Clickable map

Shantavira's GravatarProfile for Shantavira



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 09:07
  • 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 5 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 159 Photographs
    • 5 Geographs and 154 Supplementals
    • 136 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.17
    • in 50 different hectads and 7 myriads, taken on 60 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SP2049 Ordnance Survey flush bracket G2421 Fri, 24 Jul 2015 supplemental Thu, 23 Jul 2015
SP2049 Nineteenth-century benchmark on church Fri, 24 Jul 2015 supplemental Thu, 23 Jul 2015
SP1952 Nineteenth-century benchmark on church Fri, 24 Jul 2015 supplemental Thu, 23 Jul 2015
discussion indicator SP1954 Nineteenth-century benchmark in Ryland Street Fri, 24 Jul 2015 supplemental Thu, 23 Jul 2015
SP2461 Nineteenth-century benchmark on Hillcrest Wed, 24 Jun 2015 supplemental Tue, 23 Jun 2015
SP2971 Nineteenth-century benchmark on railway bridge Fri, 19 Jun 2015 supplemental Tue, 16 Jun 2015
discussion indicator SP2871 Nineteenth-century benchmark at 18 Abbey Hill Fri, 19 Jun 2015 supplemental Tue, 16 Jun 2015
SP2872 Nineteenth-century benchmark on Kenilworth church Fri, 19 Jun 2015 supplemental Tue, 16 Jun 2015
SP2872 Nineteenth-century benchmark at 48 New Street Fri, 19 Jun 2015 supplemental Tue, 16 Jun 2015
discussion indicator SK5502 Nineteenth-century benchmark on Braunstone church Thu, 11 Jun 2015 supplemental Wed, 10 Jun 2015
SP5597 Nineteenth-century benchmark on Whetstone church Thu, 11 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 10 Jun 2015
SP5497 Nineteenth-century benchmark on Narborough church Thu, 11 Jun 2015 supplemental Wed, 10 Jun 2015
SP5090 Nineteenth-century benchmark on Frolesworth church Thu, 11 Jun 2015 supplemental Wed, 10 Jun 2015
SP5494 Benchmark on Cosby church tower Sun, 31 May 2015 supplemental Sat, 30 May 2015
SP5292 Benchmark on St Mary's church tower Sun, 31 May 2015 supplemental Sat, 30 May 2015
SP4987 Benchmark on St Peter's Church Sun, 31 May 2015 supplemental Sat, 30 May 2015
SP4683 Benchmark on culvert Sun, 31 May 2015 supplemental Sat, 30 May 2015
SP4779 Benchmark on Harborough Magna Church Sun, 24 May 2015 supplemental Sat, 23 May 2015
SP4582 Stretton Tollhouse Sun, 24 May 2015 geograph (fourth) Sat, 23 May 2015
SP4582 Benchmark on Stretton Tollhouse Sun, 24 May 2015 supplemental Sat, 23 May 2015
SP4379 Benchmark on Brinklow Church Sun, 24 May 2015 supplemental Sat, 23 May 2015
SP4179 Benchmark on East Lodge Sun, 24 May 2015 supplemental Sat, 23 May 2015
SP4079 Benchmark on gate pier Sun, 24 May 2015 supplemental Sat, 23 May 2015
SP3778 Benchmark on Binley Church Sun, 24 May 2015 supplemental Sat, 23 May 2015
SP7660 Benchmark near Nine Springs Villa Sun, 17 May 2015 supplemental Sat, 16 May 2015
discussion indicator SP7560 Benchmark on St Sepulchre's Church Sun, 17 May 2015 supplemental Sat, 16 May 2015
SP7660 Benchmark on St Andrews Hospital Sun, 17 May 2015 supplemental Sat, 16 May 2015
discussion indicator SP7560 Benchmark on All Saints Church Sat, 16 May 2015 supplemental Sat, 25 Apr 2015
SP5762 Nineteenth-century benchmark on Holy Cross Church Fri, 24 Apr 2015 supplemental Fri, 17 Apr 2015
SP5762 Nineteenth-century benchmark in Sheaf Street Fri, 24 Apr 2015 supplemental Fri, 17 Apr 2015
SP4871 Nineteenth-century benchmark Fri, 24 Apr 2015 supplemental Fri, 17 Apr 2015
SP3277 Benchmark on milestone Sat, 4 Apr 2015 supplemental Fri, 3 Apr 2015
discussion indicator SP3481 Benchmark on St Paul's Church Fri, 3 Apr 2015 supplemental Fri, 3 Apr 2015
SP4972 Bench mark on 50 Rugby Road Wed, 25 Mar 2015 supplemental Sat, 21 Mar 2015
SP4771 Bench mark on milestone Wed, 25 Mar 2015 supplemental Sat, 21 Mar 2015
SP4073 Bench mark on old cottage Wed, 25 Mar 2015 supplemental Sat, 21 Mar 2015
SP3576 Bench mark on former stable Wed, 25 Mar 2015 supplemental Sat, 21 Mar 2015
SP3477 Bench mark on the Royal Oak Wed, 25 Mar 2015 supplemental Sat, 21 Mar 2015
SK3537 Bench mark on St Paul's Church Wed, 18 Mar 2015 supplemental Sat, 14 Mar 2015
SK3436 Bench mark on St John's Church Wed, 18 Mar 2015 supplemental Sat, 14 Mar 2015
SK3436 Bench mark on Vernon Gate Wed, 18 Mar 2015 supplemental Sat, 14 Mar 2015
SK3739 Bench mark on All Saints Church Wed, 18 Mar 2015 supplemental Sat, 14 Mar 2015
SK3641 Bench mark on Queen's Head Wed, 18 Mar 2015 supplemental Sat, 14 Mar 2015
SK3436 Bench mark on social club Wed, 18 Mar 2015 supplemental Sat, 14 Mar 2015
SK3538 Bench mark on St Matthew's Church Wed, 18 Mar 2015 supplemental Sat, 14 Mar 2015
SK3539 Bench mark on Old Vicarage wall Wed, 18 Mar 2015 supplemental Sat, 14 Mar 2015
SK3638 OSBM bolt on railway bridge Wed, 18 Mar 2015 supplemental Sat, 14 Mar 2015
SO7041 Ordnance Survey flush bracket Sat, 14 Feb 2015 supplemental Wed, 11 Feb 2015
SP2980 Bench mark on 87 Birmingham Road Sat, 7 Feb 2015 supplemental Sat, 7 Feb 2015
SP2382 Bench mark on Forest Hall Sat, 24 Jan 2015 supplemental Sat, 24 Jan 2015
SJ8546 Benchmark on St George's Church Sat, 29 Nov 2014 supplemental Sat, 29 Nov 2014
SJ8446 Benchmark on St Giles' Church Sat, 29 Nov 2014 supplemental Sat, 29 Nov 2014
SJ9033 Benchmark on Walton Bridge Thu, 20 Nov 2014 supplemental Sat, 15 Nov 2014
SJ9033 Benchmark on St Michael's Church Thu, 20 Nov 2014 supplemental Sat, 15 Nov 2014
SO9596 Benchmark on St Mary's Church Mon, 10 Nov 2014 supplemental Sun, 9 Nov 2014
SP0389 Benchmark on St James's Church Mon, 3 Nov 2014 supplemental Sat, 1 Nov 2014
SP0590 Benchmark on St Mary's Church Mon, 3 Nov 2014 supplemental Sat, 1 Nov 2014
SK1104 Benchmark on Shenstone Bridge Mon, 20 Oct 2014 supplemental Sat, 11 Oct 2014
SP1091 Benchmark on St Bartholomew's Church Fri, 26 Sep 2014 supplemental Thu, 25 Sep 2014
SP1192 Benchmark on Erdington Abbey Fri, 26 Sep 2014 supplemental Tue, 9 Sep 2014
discussion indicator SP1296 Benchmark in Lichfield Road Fri, 26 Sep 2014 supplemental Tue, 9 Sep 2014
SK1816 Benchmark on Wychnor Hall Bridge Mon, 8 Sep 2014 supplemental Sat, 6 Sep 2014
SK1615 Benchmark on All Saints Church Mon, 8 Sep 2014 supplemental Sat, 6 Sep 2014
SO8556 Benchmark on Gregory Mill Lock Thu, 4 Sep 2014 supplemental Mon, 1 Sep 2014
discussion indicator SO8554 Benchmark on Sidbury Lock Thu, 4 Sep 2014 supplemental Mon, 1 Sep 2014
SO8453 Benchmark at Diglis Lock Thu, 4 Sep 2014 supplemental Mon, 1 Sep 2014
discussion indicator SO8454 Benchmark on wall Thu, 4 Sep 2014 geograph Mon, 1 Sep 2014
SO8418 Disused benchmark on St Margarets Chapel Sun, 10 Aug 2014 supplemental Sat, 9 Aug 2014
SO8622 Benchmark on Down Hatherley Church Sun, 10 Aug 2014 supplemental Sat, 9 Aug 2014
SO8622 Old benchmark on Down Hatherley Church Sun, 10 Aug 2014 supplemental Sat, 9 Aug 2014
discussion indicator SO8421 Benchmark on Twigworth Church Sun, 10 Aug 2014 supplemental Sat, 9 Aug 2014
SO8523 Milestone near Norton Sun, 10 Aug 2014 supplemental Sat, 9 Aug 2014
SO8624 Benchmark on Norton Priors Church Sun, 10 Aug 2014 supplemental Sat, 9 Aug 2014
SO8624 Milestone near Priors Norton Sun, 10 Aug 2014 supplemental Sat, 9 Aug 2014
SO8625 Benchmark on Leigh Church Sun, 10 Aug 2014 supplemental Sat, 9 Aug 2014
SO9128 Benchmark on Stoke Orchard Church Tue, 29 Jul 2014 supplemental Sat, 26 Jul 2014
SO9029 Benchmark on Tredington Church Tue, 29 Jul 2014 supplemental Sat, 26 Jul 2014
discussion indicator SO8832 Benchmark on Swilgate Bridge Tue, 29 Jul 2014 supplemental Sat, 26 Jul 2014
SO8734 Benchmark on Bushley Church Tue, 29 Jul 2014 supplemental Sat, 26 Jul 2014
SO8558 Benchmark on Claines Church Tue, 22 Jul 2014 supplemental Mon, 21 Jul 2014
SO8858 Benchmark on Hindlip Church Tue, 22 Jul 2014 supplemental Mon, 21 Jul 2014
SO8759 Benchmark on Martin Hussingtree Church Tue, 22 Jul 2014 supplemental Mon, 21 Jul 2014
SO8936 Benchmark on Twyning Church Sun, 13 Jul 2014 supplemental Sat, 12 Jul 2014
SO8834 Milestone with benchmark Sun, 13 Jul 2014 supplemental Sat, 12 Jul 2014
SO8833 Benchmark on The Mythe Bridge Sun, 13 Jul 2014 supplemental Sat, 12 Jul 2014
discussion indicator SO8737 Benchmark on Ripple Church Sun, 13 Jul 2014 supplemental Sat, 12 Jul 2014
SO9062 Bench mark on St Peter's Church Wed, 9 Jul 2014 supplemental Fri, 4 Jul 2014
SO9367 Bench mark on Upton Warren Church Wed, 9 Jul 2014 supplemental Fri, 4 Jul 2014
SO9467 Bench mark on St Michaels Church Wed, 9 Jul 2014 supplemental Tue, 1 Jul 2014
SO8441 Base of Hanley Cross Mon, 23 Jun 2014 supplemental Sat, 21 Jun 2014
SO8344 Bench mark on milestone Mon, 23 Jun 2014 supplemental Sat, 21 Jun 2014
SO8345 Bench mark on milestone Mon, 23 Jun 2014 supplemental Sat, 21 Jun 2014
SO8246 Milestone in layby Mon, 23 Jun 2014 supplemental Sat, 21 Jun 2014
SO8248 OS bench mark on milestone Mon, 23 Jun 2014 supplemental Sat, 21 Jun 2014
SO8349 Bench mark on milestone Mon, 23 Jun 2014 supplemental Sat, 21 Jun 2014
discussion indicator SO8449 OS bench mark on Kempsey Church Sun, 22 Jun 2014 supplemental Sat, 21 Jun 2014
SO8351 Bench mark on milestone Sun, 1 Jun 2014 supplemental Sat, 31 May 2014
SJ5909 OS bench mark on Uppington Church Fri, 9 May 2014 supplemental Tue, 6 May 2014
discussion indicator SJ6910 OS bench mark on Holy Trinity Church Fri, 9 May 2014 supplemental Tue, 6 May 2014
discussion indicator SO7875 East end of Severn Bridge Mon, 28 Apr 2014 geograph Sat, 26 Apr 2014

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
donate to geograph