Clickable map

oskell summers's GravatarProfile for oskell summers



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 10:07
  • 8 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 23 Photographs
    • 12 Geographs and 11 Supplementals
    • 12 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.92
    • in 2 different hectads and 1 myriads, taken on 20 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SD5508 Walking the dog Mon, 21 Oct 2013 geograph Sun, 29 Apr 2012
discussion indicator SD5605 DW stadium Mon, 21 Oct 2013 supplemental Fri, 6 Jan 2012
SD5109 Leeds/Liverpool canal Sat, 19 Oct 2013 geograph Sun, 8 Jul 2012
SD5207 Summer day Mon, 18 Jun 2012 geograph Mon, 18 Jun 2012
SD5307 Wigan with M6 viaduct in the foreground Sat, 16 Jun 2012 supplemental Sun, 15 Apr 2012
SD5207 Threatening sky Thu, 10 May 2012 geograph Sat, 5 May 2012
SD5207 Big sky Thu, 5 Apr 2012 geograph Thu, 5 Apr 2012
SD5307 Spring in Dean Wood Sun, 1 Apr 2012 supplemental Sun, 25 Mar 2012
SD5305 Site of Old Engine Pub Sun, 1 Apr 2012 geograph Thu, 29 Mar 2012
SD5307 Looking toward Wigan Wed, 28 Mar 2012 supplemental Tue, 27 Mar 2012
discussion indicator SD5106 St Teresa's Church Mon, 26 Mar 2012 supplemental Sun, 25 Mar 2012
SD5307 Gathurst Viaduct Wed, 21 Mar 2012 geograph Wed, 21 Mar 2012
SD6614 Winter Hill Tue, 20 Mar 2012 supplemental Sun, 18 Mar 2012
SD5407 Fox in Others Croft wood Tue, 20 Mar 2012 supplemental Tue, 20 Mar 2012
SD5406 Dawn Sat, 17 Mar 2012 supplemental Sat, 23 Apr 2011
SD5406 Follow me Sat, 17 Mar 2012 geograph Fri, 19 Aug 2011
SD5704 Poolstock church Sat, 17 Mar 2012 geograph Fri, 6 May 2011
SD5406 Ackhurst Hall Fri, 16 Mar 2012 supplemental Fri, 16 Mar 2012
SD5507 Crooke bridge Leeds/Liverpool canal Thu, 15 Mar 2012 geograph Fri, 23 Sep 2011
SD5307 Damsel fly Wed, 14 Mar 2012 supplemental Thu, 19 May 2011
SD5307 River Douglas Wed, 14 Mar 2012 geograph Thu, 19 May 2011
SD5307 M6 Viaduct Wed, 14 Mar 2012 geograph Thu, 19 May 2011
SD5508 Deer in Elnup wood Tue, 13 Mar 2012 supplemental Thu, 8 Mar 2012
Most Used Tags:

Lowlands
Suburb, Urban Fringe
Canals
Woodland, Forest
Roads, Road Transport
Air, Sky, Weather
Landscape
Sport, Leisure
Village, Rural Settlement
Wild Animals, Plants and Mushrooms
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Religious Sites
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
Transport
Paths
Communications
CloseCrop
City, Town Centre
Uplands
Water Resources
Railways
Life
Moorland
Informative
Housing, Dwellings
Quarrying, Mining

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
please donate