Clickable map

Norman Caesar's GravatarProfile for Norman Caesar

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 15:01
  • 1 First Geograph points
  • 14 Second Visitor points, 15 Third Visitor points, 23 Fourth Visitor points
  • 266 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 13 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1070 Photographs
    • 832 Geographs and 238 others
    • 289 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.70
    • in 102 different hectads and 18 myriads, taken on 391 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
TQ6835 The original Scotney Castle Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 8 Jun 2017
TV6198 Bandstand, Eastbourne Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 8 Jun 2017
TV6198 Entrance to Eastbourne Pier Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 8 Jun 2017
TQ6835 New Scotney Castle viewed from the original Scotney Castle Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 8 Jun 2017
TQ6835 Remains of the original Scotney Castle https://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/scotney-castle Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 8 Jun 2017
TQ6835 Scotney Castle Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 8 Jun 2017
TQ6835 Walled garden, Scotney Castle Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 8 Jun 2017
TV6299 Groynes on Eastbourne sea front Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Geograph Wed, 7 Jun 2017
TV6299 Ornate shelter Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Geograph Wed, 7 Jun 2017
TV6299 Sea Kale with Eastbourne Pier on the skyline Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Geograph Tue, 6 Jun 2017
discussion indicator TQ7407 St. Barnabas Church, Bexhill Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Geograph Tue, 6 Jun 2017
TV6299 Majestic Hotel Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Geograph Tue, 6 Jun 2017
SJ3399 A lone fisherman on the Leeds to Liverpool Canal Sun, 28 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 25 May 2017
SJ3399 Self seeded Rhododendron Sun, 28 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 25 May 2017
discussion indicator SD3000 New car park at Hall Road Station is almost ready for use Fri, 12 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 8 May 2017
SD2906 Steps up to Formby Rail Station Fri, 12 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 7 May 2017
SD2806 Woodland on the Sefton Coastal Path Fri, 12 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 7 May 2017
SD2805 Cabin Nature Reserve Fri, 12 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 7 May 2017
SD2805 Sefton Coastal Footpath Fri, 12 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 7 May 2017
SD2906 Start of footpath Hightown Fri, 12 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 7 May 2017
discussion indicator SJ3098 Dune repair work Wed, 26 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Apr 2017
discussion indicator SJ3098 Crosby Leisure Centre Wed, 26 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Apr 2017
discussion indicator SJ3098 A field of Dandelions (taraxacum) with the Crosby Leisure centre on the skyline Wed, 26 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Apr 2017
SJ3198 Toposope Aderlaide Gardens Wed, 26 Apr 2017 Close Look Wed, 26 Apr 2017
SJ3198 Toposcope, Adelaide Garden Wed, 26 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Apr 2017
SD3201 Sunnyfield cottage and field of rapeseed Mon, 17 Apr 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Apr 2017
SD3201 Field of rapeseed Mon, 17 Apr 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Apr 2017
SJ3075 Spring in Ness Gardens www.nessgardens.org.uk Sun, 16 Apr 2017 Geograph Tue, 11 Apr 2017
SJ3075 Spring in Ness Gardens www.nessgardens.org.uk Sun, 16 Apr 2017 Geograph Tue, 11 Apr 2017
SJ3075 This Bamboo Bike is in the Reception Area of Ness Gardens www.nessgardens.org.uk. Sun, 16 Apr 2017 Close Look Tue, 11 Apr 2017
SJ3099 One of Sir Antony Gormley's iron men Sun, 9 Apr 2017 Extra Sat, 8 Apr 2017
SD3104 Entrance to West Lancashire Microlight School Sun, 9 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 8 Apr 2017
SD3104 Field of Rape (Brassica napus) Sun, 9 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 8 Apr 2017
SD4311 Merlins cafe Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Geograph Tue, 4 Apr 2017
SD4311 Merlin Cafe Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Geograph Tue, 4 Apr 2017
SD4311 Picnic spot, Merlin Industrial Park Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Geograph Tue, 4 Apr 2017
SH5859 Royal Victoria Hotel Fri, 24 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 22 Mar 2017
SH5859 Dolbadarn Castle Fri, 24 Mar 2017 Cross Grid Wed, 22 Mar 2017
SH5859 Footpath to Dolbadarn Castle Fri, 24 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 22 Mar 2017
SH5760 Pete's eats, Llanberis Fri, 24 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 22 Mar 2017
SJ6385 Spring display, Grappenhall Heys walled garden Fri, 24 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 19 Mar 2017
SJ6385 Topiary, Grappenhall Heys walled garden Fri, 24 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 19 Mar 2017
SJ6385 Entrance to Grappenhall Heys walled garden Fri, 24 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 19 Mar 2017
SD2900 Messing about in boats Fri, 17 Mar 2017 Extra Fri, 17 Mar 2017
SO8558 St. John Baptist Church, Claines Fri, 10 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Mar 2017
SO8052 Bransford Webb Plant Company Fri, 10 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Mar 2017
discussion indicator SP1772 The Lake, Packwood House Fri, 10 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Mar 2017
discussion indicator SP1772 Yew garden, Packwood House Fri, 10 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Mar 2017
discussion indicator SP1772 Packwood House Fri, 10 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Mar 2017
discussion indicator SP1772 Entrance, Packwood House Fri, 10 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Mar 2017
SO8558 The Mug House, Claines, Worcester Fri, 10 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Mar 2017
SO8558 The Mug House, Claines, Worcester Fri, 10 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Mar 2017
SO8458 Cornmeadow Lane Fri, 10 Mar 2017 Cross Grid Sat, 4 Mar 2017
SO8457 Junction of Cornmeadow Lane with Ombersely Road Fri, 10 Mar 2017 Geograph Sat, 4 Mar 2017
SO8457 Ombersley Road, Northwick, North Worcester Fri, 10 Mar 2017 Geograph Sat, 4 Mar 2017
discussion indicator SO8454 Commandery. Royalist Headquarters English Civil War Fri, 10 Mar 2017 Geograph Sat, 4 Mar 2017
discussion indicator SO8454 Art work,Civil War Fri, 10 Mar 2017 Close Look Sat, 4 Mar 2017
SJ3099 One kilometre mark Crosby prom Thu, 2 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Mar 2017
SJ3299 This alleyway is shown as a footpath on 1907 O.S. map Sun, 26 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 26 Feb 2017
SJ3298 Colourful spring display on a wall in Dorbett Drive Sun, 26 Feb 2017 Close Look Sun, 26 Feb 2017
SJ3099 1 mile marker on Crosby prom Tue, 21 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 20 Feb 2017
SJ3099 This path from the prom goes to Blundellsands rail station Tue, 21 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 20 Feb 2017
SJ3199 Jubilee Road from railway path Fri, 17 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Feb 2017
SJ3199 Railway path Fri, 17 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Feb 2017
SJ3199 Sunnyside Road from railway path Fri, 17 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Feb 2017
SJ3199 Railway path Fri, 17 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Feb 2017
SJ3198 An attractive ship weather vane on Beach Lawn Sun, 5 Feb 2017 Close Look Sun, 5 Feb 2017
SD3201 Old buildings Little Crosby Sun, 29 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 29 Jan 2017
SJ3099 Post mounted Post box Tue, 24 Jan 2017 Close Look Mon, 23 Jan 2017
SD3602 Wooden bridge across Maghull Brook Tue, 24 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 22 Jan 2017
SD3602 Bridge across Maghull Brook Tue, 24 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 22 Jan 2017
discussion indicator SJ3098 Low tide, misty morning, iron men Tue, 24 Jan 2017 Geograph Mon, 23 Jan 2017
SD3101 Pedestrian crossing Little Crosby Village Fri, 13 Jan 2017 Geograph Fri, 13 Jan 2017
SD3201 Speed Control Bumps Fri, 13 Jan 2017 Geograph Fri, 13 Jan 2017
SJ3298 Derwent Rd. entrance to Rimrose Valley Country Park Sun, 1 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 1 Jan 2017
discussion indicator SJ3098 A blue Father Christmas Mon, 19 Dec 2016 Geograph Mon, 19 Dec 2016
discussion indicator SJ3098 A blue Father Christmas Mon, 19 Dec 2016 Geograph Mon, 19 Dec 2016
SD2900 Waterfront Catering at Burbo Bank Tue, 13 Dec 2016 Geograph Tue, 13 Dec 2016
SD2900 Waterfront Catering at Burbo Bank Tue, 13 Dec 2016 Geograph Tue, 13 Dec 2016
SJ3094 Colourful benches New Brighton promenade Sun, 27 Nov 2016 Geograph Sun, 27 Nov 2016
SJ3094 Caffe Cream, New Brighton promenade Sun, 27 Nov 2016 Geograph Sun, 27 Nov 2016
SJ3094 Perch Rock Fort Sun, 27 Nov 2016 Geograph Sun, 27 Nov 2016
SD3200 A frosty morning Sat, 26 Nov 2016 Close Look Sat, 26 Nov 2016
SD3200 A frosty morning Sat, 26 Nov 2016 Close Look Sat, 26 Nov 2016
NY3403 This defibrillator is on the outside wall of Skelwith Bridge Hotel Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Close Look Tue, 22 Nov 2016
discussion indicator NY3307 Phone box now used to house a defibrillator Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Close Look Tue, 22 Nov 2016
discussion indicator NY3307 Wooden footbridge crossing the River Rothay Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 22 Nov 2016
NY3018 Thirlmere with snow topped Helvellyn Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 22 Nov 2016
NY3018 Road on the west side of Thirlmere Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 22 Nov 2016
NY3019 Felled timber Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 22 Nov 2016
NY3403 Building work Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 22 Nov 2016
NY3403 Building work Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 22 Nov 2016
SJ3090 Members of Liverpool Victoria Rowing Club on West Dock Fri, 18 Nov 2016 Close Look Thu, 10 Nov 2016
SJ3198 Carved tree stump Thu, 17 Nov 2016 Geograph Thu, 17 Nov 2016
SJ3198 Carved tree stump Thu, 17 Nov 2016 Close Look Thu, 17 Nov 2016
SO9463 Yew berry, Hanbury Hall Mon, 14 Nov 2016 Close Look Sun, 13 Nov 2016
SO9463 Formal garden, Hanbury Hall Mon, 14 Nov 2016 Geograph Sun, 13 Nov 2016
SO9463 Horse mounting block, Hanbury Hall Mon, 14 Nov 2016 Geograph Sun, 13 Nov 2016
SO9463 Welcome to Hanbury Hall Mon, 14 Nov 2016 Geograph Sun, 13 Nov 2016
SO8761 Shetland pony near Ladywood junction Mon, 14 Nov 2016 Close Look Sun, 13 Nov 2016

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register