Clickable map

David Baird's GravatarProfile for David Baird

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 13:01
  • 316 First Geograph points
  • 119 Second Visitor points, 32 Third Visitor points, 13 Fourth Visitor points
  • 531 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 332 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1566 Photographs
    • 1188 Geographs and 378 Supplementals
    • 588 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.66
    • in 79 different hectads and 18 myriads, taken on 371 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
discussion indicator NX4166 Minnigaff Motte - the ditch Mon, 2 Jun 2014 geograph Sat, 31 May 2014
discussion indicator NX4166 Minnigaff (Monigaff) Motte Mon, 2 Jun 2014 geograph Sat, 31 May 2014
NX3053 Evening mist, north end of Mochrum Loch Tue, 27 May 2014 supplemental Mon, 26 May 2014
NX5257 Cup and Ring marked rock, Cambret Hill Sun, 25 May 2014 supplemental Sat, 24 May 2014
NX3777 The Southern Upland Way Thu, 22 May 2014 geograph Wed, 21 May 2014
NX3777 Bluebells near the Minnoch Thu, 22 May 2014 geograph Wed, 21 May 2014
NX3776 McKie's Wiel Wed, 21 May 2014 geograph Wed, 21 May 2014
NX3776 The Water of Minnoch near Holm Wed, 21 May 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Wed, 21 May 2014
NX5563 Cairnsmore Visitor Centre Sun, 18 May 2014 supplemental Sat, 17 May 2014
NX5257 Wheatear Sun, 18 May 2014 supplemental Fri, 16 May 2014
NX5257 Blaeberry flowers Sun, 18 May 2014 supplemental Fri, 16 May 2014
NX5257 Burial cist Sun, 18 May 2014 geograph Fri, 16 May 2014
NX5257 Cairn, Cambret Moor Sun, 18 May 2014 geograph Fri, 16 May 2014
NX5257 Burial cairn and stone circle, Cambret Moor Sun, 18 May 2014 geograph Fri, 16 May 2014
NX5564 Feral goats, Clints of Dromore Sun, 18 May 2014 supplemental Sat, 17 May 2014
NX5257 Cup and ring marked rock, Cambret Hill Sun, 18 May 2014 supplemental Fri, 16 May 2014
NX5564 Wild goat kid, Clints of Dromore Sun, 18 May 2014 supplemental Sat, 17 May 2014
NX5564 Feral goats, Clints of Dromore Sun, 18 May 2014 supplemental Sat, 17 May 2014
NX5564 Feral goat, Clints of Dromore Sun, 18 May 2014 supplemental Sat, 17 May 2014
NX5563 Glacial moraines near Dromore Sat, 17 May 2014 geograph Sat, 17 May 2014
NX5161 Hitlers Bridge Sat, 17 May 2014 supplemental Sat, 17 May 2014
NX5161 Hitlers Bridge Sat, 17 May 2014 geograph Sat, 17 May 2014
NX5358 Corse O' Slakes road Wed, 14 May 2014 supplemental Mon, 12 May 2014
NX5158 Englishman's Burn Wed, 14 May 2014 geograph Mon, 12 May 2014
NX5058 Glenquicken Stone circle Wed, 14 May 2014 geograph Mon, 12 May 2014
NX5257 Cambret Hill Wed, 14 May 2014 supplemental Mon, 12 May 2014
NX5157 The lower slopes of Cambret Hill Wed, 14 May 2014 geograph (fourth) Mon, 12 May 2014
NX5258 Corse of Slakes road Tue, 13 May 2014 geograph Mon, 12 May 2014
NX3674 The Water of Minnoch near Brigton Sun, 11 May 2014 geograph Fri, 9 May 2014
NX3674 The Water of Minnoch near Brigton Sun, 11 May 2014 geograph Fri, 9 May 2014
NX0959 Ready, steady....go! Wed, 30 Apr 2014 geograph Wed, 30 Apr 2014
NX1665 Steam train excursion near New Luce Wed, 30 Apr 2014 geograph Wed, 30 Apr 2014
NX1665 New Luce viaduct and steam train Wed, 30 Apr 2014 geograph Wed, 30 Apr 2014
NX3161 Moorburn Tue, 22 Apr 2014 geograph Tue, 15 Apr 2014
NX3161 Moorburn Tue, 22 Apr 2014 geograph (third) Tue, 15 Apr 2014
NX2064 A Galloway Dyke Sat, 29 Mar 2014 geograph Tue, 25 Mar 2014
NX2064 The Wigtownshire Moors Wed, 26 Mar 2014 geograph Tue, 25 Mar 2014
NX2064 Kilhern Loch from Craig Nab Wed, 26 Mar 2014 geograph Tue, 25 Mar 2014
NX2064 Moorland northeast of Kilhern Wed, 26 Mar 2014 geograph (tpoint) Tue, 25 Mar 2014
NX2551 Craignarget beach Sun, 9 Mar 2014 geograph Tue, 25 Feb 2014
NX3064 Sheep on the Gargrie Sun, 9 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 16 Feb 2014
NX3058 Aurora over the Tarff Valley Fri, 7 Mar 2014 supplemental Thu, 27 Feb 2014
NX0745 Ardwell Bay Fri, 7 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 23 Feb 2014
NX0745 Storm casualty Fri, 7 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 23 Feb 2014
NX3675 Larg Hill seen across the Water of Minnoch Tue, 18 Feb 2014 geograph Sun, 16 Feb 2014
NX3675 The Water of Minnoch at Drumsuir Tue, 18 Feb 2014 geograph Sun, 16 Feb 2014
NX3675 The Water of Minnoch Mon, 17 Feb 2014 geograph (tpoint) Sun, 16 Feb 2014
NX3458 Sheep pasture and floodwater Mon, 17 Feb 2014 geograph Sat, 15 Feb 2014
NX3458 Solitary ash tree Mon, 17 Feb 2014 geograph Sat, 15 Feb 2014
NX3458 Sheep pasture west of Doon Hill Mon, 17 Feb 2014 geograph Sat, 15 Feb 2014
NX3775 The Water of Minnoch Mon, 17 Feb 2014 supplemental Sun, 16 Feb 2014
NX3775 The Water of Minnoch at Quaking Ash Wiel Mon, 17 Feb 2014 geograph Sun, 16 Feb 2014
NX3458 The northern slopes of Doon Hill Sun, 16 Feb 2014 geograph (third) Sat, 15 Feb 2014
NX2749 Alticry Port Sat, 8 Feb 2014 supplemental Sun, 2 Feb 2014
NX4363 The River Cree near Roadfoot Sat, 8 Feb 2014 geograph (fourth) Sun, 2 Feb 2014
NX2763 Deer shooting platform Mon, 3 Feb 2014 geograph Sun, 2 Feb 2014
NX2763 Burial cairn Mon, 3 Feb 2014 geograph Sun, 2 Feb 2014
discussion indicator NX3343 Storm surge Sat, 1 Feb 2014 geograph Sat, 1 Feb 2014
discussion indicator NX3343 Storm surge Sat, 1 Feb 2014 geograph Sat, 1 Feb 2014
NX3053 North end of Mochrum Loch Fri, 31 Jan 2014 geograph Thu, 30 Jan 2014
NX3053 North end of Mochrum Loch Fri, 31 Jan 2014 geograph Thu, 30 Jan 2014
NY2923 Castlerigg Stone Circle Tue, 21 Jan 2014 geograph Sat, 11 Jan 2014
NX4453 Crook of Baldoon Tue, 21 Jan 2014 geograph (third) Mon, 20 Jan 2014
NX4452 Crook of Baldoon Tue, 21 Jan 2014 geograph Mon, 20 Jan 2014
NX4452 The merse at Crook of Baldoon Tue, 21 Jan 2014 geograph Mon, 20 Jan 2014
SD4491 The graveyard at Crosthwaite Tue, 21 Jan 2014 geograph Sun, 12 Jan 2014
NX4452 The merse at Crook of Baldoon Tue, 21 Jan 2014 geograph Mon, 20 Jan 2014
SD4590 Dawn over the Lyth Valley Tue, 21 Jan 2014 supplemental Sun, 12 Jan 2014
NX4452 Crook of Baldoon Tue, 21 Jan 2014 geograph (third) Mon, 20 Jan 2014
NX3937 Heughs and rocky shoreline below Carleton Fell Sun, 22 Dec 2013 geograph Wed, 4 Dec 2013
NX3937 Machermore's Millstone Fri, 20 Dec 2013 supplemental Wed, 4 Dec 2013
discussion indicator NX4038 Cawn Lane Cottage Sat, 7 Dec 2013 geograph Wed, 4 Dec 2013
discussion indicator NX4038 Cawn Lane Cottage Sat, 7 Dec 2013 geograph (third) Wed, 4 Dec 2013
NX4037 Cup and ring marks Wed, 4 Dec 2013 supplemental Wed, 4 Dec 2013
NX4037 Cup and ring marked rock Wed, 4 Dec 2013 geograph Wed, 4 Dec 2013
NX3055 Goosander over Fell Loch Wed, 13 Nov 2013 geograph Sun, 10 Nov 2013
NX3457 The pier at Clugston Loch Tue, 12 Nov 2013 geograph Sun, 3 Nov 2013
NX3457 Clugston Loch Tue, 12 Nov 2013 geograph Sun, 3 Nov 2013
NX3457 Clugston Loch Tue, 12 Nov 2013 geograph Sun, 3 Nov 2013
NX4079 Rainbow over the Pulharrow Burn Sun, 3 Nov 2013 geograph Mon, 28 Oct 2013
NX4179 Autumn colours, Loch Trool Sun, 3 Nov 2013 geograph Mon, 28 Oct 2013
NX3878 Looking up Glen Trool Sun, 3 Nov 2013 supplemental Sun, 27 Oct 2013
NX1654 Luce Sands Sat, 2 Nov 2013 supplemental Fri, 1 Nov 2013
NX1755 Ringdoo Point Sat, 2 Nov 2013 geograph Fri, 1 Nov 2013
NX1755 Sunset over Ringdoo Point Sat, 2 Nov 2013 geograph Fri, 1 Nov 2013
NX1654 Looking southwest along Luce Sands Sat, 2 Nov 2013 geograph Fri, 1 Nov 2013
NX1654 Old bombing target, Luce Sands Sat, 2 Nov 2013 supplemental Fri, 1 Nov 2013
NX1654 Old bombing target, Luce Sands Sat, 2 Nov 2013 geograph (tpoint) Fri, 1 Nov 2013
NX1755 Range marker post, Ringdoo Point Sat, 2 Nov 2013 geograph Fri, 1 Nov 2013
NX1654 Bombing target and cormorant Sat, 2 Nov 2013 supplemental Fri, 1 Nov 2013
NX4973 The Tonderghie Burn Sat, 7 Sep 2013 geograph Wed, 4 Sep 2013
discussion indicator NX4972 The Black Loch Sat, 7 Sep 2013 geograph Wed, 4 Sep 2013
NX4871 Murray's Monument - Sat, 7 Sep 2013 supplemental Fri, 19 Jul 2013
NX4973 Waterfall on the Tonderghie Burn Sat, 7 Sep 2013 geograph Wed, 4 Sep 2013
NX3051 The May Sat, 7 Sep 2013 geograph Fri, 6 Sep 2013
NX1352 Luce Sands Tue, 27 Aug 2013 geograph Sun, 25 Aug 2013
NX1252 Danger! Tue, 27 Aug 2013 geograph Sun, 25 Aug 2013
NX1152 Clayshant Tue, 27 Aug 2013 geograph Sun, 25 Aug 2013
NX1152 Salt marsh at Clayshant Tue, 27 Aug 2013 geograph Sun, 25 Aug 2013
NX1152 Mouth of the Clayshant burn Tue, 27 Aug 2013 geograph Sun, 25 Aug 2013

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:

Uplands
Coastal
Estuary, Marine
Moorland
Air, Sky, Weather
Lakes, Wetland, Bog
Lowlands
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
Wild Animals, Plants and Mushrooms
Woodland, Forest
Historic Sites and Artefacts
Derelict, Disused
Grassland
Roads, Road Transport
Heath, Scrub
Defence, Military
Railways
Rocks, Scree, Cliffs
Geological Interest
Paths
Sport, Leisure
Village, Rural Settlement
Blanket Bog
Islands
Housing, Dwellings
Docks, Harbours
Bogs
Carved Stone
Burial Ground, Crematorium
Drumlin
Moorland
Lowland Bog
Water Resources
Cairn
Goat
Railway Train
Quarrying, Mining
Road
Glacial Feature
Viaduct
Drumlins
Fire
White Beaked Sedge
Steam Train
Sheep
Stone Circle
Round-Leaved Sundew
Religious Sites
Cist

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register