Clickable map

Shantavira's GravatarProfile for Shantavira



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 02:01
  • 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 7 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 199 Photographs
    • 7 Geographs and 192 others
    • 169 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.18
    • in 57 different hectads and 8 myriads, taken on 77 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
discussion indicator TQ2497 Nineteenth century benchmark on Christ Church Fri, 2 Sep 2016 Detail Thu, 1 Sep 2016
TL2201 Nineteenth century benchmark on church Mon, 8 Aug 2016 Detail Sun, 7 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SO5074 Nineteenth century benchmark on Ludlow Castle Sun, 26 Jun 2016 Detail Sat, 25 Jun 2016
SO5868 Nineteenth century benchmark on Burford Church Sun, 12 Jun 2016 Detail Sat, 11 Jun 2016
SO5968 Nineteenth century benchmark on church Sun, 12 Jun 2016 Detail Sat, 11 Jun 2016
SO5968 Nineteenth century benchmark on Temeside House Sun, 12 Jun 2016 Detail Sat, 11 Jun 2016
SO7974 Nineteenth century benchmark at Blackstone Farm Sun, 24 Apr 2016 unknown Sat, 23 Apr 2016
discussion indicator SO7875 Nineteenth century benchmark on wall Sun, 24 Apr 2016 unknown Sat, 23 Apr 2016
SO8170 Nineteenth century benchmark on Stour Bridge Mon, 21 Mar 2016 unknown Sat, 19 Mar 2016
SO8462 Nineteenth-century benchmark on gatepost Wed, 17 Feb 2016 unknown Tue, 16 Feb 2016
SO8461 Nineteenth-century benchmark on milestone Wed, 17 Feb 2016 unknown Tue, 16 Feb 2016
SO8560 Nineteenth century benchmark on canal bridge Wed, 17 Feb 2016 unknown Tue, 16 Feb 2016
SO8466 Nineteenth century benchmark on Sytchampton School Wed, 6 Jan 2016 unknown Tue, 5 Jan 2016
SO8464 Nineteenth century benchmark on Pound Cottage Wed, 6 Jan 2016 unknown Tue, 5 Jan 2016
SO8363 Nineteenth century benchmark at Adelaide Lodge Wed, 6 Jan 2016 unknown Tue, 5 Jan 2016
SO8463 Nineteenth century benchmark at Ombersley Court Wed, 6 Jan 2016 unknown Tue, 5 Jan 2016
SO8463 Nineteenth century benchmark on Ombersley Church Wed, 6 Jan 2016 unknown Tue, 5 Jan 2016
SO8457 Nineteenth-century benchmark on 217 Ombersley Road Thu, 10 Dec 2015 Geograph Wed, 9 Dec 2015
SO8456 Nineteenth-century benchmark on 59 Ombersley Road Thu, 10 Dec 2015 unknown Wed, 9 Dec 2015
SO8350 Nineteenth-century benchmark on bridge Thu, 10 Dec 2015 unknown Wed, 9 Dec 2015
SO7038 Ordnance Survey flush bracket no.411 Fri, 4 Dec 2015 unknown Thu, 3 Dec 2015
SO8352 Nineteenth-century benchmark on milestone Sat, 21 Nov 2015 unknown Fri, 20 Nov 2015
SO8455 Nineteenth-century benchmark on Worcester County Court Sat, 21 Nov 2015 unknown Fri, 20 Nov 2015
SO8557 Nineteenth-century benchmark on gate pier Sat, 21 Nov 2015 unknown Fri, 20 Nov 2015
SO8075 Nineteenth-century benchmark on gate pier Sat, 24 Oct 2015 unknown Thu, 22 Oct 2015
discussion indicator SO8276 Nineteenth-century benchmark on chapel Sat, 24 Oct 2015 unknown Thu, 22 Oct 2015
SO7742 Nineteenth-century benchmark on wall Sun, 18 Oct 2015 unknown Sat, 17 Oct 2015
SO7942 Nineteenth-century benchmark on milestone Sun, 18 Oct 2015 unknown Sat, 17 Oct 2015
SP2832 Nineteenth-century benchmark on the Red Lion Mon, 12 Oct 2015 unknown Sat, 10 Oct 2015
SP2833 Nineteenth-century benchmark on church Mon, 12 Oct 2015 unknown Sat, 10 Oct 2015
SP2833 Detail at base of milepost Mon, 12 Oct 2015 unknown Sat, 10 Oct 2015
SP2833 Unusual milepost Mon, 12 Oct 2015 Geograph Sat, 10 Oct 2015
SP2637 Benchmark on church Mon, 12 Oct 2015 unknown Sat, 10 Oct 2015
discussion indicator SP2638 Benchmark on church Mon, 12 Oct 2015 unknown Sat, 10 Oct 2015
SP3688 Pivot benchmark on canal overflow Mon, 14 Sep 2015 unknown Sat, 12 Sep 2015
SP2639 Nineteenth-century benchmark on church Sun, 16 Aug 2015 unknown Sat, 15 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SP2540 Nineteenth-century benchmark on church Sun, 9 Aug 2015 unknown Sat, 8 Aug 2015
SP2642 Nineteenth-century benchmark on church Sun, 9 Aug 2015 unknown Sat, 8 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SP2543 Nineteenth-century benchmark on church Sun, 9 Aug 2015 unknown Sat, 8 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SP2446 Pivot benchmark on Newbold Church Sun, 9 Aug 2015 unknown Sat, 8 Aug 2015
SP2049 Ordnance Survey flush bracket G2421 Fri, 24 Jul 2015 unknown Thu, 23 Jul 2015
SP2049 Nineteenth-century benchmark on church Fri, 24 Jul 2015 unknown Thu, 23 Jul 2015
SP1952 Nineteenth-century benchmark on church Fri, 24 Jul 2015 unknown Thu, 23 Jul 2015
discussion indicator SP1954 Nineteenth-century benchmark in Ryland Street Fri, 24 Jul 2015 unknown Thu, 23 Jul 2015
SP2461 Nineteenth-century benchmark on Hillcrest Wed, 24 Jun 2015 unknown Tue, 23 Jun 2015
SP2971 Nineteenth-century benchmark on railway bridge Fri, 19 Jun 2015 unknown Tue, 16 Jun 2015
discussion indicator SP2871 Nineteenth-century benchmark at 18 Abbey Hill Fri, 19 Jun 2015 unknown Tue, 16 Jun 2015
SP2872 Nineteenth-century benchmark on Kenilworth church Fri, 19 Jun 2015 unknown Tue, 16 Jun 2015
SP2872 Nineteenth-century benchmark at 48 New Street Fri, 19 Jun 2015 unknown Tue, 16 Jun 2015
discussion indicator SK5502 Nineteenth-century benchmark on Braunstone church Thu, 11 Jun 2015 unknown Wed, 10 Jun 2015
SP5597 Nineteenth-century benchmark on Whetstone church Thu, 11 Jun 2015 Geograph Wed, 10 Jun 2015
SP5497 Nineteenth-century benchmark on Narborough church Thu, 11 Jun 2015 unknown Wed, 10 Jun 2015
SP5090 Nineteenth-century benchmark on Frolesworth church Thu, 11 Jun 2015 unknown Wed, 10 Jun 2015
SP5494 Benchmark on Cosby church tower Sun, 31 May 2015 unknown Sat, 30 May 2015
SP5292 Benchmark on St Mary's church tower Sun, 31 May 2015 unknown Sat, 30 May 2015
SP4987 Benchmark on St Peter's Church Sun, 31 May 2015 unknown Sat, 30 May 2015
SP4683 Benchmark on culvert Sun, 31 May 2015 unknown Sat, 30 May 2015
SP4779 Benchmark on Harborough Magna Church Sun, 24 May 2015 unknown Sat, 23 May 2015
SP4582 Stretton Tollhouse Sun, 24 May 2015 Geograph (fourth) Sat, 23 May 2015
SP4582 Benchmark on Stretton Tollhouse Sun, 24 May 2015 unknown Sat, 23 May 2015
SP4379 Benchmark on Brinklow Church Sun, 24 May 2015 unknown Sat, 23 May 2015
SP4179 Benchmark on East Lodge Sun, 24 May 2015 unknown Sat, 23 May 2015
SP4079 Benchmark on gate pier Sun, 24 May 2015 unknown Sat, 23 May 2015
SP3778 Benchmark on Binley Church Sun, 24 May 2015 unknown Sat, 23 May 2015
SP7660 Benchmark near Nine Springs Villa Sun, 17 May 2015 unknown Sat, 16 May 2015
discussion indicator SP7560 Benchmark on St Sepulchre's Church Sun, 17 May 2015 unknown Sat, 16 May 2015
SP7660 Benchmark on St Andrews Hospital Sun, 17 May 2015 unknown Sat, 16 May 2015
discussion indicator SP7560 Benchmark on All Saints Church Sat, 16 May 2015 unknown Sat, 25 Apr 2015
SP5762 Nineteenth-century benchmark on Holy Cross Church Fri, 24 Apr 2015 unknown Fri, 17 Apr 2015
SP5762 Nineteenth-century benchmark in Sheaf Street Fri, 24 Apr 2015 unknown Fri, 17 Apr 2015
SP4871 Nineteenth-century benchmark Fri, 24 Apr 2015 unknown Fri, 17 Apr 2015
SP3277 Benchmark on milestone Sat, 4 Apr 2015 unknown Fri, 3 Apr 2015
discussion indicator SP3481 Benchmark on St Paul's Church Fri, 3 Apr 2015 unknown Fri, 3 Apr 2015
SP4972 Bench mark on 50 Rugby Road Wed, 25 Mar 2015 unknown Sat, 21 Mar 2015
SP4771 Bench mark on milestone Wed, 25 Mar 2015 unknown Sat, 21 Mar 2015
SP4073 Bench mark on old cottage Wed, 25 Mar 2015 unknown Sat, 21 Mar 2015
SP3576 Bench mark on former stable Wed, 25 Mar 2015 unknown Sat, 21 Mar 2015
SP3477 Bench mark on the Royal Oak Wed, 25 Mar 2015 unknown Sat, 21 Mar 2015
SK3537 Bench mark on St Paul's Church Wed, 18 Mar 2015 unknown Sat, 14 Mar 2015
SK3436 Bench mark on St John's Church Wed, 18 Mar 2015 unknown Sat, 14 Mar 2015
SK3436 Bench mark on Vernon Gate Wed, 18 Mar 2015 unknown Sat, 14 Mar 2015
SK3739 Bench mark on All Saints Church Wed, 18 Mar 2015 unknown Sat, 14 Mar 2015
SK3641 Bench mark on Queen's Head Wed, 18 Mar 2015 unknown Sat, 14 Mar 2015
SK3436 Bench mark on social club Wed, 18 Mar 2015 unknown Sat, 14 Mar 2015
SK3538 Bench mark on St Matthew's Church Wed, 18 Mar 2015 unknown Sat, 14 Mar 2015
SK3539 Bench mark on Old Vicarage wall Wed, 18 Mar 2015 unknown Sat, 14 Mar 2015
SK3638 OSBM bolt on railway bridge Wed, 18 Mar 2015 unknown Sat, 14 Mar 2015
SO7041 Ordnance Survey flush bracket Sat, 14 Feb 2015 unknown Wed, 11 Feb 2015
SP2980 Bench mark on 87 Birmingham Road Sat, 7 Feb 2015 unknown Sat, 7 Feb 2015
SP2382 Bench mark on Forest Hall Sat, 24 Jan 2015 unknown Sat, 24 Jan 2015
SJ8546 Benchmark on St George's Church Sat, 29 Nov 2014 unknown Sat, 29 Nov 2014
SJ8446 Benchmark on St Giles' Church Sat, 29 Nov 2014 unknown Sat, 29 Nov 2014
SJ9033 Benchmark on Walton Bridge Thu, 20 Nov 2014 unknown Sat, 15 Nov 2014
SJ9033 Benchmark on St Michael's Church Thu, 20 Nov 2014 unknown Sat, 15 Nov 2014
SO9596 Benchmark on St Mary's Church Mon, 10 Nov 2014 unknown Sun, 9 Nov 2014
SP0389 Benchmark on St James's Church Mon, 3 Nov 2014 unknown Sat, 1 Nov 2014
SP0590 Benchmark on St Mary's Church Mon, 3 Nov 2014 unknown Sat, 1 Nov 2014
SK1104 Benchmark on Shenstone Bridge Mon, 20 Oct 2014 unknown Sat, 11 Oct 2014
SP1091 Benchmark on St Bartholomew's Church Fri, 26 Sep 2014 unknown Thu, 25 Sep 2014
SP1192 Benchmark on Erdington Abbey Fri, 26 Sep 2014 unknown Tue, 9 Sep 2014

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved