Clickable map

Richard Cooke's GravatarProfile for Richard Cooke



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 06:07
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 3 Third Visitor points, 14 Fourth Visitor points
  • 364 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 2 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 651 Photographs
    • 544 Geographs and 107 Supplementals
    • 428 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.52
    • in 157 different hectads and 20 myriads, taken on 170 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SX0454 Giant Bee, Eden Project Sat, 27 Jun 2015 geograph Tue, 19 May 2015
TQ3077 St. George Wharf, Vauxhall Sat, 27 Jun 2015 supplemental Wed, 20 May 2015
discussion indicator TQ3078 SIS Building, Vauxhall Cross Sat, 27 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 20 May 2015
TQ2977 Pimlico Garden & Shrubbery Tue, 23 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 20 May 2015
TQ2978 St. George's Drive, Pimlico Tue, 23 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 20 May 2015
SX0554 Eden Project Core & Mediterranean Biome Mon, 22 Jun 2015 geograph Tue, 19 May 2015
discussion indicator TQ2878 Ranelagh Gardens, Chelsea Flower Show 2015 Mon, 22 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 21 May 2015
discussion indicator TQ2879 Junction of Lowndes St.,, Pont St., Chesham Pl. and Chesham St. Sun, 21 Jun 2015 geograph Fri, 22 May 2015
discussion indicator SW8132 Falmouth Docks Tue, 16 Jun 2015 geograph Mon, 18 May 2015
SW5140 St. Ives Harbour Tue, 16 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 17 May 2015
SW7012 The Green, Lizard Mon, 15 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 17 May 2015
discussion indicator SW7011 Lighthouse Road, Lizard Sun, 14 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 17 May 2015
discussion indicator SW7026 Common Seal Pool, Cornish Seal Sanctuary Mon, 8 Jun 2015 supplemental Sun, 17 May 2015
SW8665 Newquay Cornwall Airport Terminal Buildings Sat, 6 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 20 May 2015
SW3424 Land's End Landscape Mon, 1 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 17 May 2015
discussion indicator SW3425 Land's End Signpost Sat, 30 May 2015 geograph Sun, 17 May 2015
SW7428 Farm Gate, Treviades Sat, 30 May 2015 geograph (fourth) Sun, 17 May 2015
TL9926 Colchester Railway Station Thu, 28 May 2015 geograph Fri, 8 May 2015
TM2648 Fen Meadow, Woodbridge Sat, 23 May 2015 geograph Sun, 10 May 2015
TM2649 Queen's Head Lane, Woodbridge Fri, 22 May 2015 geograph Sun, 10 May 2015
TL7006 A1060, Chelmsford Sat, 16 May 2015 geograph Fri, 8 May 2015
TM0932 Manningtree Station Platform Sat, 16 May 2015 geograph Fri, 8 May 2015
TM1543 Ipswich Station Sat, 16 May 2015 geograph Sun, 10 May 2015
TM2548 Lake at Seckford Hall Thu, 14 May 2015 geograph Sat, 9 May 2015
TM2749 St. Mary's Church, Woodbridge Thu, 14 May 2015 geograph Sat, 9 May 2015
SJ7597 Barton High Level Bridge From M60 Sat, 25 Apr 2015 geograph Sun, 12 Apr 2015
SJ7596 M60 Near The Trafford Centre Sat, 25 Apr 2015 geograph Sun, 12 Apr 2015
SJ8785 Cheadle Hulme School Sat, 25 Apr 2015 geograph Sun, 12 Apr 2015
SJ6393 Croft Primary School Tue, 24 Feb 2015 geograph Mon, 23 Feb 2015
SJ6394 St Lewis' Catholic Primary School, Croft Tue, 24 Feb 2015 geograph Mon, 23 Feb 2015
SJ6494 Mustard Lane, Little Town Tue, 24 Feb 2015 geograph Mon, 23 Feb 2015
SJ6293 Entrance to Southworth Hall Farm Tue, 24 Feb 2015 geograph Mon, 23 Feb 2015
SD6413 Belmont Road, Rivington Wed, 18 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SD6313 Rivington Terraced Gardens Lake Wed, 18 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SD6314 Footbridge, Rivington Mon, 16 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SD6500 Sainsbury's Parsonage Retail Park, Leigh Mon, 16 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SD6807 Beaumont Road Petrol Station Mon, 16 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SJ5592 Wheatacre Farm Woods, Burtonwood Wed, 28 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 25 Jan 2015
SJ5692 Haley Head Farm, Burtonwood Wed, 28 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 25 Jan 2015
SJ5493 Bold Lane Mon, 26 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 25 Jan 2015
SJ5693 Public Footpath Near Haley Head Farm, Burtonwood Sun, 25 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 25 Jan 2015
SJ5593 Burtonwood Brewery Sun, 25 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 25 Jan 2015
SJ6686 Beneath the M6 Bridge Over the Bridgewater Canal Sat, 3 Jan 2015 supplemental Fri, 2 Jan 2015
SJ6586 Reflected in the Canal Fri, 2 Jan 2015 geograph Fri, 2 Jan 2015
SJ6686 M6 Bridge Over The Bridgewater Canal Fri, 2 Jan 2015 supplemental Fri, 2 Jan 2015
SJ6687 Trans Pennine Trail, Thelwall Fri, 2 Jan 2015 geograph Fri, 2 Jan 2015
SJ6587 Halfacre Lane Aqueduct Fri, 2 Jan 2015 geograph Fri, 2 Jan 2015
SJ6487 Pickering Crescent, Thelwall Fri, 2 Jan 2015 geograph Fri, 2 Jan 2015
SJ6192 Shadow of the M62 Footbridge Fri, 2 Jan 2015 geograph Tue, 30 Dec 2014
SJ6191 M62 and Fields Near Winwick Fri, 2 Jan 2015 geograph Tue, 30 Dec 2014
TQ3979 North Greenwich Peninsula Thu, 1 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 7 Dec 2014
TQ3980 London Docklands Thu, 1 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 7 Dec 2014
TQ4080 Emirates Air Line Royal Docks Station Thu, 1 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 7 Dec 2014
discussion indicator TQ3784 Aquatics Centre Bridge, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park Wed, 31 Dec 2014 geograph Sun, 7 Dec 2014
discussion indicator TQ3884 Westfield Stratford City Wed, 31 Dec 2014 geograph Sun, 7 Dec 2014
discussion indicator TQ2979 The Institution of Civil Engineers Tue, 30 Dec 2014 supplemental Sat, 6 Dec 2014
discussion indicator TQ3079 River Thames & London Eye Tue, 30 Dec 2014 geograph Sat, 6 Dec 2014
discussion indicator TQ3080 Hungerford Bridge and Golden Jubilee Bridges Mon, 29 Dec 2014 geograph Sat, 6 Dec 2014
discussion indicator TQ3180 The South Bank Sun, 28 Dec 2014 geograph Sat, 6 Dec 2014
discussion indicator TQ3280 Southwark Bridge & The Shard Sun, 28 Dec 2014 geograph Sat, 6 Dec 2014
discussion indicator TQ3280 The Shard Sat, 27 Dec 2014 supplemental Sat, 6 Dec 2014
discussion indicator TQ3281 St. Paul's Cathedral Sat, 27 Dec 2014 geograph Sat, 6 Dec 2014
TQ3181 St. Paul's Cathedral Sun, 21 Dec 2014 geograph Sat, 6 Dec 2014
discussion indicator TQ3081 Russell Square Gardens Sat, 20 Dec 2014 geograph Sat, 6 Dec 2014
TQ2982 Gordon Square Gardens Sat, 20 Dec 2014 geograph Sat, 6 Dec 2014
SK5740 Footbridge Over Upper Parliament Street, Nottingham Tue, 11 Nov 2014 geograph Sat, 8 Nov 2014
SP1391 Castle Vale from the Air Fri, 24 Oct 2014 supplemental Tue, 30 Sep 2014
discussion indicator SP1490 M6 Near Birmingham from the Air Fri, 24 Oct 2014 supplemental Tue, 30 Sep 2014
SP1586 Marston Green, Birmingham Fri, 24 Oct 2014 supplemental Tue, 30 Sep 2014
SP1684 Landing at Birmingham Airport Runway 15 Sat, 18 Oct 2014 supplemental Tue, 30 Sep 2014
SP1685 Landing at Birmingham Airport Runway 15 Sat, 18 Oct 2014 supplemental Tue, 30 Sep 2014
SP1883 Birmingham Airport Gates 3 & 4 Sat, 18 Oct 2014 geograph Tue, 30 Sep 2014
SJ9173 Pickford Street, Macclesfield Sat, 18 Oct 2014 geograph Sat, 4 Oct 2014
SJ4382 Sunrise at Liverpool John Lennon Airport Sat, 18 Oct 2014 geograph Sat, 27 Sep 2014
SJ7578 King Street, Knutsford Tue, 5 Aug 2014 geograph Sat, 26 Jul 2014
SE4149 Leaving Wetherby Services Mon, 4 Aug 2014 geograph Sun, 13 Jul 2014
SE3474 Shambles Lane, near Ripon Mon, 4 Aug 2014 geograph (fourth) Sun, 13 Jul 2014
discussion indicator NZ2742 Durham Cathedral Mon, 4 Aug 2014 geograph Sun, 13 Jul 2014
NZ2645 Premier Inn, Durham North Mon, 4 Aug 2014 geograph Sun, 13 Jul 2014
NZ2745 Sainsbury's Car Park, Arnison Centre Mon, 4 Aug 2014 geograph Sat, 12 Jul 2014
discussion indicator SK2042 Osmaston Park Sun, 3 Aug 2014 geograph Fri, 18 Jul 2014
SK0834 McDonald's Uttoxeter By Pass (A50) Sun, 3 Aug 2014 geograph Fri, 18 Jul 2014
SK2631 War Memorial at Etwall Parish Church Sun, 3 Aug 2014 geograph Fri, 18 Jul 2014
SJ8477 Alderley Edge Hotel Sun, 6 Jul 2014 geograph (fourth) Sun, 29 Jun 2014
SJ8484 Styal Lodge Sun, 6 Jul 2014 geograph Sun, 29 Jun 2014
SJ8385 Swithin Road/Carsdale Road Sheet Pile Retaining Wall Sun, 6 Jul 2014 geograph Sun, 29 Jun 2014
SJ8392 Burton Road, West Didsbury Sun, 22 Jun 2014 geograph Sun, 15 Jun 2014
SJ8492 Burton Road, West Didsbury Sun, 22 Jun 2014 geograph Sun, 15 Jun 2014
SD5610 Car Park of La Mama Restaurant, Standish Sun, 22 Jun 2014 geograph Sat, 21 Jun 2014
discussion indicator SU7173 Reading Station Sat, 7 Jun 2014 supplemental Sat, 22 Feb 2014
SU5290 Didcot Railway Centre Sat, 7 Jun 2014 geograph Sat, 22 Feb 2014
SP4640 Signals Near Banbury Station Sat, 7 Jun 2014 geograph Sat, 22 Feb 2014
SP4640 South End of Banbury Station Sat, 7 Jun 2014 geograph Sat, 22 Feb 2014
TQ2640 Gatwick Airport Fri, 30 May 2014 geograph Sun, 4 May 2014
TQ2740 Norwegian at Gatwick Airport Fri, 30 May 2014 supplemental Sun, 4 May 2014
TQ2741 Bridge to Pier 6, Gatwick North Terminal Fri, 30 May 2014 geograph Sun, 4 May 2014
TQ2741 British Airways B777-200ER Getting Ready for Departure from Gatwick Tue, 27 May 2014 geograph Sat, 19 Apr 2014
SJ5664 Tarporley Road (A49) Mon, 26 May 2014 geograph Mon, 26 May 2014
SJ5665 Fox Covert, Tarporley Road Mon, 26 May 2014 geograph (fourth) Mon, 26 May 2014
SJ5764 Eaton Lane Mon, 26 May 2014 geograph (third) Mon, 26 May 2014

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:

Roads, Road Transport
Railways
City, Town Centre
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
Historic Sites and Artefacts
Coastal
Paths
Business, Retail, Services
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Village, Rural Settlement
Air Transport
Sport, Leisure
Canals
Religious Sites
Suburb, Urban Fringe
Housing, Dwellings
Park and Public Gardens
Lakes, Wetland, Bog
Energy Infrastructure
Educational Sites
Uplands
People, Events
Public Buildings and Spaces
Country Estates
Geological Interest
Grassland
Docks, Harbours
Woodland, Forest
Water Resources
Rocks, Scree, Cliffs
Air, Sky, Weather
Defence, Military
Communications
Estuary, Marine
Islands
Moorland
Quarrying, Mining
Construction, Development
Industry
Wild Animals, Plants and Mushrooms
Waste, Waste Management
Burial Ground, Crematorium
Flat Landscapes
Car Park
Heath, Scrub
Boundary, Barrier

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
donate to geograph