Clickable map

Norman Caesar's GravatarProfile for Norman Caesar

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 16:06
  • 15 Second Visitor points, 14 Third Visitor points, 21 Fourth Visitor points
  • 208 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 12 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 725 Photographs
    • 574 Geographs and 151 Supplementals
    • 227 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.19
    • in 77 different hectads and 12 myriads, taken on 265 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SJ3199 Blundellsands Methodist Church Mon, 27 Apr 2015 geograph Mon, 27 Apr 2015
SD3201 Bluebells in Crosby Hall Estate Sat, 25 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 25 Apr 2015
SJ3398 Art installation on the banks of the Leeds to Liverpool canal Wed, 22 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 21 Apr 2015
SJ3099 Details of Squirrel pox notice in Blundellsands Tue, 21 Apr 2015 supplemental Sat, 18 Apr 2015
SJ3099 Notice on tree Tue, 21 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 18 Apr 2015
SJ3197 Kayaking on Crosby Marine Lake Tue, 21 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 18 Apr 2015
SD4914 Entrance to Cedar Farm Studios and Exhihbitions Tue, 21 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 18 Apr 2015
SD4914 Entrance to Cedar Farm Galleries Tue, 21 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 18 Apr 2015
SZ1091 Beach huts and Toft Zig Zag Sun, 12 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 8 Apr 2015
discussion indicator SZ1191 Boscombe Pier Sun, 12 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 8 Apr 2015
SZ1091 Majestic Hotel Sun, 12 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 7 Apr 2015
SZ1091 Passageway to Overcliff and Beaches Sun, 12 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 7 Apr 2015
SZ1091 Holm Oak Sun, 12 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 7 Apr 2015
SZ1091 Solar Compactor Sun, 12 Apr 2015 supplemental Tue, 7 Apr 2015
discussion indicator SD3000 Easter Service Fri, 3 Apr 2015 geograph Fri, 3 Apr 2015
discussion indicator SD3000 Easter Service Fri, 3 Apr 2015 geograph Fri, 3 Apr 2015
SJ3199 Blundellsands Methodist Church Hall Thu, 2 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 1 Apr 2015
SJ3199 Blundellsands Methodist Church Hall Thu, 2 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 1 Apr 2015
SD2800 The brig Stavros S Niarchos passing Burbo Bank windfarm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 supplemental Fri, 27 Mar 2015
SJ3298 Solar eclipse from my back garden Fri, 20 Mar 2015 supplemental Fri, 20 Mar 2015
SJ3199 Lansdowne Sat, 14 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Mar 2015
SJ3299 Passage Fri, 13 Mar 2015 geograph Thu, 12 Mar 2015
SJ3299 Passage Fri, 13 Mar 2015 geograph Thu, 12 Mar 2015
SD3101 5 Graves facing west Tue, 10 Mar 2015 geograph Tue, 10 Mar 2015
SJ3099 Star fish on crosby beach, the River Mersey must be very clean Sat, 7 Mar 2015 supplemental Sat, 7 Mar 2015
SD2903 New access road to a new housing estate Sat, 7 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 7 Mar 2015
SD2903 New access road Sat, 7 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 7 Mar 2015
SD3003 Tank road sign Sat, 7 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 7 Mar 2015
SJ3197 Waterloo Place Mon, 2 Mar 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Mar 2015
SJ3197 Waterloo Place Mon, 2 Mar 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Mar 2015
SJ3299 Entrance to Hawthorn Park Estate Sun, 1 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 28 Feb 2015
SD5310 Entrance to Golden days Garden Centre Sun, 1 Mar 2015 geograph Fri, 27 Feb 2015
SJ3197 Crosby Lakeside Bar and Bistro Sun, 1 Mar 2015 geograph Wed, 25 Feb 2015
SJ3197 Crosby Lakeside with outdoor exercise equipment Sun, 1 Mar 2015 geograph Wed, 25 Feb 2015
SJ3197 Cormorant (Phalacrocoracidae) beside Marine Lake Sun, 1 Mar 2015 supplemental Wed, 25 Feb 2015
SJ3199 Steps from Abbotsford Road to Mersey Road Sun, 1 Mar 2015 geograph Wed, 25 Feb 2015
SJ8596 Eilzabeth Gaskell House Mon, 16 Feb 2015 geograph Sun, 15 Feb 2015
SJ8596 Elizabeth Gaskell House Mon, 16 Feb 2015 geograph Sun, 15 Feb 2015
discussion indicator SD3000 Ice cream van, prom Hall Road Sat, 7 Feb 2015 geograph Fri, 6 Feb 2015
SD3100 Electricity Sub Station Sat, 7 Feb 2015 geograph Fri, 6 Feb 2015
SD3100 Sheep at school Sat, 7 Feb 2015 geograph Fri, 6 Feb 2015
SJ3099 Serpentine, the road to the Iron Men Sat, 7 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 7 Feb 2015
SD3201 Start of path surrounding Crosby Hall Estate Tue, 3 Feb 2015 geograph Sun, 1 Feb 2015
SJ3199 Carved road name Thu, 29 Jan 2015 supplemental Thu, 29 Jan 2015
SD3301 Brooms Cross Road Sun, 25 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 25 Jan 2015
SD3301 Farmhouse in Holgate Sun, 25 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 25 Jan 2015
SD3301 Holgate Sun, 25 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 25 Jan 2015
SD4205 Plaque on wall of the Friends Burial Ground (Quaker) Sun, 18 Jan 2015 supplemental Sat, 17 Jan 2015
SD4205 Friends Burial Grounds (Quaker) Sun, 18 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 17 Jan 2015
SD4205 Friends Burial Ground (Quaker) Sun, 18 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 17 Jan 2015
SJ3299 O.S. Benchmark Sun, 18 Jan 2015 supplemental Thu, 15 Jan 2015
SD3200 Windmill, Moor Lane Wed, 14 Jan 2015 geograph Wed, 14 Jan 2015
SD3402 Entrance to Lunt Meadows Nature Reserve Tue, 30 Dec 2014 geograph Tue, 30 Dec 2014
SD3402 Sign for the recently opened Nature Reserve Tue, 30 Dec 2014 supplemental Tue, 30 Dec 2014
discussion indicator SJ3098 One of Sir Antony Gormley's iron men at high tide Tue, 23 Dec 2014 supplemental Mon, 22 Dec 2014
discussion indicator SJ3098 Ferry from Dublin arriving at Liverpool Tue, 23 Dec 2014 geograph Mon, 22 Dec 2014
discussion indicator SJ3098 Setting sun and sewer outlet Sat, 29 Nov 2014 geograph Sat, 29 Nov 2014
discussion indicator SJ3098 Beach and sewer outlet Sat, 29 Nov 2014 geograph Sat, 29 Nov 2014
SD3905 St. Michael's Church Aughton Sat, 29 Nov 2014 geograph Sat, 29 Nov 2014
SD3905 The Stanley Arms Aughton Sat, 29 Nov 2014 geograph Sat, 29 Nov 2014
SD2900 A spot of sea fishing Tue, 25 Nov 2014 geograph Tue, 25 Nov 2014
SD2900 This iron man will soon be covered by sand Tue, 25 Nov 2014 geograph Tue, 25 Nov 2014
SD2900 Horses and riders passing one of Tony G's iron men Tue, 25 Nov 2014 geograph Tue, 25 Nov 2014
SD3501 Lych gate, Sefton church Wed, 19 Nov 2014 supplemental Fri, 14 Nov 2014
SJ3297 Road with 2 names Wed, 19 Nov 2014 geograph Fri, 14 Nov 2014
SJ3395 Stone work in church grounds Wed, 19 Nov 2014 geograph Fri, 14 Nov 2014
SJ3395 Grave headstones Wed, 19 Nov 2014 supplemental Fri, 14 Nov 2014
SJ3395 Irlam Rd. entrance to church grounds Wed, 19 Nov 2014 geograph Fri, 14 Nov 2014
discussion indicator NY2622 Ornate gate to The Waters Edge cottage Sun, 9 Nov 2014 geograph Wed, 5 Nov 2014
discussion indicator NY2622 Derwent Water boats Sun, 9 Nov 2014 geograph Wed, 5 Nov 2014
NY3403 Skelwith Bridge Hotel Sat, 8 Nov 2014 geograph Wed, 5 Nov 2014
discussion indicator NY2622 Friar's Crag, Derwent Water Sat, 8 Nov 2014 geograph Wed, 5 Nov 2014
discussion indicator NY2622 View on Derwent Water Sat, 8 Nov 2014 geograph Wed, 5 Nov 2014
discussion indicator NY2622 Foot bridge on the Roe Deer Walk Sat, 8 Nov 2014 geograph Wed, 5 Nov 2014
SJ3199 Edward VII Pillarbox Sun, 2 Nov 2014 geograph Sat, 1 Nov 2014
SD3603 Canal moorings, Lydiate Sat, 4 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 2 Oct 2014
SD3702 Boat passing through swing bridge No.15 Sat, 4 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 2 Oct 2014
SD3702 Swing bridge No.15 in operation Sat, 4 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 2 Oct 2014
discussion indicator SJ3390 Tour of Britain, 1st stage Fri, 12 Sep 2014 geograph Sun, 7 Sep 2014
discussion indicator SJ3390 Riders in the 1st stage of the Tour of Britain Fri, 12 Sep 2014 supplemental Sun, 7 Sep 2014
SH5037 Ty'r Felin Fri, 12 Sep 2014 geograph Wed, 10 Sep 2014
SH3331 Moving beach huts Fri, 12 Sep 2014 geograph Wed, 10 Sep 2014
SH5037 Capel y Traeth Mona Terrace Fri, 12 Sep 2014 geograph Tue, 9 Sep 2014
SH5037 R.N.L.I Lifeboat station Cricieth Fri, 12 Sep 2014 geograph Tue, 9 Sep 2014
discussion indicator SH7561 Llyn Crafant Fri, 12 Sep 2014 geograph Tue, 9 Sep 2014
discussion indicator SH7561 Monument at Llyn Crafant Fri, 12 Sep 2014 geograph Tue, 9 Sep 2014
NY3103 Slaters Bridge Fri, 5 Sep 2014 geograph Thu, 4 Sep 2014
NY3103 Little Langdale Tarn Fri, 5 Sep 2014 geograph Thu, 4 Sep 2014
NY3202 High Park Farm Fri, 5 Sep 2014 geograph Thu, 4 Sep 2014
SJ3199 Lansdowne Tue, 2 Sep 2014 geograph Mon, 1 Sep 2014
SJ3686 Lake in the Chinese garden. Festival Gardens Sun, 24 Aug 2014 geograph Sun, 24 Aug 2014
SJ3686 Chinese pagoda, Festival Park Sun, 24 Aug 2014 geograph Sun, 24 Aug 2014
SJ3686 Metal railings, Festival Park Sun, 24 Aug 2014 supplemental Sun, 24 Aug 2014
SJ3686 Metal bridge, Festival Park Sun, 24 Aug 2014 geograph Sun, 24 Aug 2014
discussion indicator SJ3098 Clothed iron man, sewer outlet, wind farm Wed, 20 Aug 2014 geograph Wed, 20 Aug 2014
SJ3197 Champs, formerly Marine pub is now ready for business Tue, 19 Aug 2014 geograph Sat, 16 Aug 2014
SJ3298 New sign Liver Hotel Tue, 19 Aug 2014 supplemental Sat, 16 Aug 2014
SE3155 Victorian Post Box Mon, 18 Aug 2014 supplemental Mon, 11 Aug 2014
SE3155 This plate is attached to a house on Park Parade. Mon, 18 Aug 2014 supplemental Mon, 11 Aug 2014
SE3155 O.S. cut mark Mon, 18 Aug 2014 supplemental Mon, 11 Aug 2014

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:

Suburb, Urban Fringe
Village, Rural Settlement
Business, Retail, Services
Housing, Dwellings
Park and Public Gardens
Sport, Leisure
Coastal
Paths
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Religious Sites
Historic Sites and Artefacts
Uplands
Flat Landscapes
Public Buildings and Spaces
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
Estuary, Marine
Lakes, Wetland, Bog
Woodland, Forest
Canals
City, Town Centre
Roads, Road Transport
Educational Sites
Country Estates
Construction, Development
Grassland
Railways
Boundary, Barrier
Burial Ground, Crematorium
Rocks, Scree, Cliffs
Yarn Bombing
Air, Sky, Weather
People, Events
Health and Social Services
Heath, Scrub
Postbox
Lowlands
Wild Animals, Plants and Mushrooms
Sir Antony Gormley
NGS
Moorland
Bridge
Iron Man
Gardens
Energy Infrastructure
Canal Bridge
Harlow Carr
Iron Men
Water Resources
Crocheted Art Work
Communications

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
donations accepted