Clickable map

Shantavira's GravatarProfile for Shantavira



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 10:01
  • 3 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 131 Photographs
    • 3 Geographs and 128 Supplementals
    • 113 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.16
    • in 43 different hectads and 7 myriads, taken on 52 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SP5762 Nineteenth-century benchmark on Holy Cross Church Fri, 24 Apr 2015 supplemental Fri, 17 Apr 2015
SP5762 Nineteenth-century benchmark in Sheaf Street Fri, 24 Apr 2015 supplemental Fri, 17 Apr 2015
SP4871 Nineteenth-century benchmark Fri, 24 Apr 2015 supplemental Fri, 17 Apr 2015
SP3277 Benchmark on milestone Sat, 4 Apr 2015 supplemental Fri, 3 Apr 2015
discussion indicator SP3481 Benchmark on St Paul's Church Fri, 3 Apr 2015 supplemental Fri, 3 Apr 2015
SP4972 Bench mark on 50 Rugby Road Wed, 25 Mar 2015 supplemental Sat, 21 Mar 2015
SP4771 Bench mark on milestone Wed, 25 Mar 2015 supplemental Sat, 21 Mar 2015
SP4073 Bench mark on old cottage Wed, 25 Mar 2015 supplemental Sat, 21 Mar 2015
SP3576 Bench mark on former stable Wed, 25 Mar 2015 supplemental Sat, 21 Mar 2015
SP3477 Bench mark on the Royal Oak Wed, 25 Mar 2015 supplemental Sat, 21 Mar 2015
SK3537 Bench mark on St Paul's Church Wed, 18 Mar 2015 supplemental Sat, 14 Mar 2015
SK3436 Bench mark on St John's Church Wed, 18 Mar 2015 supplemental Sat, 14 Mar 2015
SK3436 Bench mark on Vernon Gate Wed, 18 Mar 2015 supplemental Sat, 14 Mar 2015
SK3739 Bench mark on All Saints Church Wed, 18 Mar 2015 supplemental Sat, 14 Mar 2015
SK3641 Bench mark on Queen's Head Wed, 18 Mar 2015 supplemental Sat, 14 Mar 2015
SK3436 Bench mark on social club Wed, 18 Mar 2015 supplemental Sat, 14 Mar 2015
SK3538 Bench mark on St Matthew's Church Wed, 18 Mar 2015 supplemental Sat, 14 Mar 2015
SK3539 Bench mark on Old Vicarage wall Wed, 18 Mar 2015 supplemental Sat, 14 Mar 2015
SK3638 OSBM bolt on railway bridge Wed, 18 Mar 2015 supplemental Sat, 14 Mar 2015
SO7041 Ordnance Survey flush bracket Sat, 14 Feb 2015 supplemental Wed, 11 Feb 2015
SP2980 Bench mark on 87 Birmingham Road Sat, 7 Feb 2015 supplemental Sat, 7 Feb 2015
SP2382 Bench mark on Forest Hall Sat, 24 Jan 2015 supplemental Sat, 24 Jan 2015
SJ8546 Benchmark on St George's Church Sat, 29 Nov 2014 supplemental Sat, 29 Nov 2014
SJ8446 Benchmark on St Giles' Church Sat, 29 Nov 2014 supplemental Sat, 29 Nov 2014
SJ9033 Benchmark on Walton Bridge Thu, 20 Nov 2014 supplemental Sat, 15 Nov 2014
SJ9033 Benchmark on St Michael's Church Thu, 20 Nov 2014 supplemental Sat, 15 Nov 2014
SO9596 Benchmark on St Mary's Church Mon, 10 Nov 2014 supplemental Sun, 9 Nov 2014
SP0389 Benchmark on St James's Church Mon, 3 Nov 2014 supplemental Sat, 1 Nov 2014
SP0590 Benchmark on St Mary's Church Mon, 3 Nov 2014 supplemental Sat, 1 Nov 2014
SK1104 Benchmark on Shenstone Bridge Mon, 20 Oct 2014 supplemental Sat, 11 Oct 2014
SP1091 Benchmark on St Bartholomew's Church Fri, 26 Sep 2014 supplemental Thu, 25 Sep 2014
SP1192 Benchmark on Erdington Abbey Fri, 26 Sep 2014 supplemental Tue, 9 Sep 2014
discussion indicator SP1296 Benchmark in Lichfield Road Fri, 26 Sep 2014 supplemental Tue, 9 Sep 2014
SK1816 Benchmark on Wychnor Hall Bridge Mon, 8 Sep 2014 supplemental Sat, 6 Sep 2014
SK1615 Benchmark on All Saints Church Mon, 8 Sep 2014 supplemental Sat, 6 Sep 2014
SO8556 Benchmark on Gregory Mill Lock Thu, 4 Sep 2014 supplemental Mon, 1 Sep 2014
discussion indicator SO8554 Benchmark on Sidbury Lock Thu, 4 Sep 2014 supplemental Mon, 1 Sep 2014
SO8453 Benchmark at Diglis Lock Thu, 4 Sep 2014 supplemental Mon, 1 Sep 2014
discussion indicator SO8454 Benchmark on wall Thu, 4 Sep 2014 geograph Mon, 1 Sep 2014
SO8418 Disused benchmark on St Margarets Chapel Sun, 10 Aug 2014 supplemental Sat, 9 Aug 2014
SO8622 Benchmark on Down Hatherley Church Sun, 10 Aug 2014 supplemental Sat, 9 Aug 2014
SO8622 Old benchmark on Down Hatherley Church Sun, 10 Aug 2014 supplemental Sat, 9 Aug 2014
discussion indicator SO8421 Benchmark on Twigworth Church Sun, 10 Aug 2014 supplemental Sat, 9 Aug 2014
SO8523 Milestone near Norton Sun, 10 Aug 2014 supplemental Sat, 9 Aug 2014
SO8624 Benchmark on Norton Priors Church Sun, 10 Aug 2014 supplemental Sat, 9 Aug 2014
SO8624 Milestone near Priors Norton Sun, 10 Aug 2014 supplemental Sat, 9 Aug 2014
SO8625 Benchmark on Leigh Church Sun, 10 Aug 2014 supplemental Sat, 9 Aug 2014
SO9128 Benchmark on Stoke Orchard Church Tue, 29 Jul 2014 supplemental Sat, 26 Jul 2014
SO9029 Benchmark on Tredington Church Tue, 29 Jul 2014 supplemental Sat, 26 Jul 2014
discussion indicator SO8832 Benchmark on Swilgate Bridge Tue, 29 Jul 2014 supplemental Sat, 26 Jul 2014
SO8734 Benchmark on Bushley Church Tue, 29 Jul 2014 supplemental Sat, 26 Jul 2014
SO8558 Benchmark on Claines Church Tue, 22 Jul 2014 supplemental Mon, 21 Jul 2014
SO8858 Benchmark on Hindlip Church Tue, 22 Jul 2014 supplemental Mon, 21 Jul 2014
SO8759 Benchmark on Martin Hussingtree Church Tue, 22 Jul 2014 supplemental Mon, 21 Jul 2014
SO8936 Benchmark on Twyning Church Sun, 13 Jul 2014 supplemental Sat, 12 Jul 2014
SO8834 Milestone with benchmark Sun, 13 Jul 2014 supplemental Sat, 12 Jul 2014
SO8833 Benchmark on The Mythe Bridge Sun, 13 Jul 2014 supplemental Sat, 12 Jul 2014
discussion indicator SO8737 Benchmark on Ripple Church Sun, 13 Jul 2014 supplemental Sat, 12 Jul 2014
SO9062 Bench mark on St Peter's Church Wed, 9 Jul 2014 supplemental Fri, 4 Jul 2014
SO9367 Bench mark on Upton Warren Church Wed, 9 Jul 2014 supplemental Fri, 4 Jul 2014
SO9467 Bench mark on St Michaels Church Wed, 9 Jul 2014 supplemental Tue, 1 Jul 2014
SO8441 Base of Hanley Cross Mon, 23 Jun 2014 supplemental Sat, 21 Jun 2014
SO8344 Bench mark on milestone Mon, 23 Jun 2014 supplemental Sat, 21 Jun 2014
SO8345 Bench mark on milestone Mon, 23 Jun 2014 supplemental Sat, 21 Jun 2014
SO8246 Milestone in layby Mon, 23 Jun 2014 supplemental Sat, 21 Jun 2014
SO8248 OS bench mark on milestone Mon, 23 Jun 2014 supplemental Sat, 21 Jun 2014
SO8349 Bench mark on milestone Mon, 23 Jun 2014 supplemental Sat, 21 Jun 2014
discussion indicator SO8449 OS bench mark on Kempsey Church Sun, 22 Jun 2014 supplemental Sat, 21 Jun 2014
SO8351 Bench mark on milestone Sun, 1 Jun 2014 supplemental Sat, 31 May 2014
SJ5909 OS bench mark on Uppington Church Fri, 9 May 2014 supplemental Tue, 6 May 2014
discussion indicator SJ6910 OS bench mark on Holy Trinity Church Fri, 9 May 2014 supplemental Tue, 6 May 2014
discussion indicator SO7875 East end of Severn Bridge Mon, 28 Apr 2014 geograph Sat, 26 Apr 2014
discussion indicator SO7875 Nineteenth-century bench mark on St Anne's Church Mon, 28 Apr 2014 supplemental Sat, 26 Apr 2014
SP0379 Wychall Reservoir Tue, 25 Feb 2014 geograph Tue, 25 Feb 2014
SK1109 Ordnance Survey flush bracket S8587 Tue, 17 Dec 2013 supplemental Tue, 17 Dec 2013
SP3480 Ordnance Survey bolt on Old Red Lane Bridge Sun, 29 Sep 2013 supplemental Sat, 28 Sep 2013
SP3689 Ordnance Survey flush bracket no. 777 on Turn Over Bridge Sun, 29 Sep 2013 supplemental Sat, 28 Sep 2013
SP3688 Ordnance Survey flush bracket no. 775 on Marston Bridge Sun, 29 Sep 2013 supplemental Sat, 28 Sep 2013
SP3686 Ordnance Survey flush bracket no. 773 on Bedworth Hill Bridge Sun, 29 Sep 2013 supplemental Sat, 28 Sep 2013
SP3684 Ordnance Survey flush bracket no. 772 on Hawksbury Engine House Sun, 29 Sep 2013 supplemental Sat, 28 Sep 2013
SP3584 Ordnance Survey flush bracket no. 771 on Coney Lane Bridge Sun, 29 Sep 2013 supplemental Sat, 28 Sep 2013
SP3581 Ordnance Survey flush bracket no. 767 on Navigation Bridge Sun, 29 Sep 2013 supplemental Sat, 28 Sep 2013
NN5721 Ordnance Survey flush bracket 11991 Mon, 2 Sep 2013 supplemental Wed, 28 Aug 2013
NN5823 Ordnance Survey flush bracket S5181 Mon, 2 Sep 2013 supplemental Wed, 28 Aug 2013
SJ8620 Ordnance Survey bolt on St Giles Church Sat, 17 Aug 2013 supplemental Fri, 16 Aug 2013
SJ8220 Ordnance Survey bolt on St Lawrence Church Sat, 17 Aug 2013 supplemental Fri, 16 Aug 2013
SJ7419 Ordnance Survey bolt on St Nicholas's Church Sat, 17 Aug 2013 supplemental Fri, 16 Aug 2013
SJ7417 Ordnance Survey bench-mark on former railway bridge Sat, 17 Aug 2013 supplemental Fri, 16 Aug 2013
SJ9124 Ordnance Survey bench-mark on Waggon and Horses Sun, 28 Jul 2013 supplemental Sat, 27 Jul 2013
SJ9223 Ordnance Survey bolt on Shire Hall Sun, 28 Jul 2013 supplemental Sat, 27 Jul 2013
SJ9022 Ordnance Survey bolt on Castle Church Sun, 28 Jul 2013 supplemental Sat, 27 Jul 2013
SJ9217 Ordnance Survey flush bracket on Dunstan Church Sun, 7 Jul 2013 supplemental Sat, 6 Jul 2013
SJ9217 Bench-mark on Dunstan Church Sun, 7 Jul 2013 supplemental Sat, 6 Jul 2013
SJ9422 Ordnance Survey bench-mark on canal bridge Sun, 7 Jul 2013 supplemental Sat, 6 Jul 2013
SJ9318 Ordnance Survey bench-mark on Mill Lane Sun, 7 Jul 2013 supplemental Sat, 6 Jul 2013
SJ9214 Ordnance Survey bolt on Penkridge Church Wed, 3 Jul 2013 supplemental Tue, 2 Jul 2013
SJ9106 Ordnance Survey bolt on Cross Green Bridge Wed, 3 Jul 2013 supplemental Tue, 2 Jul 2013
SJ9106 Ordnance Survey flush bracket on Coven Church Wed, 3 Jul 2013 supplemental Tue, 2 Jul 2013
SO8596 Ordnance Survey flush bracket on Trescsott Grange Sat, 8 Jun 2013 supplemental Sat, 8 Jun 2013
discussion indicator SO8685 Ordnance Survey bench mark on Stourton Lock no.18 Sun, 26 May 2013 supplemental Sat, 25 May 2013

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:

Historic Sites and Artefacts
Construction, Development
Defence, Military
Religious Sites
Benchmark
Informative
Closeup
Canals
Benchmark
Roads, Road Transport
Ordnance Survey
Village, Rural Settlement
Cut Mark with Bolt
1GL
Milepost or Milestone
City, Town Centre
Suburb, Urban Fringe
Housing, Dwellings
Flush Bracket
Railways
OS Flush Bracket
Public Buildings and Spaces
Park and Public Gardens
Burial Ground, Crematorium
CloseCrop
Cross
Derelict, Disused
Sport, Leisure
Water Resources
Educational Sites
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
Lakes, Wetland, Bog
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Energy Infrastructure
Health and Social Services
Milestone

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
donations accepted