Clickable map

Norman Caesar's GravatarProfile for Norman Caesar

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 19:06
  • 1 First Geograph points
  • 14 Second Visitor points, 15 Third Visitor points, 23 Fourth Visitor points
  • 258 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 13 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1034 Photographs
    • 799 Geographs and 235 others
    • 281 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.68
    • in 99 different hectads and 16 myriads, taken on 380 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SH5859 Royal Victoria Hotel Fri, 24 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 22 Mar 2017
SH5859 Dolbadarn Castle Fri, 24 Mar 2017 Cross Grid Wed, 22 Mar 2017
SH5859 Footpath to Dolbadarn Castle Fri, 24 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 22 Mar 2017
SH5760 Pete's eats, Llanberis Fri, 24 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 22 Mar 2017
SJ6385 Spring display, Grappenhall Heys walled garden Fri, 24 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 19 Mar 2017
SJ6385 Topiary, Grappenhall Heys walled garden Fri, 24 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 19 Mar 2017
SJ6385 Entrance to Grappenhall Heys walled garden Fri, 24 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 19 Mar 2017
SD2900 Messing about in boats Fri, 17 Mar 2017 Extra Fri, 17 Mar 2017
SO8558 St. John Baptist Church, Claines Fri, 10 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Mar 2017
SO8052 Bransford Webb Plant Company Fri, 10 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Mar 2017
discussion indicator SP1772 The Lake, Packwood House Fri, 10 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Mar 2017
discussion indicator SP1772 Yew garden, Packwood House Fri, 10 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Mar 2017
discussion indicator SP1772 Packwood House Fri, 10 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Mar 2017
discussion indicator SP1772 Entrance, Packwood House Fri, 10 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Mar 2017
SO8558 The Mug House, Claines, Worcester Fri, 10 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Mar 2017
SO8558 The Mug House, Claines, Worcester Fri, 10 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Mar 2017
SO8458 Cornmeadow Lane Fri, 10 Mar 2017 Cross Grid Sat, 4 Mar 2017
SO8457 Junction of Cornmeadow Lane with Ombersely Road Fri, 10 Mar 2017 Geograph Sat, 4 Mar 2017
SO8457 Ombersley Road, Northwick, North Worcester Fri, 10 Mar 2017 Geograph Sat, 4 Mar 2017
discussion indicator SO8454 Commandery. Royalist Headquarters English Civil War Fri, 10 Mar 2017 Geograph Sat, 4 Mar 2017
discussion indicator SO8454 Art work,Civil War Fri, 10 Mar 2017 Close Look Sat, 4 Mar 2017
SJ3099 One kilometre mark Crosby prom Thu, 2 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Mar 2017
SJ3299 This alleyway is shown as a footpath on 1907 O.S. map Sun, 26 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 26 Feb 2017
SJ3298 Colourful spring display on a wall in Dorbett Drive Sun, 26 Feb 2017 Close Look Sun, 26 Feb 2017
SJ3099 1 mile marker on Crosby prom Tue, 21 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 20 Feb 2017
SJ3099 This path from the prom goes to Blundellsands rail station Tue, 21 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 20 Feb 2017
SJ3199 Jubilee Road from railway path Fri, 17 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Feb 2017
SJ3199 Railway path Fri, 17 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Feb 2017
SJ3199 Sunnyside Road from railway path Fri, 17 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Feb 2017
SJ3199 Railway path Fri, 17 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Feb 2017
SJ3198 An attractive ship weather vane on Beach Lawn Sun, 5 Feb 2017 Close Look Sun, 5 Feb 2017
SD3201 Old buildings Little Crosby Sun, 29 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 29 Jan 2017
SJ3099 Post mounted Post box Tue, 24 Jan 2017 Close Look Mon, 23 Jan 2017
SD3602 Wooden bridge across Maghull Brook Tue, 24 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 22 Jan 2017
SD3602 Bridge across Maghull Brook Tue, 24 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 22 Jan 2017
discussion indicator SJ3098 Low tide, misty morning, iron men Tue, 24 Jan 2017 Geograph Mon, 23 Jan 2017
SD3101 Pedestrian crossing Little Crosby Village Fri, 13 Jan 2017 Geograph Fri, 13 Jan 2017
SD3201 Speed Control Bumps Fri, 13 Jan 2017 Geograph Fri, 13 Jan 2017
SJ3298 Derwent Rd. entrance to Rimrose Valley Country Park Sun, 1 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 1 Jan 2017
discussion indicator SJ3098 A blue Father Christmas Mon, 19 Dec 2016 Geograph Mon, 19 Dec 2016
discussion indicator SJ3098 A blue Father Christmas Mon, 19 Dec 2016 Geograph Mon, 19 Dec 2016
SD2900 Waterfront Catering at Burbo Bank Tue, 13 Dec 2016 Geograph Tue, 13 Dec 2016
SD2900 Waterfront Catering at Burbo Bank Tue, 13 Dec 2016 Geograph Tue, 13 Dec 2016
SJ3094 Colourful benches New Brighton promenade Sun, 27 Nov 2016 Geograph Sun, 27 Nov 2016
SJ3094 Caffe Cream, New Brighton promenade Sun, 27 Nov 2016 Geograph Sun, 27 Nov 2016
SJ3094 Perch Rock Fort Sun, 27 Nov 2016 Geograph Sun, 27 Nov 2016
SD3200 A frosty morning Sat, 26 Nov 2016 Close Look Sat, 26 Nov 2016
SD3200 A frosty morning Sat, 26 Nov 2016 Close Look Sat, 26 Nov 2016
NY3403 This defibrillator is on the outside wall of Skelwith Bridge Hotel Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Close Look Tue, 22 Nov 2016
discussion indicator NY3307 Phone box now used to house a defibrillator Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Close Look Tue, 22 Nov 2016
discussion indicator NY3307 Wooden footbridge crossing the River Rothay Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 22 Nov 2016
NY3018 Thirlmere with snow topped Helvellyn Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 22 Nov 2016
NY3018 Road on the west side of Thirlmere Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 22 Nov 2016
NY3019 Felled timber Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 22 Nov 2016
NY3403 Building work Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 22 Nov 2016
NY3403 Building work Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 22 Nov 2016
SJ3090 Members of Liverpool Victoria Rowing Club on West Dock Fri, 18 Nov 2016 Close Look Thu, 10 Nov 2016
SJ3198 Carved tree stump Thu, 17 Nov 2016 Geograph Thu, 17 Nov 2016
SJ3198 Carved tree stump Thu, 17 Nov 2016 Close Look Thu, 17 Nov 2016
SO9463 Yew berry, Hanbury Hall Mon, 14 Nov 2016 Close Look Sun, 13 Nov 2016
SO9463 Formal garden, Hanbury Hall Mon, 14 Nov 2016 Geograph Sun, 13 Nov 2016
SO9463 Horse mounting block, Hanbury Hall Mon, 14 Nov 2016 Geograph Sun, 13 Nov 2016
SO9463 Welcome to Hanbury Hall Mon, 14 Nov 2016 Geograph Sun, 13 Nov 2016
SO8761 Shetland pony near Ladywood junction Mon, 14 Nov 2016 Close Look Sun, 13 Nov 2016
SO8761 Ladywood junction Mon, 14 Nov 2016 Geograph Sun, 13 Nov 2016
SJ3090 Liverpool Victoria Rowing Club Sun, 6 Nov 2016 Geograph Sat, 5 Nov 2016
SD3710 Kennet Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Geograph Sat, 22 Oct 2016
SD3710 Bridge number 26, Leeds to Liverpool canal Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Geograph Sat, 22 Oct 2016
SD3710 Leeds to Liverpool canal milepost Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Close Look Sat, 22 Oct 2016
SD3201 CHET Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Geograph Fri, 21 Oct 2016
SD3201 Autumn colours Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Geograph Fri, 21 Oct 2016
SD3201 The end of the conker season Wed, 12 Oct 2016 Close Look Wed, 12 Oct 2016
SJ3399 Iron art work. Rimrose Valley Country Park Sun, 9 Oct 2016 Close Look Sun, 9 Oct 2016
SJ3398 Bits of an old bike has been dredged from the Leeds to Liverpool canal Sun, 9 Oct 2016 Geograph Sun, 9 Oct 2016
SJ3398 An old bike has been dredged from the Leeds Liverpool canal Sun, 9 Oct 2016 Close Look Sun, 9 Oct 2016
SJ5756 Haughton village green Sat, 1 Oct 2016 Geograph (fourth) Fri, 30 Sep 2016
SJ5756 1st. World War memorial, Haughton village Sat, 1 Oct 2016 Close Look Fri, 30 Sep 2016
SJ5756 Village notice board, 1st. World War memorial and post box, Haughton village Sat, 1 Oct 2016 Close Look Fri, 30 Sep 2016
SJ5856 The Nag's Head Sat, 1 Oct 2016 Geograph (fourth) Fri, 30 Sep 2016
SJ3199 Cottage, Victoria Road Sun, 25 Sep 2016 Close Look Sun, 25 Sep 2016
SJ2999 MV Balmoral Tue, 20 Sep 2016 Cross Grid Mon, 19 Sep 2016
discussion indicator SJ3098 Car Park Tue, 20 Sep 2016 Geograph Mon, 19 Sep 2016
SJ3197 Urban Sculpture Tue, 20 Sep 2016 Close Look Mon, 19 Sep 2016
SJ3399 Milestone,Leeds Liverpool Canal Sun, 18 Sep 2016 Close Look Sun, 18 Sep 2016
SD3200 Street market, Crosby Village Wed, 14 Sep 2016 Geograph Wed, 14 Sep 2016
SD3200 Street market, Crosby Village Wed, 14 Sep 2016 Geograph Wed, 14 Sep 2016
SJ3299 Sunny morning, Moorside Park Wed, 14 Sep 2016 Geograph Wed, 14 Sep 2016
NY3403 Trevor Woodburn bridge from the top of Skelwith Force Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 8 Sep 2016
NY3403 This benchmark is on Skelwith Bridge Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Close Look Thu, 8 Sep 2016
NY3403 Skelwith Bridge Hotel Lodge Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 8 Sep 2016
NY2328 Old Sawmill Tearoom, Mirehouse Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 8 Sep 2016
discussion indicator NY2623 Moot Hall is being renovated Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 8 Sep 2016
discussion indicator NY2623 Thursday, market day Keswick Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 8 Sep 2016
discussion indicator SK3871 Bricked-up gateway Fri, 2 Sep 2016 Geograph Sat, 27 Aug 2016
SK5481 Bridge 37, Chesterfield canal Fri, 2 Sep 2016 Geograph Sun, 28 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SK3871 Real Time Music Fri, 2 Sep 2016 Geograph Sat, 27 Aug 2016
SJ8174 Golden Bike Tue, 30 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 27 Aug 2016
SJ8174 Golden Bike Tue, 30 Aug 2016 Close Look Sat, 27 Aug 2016
SD3201 Field of sweetcorn Fri, 26 Aug 2016 Geograph Fri, 26 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SD3000 Brass Plaque Thu, 25 Aug 2016 Close Look Tue, 23 Aug 2016

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved