Clickable map

Norman Caesar's GravatarProfile for Norman Caesar

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:02
  • 15 Second Visitor points, 14 Third Visitor points, 21 Fourth Visitor points
  • 215 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 12 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 773 Photographs
    • 607 Geographs and 166 Supplementals
    • 236 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.28
    • in 81 different hectads and 12 myriads, taken on 280 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SJ3198 The Royal Oak public house Thu, 23 Jul 2015 geograph Wed, 22 Jul 2015
SJ3198 Sussex Street Thu, 23 Jul 2015 geograph Wed, 22 Jul 2015
SJ3198 Sussex Street Thu, 23 Jul 2015 geograph Wed, 22 Jul 2015
SJ3298 White Ermine moth Sat, 27 Jun 2015 supplemental Fri, 26 Jun 2015
SJ3298 Harmonics Sat, 27 Jun 2015 supplemental Sat, 27 Jun 2015
SD3101 Doorway to number 25 Little Crosby Village Thu, 25 Jun 2015 supplemental Mon, 22 Jun 2015
SJ6787 10 Statham Avenue Sun, 14 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 14 Jun 2015
SJ6787 Bridge supporting the Bridgewater canal and NGS sign Sun, 14 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 14 Jun 2015
SJ3198 Detail above entrance to disused sub station Sun, 14 Jun 2015 supplemental Sun, 14 Jun 2015
SJ3198 This building at the junction of Brighton Rd and Fleet St. was once a electricity sub station but now empty Sun, 14 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 14 Jun 2015
SJ3075 Old building with "ghost" in the window, Ness Gardens Fri, 12 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 10 Jun 2015
SJ3075 The Herbaceous Lawn, the deck chairs have been supplied by The Friends of Ness Gardens Fri, 12 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 10 Jun 2015
SJ3075 The terraces viewed from the Rock Garden, Ness Gardens Fri, 12 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 10 Jun 2015
SJ3075 A fine example of Erigeron sometimes known as The Wall Daisy Fri, 12 Jun 2015 supplemental Wed, 10 Jun 2015
SJ3075 One of the many herbaceous borders in Ness Gardens Fri, 12 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 10 Jun 2015
SJ7481 Gardeners at work, Tatton Park Fri, 5 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 3 Jun 2015
SJ7481 Door to viewing area of the Japanese Garden , Tatton Park Fri, 5 Jun 2015 supplemental Wed, 3 Jun 2015
SJ7481 Wooden Door, Tower Garden, Tatton Park Fri, 5 Jun 2015 supplemental Wed, 3 Jun 2015
SJ7481 Tower Garden, Tatton Park Fri, 5 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 3 Jun 2015
SJ7481 The Gardener's Cottage Tea room, Tatton Park Wed, 3 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 3 Jun 2015
SD3418 Fernley Observatory Mon, 1 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 31 May 2015
SD3418 Fountain and conservatory Hesketh Park Mon, 1 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 31 May 2015
SD5108 Door, Halliwell Farm Mon, 1 Jun 2015 supplemental Sat, 30 May 2015
SD5208 Old door, Douglass Bank Farm Mon, 1 Jun 2015 supplemental Sat, 30 May 2015
SD5208 Newly planted Sweetcorn Sun, 31 May 2015 geograph Sat, 30 May 2015
SD5208 Douglas Bank Farm Sun, 31 May 2015 geograph Sat, 30 May 2015
SD5208 Appledene Sun, 31 May 2015 geograph Sat, 30 May 2015
SJ5172 Manley Knoll Mon, 25 May 2015 geograph Sun, 24 May 2015
SJ3097 The 3 Queens Mon, 25 May 2015 supplemental Mon, 25 May 2015
SJ3097 Queen Mary 2 Mon, 25 May 2015 supplemental Mon, 25 May 2015
SJ3097 Queen Mary 2 Mon, 25 May 2015 supplemental Mon, 25 May 2015
SJ5172 Tea and cakes Manley Knoll Sun, 24 May 2015 supplemental Sun, 24 May 2015
SJ5172 Manley Knoll Sun, 24 May 2015 geograph Sun, 24 May 2015
SD3500 The Stables, Chapel Lane Wed, 13 May 2015 geograph Sun, 10 May 2015
SD3501 Path between 2 fields of rapeseed (Brassica Napus) Tue, 12 May 2015 geograph Sun, 10 May 2015
SD3500 Footbridge over Netherton Brook Tue, 12 May 2015 geograph Sun, 10 May 2015
SJ3499 A 1/2 mile marker post. Leeds Liverpool canal Mon, 11 May 2015 supplemental Sun, 10 May 2015
SD3402 Lunt Meadow Nature Reserve Mon, 11 May 2015 geograph Mon, 11 May 2015
SD3402 Start of path around Lunt Meadow Nature Reserve Mon, 11 May 2015 geograph Mon, 11 May 2015
SK3667 A haze of bluebells Wed, 6 May 2015 geograph Mon, 4 May 2015
SK1971 Old railway station on the Monsal Trail Wed, 6 May 2015 geograph Sun, 3 May 2015
SK1971 View from the Monsal Trail Wed, 6 May 2015 geograph Sun, 3 May 2015
SK2071 Path to the Monsal Trail from Longgreave Lane Wed, 6 May 2015 geograph Sun, 3 May 2015
SK3767 Start of footpath that ends at the Barley Mow Pub Wed, 6 May 2015 geograph Mon, 4 May 2015
SK3767 Gate, squeeze stile and bridge on footpath to Barley Mow pub Wed, 6 May 2015 geograph Mon, 4 May 2015
SK3667 Dryad's Saddle Wed, 6 May 2015 supplemental Mon, 4 May 2015
SK3667 Remains of Saw Mill Wed, 6 May 2015 geograph Mon, 4 May 2015
SK3567 Stubbing Court Wed, 6 May 2015 geograph Mon, 4 May 2015
SJ3199 Blundellsands Methodist Church Mon, 27 Apr 2015 geograph Mon, 27 Apr 2015
SD3201 Bluebells in Crosby Hall Estate Sat, 25 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 25 Apr 2015
SJ3398 Art installation on the banks of the Leeds to Liverpool canal Wed, 22 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 21 Apr 2015
SJ3099 Details of Squirrel pox notice in Blundellsands Tue, 21 Apr 2015 supplemental Sat, 18 Apr 2015
SJ3099 Notice on tree Tue, 21 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 18 Apr 2015
SJ3197 Kayaking on Crosby Marine Lake Tue, 21 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 18 Apr 2015
SD4914 Entrance to Cedar Farm Studios and Exhihbitions Tue, 21 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 18 Apr 2015
SD4914 Entrance to Cedar Farm Galleries Tue, 21 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 18 Apr 2015
SZ1091 Beach huts and Toft Zig Zag Sun, 12 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 8 Apr 2015
discussion indicator SZ1191 Boscombe Pier Sun, 12 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 8 Apr 2015
SZ1091 Majestic Hotel Sun, 12 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 7 Apr 2015
SZ1091 Passageway to Overcliff and Beaches Sun, 12 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 7 Apr 2015
SZ1091 Holm Oak Sun, 12 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 7 Apr 2015
SZ1091 Solar Compactor Sun, 12 Apr 2015 supplemental Tue, 7 Apr 2015
discussion indicator SD3000 Easter Service Fri, 3 Apr 2015 geograph Fri, 3 Apr 2015
discussion indicator SD3000 Easter Service Fri, 3 Apr 2015 geograph Fri, 3 Apr 2015
SJ3199 Blundellsands Methodist Church Hall Thu, 2 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 1 Apr 2015
SJ3199 Blundellsands Methodist Church Hall Thu, 2 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 1 Apr 2015
SD2800 The brig Stavros S Niarchos passing Burbo Bank windfarm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 supplemental Fri, 27 Mar 2015
SJ3298 Solar eclipse from my back garden Fri, 20 Mar 2015 supplemental Fri, 20 Mar 2015
SJ3199 Lansdowne Sat, 14 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Mar 2015
SJ3299 Passage Fri, 13 Mar 2015 geograph Thu, 12 Mar 2015
SJ3299 Passage Fri, 13 Mar 2015 geograph Thu, 12 Mar 2015
SD3101 5 Graves facing west Tue, 10 Mar 2015 geograph Tue, 10 Mar 2015
SJ3099 Star fish on crosby beach, the River Mersey must be very clean Sat, 7 Mar 2015 supplemental Sat, 7 Mar 2015
SD2903 New access road to a new housing estate Sat, 7 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 7 Mar 2015
SD2903 New access road Sat, 7 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 7 Mar 2015
SD3003 Tank road sign Sat, 7 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 7 Mar 2015
SJ3197 Waterloo Place Mon, 2 Mar 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Mar 2015
SJ3197 Waterloo Place Mon, 2 Mar 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Mar 2015
SJ3299 Entrance to Hawthorn Park Estate Sun, 1 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 28 Feb 2015
SD5310 Entrance to Golden days Garden Centre Sun, 1 Mar 2015 geograph Fri, 27 Feb 2015
SJ3197 Crosby Lakeside Bar and Bistro Sun, 1 Mar 2015 geograph Wed, 25 Feb 2015
SJ3197 Crosby Lakeside with outdoor exercise equipment Sun, 1 Mar 2015 geograph Wed, 25 Feb 2015
SJ3197 Cormorant (Phalacrocoracidae) beside Marine Lake Sun, 1 Mar 2015 supplemental Wed, 25 Feb 2015
SJ3199 Steps from Abbotsford Road to Mersey Road Sun, 1 Mar 2015 geograph Wed, 25 Feb 2015
SJ8596 Eilzabeth Gaskell House Mon, 16 Feb 2015 geograph Sun, 15 Feb 2015
SJ8596 Elizabeth Gaskell House Mon, 16 Feb 2015 geograph Sun, 15 Feb 2015
discussion indicator SD3000 Ice cream van, prom Hall Road Sat, 7 Feb 2015 geograph Fri, 6 Feb 2015
SD3100 Electricity Sub Station Sat, 7 Feb 2015 geograph Fri, 6 Feb 2015
SD3100 Sheep at school Sat, 7 Feb 2015 geograph Fri, 6 Feb 2015
SJ3099 Serpentine, the road to the Iron Men Sat, 7 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 7 Feb 2015
SD3201 Start of path surrounding Crosby Hall Estate Tue, 3 Feb 2015 geograph Sun, 1 Feb 2015
SJ3199 Carved road name Thu, 29 Jan 2015 supplemental Thu, 29 Jan 2015
SD3301 Brooms Cross Road Sun, 25 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 25 Jan 2015
SD3301 Farmhouse in Holgate Sun, 25 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 25 Jan 2015
SD3301 Holgate Sun, 25 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 25 Jan 2015
SD4205 Plaque on wall of the Friends Burial Ground (Quaker) Sun, 18 Jan 2015 supplemental Sat, 17 Jan 2015
SD4205 Friends Burial Grounds (Quaker) Sun, 18 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 17 Jan 2015
SD4205 Friends Burial Ground (Quaker) Sun, 18 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 17 Jan 2015
SJ3299 O.S. Benchmark Sun, 18 Jan 2015 supplemental Thu, 15 Jan 2015
SD3200 Windmill, Moor Lane Wed, 14 Jan 2015 geograph Wed, 14 Jan 2015

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved