Clickable map

wfmillar's GravatarProfile for wfmillar



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:02
  • 523 First Geograph points
  • 860 Second Visitor points, 439 Third Visitor points, 245 Fourth Visitor points
  • 2822 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 848 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 6589 Photographs
    • 5963 Geographs and 626 Supplementals
    • 2905 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.27
    • in 377 different hectads and 32 myriads, taken on 771 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
NZ2763 River Tyne Mon, 8 Sep 2014 geograph Sun, 7 Sep 2014
NZ2763 River Tyne Mon, 8 Sep 2014 geograph Sun, 7 Sep 2014
NS3554 Roebank Road, Beith Tue, 2 Sep 2014 geograph Sun, 31 Aug 2014
NS3554 August Clouds Mon, 1 Sep 2014 supplemental Sat, 30 Aug 2014
NS3554 August Clouds Mon, 1 Sep 2014 supplemental Sun, 31 Aug 2014
NZ2162 Metro Centre, Gateshead Tue, 3 Jun 2014 geograph Sun, 1 Jun 2014
NS3238 The Old Town House, Irvine Tue, 3 Jun 2014 geograph Tue, 3 Jun 2014
NZ2069 Arable Field, Kenton Bankfoot Tue, 3 Jun 2014 geograph Tue, 27 May 2014
discussion indicator NZ2068 Main Road, Kenton Bankfoot Tue, 3 Jun 2014 geograph Tue, 27 May 2014
NZ2362 Dunston Coal Staithes Mon, 2 Jun 2014 supplemental Sun, 25 May 2014
discussion indicator NZ2563 Swing Bridge, Newcastle upon Tyne Mon, 2 Jun 2014 geograph Sat, 31 May 2014
NS6354 East Kilbride Railway Station Tue, 20 May 2014 geograph Mon, 19 May 2014
NS6552 Calderglen Country Park Mon, 19 May 2014 geograph Mon, 19 May 2014
NY5458 Talkin Tarn Country Park Fri, 16 May 2014 geograph Tue, 13 May 2014
NY5458 Talkin Tarn Country Park Fri, 16 May 2014 geograph Tue, 13 May 2014
NY5458 Talkin Tarn Country Park Fri, 16 May 2014 geograph Tue, 13 May 2014
NY5459 Talkin Tarn Country Park Fri, 16 May 2014 geograph Tue, 13 May 2014
NY5459 Talkin Tarn Fri, 16 May 2014 geograph Tue, 13 May 2014
NY5359 Brampton Fell Gates Fri, 16 May 2014 geograph Tue, 13 May 2014
NY5359 Brampton Fell Gates Fri, 16 May 2014 geograph Tue, 13 May 2014
NY5359 Brampton Fell Gates Fri, 16 May 2014 supplemental Tue, 13 May 2014
NY5359 Brampton Fell Gates Fri, 16 May 2014 geograph Tue, 13 May 2014
NY5160 Minor road to Brampton Fri, 16 May 2014 geograph (fourth) Tue, 13 May 2014
NZ1763 Path Head Water Mill, Summerhill, Blaydon on Tyne Thu, 15 May 2014 geograph Wed, 14 May 2014
SJ5579 M56 heading north Sat, 12 Apr 2014 geograph Fri, 21 Feb 2014
NZ1648 A691, Lanchester Fri, 4 Apr 2014 geograph Mon, 31 Mar 2014
NZ1647 Lanchester Thu, 3 Apr 2014 geograph Mon, 31 Mar 2014
NZ1646 Lanchester Thu, 3 Apr 2014 geograph Mon, 31 Mar 2014
NZ1743 Cornsay Colliery Thu, 3 Apr 2014 geograph Mon, 31 Mar 2014
NZ1742 South Terrace, Cornsay Colliery Wed, 2 Apr 2014 geograph Mon, 31 Mar 2014
NZ1740 Waterhouses Wed, 2 Apr 2014 geograph Mon, 31 Mar 2014
discussion indicator NZ1638 Wolsingham Road, Stanley Crook Tue, 1 Apr 2014 geograph Mon, 31 Mar 2014
NY1282 A74(M), North bound Thu, 27 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 23 Mar 2014
NY1974 A74(M), North bound Wed, 26 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 23 Mar 2014
NY3466 M6, North bound Wed, 26 Mar 2014 geograph (third) Sun, 23 Mar 2014
NY3663 M6, North bound Tue, 25 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 23 Mar 2014
NY3762 M6, North bound Tue, 25 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 23 Mar 2014
NY3861 M6, North bound Tue, 25 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 23 Mar 2014
NY3860 M6, North bound Mon, 24 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 23 Mar 2014
NY3960 Lights at Junction 44, M6 Mon, 24 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 23 Mar 2014
NY3959 Lights at Junction 44, M6 Mon, 24 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 23 Mar 2014
NY7664 Little Chef and garage on A69 at Henshaw Fri, 21 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 9 Mar 2014
NY8264 A69 near Lipwood Wed, 12 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 9 Mar 2014
NY8164 A69 near Lipwood Wed, 12 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 9 Mar 2014
NY8363 A69 Bypass, Haydon Bridge Wed, 12 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 9 Mar 2014
NY8364 A69 Bypass, Haydon Bridge Wed, 12 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 9 Mar 2014
NY8463 A69 Bypass, Haydon Bridge Tue, 11 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 9 Mar 2014
NY8464 A69 Bypass, Haydon Bridge Tue, 11 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 9 Mar 2014
NY8564 A69 junction Mon, 10 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 9 Mar 2014
SJ4674 Chester Services Thu, 6 Mar 2014 geograph Fri, 21 Feb 2014
SN0540 Newport Sands Mon, 3 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 16 Feb 2014
SN0540 Newport Sands Mon, 3 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 16 Feb 2014
SN0540 Newport Sands Mon, 3 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 16 Feb 2014
SN0740 Gate at Dyffryn Tawll Mon, 3 Mar 2014 geograph Sat, 15 Feb 2014
SN0740 Gate at Dyffryn Tawll Mon, 3 Mar 2014 geograph Sat, 15 Feb 2014
SN0740 Path beside Coed Glan-dwr Mon, 3 Mar 2014 geograph Sat, 15 Feb 2014
SN0639 Afon Nyfer from Newport Bridge Mon, 3 Mar 2014 geograph Sat, 15 Feb 2014
SN0639 Afon Nyfer from Newport Bridge Mon, 3 Mar 2014 geograph Sat, 15 Feb 2014
SN0639 Newport Bridge Mon, 3 Mar 2014 geograph Sat, 15 Feb 2014
SN0639 Afon Nyfer from Newport Bridge Mon, 3 Mar 2014 geograph Sat, 15 Feb 2014
SN4763 A487 Aberarth Fri, 28 Feb 2014 geograph Fri, 21 Feb 2014
SN4965 Layby on A487 Fri, 28 Feb 2014 geograph Fri, 21 Feb 2014
SN4965 Coastline near Llanon Fri, 28 Feb 2014 geograph Fri, 21 Feb 2014
SN4460 Fields near Ffos-y-ffin Fri, 28 Feb 2014 geograph Fri, 21 Feb 2014
discussion indicator SN0737 Minor Road called Ffordd Cilgwyn Thu, 27 Feb 2014 geograph Thu, 20 Feb 2014
discussion indicator SN0737 Mynydd Carningli Thu, 27 Feb 2014 geograph (third) Thu, 20 Feb 2014
SN0640 Minor Road to Newport Thu, 27 Feb 2014 geograph Thu, 20 Feb 2014
SN0640 Field near Wynston Farm Thu, 27 Feb 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Thu, 20 Feb 2014
SN0741 Minor Road to Nevern Wed, 26 Feb 2014 geograph Thu, 20 Feb 2014
SN0741 Minor Road to Gethsemane Wed, 26 Feb 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Thu, 20 Feb 2014
SM7525 Nun Street, St. Davids Wed, 26 Feb 2014 geograph Wed, 19 Feb 2014
SM7525 St. Davids Cathedral Wed, 26 Feb 2014 geograph Wed, 19 Feb 2014
SM7425 Close Wall, St. Davids Wed, 26 Feb 2014 geograph Wed, 19 Feb 2014
SM7425 Pont Cerwyn Dewi - Merryvale Bridge Wed, 26 Feb 2014 geograph Wed, 19 Feb 2014
ST1166 Rock face Whitmore Bay, Barry Island Wed, 26 Feb 2014 geograph Tue, 18 Feb 2014
SN0740 Small Burn near Glandwr Cottage Tue, 25 Feb 2014 geograph Tue, 18 Feb 2014
SN0740 Coed Glan-dwr Tue, 25 Feb 2014 geograph Tue, 18 Feb 2014
SN0740 Path beside Coed Glan-dwr Tue, 25 Feb 2014 geograph Tue, 18 Feb 2014
SN0740 Beech Tree Tue, 25 Feb 2014 geograph (fourth) Tue, 18 Feb 2014
ST1166 Western Arcade, Barry Island Tue, 25 Feb 2014 geograph Tue, 18 Feb 2014
ST0667 Cardiff Airport Tue, 25 Feb 2014 geograph Tue, 18 Feb 2014
SM9438 Goodwick Slipway Tue, 25 Feb 2014 geograph Mon, 17 Feb 2014
SM8934 Tregwynt Woollen Mill Mon, 24 Feb 2014 geograph Mon, 17 Feb 2014
SN1644 St Dogmaels and the Teifi estuary Mon, 24 Feb 2014 geograph Fri, 21 Feb 2014
SJ6188 St Elphin's Church, Warrington Mon, 24 Feb 2014 geograph Fri, 14 Feb 2014
discussion indicator SJ6589 Hotel near M6 Sun, 23 Feb 2014 geograph Fri, 14 Feb 2014
SE2099 The River Swale, Brompton Lakes Thu, 23 Jan 2014 geograph Thu, 9 Jan 2014
SE2099 Old bridge over the River Swale Wed, 22 Jan 2014 geograph Thu, 9 Jan 2014
NZ1801 View from Pilmoor Hill, Richmond Wed, 22 Jan 2014 geograph Thu, 9 Jan 2014
NZ1802 Oliver's Ducket, Pilmore Hill Wed, 22 Jan 2014 geograph Thu, 9 Jan 2014
SE2099 Sunrise, Brompton Lakes Wed, 22 Jan 2014 geograph Fri, 10 Jan 2014
SE2099 Brompton Lakes Wed, 15 Jan 2014 supplemental Thu, 9 Jan 2014
discussion indicator NZ1805 St. Agatha's Church, Gilling West Wed, 15 Jan 2014 geograph Thu, 9 Jan 2014
NZ1706 Forcett Lane, Hartforth Wed, 15 Jan 2014 geograph Thu, 9 Jan 2014
NZ1706 Farmland, Hartforth Wed, 15 Jan 2014 geograph Thu, 9 Jan 2014
NZ1707 Forcett Lane junction, A66 and B6274 Tue, 14 Jan 2014 geograph Thu, 9 Jan 2014
NZ1608 Farmland and Fence Mon, 13 Jan 2014 geograph Thu, 9 Jan 2014
SE4282 Thirsk Hall, Thirsk Mon, 13 Jan 2014 geograph Wed, 8 Jan 2014
SE4282 Cross Keys Public House, Thirsk Mon, 13 Jan 2014 geograph Wed, 8 Jan 2014
SE4282 St Mary's Church, Thirsk Mon, 13 Jan 2014 geograph Wed, 8 Jan 2014

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:

Roads, Road Transport
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
Historic Sites and Artefacts
Housing, Dwellings
Woodland, Forest
Uplands
City, Town Centre
Lowlands
Docks, Harbours
Business, Retail, Services
Religious Sites
Coastal
Railways
Suburb, Urban Fringe
Sport, Leisure
Village, Rural Settlement
Paths
Lakes, Wetland, Bog
Air, Sky, Weather
Islands
Public Buildings and Spaces
Park and Public Gardens
Energy Infrastructure
Industry
Defence, Military
Estuary, Marine
Geological Interest
Grassland
Canals
Burial Ground, Crematorium
Water Resources
Educational Sites
Construction, Development
Country Estates
Heath, Scrub
Derelict, Disused
Health and Social Services
Air Transport
Flat Landscapes
Communications
Boundary, Barrier
Golf Course
Rocks, Scree, Cliffs
Bridges
People, Events
River
Wild Animals, Plants and Mushrooms
Quarrying, Mining
Prison

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register