Clickable map

wfmillar's GravatarProfile for wfmillar



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 11:02
  • 525 First Geograph points
  • 860 Second Visitor points, 437 Third Visitor points, 247 Fourth Visitor points
  • 2885 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 848 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 6705 Photographs
    • 6063 Geographs and 642 others
    • 2968 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.26
    • in 386 different hectads and 32 myriads, taken on 807 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
discussion indicator SJ3490 Tithebarn Street, Liverpool Fri, 4 Mar 2016 Geograph Mon, 29 Feb 2016
discussion indicator SJ3390 Atlantic Tower Hotel, Liverpool Fri, 4 Mar 2016 Geograph Mon, 29 Feb 2016
SJ3489 Pilot Boat Edmund Gardner Fri, 4 Mar 2016 Geograph Mon, 29 Feb 2016
discussion indicator SJ3390 Museum of Liverpool Thu, 3 Mar 2016 Geograph Mon, 29 Feb 2016
SJ3392 Stanley Dock, Liverpool Wed, 2 Mar 2016 unknown Sun, 28 Feb 2016
SJ3392 Stanley Dock, Liverpool Wed, 2 Mar 2016 unknown Sun, 28 Feb 2016
SJ3392 Stanley Dock, Liverpool Wed, 2 Mar 2016 Geograph Sun, 28 Feb 2016
SJ3392 Bascule Bridge, Stanley Dock, Liverpool Wed, 2 Mar 2016 Geograph Sun, 28 Feb 2016
SJ3392 Bascule Bridge, A5036, Liverpool Wed, 2 Mar 2016 Geograph Sun, 28 Feb 2016
discussion indicator NT0337 Cadger's Brig, Bigger Wed, 10 Feb 2016 Geograph Sun, 31 Jan 2016
discussion indicator NT0337 Bigger Burn, Bigger Wed, 10 Feb 2016 Geograph Sun, 31 Jan 2016
discussion indicator NT0337 War Memorial, Biggar Wed, 10 Feb 2016 Geograph Sun, 31 Jan 2016
discussion indicator NT0337 Cross Keys Inn, Bigger Wed, 10 Feb 2016 Geograph Sun, 31 Jan 2016
NT0135 Cornhill House Hotel Tue, 9 Feb 2016 Geograph Sun, 31 Jan 2016
NT0135 Cornhill House Hotel Tue, 9 Feb 2016 Geograph Sun, 31 Jan 2016
NT0136 River Clyde Tue, 9 Feb 2016 Geograph Sun, 31 Jan 2016
discussion indicator NZ2464 Grey Street, Newcastle-Upon-Tyne Sun, 3 Jan 2016 Geograph Fri, 1 Jan 2016
discussion indicator NZ2059 Sunniside park, Whickham Fell Sun, 3 Jan 2016 Geograph Thu, 31 Dec 2015
NZ1508 Mainsgill Farm Sat, 14 Nov 2015 Geograph Tue, 3 Nov 2015
NZ1508 Mainsgill Farm Sat, 14 Nov 2015 Geograph Tue, 3 Nov 2015
SE6047 Designer Outlet York Sat, 14 Nov 2015 Geograph Wed, 4 Nov 2015
SE6047 Designer Outlet York Sat, 14 Nov 2015 unknown Wed, 4 Nov 2015
NZ2205 Middleton Tyas Sat, 14 Nov 2015 Geograph Thu, 5 Nov 2015
NZ2205 Middleton Tyas Sat, 14 Nov 2015 Geograph Thu, 5 Nov 2015
NZ2205 Shoulder of Mutton, Middleton Tyas Sat, 14 Nov 2015 Geograph Thu, 5 Nov 2015
NZ1212 Hutton Magna Sat, 14 Nov 2015 Geograph Thu, 5 Nov 2015
NZ1212 Hutton Magna Sat, 14 Nov 2015 Geograph Thu, 5 Nov 2015
NZ1212 The News Box, Hutton Magna Fri, 13 Nov 2015 unknown Thu, 5 Nov 2015
NZ1406 Minor Road,Ravensworth Thu, 12 Nov 2015 Geograph Fri, 6 Nov 2015
NZ1407 The Gatehouse, Ravensworth Castle Thu, 12 Nov 2015 Geograph Fri, 6 Nov 2015
NZ1407 The Green, Ravensworth Thu, 12 Nov 2015 Geograph Fri, 6 Nov 2015
NZ1408 Approaching Ravensworth Thu, 12 Nov 2015 Geograph Fri, 6 Nov 2015
NZ1409 Green Bank Barns Thu, 12 Nov 2015 Geograph Fri, 6 Nov 2015
NZ1309 Green Bank Farm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 Geograph Fri, 6 Nov 2015
discussion indicator NS5865 Roof, Glasgow Central Station Wed, 28 Oct 2015 Geograph Sat, 24 Oct 2015
NS2145 Rocks, Boydstone Shore Thu, 15 Oct 2015 Geograph Tue, 13 Oct 2015
discussion indicator NT1871 Trams at Edinburgh Park Station Thu, 15 Oct 2015 Geograph Tue, 6 Oct 2015
NT1772 Edinburgh Park Thu, 15 Oct 2015 Geograph Wed, 7 Oct 2015
NT1872 Gyle Centre, Edinburgh Tue, 13 Oct 2015 Geograph Wed, 7 Oct 2015
discussion indicator NT1871 Tram, Edinburgh Tue, 13 Oct 2015 Geograph Tue, 6 Oct 2015
discussion indicator NT1870 Hermiston Gait Retail Park, Edinburgh Tue, 13 Oct 2015 Geograph Tue, 6 Oct 2015
NT2474 Stockbridge, Edinburgh Wed, 13 May 2015 Geograph Sun, 10 May 2015
discussion indicator NT2574 Police Box, Edinburgh Tue, 12 May 2015 Geograph Sat, 9 May 2015
discussion indicator NT2574 Hand, Leith Street, Edinburgh Tue, 12 May 2015 unknown Sat, 9 May 2015
NT2772 Prestonfield House Hotel Tue, 12 May 2015 Geograph Sat, 9 May 2015
NT2772 Prestonfield House Hotel Tue, 12 May 2015 Geograph Sat, 9 May 2015
NT2772 Prestonfield House Hotel Tue, 12 May 2015 unknown Sat, 9 May 2015
NT2263 Fields below the Pentlands Tue, 12 May 2015 Geograph Fri, 8 May 2015
NT2363 Flotterstone Information Centre Tue, 12 May 2015 Geograph Fri, 8 May 2015
NT2160 Pentland Hills Tue, 12 May 2015 Geograph Fri, 8 May 2015
NT2060 Pentland Hills Tue, 12 May 2015 Geograph Fri, 8 May 2015
discussion indicator NT2763 Roslin Parish Church Tue, 12 May 2015 Geograph Fri, 8 May 2015
NT2762 Graveyard, Rosslyn Tue, 12 May 2015 Geograph Fri, 8 May 2015
discussion indicator NT2763 Rosslyn Inn Mon, 11 May 2015 Geograph Fri, 8 May 2015
discussion indicator NT2763 Plaque, Old Rosslyn Inn Mon, 11 May 2015 unknown Fri, 8 May 2015
NT2565 Damhead Holdings Mon, 11 May 2015 Geograph Fri, 8 May 2015
NT2565 Farmland, Seafield Moor Mon, 11 May 2015 Geograph Fri, 8 May 2015
NS3253 Cherry Blossom, Kilbirnie Loch Sun, 26 Apr 2015 unknown Fri, 17 Apr 2015
NS3253 Cherry Blossom, Kilbirnie Loch Sun, 26 Apr 2015 unknown Fri, 17 Apr 2015
NS3253 Cherry Blossom, Kilbirnie Loch Sun, 26 Apr 2015 Geograph Fri, 17 Apr 2015
NS3253 Garnock Academy, Glengarnock Sun, 26 Apr 2015 Geograph Fri, 17 Apr 2015
NY6464 Gapshield Farm Thu, 16 Apr 2015 Geograph Sun, 9 Mar 2014
NY4859 A689 Looking West Thu, 16 Apr 2015 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 9 Mar 2014
NY2273 Junction 20 A74(M) Thu, 16 Apr 2015 Geograph Sun, 9 Mar 2014
NZ1758 Gibside Chapel Wed, 15 Apr 2015 Geograph Sat, 31 May 2014
NZ1658 Car Park, Gibside Wed, 15 Apr 2015 Geograph Sat, 31 May 2014
NZ2370 Brunton Park, Newcastle Upon Tyne Wed, 15 Apr 2015 Geograph Sat, 31 May 2014
NZ2371 Great North Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne Tue, 14 Apr 2015 Geograph Fri, 26 Dec 2014
NZ2370 Leaving the A1 near Killingworth Tue, 14 Apr 2015 Geograph Fri, 26 Dec 2014
NZ1965 A1, Newcastle Upon Tyne Tue, 14 Apr 2015 Geograph Fri, 26 Dec 2014
discussion indicator NZ1963 Scotswood Bridge Wed, 8 Apr 2015 Geograph Fri, 26 Dec 2014
discussion indicator NZ4163 Potter's Hole Wed, 8 Apr 2015 Geograph Thu, 12 Mar 2015
discussion indicator NZ4064 Souter Lighthouse Wed, 8 Apr 2015 Geograph Thu, 12 Mar 2015
discussion indicator NZ3965 Marsden Sands and Cliffs Wed, 8 Apr 2015 Geograph Thu, 12 Mar 2015
NZ3964 Marsden Lift Wed, 8 Apr 2015 Geograph Thu, 12 Mar 2015
NZ2465 Rhino, Newcastle-Upon-Tyne Tue, 7 Apr 2015 Geograph Sat, 14 Mar 2015
NY5029 Cumbrian Foodhall, Penrith Tue, 7 Apr 2015 Geograph Sun, 22 Mar 2015
NZ2105 Scotch Corner Tue, 7 Apr 2015 Geograph Sun, 22 Mar 2015
SE3155 High Harrogate Tue, 7 Apr 2015 Geograph Sun, 22 Mar 2015
SE3457 Bond End, Knaresborough Tue, 7 Apr 2015 Geograph Sun, 22 Mar 2015
discussion indicator NS2982 Pub, James Street, Helensburgh Tue, 7 Apr 2015 Geograph Sun, 5 Apr 2015
discussion indicator NS2982 Colquhoun Square, Helensburgh Tue, 7 Apr 2015 Geograph Sun, 5 Apr 2015
SE3056 Yoga and Pilates Studio, Harrogate Sat, 28 Mar 2015 Geograph Sun, 22 Mar 2015
discussion indicator SE3055 War Memorial in Harrogate Sat, 28 Mar 2015 Geograph Sun, 22 Mar 2015
discussion indicator SE3055 War Memorial in Harrogate Sat, 28 Mar 2015 Geograph Sun, 22 Mar 2015
discussion indicator NS5967 The Point Business Retail Park Sat, 28 Mar 2015 Geograph Mon, 23 Mar 2015
NS5866 Spiers Wharf Sat, 28 Mar 2015 Geograph Mon, 23 Mar 2015
NS5966 Port Dundas canal basin Sat, 28 Mar 2015 Geograph Mon, 23 Mar 2015
discussion indicator NS5967 Church of St. Teresa of Lisieux Tue, 24 Mar 2015 unknown Mon, 23 Mar 2015
discussion indicator NS5967 Church of St. Teresa of Lisieux Tue, 24 Mar 2015 Geograph Mon, 23 Mar 2015
discussion indicator NS5967 Church of St. Teresa of Lisieux Tue, 24 Mar 2015 Geograph Mon, 23 Mar 2015
NS1748 Rocks, Portencross Mon, 9 Feb 2015 Geograph Tue, 3 Feb 2015
NS1748 Arran and Firth of Clyde Mon, 9 Feb 2015 Geograph Tue, 3 Feb 2015
NY4445 Southwaite Services, M6 Mon, 9 Feb 2015 Geograph Sun, 1 Feb 2015
discussion indicator SE3033 Bridge End, Leeds Mon, 9 Feb 2015 Geograph Sat, 31 Jan 2015
SE3032 Bentley off Hunslet Road Leeds Mon, 9 Feb 2015 Geograph Sat, 31 Jan 2015
SE1337 AEC Bridgemaster, Victoria Road, Saltire Mon, 9 Feb 2015 unknown Fri, 30 Jan 2015
NS3554 Frost on roof tiles Sun, 8 Feb 2015 unknown Sat, 7 Feb 2015
NS2454 Frosty Morning Moon Sun, 8 Feb 2015 unknown Sat, 7 Feb 2015
NS3554 Frosty morning, Beith Sat, 7 Feb 2015 Geograph Sat, 7 Feb 2015

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved