Clickable map

Walter Baxter's GravatarProfile for Walter Baxter



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 08:05
  • 2557 First Geograph points
  • 514 Second Visitor points, 376 Third Visitor points, 239 Fourth Visitor points
  • 4339 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 2714 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 14619 Photographs
    • 10569 Geographs and 4050 others
    • 4687 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.12
    • in 323 different hectads and 16 myriads, taken on 1638 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
NT5034 The Jean Muir Student Village buildings in Galashiels Tue, 16 May 2017 Cross Grid Sun, 14 May 2017
NT5036 Tree planting on Blaikie’s Hill Tue, 16 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 14 May 2017
NT5036 A wooden stile on Blaikie’s Hill Tue, 16 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 14 May 2017
NT4936 A clock at Galashiels Golf Club Tue, 16 May 2017 Close Look Sun, 14 May 2017
NT4936 The remains of Appletreeleaves Tower Tue, 16 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 14 May 2017
discussion indicator NY3915 A cairn at Oxford Crag Tue, 16 May 2017 Geograph Wed, 10 May 2017
NT7030 A Roxburgh Jackdaw Wed, 12 Apr 2017 Extra Sat, 8 Apr 2017
NT7032 Walking by the River Teviot Wed, 12 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 8 Apr 2017
NT4936 Pike and Chapman’s window, Bank Street, Galashiels Wed, 5 Apr 2017 Close Look Tue, 4 Apr 2017
NT4836 The junction of Balmoral Place and Scott Street, Galashiels Wed, 5 Apr 2017 Geograph Tue, 4 Apr 2017
NT4936 A roof detail in Bank Street, Galashiels Wed, 5 Apr 2017 Close Look Tue, 4 Apr 2017
NT4936 The Auld Mill Inn, Galashiels Wed, 5 Apr 2017 Cross Grid, Close Look Tue, 4 Apr 2017
NT4935 A detail on the Burgh Buildings, Galashiels Wed, 5 Apr 2017 Close Look Tue, 4 Apr 2017
NT4935 Market Street, Galashiels Wed, 5 Apr 2017 Geograph Tue, 4 Apr 2017
NT4936 Flags outside the Salmon Inn, Galashiels Wed, 5 Apr 2017 Close Look Tue, 4 Apr 2017
NT1719 On the lower southeast slopes of Five Cairns Hill Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Geograph (tpoint) Sat, 25 Mar 2017
NT1819 Crumley Hill Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Geograph (tpoint) Sat, 25 Mar 2017
NT3627 Deuchar Bridge Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Geograph Mon, 27 Mar 2017
NT1718 A cairn on Five Cairns Hill Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Geograph (tpoint) Sat, 25 Mar 2017
NY3190 Westerkirk Parish Church, Bentpath Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Apr 2017
NY3684 Thomas Telford Road in Langholm Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Apr 2017
NX8954 Fishing nets on Mersehead Sands Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Apr 2017
NX8854 Needles Eye Arch Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Apr 2017
NX6860 Lunchtime at Barstobrick Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Close Look Sun, 2 Apr 2017
NX6860 Cycling off Barstobrick Hill Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Apr 2017
NX6860 Feeding cattle at Barstobrick Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Apr 2017
NX6864 Laurieston Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Cross Grid Sun, 2 Apr 2017
discussion indicator NX6766 Trees and vegetation by Woodhall Loch Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Apr 2017
discussion indicator NX6766 Woodhall Loch Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Apr 2017
NX6857 Ringford Village Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Apr 2017
NT1618 Snow on Talla East Side Sun, 26 Mar 2017 Geograph Sat, 25 Mar 2017
NT1721 Sheep on the road to Winterhopeburn Sun, 26 Mar 2017 Geograph Sat, 25 Mar 2017
NT1721 Feeding sheep at Meggethead Sun, 26 Mar 2017 Geograph Sat, 25 Mar 2017
discussion indicator NT4728 The **unty Hotel, Selkirk Sun, 26 Mar 2017 Close Look Sat, 25 Mar 2017
NT5835 Redpath Village Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Cross Grid Sun, 5 Mar 2017
NT6239 A farm track and stubble field at Darlingfield Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Mar 2017
NT5735 Farmland on Easter Hill Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Mar 2017
NT5735 Grange Hall Nursing Home Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Mar 2017
NT5734 Leaderfoot Viaduct Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Cross Grid Sun, 5 Mar 2017
discussion indicator NJ1168 Kitesurfing at Burghead Bay Sun, 19 Mar 2017 Cross Grid Tue, 14 Mar 2017
discussion indicator NJ1069 A lively sea at Burghead Sun, 19 Mar 2017 Geograph Thu, 16 Mar 2017
discussion indicator NJ1069 Burghead Harbour Sun, 19 Mar 2017 Geograph Thu, 16 Mar 2017
NT6239 A field track at Darlingfield Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Geograph (third) Sun, 5 Mar 2017
NT6239 An inscription on a WW2 memorial cross at Darlingfield near Earlston Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Close Look Sun, 5 Mar 2017
NT6239 An inscription on a WW2 memorial cross at Darlingfield near Earlston Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Close Look Sun, 5 Mar 2017
NT6239 A WW2 air crash site at Darlingfield near Earlston Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Close Look Sun, 5 Mar 2017
NT5014 Paws Parlour at Cross Wynd, Hawick Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Close Look Tue, 21 Feb 2017
NT5014 St Mary’s Church, Hawick Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 21 Feb 2017
NT5014 An old symbolic gravestone at St Mary’s Churchyard, Hawick Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Close Look Tue, 21 Feb 2017
NT4935 The weather vane on the Burgh Buildings in Galashiels Fri, 10 Feb 2017 Close Look Sun, 5 Feb 2017
discussion indicator NT4728 The Sir Walter Scott statue in Selkirk Fri, 10 Feb 2017 Close Look Fri, 10 Feb 2017
discussion indicator NT4728 Selkirk Town Centre Fri, 10 Feb 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Feb 2017
NT6526 A misty Borders landscape Tue, 31 Jan 2017 Cross Grid Sat, 21 Jan 2017
discussion indicator NT4728 The C*unty Hotel, Selkirk Tue, 31 Jan 2017 Close Look Tue, 31 Jan 2017
discussion indicator NT4628 Graffiti on Selkirk Bridge Mon, 30 Jan 2017 Close Look Tue, 24 Jan 2017
NT9267 A stormy scene at St Abb’s Harbour Mon, 30 Jan 2017 Cross Grid Fri, 13 Jan 2017
NT5331 A yokel look from 400284 Mon, 30 Jan 2017 Close Look Thu, 12 Jan 2017
NT5331 Belted Galloway cattle at Bowdenmoor Farm Mon, 30 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 12 Jan 2017
NT5331 Keeping the roads open Mon, 30 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 12 Jan 2017
NT5332 Bowden Moor from the B6359 Mon, 30 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 12 Jan 2017
NT4916 St Andrew’s Care Home, Hawick Sun, 29 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 29 Jan 2017
NT5432 The trig point on Eildon Mid hill Wed, 25 Jan 2017 Geograph Sat, 21 Jan 2017
NT5432 At the summit of Eildon Mid Hill Wed, 25 Jan 2017 Geograph Sat, 21 Jan 2017
NT5837 The Black Hill surrounded by mist Wed, 25 Jan 2017 Cross Grid Sat, 21 Jan 2017
NT5205 The Langside Burn and Shankend Viaduct Tue, 3 Jan 2017 Geograph Mon, 2 Jan 2017
NT5819 Toll Cottage at Spittal-on-Rule Tue, 3 Jan 2017 Geograph Mon, 2 Jan 2017
NT6326 Baron’s Folly Tue, 3 Jan 2017 Geograph Mon, 2 Jan 2017
NT5935 An old tree at Craighouse Tue, 3 Jan 2017 Geograph Mon, 2 Jan 2017
NT5815 Rubers Law trig point Wed, 28 Dec 2016 Geograph Tue, 27 Dec 2016
NT6015 Fulton Tower Wed, 28 Dec 2016 Cross Grid Tue, 27 Dec 2016
NT5620 Hens resting Wed, 28 Dec 2016 Close Look Tue, 27 Dec 2016
NT5520 Minto Hill trig point Wed, 28 Dec 2016 Geograph Tue, 27 Dec 2016
NT5715 Dead Scots Pines at Rubers Law Wed, 28 Dec 2016 Geograph (tpoint) Tue, 27 Dec 2016
NT5716 Quarry Cottages Wed, 28 Dec 2016 Geograph Tue, 27 Dec 2016
NT2419 Riskinhope Rig Tue, 6 Dec 2016 Geograph Wed, 23 Nov 2016
NT4836 Dormer windows and chimneys Tue, 6 Dec 2016 Close Look Mon, 30 May 2016
NT4936 St Aidan’s Church steeple Mon, 5 Dec 2016 Extra Sat, 3 Dec 2016
discussion indicator NT4728 A starling murmuration at Selkirk Mon, 5 Dec 2016 Extra Sat, 12 Nov 2016
discussion indicator NT4728 The Pot Loch at Selkirk Mon, 5 Dec 2016 Geograph Sat, 12 Nov 2016
NT3025 Forestry at Mountbenger Under Hill Mon, 5 Dec 2016 Cross Grid Fri, 18 Nov 2016
discussion indicator NT4130 A rainbow at Yarrowford Mon, 5 Dec 2016 Cross Grid Wed, 16 Nov 2016
NT1621 Meggethead from Dead for Cauld Mon, 5 Dec 2016 Cross Grid Sun, 20 Nov 2016
NT1722 Ling Hope Mon, 5 Dec 2016 Cross Grid Sun, 20 Nov 2016
NT1720 Dead for Cauld Mon, 5 Dec 2016 Geograph (tpoint) Sun, 20 Nov 2016
NT4029 Yarn bombing at Yarrowford Mon, 5 Dec 2016 Geograph Tue, 29 Nov 2016
NT4029 Yarn bombing at Yarrowford Mon, 5 Dec 2016 Close Look Tue, 29 Nov 2016
NT2318 Riskinhope Farm Mon, 5 Dec 2016 Cross Grid Wed, 23 Nov 2016
NT2320 Loch of the Lowes reflections Mon, 5 Dec 2016 Geograph Wed, 23 Nov 2016
NY3021 High Rigg in the Lake District Mon, 5 Dec 2016 Cross Grid Thu, 1 Dec 2016
discussion indicator NY3115 Small islands at Thirlmere Reservoir Mon, 5 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 2 Dec 2016
discussion indicator NY3115 Herdwick sheep at Rough Crag Mon, 5 Dec 2016 Close Look Fri, 2 Dec 2016
discussion indicator NY3115 Thirlmere Reservoir from Rough Crag Mon, 5 Dec 2016 Geograph Thu, 1 Dec 2016
NT3929 A Hercules at Hangingshaw Sun, 30 Oct 2016 Geograph Mon, 24 Oct 2016
discussion indicator NY3115 Walking by Thirlmere Reservoir Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Geograph Thu, 20 Oct 2016
discussion indicator NY3115 An RAF Tucano at Thirlmere Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Close Look Thu, 20 Oct 2016
discussion indicator NY3115 Woodland at Hause Point Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Geograph Thu, 20 Oct 2016
discussion indicator NT9464 A rock face at Eyemouth Point Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Geograph Sat, 22 Oct 2016
discussion indicator NT9464 A cormorant (Phalacrocorax carbo) at Eyemouth harbour Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Close Look Sat, 22 Oct 2016
discussion indicator NT9464 A detail on the Widows and Bairns sculpture at Eyemouth Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Close Look Sat, 22 Oct 2016
discussion indicator NT9464 The Widows and Bairns sculpture at Eyemouth Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Geograph Sat, 22 Oct 2016

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register