look Tue, 4 Apr 2017
NT4935 A detail on the Burgh Buildings, Galashiels Wed, 5 Apr 2017 Close Look Tue, 4 Apr 2017
NT4935 Market Street, Galashiels Wed, 5 Apr 2017 Geograph Tue, 4 Apr 2017
NT4936 Flags outside the Salmon Inn, Galashiels Wed, 5 Apr 2017 Close Look Tue, 4 Apr 2017
NT1719 On the lower southeast slopes of Five Cairns Hill Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Geograph (tpoint) Sat, 25 Mar 2017
NT1819 Crumley Hill Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Geograph (tpoint) Sat, 25 Mar 2017
NT3627 Deuchar Bridge Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Geograph Mon, 27 Mar 2017
NT1718 A cairn on Five Cairns Hill Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Geograph (tpoint) Sat, 25 Mar 2017
NY3190 Westerkirk Parish Church, Bentpath Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Apr 2017
NY3684 Thomas Telford Road in Langholm Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Apr 2017
NX8954 Fishing nets on Mersehead Sands Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Apr 2017
NX8854 Needles Eye Arch Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Apr 2017
NX6860 Lunchtime at Barstobrick Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Close Look Sun, 2 Apr 2017
NX6860 Cycling off Barstobrick Hill Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Apr 2017
NX6860 Feeding cattle at Barstobrick Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Apr 2017
NX6864 Laurieston Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Cross Grid Sun, 2 Apr 2017
discussion indicator NX6766 Trees and vegetation by Woodhall Loch Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Apr 2017
discussion indicator NX6766 Woodhall Loch Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Apr 2017
NX6857 Ringford Village Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Apr 2017
NT1618 Snow on Talla East Side Sun, 26 Mar 2017 Geograph Sat, 25 Mar 2017
NT1721 Sheep on the road to Winterhopeburn Sun, 26 Mar 2017 Geograph Sat, 25 Mar 2017
NT1721 Feeding sheep at Meggethead Sun, 26 Mar 2017 Geograph Sat, 25 Mar 2017
discussion indicator NT4728 The **unty Hotel, Selkirk Sun, 26 Mar 2017 Close Look Sat, 25 Mar 2017
NT5835 Redpath Village Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Cross Grid Sun, 5 Mar 2017
NT6239 A farm track and stubble field at Darlingfield Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Mar 2017
NT5735 Farmland on Easter Hill Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Mar 2017
NT5735 Grange Hall Nursing Home Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Mar 2017
NT5734 Leaderfoot Viaduct Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Cross Grid Sun, 5 Mar 2017
discussion indicator NJ1168 Kitesurfing at Burghead Bay Sun, 19 Mar 2017 Cross Grid Tue, 14 Mar 2017
discussion indicator NJ1069 A lively sea at Burghead Sun, 19 Mar 2017 Geograph Thu, 16 Mar 2017
discussion indicator NJ1069 Burghead Harbour Sun, 19 Mar 2017 Geograph Thu, 16 Mar 2017
NT6239 A field track at Darlingfield Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Geograph (third) Sun, 5 Mar 2017
NT6239 An inscription on a WW2 memorial cross at Darlingfield near Earlston Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Close Look Sun, 5 Mar 2017
NT6239 An inscription on a WW2 memorial cross at Darlingfield near Earlston Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Close Look Sun, 5 Mar 2017
NT6239 A WW2 air crash site at Darlingfield near Earlston Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Close Look Sun, 5 Mar 2017
NT5014 Paws Parlour at Cross Wynd, Hawick Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Close Look Tue, 21 Feb 2017
NT5014 St Mary’s Church, Hawick Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 21 Feb 2017
NT5014 An old symbolic gravestone at St Mary’s Churchyard, Hawick Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Close Look Tue, 21 Feb 2017

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register