Clickable map

Lisa S Metcalfe's GravatarProfile for Lisa S Metcalfe



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 08:07
  • 4 Fourth Visitor points
  • 14 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 22 Photographs
    • 15 Geographs and 7 Supplementals
    • 20 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.10
    • in 15 different hectads and 8 myriads, taken on 16 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
NJ7022 Ducks and Bennachie Wed, 5 Oct 2011 geograph (fourth) Wed, 5 Oct 2011
NG7367 Old fishing station at Redpoint Wed, 5 Oct 2011 geograph Wed, 5 Oct 2011
NY3918 View across Aira Point to Sandy Point Wed, 5 Oct 2011 supplemental Wed, 17 Feb 2010
NY4220 Sandwick, Ullswater Wed, 5 Oct 2011 supplemental Wed, 17 Feb 2010
NY4020 Tree at Aira Force Wed, 5 Oct 2011 supplemental Wed, 17 Feb 2010
SS0697 Manorbier Castle Tue, 4 Oct 2011 geograph Thu, 23 Jul 2009
SR9792 Over the edge at Stackpole Head Tue, 4 Oct 2011 geograph (fourth) Tue, 21 Jul 2009
SR9995 Barafundle Bay Tue, 4 Oct 2011 geograph Sat, 18 Jul 2009
SS0597 Manorbier Beach Tue, 4 Oct 2011 geograph Fri, 17 Jul 2009
NZ8016 Big sky day at Runswick Bay Tue, 4 Oct 2011 geograph Sat, 2 May 2009
NZ8205 Ready for off at Grosmont Tue, 4 Oct 2011 geograph Wed, 15 Apr 2009
NZ8205 Bench at Grosmont platform Tue, 4 Oct 2011 supplemental Wed, 15 Apr 2009
NG7591 View of Camas Mor Tue, 4 Oct 2011 geograph Mon, 24 Aug 2009
NG8874 View of Loch Maree Tue, 4 Oct 2011 supplemental Sat, 22 Aug 2009
NZ7004 Little Fryup Dale in snow Tue, 4 Oct 2011 supplemental Sun, 8 Feb 2009
discussion indicator NZ7107 Lone tree beneath Danby Castle Tue, 4 Oct 2011 geograph Tue, 3 Feb 2009
NU2422 Embleton Bay Uni ride Tue, 4 Oct 2011 supplemental Wed, 27 Jul 2011
discussion indicator NX8599 Drumlanrig Castle Tue, 4 Oct 2011 geograph Fri, 26 Aug 2011
NX8755 Checking out The Terrible Twins Tue, 4 Oct 2011 geograph Sun, 22 Aug 2010
NX8755 The Terrible Twins, Dalbeattie Tue, 4 Oct 2011 geograph (fourth) Sun, 22 Aug 2010
NZ6815 Hagg Wood, Moorsholm Tue, 4 Oct 2011 geograph Sun, 20 Dec 2009
NZ6814 Fred's Shed, The Grange, Moorsholm Tue, 4 Oct 2011 geograph (fourth) Sun, 20 Dec 2009

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
donations accepted