Clickable map

flipflopnick's GravatarProfile for flipflopnick



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 13:01
  • 4 First Geograph points
  • 5 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 4 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 15 Photographs
    • 6 Geographs and 9 others
    • 14 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.07
    • in 10 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 8 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
NY7411 Sandriggs, Soulby, Kirkby Stephen Fri, 20 Nov 2015 Geograph Wed, 5 Nov 2008
NY7411 Sandriggs, Soulby, Kirkby Stephen Fri, 20 Nov 2015 Geograph Wed, 5 Nov 2008
NY2107 Scafell group of hills Fri, 1 Sep 2006 unknown Sat, 12 Aug 2006
NY1505 Wastwater Screes and Wastwater Fri, 1 Sep 2006 unknown Sat, 12 Aug 2006
SD4998 Potter Tarn on Potter fell Fri, 1 Sep 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 5 Mar 2006
SD5099 Gurnal Dubs tarn on side of Potter Fell Fri, 1 Sep 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 5 Mar 2006
NY2032 Armathwaite Hall Thu, 31 Aug 2006 unknown Wed, 3 May 2006
discussion indicator SD5192 Castle Howe monument Kendal Thu, 31 Aug 2006 unknown Wed, 12 Jul 2006
discussion indicator NY4819 Packhorse bridge over Heltondale Beck Thu, 31 Aug 2006 unknown Sun, 30 Jul 2006
SD4281 Rough Grazing between Nab Wood and Wilson Hills Lindale Thu, 31 Aug 2006 unknown Thu, 31 Aug 2006
NX8048 Loch Mackie with Bengairn Hills behind Thu, 31 Aug 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 13 Jun 2006
discussion indicator NX8249 Balcary Bay from Hestan Island Thu, 31 Aug 2006 unknown Tue, 13 Jun 2006
NX8251 Torr Point with Bengairn Hills behind, across Auchencairn Bay Wed, 30 Aug 2006 unknown Tue, 13 Jun 2006
NX8351 Moyl headland from Hestan Island Wed, 30 Aug 2006 unknown Tue, 13 Jun 2006
NX8350 Elephant Rock on west shore of Hestan Island. Wed, 30 Aug 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 13 Jun 2006

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
donations accepted