Clickable map

Norman Caesar's GravatarProfile for Norman Caesar

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 13:06
  • 1 First Geograph points
  • 14 Second Visitor points, 15 Third Visitor points, 23 Fourth Visitor points
  • 251 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 13 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 991 Photographs
    • 763 Geographs and 228 others
    • 273 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.63
    • in 96 different hectads and 16 myriads, taken on 363 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SJ3094 Colourful benches New Brighton promenade Sun, 27 Nov 2016 Geograph Sun, 27 Nov 2016
SJ3094 Caffe Cream, New Brighton promenade Sun, 27 Nov 2016 Geograph Sun, 27 Nov 2016
SJ3094 Perch Rock Fort Sun, 27 Nov 2016 Geograph Sun, 27 Nov 2016
SD3200 A frosty morning Sat, 26 Nov 2016 Close Look Sat, 26 Nov 2016
SD3200 A frosty morning Sat, 26 Nov 2016 Close Look Sat, 26 Nov 2016
NY3403 This defibrillator is on the outside wall of Skelwith Bridge Hotel Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Close Look Tue, 22 Nov 2016
discussion indicator NY3307 Phone box now used to house a defibrillator Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Close Look Tue, 22 Nov 2016
discussion indicator NY3307 Wooden footbridge crossing the River Rothay Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 22 Nov 2016
NY3018 Thirlmere with snow topped Helvellyn Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 22 Nov 2016
NY3018 Road on the west side of Thirlmere Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 22 Nov 2016
NY3019 Felled timber Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 22 Nov 2016
NY3403 Building work Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 22 Nov 2016
NY3403 Building work Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 22 Nov 2016
SJ3090 Members of Liverpool Victoria Rowing Club on West Dock Fri, 18 Nov 2016 Close Look Thu, 10 Nov 2016
SJ3198 Carved tree stump Thu, 17 Nov 2016 Geograph Thu, 17 Nov 2016
SJ3198 Carved tree stump Thu, 17 Nov 2016 Close Look Thu, 17 Nov 2016
SO9463 Yew berry, Hanbury Hall Mon, 14 Nov 2016 Close Look Sun, 13 Nov 2016
SO9463 Formal garden, Hanbury Hall Mon, 14 Nov 2016 Geograph Sun, 13 Nov 2016
SO9463 Horse mounting block, Hanbury Hall Mon, 14 Nov 2016 Geograph Sun, 13 Nov 2016
SO9463 Welcome to Hanbury Hall Mon, 14 Nov 2016 Geograph Sun, 13 Nov 2016
SO8761 Shetland pony near Ladywood junction Mon, 14 Nov 2016 Close Look Sun, 13 Nov 2016
SO8761 Ladywood junction Mon, 14 Nov 2016 Geograph Sun, 13 Nov 2016
SJ3090 Liverpool Victoria Rowing Club Sun, 6 Nov 2016 Geograph Sat, 5 Nov 2016
SD3710 Kennet Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Geograph Sat, 22 Oct 2016
SD3710 Bridge number 26, Leeds to Liverpool canal Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Geograph Sat, 22 Oct 2016
SD3710 Leeds to Liverpool canal milepost Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Close Look Sat, 22 Oct 2016
SD3201 CHET Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Geograph Fri, 21 Oct 2016
SD3201 Autumn colours Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Geograph Fri, 21 Oct 2016
SD3201 The end of the conker season Wed, 12 Oct 2016 Close Look Wed, 12 Oct 2016
SJ3399 Iron art work. Rimrose Valley Country Park Sun, 9 Oct 2016 Close Look Sun, 9 Oct 2016
SJ3398 Bits of an old bike has been dredged from the Leeds to Liverpool canal Sun, 9 Oct 2016 Geograph Sun, 9 Oct 2016
SJ3398 An old bike has been dredged from the Leeds Liverpool canal Sun, 9 Oct 2016 Close Look Sun, 9 Oct 2016
SJ5756 Haughton village green Sat, 1 Oct 2016 Geograph (fourth) Fri, 30 Sep 2016
SJ5756 1st. World War memorial, Haughton village Sat, 1 Oct 2016 Close Look Fri, 30 Sep 2016
SJ5756 Village notice board, 1st. World War memorial and post box, Haughton village Sat, 1 Oct 2016 Close Look Fri, 30 Sep 2016
SJ5856 The Nag's Head Sat, 1 Oct 2016 Geograph (fourth) Fri, 30 Sep 2016
SJ3199 Cottage, Victoria Road Sun, 25 Sep 2016 Close Look Sun, 25 Sep 2016
SJ2999 MV Balmoral Tue, 20 Sep 2016 Cross Grid Mon, 19 Sep 2016
discussion indicator SJ3098 Car Park Tue, 20 Sep 2016 Geograph Mon, 19 Sep 2016
SJ3197 Urban Sculpture Tue, 20 Sep 2016 Close Look Mon, 19 Sep 2016
SJ3399 Milestone,Leeds Liverpool Canal Sun, 18 Sep 2016 Close Look Sun, 18 Sep 2016
SD3200 Street market, Crosby Village Wed, 14 Sep 2016 Geograph Wed, 14 Sep 2016
SD3200 Street market, Crosby Village Wed, 14 Sep 2016 Geograph Wed, 14 Sep 2016
SJ3299 Sunny morning, Moorside Park Wed, 14 Sep 2016 Geograph Wed, 14 Sep 2016
NY3403 Trevor Woodburn bridge from the top of Skelwith Force Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 8 Sep 2016
NY3403 This benchmark is on Skelwith Bridge Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Close Look Thu, 8 Sep 2016
NY3403 Skelwith Bridge Hotel Lodge Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 8 Sep 2016
NY2328 Old Sawmill Tearoom, Mirehouse Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 8 Sep 2016
NY2623 Moot Hall is being renovated Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 8 Sep 2016
NY2623 Thursday, market day Keswick Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 8 Sep 2016
discussion indicator SK3871 Bricked-up gateway Fri, 2 Sep 2016 Geograph Sat, 27 Aug 2016
SK5481 Bridge 37, Chesterfield canal Fri, 2 Sep 2016 Geograph Sun, 28 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SK3871 Real Time Music Fri, 2 Sep 2016 Geograph Sat, 27 Aug 2016
SJ8174 Golden Bike Tue, 30 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 27 Aug 2016
SJ8174 Golden Bike Tue, 30 Aug 2016 Close Look Sat, 27 Aug 2016
SD3201 Field of sweetcorn Fri, 26 Aug 2016 Geograph Fri, 26 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SD3000 Brass Plaque Thu, 25 Aug 2016 Close Look Tue, 23 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SD3000 Novelty kites, Burbo Bank Thu, 25 Aug 2016 Geograph Tue, 23 Aug 2016
SJ3298 Parkholme flats, Park Road Thu, 25 Aug 2016 Geograph Tue, 16 Aug 2016
SJ3298 Entrance to Waterloo Park Tennis Club Thu, 25 Aug 2016 Geograph Tue, 16 Aug 2016
SJ3198 A small trading estate, St. John's Road Thu, 25 Aug 2016 Geograph Mon, 15 Aug 2016
SJ3398 Route 801, National Cycle Network Fri, 19 Aug 2016 Close Look Sat, 13 Aug 2016
SJ3398 Heron (Ardeidae) seen on the Leeds to Liverpool canal Fri, 19 Aug 2016 Close Look Sat, 13 Aug 2016
SJ3298 Caterpillar of the Peppered Moth Fri, 19 Aug 2016 Close Look Sat, 13 Aug 2016
SD2900 Burbo Bank car park is now pay and display Fri, 19 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 13 Aug 2016
SJ3398 A coot chick seen on the Leeds Liverpool canal Sun, 14 Aug 2016 Close Look Sat, 13 Aug 2016
SJ2186 Seating on South Parade Sun, 31 Jul 2016 Geograph Sun, 31 Jul 2016
SJ2186 Tanskeys Bistro, South Parade Sun, 31 Jul 2016 Geograph Sun, 31 Jul 2016
SJ2186 Coronation Gardens Sun, 31 Jul 2016 Geograph Sun, 31 Jul 2016
SJ2186 Coronation Gardens Sun, 31 Jul 2016 Geograph Sun, 31 Jul 2016
SD4722 Much Hoole Methodist Church Fri, 29 Jul 2016 Geograph Thu, 28 Jul 2016
SD4722 Much Hoole, Woodland Burial Ground Fri, 29 Jul 2016 Geograph Thu, 28 Jul 2016
SD4722 Entrance to the Woodland Burial Ground Fri, 29 Jul 2016 Geograph Thu, 28 Jul 2016
SD4722 Much Hoole Woodland Burial Ground Fri, 29 Jul 2016 Close Look Thu, 28 Jul 2016
SD4723 Boundary stone between Little Hoole and Much Hoole Fri, 29 Jul 2016 Close Look Thu, 28 Jul 2016
SD4723 Liverpool Old Road, Much Hoole Fri, 29 Jul 2016 Geograph Thu, 28 Jul 2016
SD4723 Inside Methodist Burial Ground, Much Hoole Fri, 29 Jul 2016 Close Look Thu, 28 Jul 2016
SD4723 Methodist Burial Ground, Much Hoole Fri, 29 Jul 2016 Geograph Thu, 28 Jul 2016
SD3201 Floral display in stone wall Thu, 21 Jul 2016 Close Look Thu, 21 Jul 2016
SD3201 Crosby Hall Estate wall Thu, 21 Jul 2016 Geograph Thu, 21 Jul 2016
SD2900 Seat with a view Mon, 18 Jul 2016 Geograph Mon, 18 Jul 2016
SJ3299 Renovating work being done on St Luke's church steeple Mon, 18 Jul 2016 Geograph Mon, 18 Jul 2016
SJ3299 Floral display outside a private house Mon, 18 Jul 2016 Geograph Mon, 18 Jul 2016
SJ3199 Co-operative food store, College Road Sat, 16 Jul 2016 Geograph Sat, 16 Jul 2016
SJ3198 Co-operative superstore Brighton road Sat, 16 Jul 2016 Geograph Sat, 16 Jul 2016
SJ3199 Entrance to Alexandra Park Wed, 13 Jul 2016 Geograph Wed, 13 Jul 2016
NS0965 Rothesay coat of arms Tue, 12 Jul 2016 Close Look Wed, 6 Jul 2016
NS0965 Ornate lamp posts, Mountstuart Road Tue, 12 Jul 2016 Geograph Wed, 6 Jul 2016
NS0864 Rothesay inner harbour Tue, 12 Jul 2016 Geograph Fri, 8 Jul 2016
NS0864 ST. Paul's Episcopal Church Tue, 12 Jul 2016 Geograph Thu, 7 Jul 2016
NS0864 Inside the Victorian toilets Tue, 12 Jul 2016 Inside Thu, 7 Jul 2016
NS0864 Charges for using the Victorian toilets Tue, 12 Jul 2016 Close Look Fri, 8 Jul 2016
NS0864 Victorian toilets Tue, 12 Jul 2016 Geograph Fri, 8 Jul 2016
NS0864 Brechin's on Bridge Street Tue, 12 Jul 2016 Geograph Thu, 7 Jul 2016
NS1054 Seafront houses at Kilchattan Bay Tue, 12 Jul 2016 Geograph Thu, 7 Jul 2016
NS1065 Mile stone 1 mile from Rothesay Mon, 11 Jul 2016 Close Look Wed, 6 Jul 2016
NS1065 Wall post box Mon, 11 Jul 2016 Close Look Wed, 6 Jul 2016
NS1065 Victorian sewage screening chamber now disused Mon, 11 Jul 2016 Geograph Wed, 6 Jul 2016
NS0965 Glenburn Hotel Mon, 11 Jul 2016 Geograph Wed, 6 Jul 2016
NS0965 Entrance to the Glenburn Hotel Mon, 11 Jul 2016 Geograph Wed, 6 Jul 2016

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved