Clickable map

Richard Cooke's GravatarProfile for Richard Cooke



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 02:06
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 3 Third Visitor points, 14 Fourth Visitor points
  • 403 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 2 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 721 Photographs
    • 591 Geographs and 130 Supplementals
    • 484 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.49
    • in 171 different hectads and 20 myriads, taken on 184 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SJ6592 Duckling on Birchwood Park Lake Sun, 7 Feb 2016 geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015
SJ6091 M62 Junction 9 Roundabout, North Warrington/Winwick Sun, 10 Jan 2016 geograph Sun, 10 Jan 2016
SD6509 Ox Hey Lane, Lostock Fri, 1 Jan 2016 geograph Tue, 29 Dec 2015
SD6608 Entrance to Lostock Water Treatment Works Fri, 1 Jan 2016 geograph Tue, 29 Dec 2015
SD6708 Sandfield Drive Junction With Regent Road Fri, 1 Jan 2016 geograph Tue, 29 Dec 2015
SD6609 Down Princess Road to Chorley New Road Fri, 1 Jan 2016 geograph Tue, 29 Dec 2015
discussion indicator SJ8397 Albion Street Near Bridgewater Hall & Manchester Central Sun, 20 Dec 2015 geograph Sat, 19 Dec 2015
SJ8184 EasyJet G-EZWW at Manchester Airport Terminal 1 Sat, 12 Dec 2015 geograph Wed, 25 Nov 2015
discussion indicator NZ2742 River Wear & Durham Cathedral Tue, 24 Nov 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Nov 2015
discussion indicator NZ2741 St. John's College, Durham Lumiere 2015 Mon, 23 Nov 2015 supplemental Sat, 14 Nov 2015
discussion indicator NZ2742 Old Shire Hall, Durham Mon, 23 Nov 2015 supplemental Sat, 14 Nov 2015
NZ3214 B&Q, Morton Park, Darlington Wed, 18 Nov 2015 geograph Sun, 15 Nov 2015
NZ3213 Premier Inn, Darlington East Tue, 17 Nov 2015 geograph Sun, 15 Nov 2015
discussion indicator SD5052 Lancaster Services (M6 Southbound) Mon, 16 Nov 2015 geograph Sun, 15 Nov 2015
SD7034 Northcote Hotel & Restaurant Sun, 1 Nov 2015 geograph Sat, 31 Oct 2015
TL0900 Privet Drive, The Making of Harry Potter, Leavesden Thu, 29 Oct 2015 geograph Sat, 24 Oct 2015
TQ1197 Watford Junction Station, Looking South Thu, 29 Oct 2015 geograph Sat, 24 Oct 2015
TQ1097 Watford Junction Station, Looking North Thu, 29 Oct 2015 geograph Sat, 24 Oct 2015
SJ6092 The Winwick Pig, St. Oswald's Church, Winwick Mon, 26 Oct 2015 supplemental Sat, 17 Oct 2015
SJ6092 Flowers Along Winwick Road Mon, 26 Oct 2015 geograph Sat, 17 Oct 2015
discussion indicator SE6051 Bank of River Ouse, York Sun, 18 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 13 Oct 2015
SE5950 Saint Chad on the Knavesmire Parish Church, York Sun, 18 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 13 Oct 2015
discussion indicator SE5951 York Railway Station Sun, 18 Oct 2015 supplemental Tue, 13 Oct 2015
SE6049 Junction With St. Chad's Wharf & Bishopthorpe Road, York Sun, 18 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 13 Oct 2015
discussion indicator SE6050 Junction of Campleshon Road and Bishopthorpe Road, York Sun, 18 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 13 Oct 2015
SE5949 Main Entrance to York Racecourse Sat, 17 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 13 Oct 2015
SD6150 Langden Brook Sat, 19 Sep 2015 geograph Sun, 19 Jul 2015
SD6445 Looking to Whitewell & Dunsop Bridge from Longridge Fell Sat, 12 Sep 2015 supplemental Sun, 19 Jul 2015
SD6045 From Longridge Fell to Chipping and Fells Beyond Fri, 11 Sep 2015 supplemental Sun, 19 Jul 2015
TL7007 Construction Near Chelmsford Station Mon, 7 Sep 2015 geograph Fri, 8 May 2015
TL7107 Mill & Railway Depot Outside Chelmsford Mon, 7 Sep 2015 geograph Fri, 8 May 2015
TL6802 Fields Near Three Mile Hill Sat, 5 Sep 2015 geograph Fri, 8 May 2015
TL6803 Fields Near Elm Cottages, Chelmsford Sat, 5 Sep 2015 geograph Fri, 8 May 2015
SJ7796 Trafford Centre South-East Car Park Thu, 3 Sep 2015 geograph Mon, 31 Aug 2015
SJ7696 Trafford Boulevard/Bridgewater Circle Wed, 2 Sep 2015 geograph Mon, 31 Aug 2015
TM2748 Footbridge at Woodbridge Station Mon, 31 Aug 2015 geograph Sun, 10 May 2015
SD5953 Gate to Marshaw Wyre Mon, 31 Aug 2015 geograph Sun, 19 Jul 2015
discussion indicator SD6250 United Utilities Building Along Langden Valley Mon, 31 Aug 2015 geograph Sun, 19 Jul 2015
SD6251 United Utilities Langden Valley Facility Mon, 31 Aug 2015 geograph Sun, 19 Jul 2015
SD6340 Forty Acre Lane Near Cardwell House Sun, 30 Aug 2015 geograph Sun, 19 Jul 2015
SD6351 Path Near Langden Brook Sun, 30 Aug 2015 geograph Sun, 19 Jul 2015
SD6546 Stepping Stones Over River Hodder, Whitewell Sun, 30 Aug 2015 geograph Sun, 19 Jul 2015
SW8871 St. Merryn Airfield Wed, 26 Aug 2015 supplemental Wed, 20 May 2015
SW8467 Mawgan Porth Beach Tue, 25 Aug 2015 supplemental Wed, 20 May 2015
SW8468 Atlantic Coast North of Newquay Sun, 23 Aug 2015 supplemental Wed, 20 May 2015
SW8567 Landscape Around Trenance Sun, 23 Aug 2015 supplemental Wed, 20 May 2015
SW8666 Gluvian Farm Sat, 22 Aug 2015 supplemental Wed, 20 May 2015
SX0059 Carbis Common Fri, 21 Aug 2015 supplemental Sat, 16 May 2015
SX0058 Landscape Near Bugle Fri, 21 Aug 2015 supplemental Sat, 16 May 2015
SJ7289 South-East Manchester from the Air Wed, 19 Aug 2015 supplemental Sat, 16 May 2015
SJ7485 A556/M56 Junction Sun, 16 Aug 2015 supplemental Sat, 16 May 2015
discussion indicator SW7026 Cornish Seal Sanctuary Sat, 15 Aug 2015 supplemental Sun, 17 May 2015
discussion indicator SW7026 Cornish Seal Sanctuary Sat, 15 Aug 2015 supplemental Sun, 17 May 2015
SW7126 Cornish Seal Sanctuary, Gweek Sat, 15 Aug 2015 geograph Sun, 17 May 2015
SX0455 Inside the Eden Project Rainforest Biome Fri, 14 Aug 2015 supplemental Tue, 19 May 2015
SW8664 Newquay Cornwall Airport Apron Tue, 11 Aug 2015 supplemental Sat, 16 May 2015
TQ2778 Royal Hospital Chelsea Mon, 27 Jul 2015 supplemental Thu, 21 May 2015
TQ2877 Bustling Eastern Avenue, Chelsea Flower Show 2015 Sat, 25 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 21 May 2015
SW6911 Cliffs at Lizard Point Wed, 22 Jul 2015 supplemental Sun, 17 May 2015
TQ2741 Titan Airways at Gatwick Airport Tue, 21 Jul 2015 geograph Wed, 20 May 2015
SJ8284 Gates 41 & 42, Manchester Airport Terminal 3 Tue, 21 Jul 2015 geograph Sat, 16 May 2015
SW5240 St. Ives Harbour & Smeaton's Pier Mon, 20 Jul 2015 supplemental Sun, 17 May 2015
SX0144 Boats in Mevagissey Harbour Mon, 20 Jul 2015 geograph Mon, 18 May 2015
SW3125 Longships Lighthouse Sun, 19 Jul 2015 supplemental Sun, 17 May 2015
SX0144 Mevagissey Harbour Mon, 13 Jul 2015 geograph Mon, 18 May 2015
SW9946 Sundial Garden, The Lost Gardens of Heligan Sun, 12 Jul 2015 geograph Mon, 18 May 2015
SX0046 Steward's Meadow, The Lost Gardens of Heligan Sun, 12 Jul 2015 geograph Mon, 18 May 2015
SW8231 Pendennis Point & Castle Sat, 11 Jul 2015 geograph Mon, 18 May 2015
SW8232 Car Park at Pendennis Castle Sun, 5 Jul 2015 geograph Mon, 18 May 2015
SW8031 Queen Mary Gardens, Falmouth Sat, 4 Jul 2015 geograph Sun, 17 May 2015
SX0454 Giant Bee, Eden Project Sat, 27 Jun 2015 geograph Tue, 19 May 2015
discussion indicator TQ3077 St. George Wharf, Vauxhall Sat, 27 Jun 2015 supplemental Wed, 20 May 2015
discussion indicator TQ3078 SIS Building, Vauxhall Cross Sat, 27 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 20 May 2015
TQ2977 Pimlico Garden & Shrubbery Tue, 23 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 20 May 2015
TQ2978 St. George's Drive, Pimlico Tue, 23 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 20 May 2015
SX0554 Eden Project Core & Mediterranean Biome Mon, 22 Jun 2015 geograph Tue, 19 May 2015
discussion indicator TQ2878 Ranelagh Gardens, Chelsea Flower Show 2015 Mon, 22 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 21 May 2015
discussion indicator TQ2879 Junction of Lowndes St.,, Pont St., Chesham Pl. and Chesham St. Sun, 21 Jun 2015 geograph Fri, 22 May 2015
discussion indicator SW8132 Falmouth Docks Tue, 16 Jun 2015 geograph Mon, 18 May 2015
SW5140 St. Ives Harbour Tue, 16 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 17 May 2015
SW7012 The Green, Lizard Mon, 15 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 17 May 2015
discussion indicator SW7011 Lighthouse Road, Lizard Sun, 14 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 17 May 2015
discussion indicator SW7026 Common Seal Pool, Cornish Seal Sanctuary Mon, 8 Jun 2015 supplemental Sun, 17 May 2015
SW8665 Newquay Cornwall Airport Terminal Buildings Sat, 6 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 20 May 2015
SW3424 Land's End Landscape Mon, 1 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 17 May 2015
discussion indicator SW3425 Land's End Signpost Sat, 30 May 2015 geograph Sun, 17 May 2015
SW7428 Farm Gate, Treviades Sat, 30 May 2015 geograph (fourth) Sun, 17 May 2015
TL9926 Colchester Railway Station Thu, 28 May 2015 geograph Fri, 8 May 2015
TM2648 Fen Meadow, Woodbridge Sat, 23 May 2015 geograph Sun, 10 May 2015
TM2649 Queen's Head Lane, Woodbridge Fri, 22 May 2015 geograph Sun, 10 May 2015
TL7006 A1060, Chelmsford Sat, 16 May 2015 geograph Fri, 8 May 2015
TM0932 Manningtree Station Platform Sat, 16 May 2015 geograph Fri, 8 May 2015
TM1543 Ipswich Station Sat, 16 May 2015 geograph Sun, 10 May 2015
TM2548 Lake at Seckford Hall Thu, 14 May 2015 geograph Sat, 9 May 2015
TM2749 St. Mary's Church, Woodbridge Thu, 14 May 2015 geograph Sat, 9 May 2015
SJ7597 Barton High Level Bridge From M60 Sat, 25 Apr 2015 geograph Sun, 12 Apr 2015
SJ7596 M60 Near The Trafford Centre Sat, 25 Apr 2015 geograph Sun, 12 Apr 2015
SJ8785 Cheadle Hulme School Sat, 25 Apr 2015 geograph Sun, 12 Apr 2015
SJ6393 Croft Primary School Tue, 24 Feb 2015 geograph Mon, 23 Feb 2015
SJ6394 St Lewis' Catholic Primary School, Croft Tue, 24 Feb 2015 geograph Mon, 23 Feb 2015

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved