Clickable map

Ed of the South's GravatarProfile for Ed of the South



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 04:06
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 6 Third Visitor points, 6 Fourth Visitor points
  • 134 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 5 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 241 Photographs
    • 224 Geographs and 17 Supplementals
    • 140 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.72
    • in 39 different hectads and 9 myriads, taken on 124 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
TQ3946 Bridge over the Oxted Line at Chellows Lane Wed, 23 Jul 2014 geograph Wed, 23 Jul 2014
TQ3846 North and South Lodge, Crowhurst Place Wed, 23 Jul 2014 geograph (fourth) Wed, 23 Jul 2014
TQ4049 Bridge Carrying the Oxted Line over Merle Common Road Sun, 20 Jul 2014 geograph Sun, 20 Jul 2014
TQ4048 Junction of Merle Common Road and Red Lane Sun, 20 Jul 2014 geograph Sun, 20 Jul 2014
TQ4049 Looking Towards Popes Lane From Merle Common Road and Holland Road Junction Sun, 20 Jul 2014 geograph Sun, 20 Jul 2014
TQ4050 The Diamond, Public House on Holland Road Sun, 20 Jul 2014 geograph Sun, 20 Jul 2014
TQ3950 Running Track on the Mill Lane Playing Fields Sun, 20 Jul 2014 geograph (fourth) Sun, 20 Jul 2014
TQ4720 Bell Lane Roundabout, Uckfield Sat, 12 Jul 2014 geograph Sat, 12 Jul 2014
TQ4050 Holland Junior School Sat, 12 Jul 2014 geograph Sat, 12 Jul 2014
discussion indicator TQ3103 Victoria Fountain, Brighton Mon, 30 Jun 2014 geograph Mon, 30 Jun 2014
SP7459 Fingerpost Signs by the Grand Union Canal Mon, 30 Jun 2014 geograph Thu, 12 Jun 2014
discussion indicator TQ3104 Bus Stop on Old Steine Mon, 30 Jun 2014 geograph Mon, 30 Jun 2014
discussion indicator TQ3103 World Cup Comes To Brighton Beach Mon, 30 Jun 2014 geograph Mon, 30 Jun 2014
SP7459 Bridge 14 on the Grand Union Canal Sun, 29 Jun 2014 geograph Thu, 12 Jun 2014
TM1843 Derby Road station, Ipswich Mon, 23 Jun 2014 geograph Sat, 21 Jun 2014
TM1744 Alexandra Park, Ipswich Sat, 21 Jun 2014 geograph Fri, 20 Jun 2014
TM1643 Old Bell Inn Sat, 21 Jun 2014 geograph Fri, 20 Jun 2014
TM1643 View of Stoke Bridge, Ipswich Sat, 21 Jun 2014 geograph Fri, 20 Jun 2014
TM3862 Overlooking the East Suffolk Line from Sayers Bridge, Saxmundham Thu, 19 Jun 2014 geograph Mon, 16 Jun 2014
SP7459 Crossing the River Nene Fri, 13 Jun 2014 geograph Thu, 12 Jun 2014
TQ5036 Benches On Forest Way Stretch Between Withyham and Ham Bridge Tue, 13 May 2014 geograph Sun, 11 May 2014
TQ4936 Cyclist Approaching Colin Wilford's Oak Bench On Forest Way Tue, 13 May 2014 geograph Sun, 11 May 2014
TQ4435 View Towards Ashdown House Preparatory School Tue, 13 May 2014 geograph Sun, 11 May 2014
TQ3838 Abandoned Wool Shop Fri, 9 May 2014 supplemental Sat, 13 Jul 2013
TQ3834 Memorial Seating Bench on the Sussex Border Path Wed, 23 Apr 2014 geograph Mon, 21 Apr 2014
TQ3834 Sussex Border Path Meets Path to Standen Rocks Wed, 23 Apr 2014 geograph Mon, 21 Apr 2014
TQ3934 Memorial Seating Bench on the Sussex Border Path Tue, 22 Apr 2014 geograph Mon, 21 Apr 2014
TQ3935 Millennium Picnic Site, Weirwood Reservoir Mon, 21 Apr 2014 geograph Mon, 21 Apr 2014
TQ3437 View along Burleigh Way towards Station Road, Crawley Down Fri, 18 Apr 2014 geograph Fri, 18 Apr 2014
TQ4733 Pooh Sticks Bridge in the Ashdown Forest Wed, 16 Apr 2014 geograph Mon, 14 Apr 2014
TQ4733 Waymarker to Pooh Sticks Bridge Mon, 14 Apr 2014 geograph Mon, 14 Apr 2014
TQ4735 Traffic Control Measure on Hartfield High Street Mon, 14 Apr 2014 geograph Mon, 14 Apr 2014
TQ4735 Fingerpost Signs by Jibjacks Hill Mon, 14 Apr 2014 supplemental Mon, 14 Apr 2014
TQ4435 Railway Milepost Marker on Forest Row Mon, 14 Apr 2014 supplemental Mon, 14 Apr 2014
TQ5337 View North on the Withyham Road, Groombridge Sun, 13 Apr 2014 geograph Sat, 12 Apr 2014
TQ4635 Forest Way by Sawpit Wood Sun, 13 Apr 2014 geograph Sun, 6 Apr 2014
TQ5738 The Former Tunbridge Wells West Station Building Wed, 26 Mar 2014 geograph Tue, 25 Mar 2014
TQ5839 Overlooking Tunbridge Wells Station Wed, 26 Mar 2014 geograph Tue, 25 Mar 2014
TQ4936 Into the Sunset on the Forest Way Sat, 8 Mar 2014 geograph Fri, 7 Mar 2014
TQ4936 The Former Withyham Station Sat, 8 Mar 2014 geograph Fri, 7 Mar 2014
TQ4935 Junction of the B2110 and Station Road, Withyham Sat, 8 Mar 2014 geograph Fri, 7 Mar 2014
TQ5838 The Pantiles, Tunbridge Wells Wed, 5 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 2 Mar 2014
TQ5738 Site of the former Tunbridge Wells West station Wed, 5 Mar 2014 supplemental Sun, 2 Mar 2014
TQ4036 Footbridge near Horseshoe Farm Sat, 1 Mar 2014 geograph Thu, 27 Feb 2014
TQ3729 Horsted Keynes Station on the Bluebell Railway Sat, 1 Mar 2014 geograph Sat, 1 Mar 2014
TQ4042 Dormansland Recreation Ground Thu, 23 Jan 2014 geograph Sun, 22 Dec 2013
TQ4334 Our Lady of the Forest Catholic Church Wed, 22 Jan 2014 geograph Mon, 13 Jan 2014
TQ4535 Picnic Table by Permissive Bridleway to Parrock Lane Fri, 17 Jan 2014 geograph Thu, 16 Jan 2014
TQ4736 Edenbridge Road crosses Forest Way at Hartfield Fri, 17 Jan 2014 geograph Thu, 16 Jan 2014
TQ4836 Platform remains at old Hartfield station Fri, 17 Jan 2014 geograph Thu, 16 Jan 2014
TQ4736 Bridge over Forest Way Thu, 16 Jan 2014 geograph Thu, 16 Jan 2014
TQ4335 Briskly flowing under the Forest Way Thu, 16 Jan 2014 geograph Thu, 16 Jan 2014
TQ4434 Ashdown House Track Bridge over the Forest Way Thu, 16 Jan 2014 geograph Thu, 16 Jan 2014
TQ4334 Pixton Hill Farm track bridge crossing the Forest Way Tue, 14 Jan 2014 geograph Mon, 13 Jan 2014
TQ4235 Sub-station and Floodwater at Forest Row Thu, 26 Dec 2013 geograph Tue, 24 Dec 2013
TQ4235 Medway Overflow at Forest Row Thu, 26 Dec 2013 geograph Tue, 24 Dec 2013
TQ3838 Footbridge over the former St. Margaret's Spur Mon, 23 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 22 Dec 2013
TQ4042 Sticky Wicket on the Dormansland Recreation Ground Mon, 23 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 22 Dec 2013
TQ4042 High Street in Dormansland Opposite Site of Former Primary School Mon, 23 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 22 Dec 2013
TQ4041 Dormansland Rockets FC Club House Mon, 23 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 22 Dec 2013
TQ4041 Entrance to Dormansland Cricket Club Mon, 23 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 22 Dec 2013
TQ3367 Junctions near Selhurst Mon, 2 Dec 2013 geograph Sat, 30 Nov 2013
SP7460 St. James Church, Northampton Mon, 2 Dec 2013 geograph Sat, 30 Nov 2013
SP7359 Bridge over Nene by Storton's Pits Nature Reserve Wed, 20 Nov 2013 geograph Tue, 19 Nov 2013
SP7260 Overlooking Sixfields Stadium Wed, 20 Nov 2013 geograph Tue, 19 Nov 2013
SP7360 Sevens on Weedon Road Wed, 20 Nov 2013 geograph Tue, 19 Nov 2013
SP7460 River Nene by Northampton Station Wed, 20 Nov 2013 geograph Tue, 19 Nov 2013
TQ3853 Bridge 516 carrying the Oxted line railway Thu, 14 Nov 2013 geograph Thu, 14 Nov 2013
TQ3853 Bridge 515 carrying the Oxted line railway Thu, 14 Nov 2013 geograph Thu, 14 Nov 2013
TQ3854 Seat on North Downs Way in Oxted Downs Thu, 14 Nov 2013 geograph Thu, 14 Nov 2013
TQ3854 Overlooking the M25 from the Oxted Downs Thu, 14 Nov 2013 geograph Thu, 14 Nov 2013
TM3877 Entering Town Park - Towards the Skatepark Sun, 13 Oct 2013 geograph Sat, 12 Oct 2013
discussion indicator TM5192 Overlooking Oulton Broad South Railway Station Sat, 12 Oct 2013 geograph Sat, 12 Oct 2013
TG5307 Britannia Pier - Great Yarmouth Thu, 3 Oct 2013 geograph Thu, 3 Oct 2013
TG5207 War Memorial - Great Yarmouth Thu, 3 Oct 2013 geograph Thu, 3 Oct 2013
TM2849 Footpath by River Deben at a Sluice Tue, 1 Oct 2013 geograph Tue, 1 Oct 2013
TM2850 Wilford Bridge Free House Tue, 1 Oct 2013 geograph Tue, 1 Oct 2013
TM2950 Footpath by River Deben looking towards the Wilford Bridge Tue, 1 Oct 2013 geograph Tue, 1 Oct 2013
discussion indicator TM5593 Ness Point in the Shadow of a Setting Sun Sun, 29 Sep 2013 geograph Sat, 28 Sep 2013
TM3864 Carlton Parish Church Sun, 29 Sep 2013 geograph Sun, 29 Sep 2013
discussion indicator TM5593 Ness Point, Lowestoft Thu, 26 Sep 2013 geograph Thu, 26 Sep 2013
TM4290 Disused station buildings at Beccles Sun, 22 Sep 2013 geograph Sat, 21 Sep 2013
TQ5901 Venturing Around Pond in Hampden Park Sat, 14 Sep 2013 geograph Fri, 13 Sep 2013
TQ5901 Pond in Hampden Park Fri, 13 Sep 2013 geograph Fri, 13 Sep 2013
TQ6001 War Memorial in Hampden Park Fri, 13 Sep 2013 geograph Fri, 13 Sep 2013
TQ6002 Overlooking Hampden Park station Fri, 13 Sep 2013 geograph Fri, 13 Sep 2013
TQ3953 Railway bridge over Bluehouse Lane, Oxted Sun, 1 Sep 2013 geograph Sun, 1 Sep 2013
TQ3954 Eastward view overlooking the M25 Sun, 1 Sep 2013 geograph Sun, 1 Sep 2013
TQ3953 View towards Oxted from the Greensand Way Sun, 1 Sep 2013 geograph Sun, 1 Sep 2013
NS5667 Sundial in a rainy Botanical Gardens, Glasgow Sat, 31 Aug 2013 supplemental Thu, 4 Jul 2013
TQ3852 Approaching the Junction between Church Lane and the A25 Thu, 29 Aug 2013 geograph Thu, 29 Aug 2013
TQ3852 The Former Oxted National School Thu, 29 Aug 2013 geograph Thu, 29 Aug 2013
TQ3845 Memorial Seating and Garden - Crowhurst Tue, 27 Aug 2013 geograph (third) Tue, 27 Aug 2013
TQ3945 Bridge 860 on Bowerland Road Tue, 27 Aug 2013 geograph Tue, 27 Aug 2013
TQ3945 Footpath leading past Rushford Farm towards Lingfield Tue, 27 Aug 2013 geograph Tue, 27 Aug 2013
TQ2736 Memorial Gardens - Crawley Tue, 27 Aug 2013 geograph Tue, 27 Aug 2013
TQ2837 Three Bridges Station on an August Evening Tue, 27 Aug 2013 geograph Tue, 27 Aug 2013
TQ3951 Approaching Oxted Mill on Spring Lane Fri, 23 Aug 2013 geograph Fri, 23 Aug 2013
TQ3851 Sluice on Pond by Oxted Mill Fri, 23 Aug 2013 geograph Fri, 23 Aug 2013
TQ3537 Crawley Down Pond Tue, 20 Aug 2013 geograph Tue, 20 Aug 2013

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:

Paths
Railways
Village, Rural Settlement
Roads, Road Transport
Park and Public Gardens
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
City, Town Centre
Coastal
Business, Retail, Services
Sport, Leisure
Woodland, Forest
Suburb, Urban Fringe
Air, Sky, Weather
People, Events
Water Resources
Educational Sites
Docks, Harbours
Housing, Dwellings
Public Buildings and Spaces
Religious Sites
Lakes, Wetland, Bog
Historic Sites and Artefacts
Countryside
Reservoir
Country Estates
Union Flag
Ashurstwood
Canals
Boundary, Barrier
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Upside Down Flag
Weir
(Building Construction Completed and Opened)
Energy Infrastructure
Oxted Line
Rugby
Council as Mortgagee
Underground Railway Station
Mural of Condolence
Lock
Branch Line
Equatorial
Housing
New Station Building Under Construction
Water Tower
Health and Social Services
Richmond-Upon Thames
Signalbox
Sculpture
East Grinstead High Street

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register