Clickable map

MunsterFan's GravatarProfile for MunsterFan



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 12:06
  • 2 First Geograph points
  • 4 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points,
  • 10 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 5 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 11 Photographs
    • 10 Geographs and 1 Supplementals
    • 11 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 10 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 8 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
W6773 Vent for Railway tunnel to Kent Station, Cork City Mon, 24 Sep 2012 geograph (third) Fri, 13 Apr 2012
W6061 Halfway Viaduct (Disused) Mon, 24 Sep 2012 geograph (second) (tpoint) Wed, 25 Apr 2012
W7272 Blackrock Castle Observatory Mon, 24 Sep 2012 geograph Thu, 9 Aug 2012
W6972 Old Flagstaff Mon, 24 Sep 2012 supplemental Sat, 11 Aug 2012
W0864 Waterfall in the hills above Gougane Barra Mon, 24 Sep 2012 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 26 Aug 2012
W1065 Roadside Crucifix Mon, 24 Sep 2012 geograph (second) Sun, 26 Aug 2012
W8873 The Baby Walk Mon, 24 Sep 2012 geograph Tue, 11 Sep 2012
S5056 Carnegie Library Mon, 24 Sep 2012 geograph Sat, 22 Sep 2012
S4301 Faugheen Chapel Wed, 1 Aug 2012 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 30 Jul 2012
S3906 Viaduct over the River Mahon, Kilmacthomas Wed, 1 Aug 2012 geograph (second) (tpoint) Mon, 30 Jul 2012
X2390 Brickey River Tue, 31 Jul 2012 geograph (second) (tpoint) Mon, 30 Jul 2012
Most Used Tags:

Rivers, Streams, Drainage
Lowlands
Railways
Suburb, Urban Fringe
Derelict, Disused
City, Town Centre
Historic Sites and Artefacts
Religious Sites
Grassland
Sport, Leisure
Educational Sites
Burial Ground, Crematorium
Woodland, Forest
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Park and Public Gardens
Village, Rural Settlement
Public Buildings and Spaces
Estuary, Marine
Business, Retail, Services
Uplands

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
donations accepted