Clickable map

Walter Baxter's GravatarProfile for Walter Baxter



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 15:05
  • 2557 First Geograph points
  • 514 Second Visitor points, 375 Third Visitor points, 239 Fourth Visitor points
  • 4329 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 2709 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 14502 Photographs
    • 10505 Geographs and 3997 others
    • 4677 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.10
    • in 322 different hectads and 16 myriads, taken on 1597 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
NT6957 A symbolic gravestone at Longformacus Parish Churchyard Sun, 18 Sep 2016 Detail Sun, 8 May 2016
NT6957 The bellcote at Longformacus Parish Church Sun, 18 Sep 2016 Detail Sun, 8 May 2016
NT6957 A sundial at Longformacus Parish Church Sun, 18 Sep 2016 Detail Sun, 8 May 2016
NT6957 Longformacus Parish Church Sun, 18 Sep 2016 Geograph Sun, 8 May 2016
NT4936 Heatheryett Cemetery, Galashiels Sun, 18 Sep 2016 Cross Grid Mon, 30 May 2016
NT4837 Royal Scot entering Galashiels Sun, 18 Sep 2016 Geograph Sun, 21 Aug 2016
NT5035 The old and new Langlee Primary Schools, Galashiels Mon, 12 Sep 2016 Geograph Sun, 11 Sep 2016
NT4349 Farmland at Allanshaugh Mon, 12 Sep 2016 Geograph Sun, 11 Sep 2016
NT5035 Royal Scot on the Borders Railway at Galashiels Mon, 12 Sep 2016 Geograph Sun, 11 Sep 2016
NT5035 A Grey Heron (Ardea cinerea) on the Gala Water Mon, 12 Sep 2016 Detail Sun, 11 Sep 2016
NT5234 Fishing on the River Tweed Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Cross Grid Sat, 6 Aug 2016
NT5035 The new Langlee Primary School in Galashiels under construction Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Geograph Mon, 29 Aug 2016
NT4544 Royal Scot at Stow Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Geograph Sun, 21 Aug 2016
NT4936 Tile Style and Bathrooms shop sign, Galashiels Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Detail Fri, 26 Aug 2016
NT4936 Tile Style and Bathrooms, Galashiels Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Detail Fri, 26 Aug 2016
NT4936 A street artistís sand sculpture in Galashiels Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Detail Sat, 13 Aug 2016
NT4936 A street artistís sand sculpture in Galashiels Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Cross Grid, Detail Sat, 13 Aug 2016
NT4936 A street artist in Galashiels Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Geograph Sat, 13 Aug 2016
NY2623 Are you right with God? Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Detail Wed, 20 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NY3117 A blue sheep at Thirlmere Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 21 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NY3211 A multi-user trail at Dunmail Raise Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Geograph Sun, 4 Sep 2016
NY3212 Hill walkers on Steel Fell Mon, 5 Sep 2016 Geograph Sun, 4 Sep 2016
NT2023 The draw-off and overflow tower at Megget Reservoir Mon, 29 Aug 2016 Cross Grid Sat, 27 Aug 2016
NT2022 A survey pillar on Syart Law Mon, 29 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 27 Aug 2016
NT4129 Heather hillside Sun, 14 Aug 2016 Geograph Thu, 4 Aug 2016
NT1814 Take care Ė sheep crossing! Sun, 14 Aug 2016 Geograph Thu, 23 Jun 2016
NT1814 A miniature rowan Sun, 14 Aug 2016 Detail Thu, 23 Jun 2016
NT5036 Buttercup pasture Sun, 14 Aug 2016 Detail Sun, 5 Jun 2016
NN6558 Loch Rannoch Sun, 14 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 18 Jun 2016
NT4936 A nuthatch (Sitta europaea) Sun, 14 Aug 2016 Detail Wed, 27 Apr 2016
NT4936 Garden snails embrace Sun, 14 Aug 2016 Detail Sat, 2 Jul 2016
NJ1968 Muck spreading at Lossiemouth Sat, 13 Aug 2016 Geograph Thu, 16 Jun 2016
NT1915 A sheepfold in the Moffat Valley Sat, 13 Aug 2016 Geograph Thu, 7 Jul 2016
NJ2071 Covesea Pillbox Sat, 13 Aug 2016 Geograph Mon, 13 Jun 2016
NT1915 A special tail Hercules in the Moffat Valley Sat, 13 Aug 2016 Cross Grid Tue, 12 Jul 2016
NT1915 A special tail Hercules in the Moffat Valley Sat, 13 Aug 2016 Cross Grid Wed, 6 Jul 2016
NT4446 Royal Scot on the Borders Railway Sat, 13 Aug 2016 Cross Grid Sun, 7 Aug 2016
NT5234 The name plate of the steam engine Royal Scot Sat, 13 Aug 2016 Detail Sun, 7 Aug 2016
NT5234 Smile for the camera Sat, 13 Aug 2016 Detail Sun, 7 Aug 2016
NT5235 Royal Scot at Tweedbank Sat, 13 Aug 2016 Cross Grid Sun, 7 Aug 2016
NT4445 Royal Scot on the Borders Railway Sat, 13 Aug 2016 Geograph Sun, 7 Aug 2016
NT5434 A Red Arrows flypast from Eildon Hill North Sun, 3 Jul 2016 Cross Grid, Detail Sat, 4 Jun 2016
NT5434 A vintage Morris Minor Traveller in Melrose High Street Sun, 3 Jul 2016 Detail Sat, 4 Jun 2016
NT4442 The Borders Railway Sun, 3 Jul 2016 Geograph Mon, 30 May 2016
NT4542 The Borders Railway near Stow Sun, 3 Jul 2016 Cross Grid Mon, 30 May 2016
NT4541 A train on the Borders Railway Sun, 3 Jul 2016 Cross Grid Mon, 30 May 2016
NT1915 An RAF Tucano in the Moffat Valley Sun, 3 Jul 2016 Detail Thu, 9 Jun 2016
NT1915 Rough grazing on the west side of Dobís Linn Sun, 3 Jul 2016 Geograph Thu, 9 Jun 2016
NT1915 A winding road in Moffat Dale Sun, 3 Jul 2016 Cross Grid Tue, 31 May 2016
NT5532 The summit of Eildon Hill North Sun, 12 Jun 2016 Geograph Sat, 4 Jun 2016
NT2421 An inscribed stone at March Sike Sun, 12 Jun 2016 Detail Wed, 8 Jun 2016
NT2421 March Sike Sun, 12 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 8 Jun 2016
NT4541 Bowshank Farm Fri, 27 May 2016 Cross Grid Sun, 15 May 2016
NT4541 Spot the Flying Scotsman Fri, 27 May 2016 Cross Grid Sun, 15 May 2016
NT3957 The Flying Scotsman at Cowbraehill Fri, 27 May 2016 Geograph Sun, 15 May 2016
NT2420 A sheepfold on Nether Hill Mon, 23 May 2016 Geograph Tue, 10 May 2016
NT7661 Farmland at Abbey St Bathans Sat, 7 May 2016 Geograph Mon, 2 May 2016
NT6961 Lambs at Cranshaws Sat, 7 May 2016 unknown Mon, 2 May 2016
NT7857 Primrosehill Farm Sat, 7 May 2016 unknown Mon, 2 May 2016
NT7562 An old gravestone in Abbey St Bathans Kirkyard Sat, 7 May 2016 unknown Mon, 2 May 2016
NT7562 The weather vane at Abbey St Bathans Kirk Sat, 7 May 2016 unknown Mon, 2 May 2016
NT7562 Abbey St Bathans Kirk Sat, 7 May 2016 Geograph Mon, 2 May 2016
NT5428 A ewe with lamb at Kippilaw Wed, 4 May 2016 unknown Fri, 29 Apr 2016
NT5429 Farmland at Eastfield Wed, 4 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 30 Apr 2016
NT5334 Salmon fishing on the River Tweed Wed, 4 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 30 Apr 2016
NT8541 Symbolic gravestones at Lennel Parish Churchyard Wed, 4 May 2016 unknown Sat, 30 Apr 2016
NT8541 A gravestone detail at Lennel Parish Churchyard Wed, 4 May 2016 unknown Sat, 30 Apr 2016
NT8541 Lennel Parish Churchyard Wed, 4 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 30 Apr 2016
NT8541 A birdís nest inside the mort-house at the ruined Lennel Parish Church Wed, 4 May 2016 unknown Mon, 2 May 2016
NT8541 The mort-house in the ruins of Lennel Parish Church Wed, 4 May 2016 unknown Mon, 2 May 2016
NT8541 An old gravestone at Lennel Parish Churchyard Wed, 4 May 2016 unknown Mon, 2 May 2016
NT8541 A mort-safe at Lennel Parish Churchyard Wed, 4 May 2016 unknown Mon, 2 May 2016
NT8541 The ruined remains of Lennel Parish Church Wed, 4 May 2016 Geograph Mon, 2 May 2016
NN7966 The A9 at Calvine Sun, 17 Apr 2016 Geograph Wed, 6 Apr 2016
NT5235 The River Tweed at Lowood Sun, 17 Apr 2016 Geograph Sat, 16 Apr 2016
NT5234 Salmon fishing on the River Tweed Sun, 17 Apr 2016 unknown Sat, 16 Apr 2016
NT5035 An underpass at Glenfield, Galashiels Sun, 17 Apr 2016 Geograph Sat, 16 Apr 2016
NT5235 Spring farmland Sun, 17 Apr 2016 Geograph Sat, 16 Apr 2016
NT5235 Tweedbank Junction on the Borders Railway Sun, 17 Apr 2016 Geograph Sat, 16 Apr 2016
NT2015 A feral nanny goat on Trowgrain Middle Sun, 17 Apr 2016 unknown Thu, 14 Apr 2016
NT2015 A feral nanny goat on Trowgrain Middle Sun, 17 Apr 2016 unknown Thu, 14 Apr 2016
NT2015 Feral goats on Trowgrain Middle Sun, 17 Apr 2016 unknown Thu, 14 Apr 2016
NJ2270 Lossiemouth West Beach Wed, 13 Apr 2016 Geograph Thu, 7 Apr 2016
NJ2370 Anyone for ice cream? Wed, 13 Apr 2016 unknown Wed, 6 Apr 2016
NJ1968 Water-logged farmland at Westerfolds Wed, 13 Apr 2016 Geograph Thu, 7 Apr 2016
NJ2170 A yellowhammer (Emberiza citronella) Wed, 13 Apr 2016 unknown Fri, 8 Apr 2016
NT4936 A female sparrowhawk (Accipiter nisus) Wed, 13 Apr 2016 unknown Mon, 11 Apr 2016
NN7469 The A9 at Dalnamein Lodge Wed, 13 Apr 2016 Geograph Wed, 6 Apr 2016
NT6441 Lightfield Farm from Mellerstain Hill Tue, 5 Apr 2016 unknown Sun, 3 Apr 2016
NT6439 Farmland on Mellerstain Hill Tue, 5 Apr 2016 Geograph Sun, 3 Apr 2016
NT6439 Farmland on Mellerstain Hill Tue, 5 Apr 2016 Geograph Sun, 3 Apr 2016
NT6339 Darlingfield Farm Tue, 5 Apr 2016 Geograph Sun, 3 Apr 2016
NT6339 A grazing field on Mellerstain Hill Tue, 5 Apr 2016 Geograph (second) (tpoint) Sun, 3 Apr 2016
NT6439 A track on Mellerstain Hill Tue, 5 Apr 2016 Geograph Sun, 3 Apr 2016
NT6439 Farmland at Mellerstain Tue, 5 Apr 2016 Geograph Sun, 3 Apr 2016
NT4230 Heather burning at Foulshiels Hill Sun, 3 Apr 2016 unknown Tue, 22 Mar 2016
NT4427 Selkirk Flood Prevention Scheme work at Philiphaugh Sun, 3 Apr 2016 Geograph Wed, 30 Mar 2016
NT3929 Walkers in Black Andrew Wood Sun, 3 Apr 2016 Geograph Wed, 30 Mar 2016
NT3929 Logging operations at Black Andrew Wood Sun, 3 Apr 2016 Geograph Wed, 30 Mar 2016
NT4230 Heather burning at Foulshiels Hill Sun, 3 Apr 2016 unknown Tue, 22 Mar 2016

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved