Clickable map

Richard Cooke's GravatarProfile for Richard Cooke



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 18:08
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 3 Third Visitor points, 14 Fourth Visitor points
  • 379 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 2 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 687 Photographs
    • 563 Geographs and 124 Supplementals
    • 458 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.50
    • in 164 different hectads and 20 myriads, taken on 173 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SJ7696 Trafford Boulevard/Bridgewater Circle Wed, 2 Sep 2015 geograph Mon, 31 Aug 2015
TM2748 Footbridge at Woodbridge Station Mon, 31 Aug 2015 geograph Sun, 10 May 2015
SD5953 Gate to Marshaw Wyre Mon, 31 Aug 2015 geograph Sun, 19 Jul 2015
discussion indicator SD6250 United Utilities Building Along Langden Valley Mon, 31 Aug 2015 geograph Sun, 19 Jul 2015
SD6251 United Utilities Langden Valley Facility Mon, 31 Aug 2015 geograph Sun, 19 Jul 2015
SD6340 Forty Acre Lane Near Cardwell House Sun, 30 Aug 2015 geograph Sun, 19 Jul 2015
SD6351 Path Near Langden Brook Sun, 30 Aug 2015 geograph Sun, 19 Jul 2015
SD6546 Stepping Stones Over River Hodder, Whitewell Sun, 30 Aug 2015 geograph Sun, 19 Jul 2015
SW8871 St. Merryn Airfield Wed, 26 Aug 2015 supplemental Wed, 20 May 2015
SW8467 Mawgan Porth Beach Tue, 25 Aug 2015 supplemental Wed, 20 May 2015
SW8468 Atlantic Coast North of Newquay Sun, 23 Aug 2015 supplemental Wed, 20 May 2015
SW8567 Landscape Around Trenance Sun, 23 Aug 2015 supplemental Wed, 20 May 2015
SW8666 Gluvian Farm Sat, 22 Aug 2015 supplemental Wed, 20 May 2015
SX0059 Carbis Common Fri, 21 Aug 2015 supplemental Sat, 16 May 2015
SX0058 Landscape Near Bugle Fri, 21 Aug 2015 supplemental Sat, 16 May 2015
SJ7289 South-East Manchester from the Air Wed, 19 Aug 2015 supplemental Sat, 16 May 2015
SJ7485 A556/M56 Junction Sun, 16 Aug 2015 supplemental Sat, 16 May 2015
discussion indicator SW7026 Cornish Seal Sanctuary Sat, 15 Aug 2015 supplemental Sun, 17 May 2015
discussion indicator SW7026 Cornish Seal Sanctuary Sat, 15 Aug 2015 supplemental Sun, 17 May 2015
SW7126 Cornish Seal Sanctuary, Gweek Sat, 15 Aug 2015 geograph Sun, 17 May 2015
SX0455 Inside the Eden Project Rainforest Biome Fri, 14 Aug 2015 supplemental Tue, 19 May 2015
SW8664 Newquay Cornwall Airport Apron Tue, 11 Aug 2015 supplemental Sat, 16 May 2015
TQ2778 Royal Hospital Chelsea Mon, 27 Jul 2015 supplemental Thu, 21 May 2015
TQ2877 Bustling Eastern Avenue, Chelsea Flower Show 2015 Sat, 25 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 21 May 2015
SW6911 Cliffs at Lizard Point Wed, 22 Jul 2015 supplemental Sun, 17 May 2015
TQ2741 Titan Airways at Gatwick Airport Tue, 21 Jul 2015 geograph Wed, 20 May 2015
SJ8284 Gates 41 & 42, Manchester Airport Terminal 3 Tue, 21 Jul 2015 geograph Sat, 16 May 2015
SW5240 St. Ives Harbour & Smeaton's Pier Mon, 20 Jul 2015 supplemental Sun, 17 May 2015
SX0144 Boats in Mevagissey Harbour Mon, 20 Jul 2015 geograph Mon, 18 May 2015
SW3125 Longships Lighthouse Sun, 19 Jul 2015 supplemental Sun, 17 May 2015
SX0144 Mevagissey Harbour Mon, 13 Jul 2015 geograph Mon, 18 May 2015
SW9946 Sundial Garden, The Lost Gardens of Heligan Sun, 12 Jul 2015 geograph Mon, 18 May 2015
SX0046 Steward's Meadow, The Lost Gardens of Heligan Sun, 12 Jul 2015 geograph Mon, 18 May 2015
SW8231 Pendennis Point & Castle Sat, 11 Jul 2015 geograph Mon, 18 May 2015
SW8232 Car Park at Pendennis Castle Sun, 5 Jul 2015 geograph Mon, 18 May 2015
SW8031 Queen Mary Gardens, Falmouth Sat, 4 Jul 2015 geograph Sun, 17 May 2015
SX0454 Giant Bee, Eden Project Sat, 27 Jun 2015 geograph Tue, 19 May 2015
TQ3077 St. George Wharf, Vauxhall Sat, 27 Jun 2015 supplemental Wed, 20 May 2015
discussion indicator TQ3078 SIS Building, Vauxhall Cross Sat, 27 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 20 May 2015
TQ2977 Pimlico Garden & Shrubbery Tue, 23 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 20 May 2015
TQ2978 St. George's Drive, Pimlico Tue, 23 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 20 May 2015
SX0554 Eden Project Core & Mediterranean Biome Mon, 22 Jun 2015 geograph Tue, 19 May 2015
discussion indicator TQ2878 Ranelagh Gardens, Chelsea Flower Show 2015 Mon, 22 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 21 May 2015
discussion indicator TQ2879 Junction of Lowndes St.,, Pont St., Chesham Pl. and Chesham St. Sun, 21 Jun 2015 geograph Fri, 22 May 2015
discussion indicator SW8132 Falmouth Docks Tue, 16 Jun 2015 geograph Mon, 18 May 2015
SW5140 St. Ives Harbour Tue, 16 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 17 May 2015
SW7012 The Green, Lizard Mon, 15 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 17 May 2015
discussion indicator SW7011 Lighthouse Road, Lizard Sun, 14 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 17 May 2015
discussion indicator SW7026 Common Seal Pool, Cornish Seal Sanctuary Mon, 8 Jun 2015 supplemental Sun, 17 May 2015
SW8665 Newquay Cornwall Airport Terminal Buildings Sat, 6 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 20 May 2015
SW3424 Land's End Landscape Mon, 1 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 17 May 2015
discussion indicator SW3425 Land's End Signpost Sat, 30 May 2015 geograph Sun, 17 May 2015
SW7428 Farm Gate, Treviades Sat, 30 May 2015 geograph (fourth) Sun, 17 May 2015
TL9926 Colchester Railway Station Thu, 28 May 2015 geograph Fri, 8 May 2015
TM2648 Fen Meadow, Woodbridge Sat, 23 May 2015 geograph Sun, 10 May 2015
TM2649 Queen's Head Lane, Woodbridge Fri, 22 May 2015 geograph Sun, 10 May 2015
TL7006 A1060, Chelmsford Sat, 16 May 2015 geograph Fri, 8 May 2015
TM0932 Manningtree Station Platform Sat, 16 May 2015 geograph Fri, 8 May 2015
TM1543 Ipswich Station Sat, 16 May 2015 geograph Sun, 10 May 2015
TM2548 Lake at Seckford Hall Thu, 14 May 2015 geograph Sat, 9 May 2015
TM2749 St. Mary's Church, Woodbridge Thu, 14 May 2015 geograph Sat, 9 May 2015
SJ7597 Barton High Level Bridge From M60 Sat, 25 Apr 2015 geograph Sun, 12 Apr 2015
SJ7596 M60 Near The Trafford Centre Sat, 25 Apr 2015 geograph Sun, 12 Apr 2015
SJ8785 Cheadle Hulme School Sat, 25 Apr 2015 geograph Sun, 12 Apr 2015
SJ6393 Croft Primary School Tue, 24 Feb 2015 geograph Mon, 23 Feb 2015
SJ6394 St Lewis' Catholic Primary School, Croft Tue, 24 Feb 2015 geograph Mon, 23 Feb 2015
SJ6494 Mustard Lane, Little Town Tue, 24 Feb 2015 geograph Mon, 23 Feb 2015
SJ6293 Entrance to Southworth Hall Farm Tue, 24 Feb 2015 geograph Mon, 23 Feb 2015
SD6413 Belmont Road, Rivington Wed, 18 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SD6313 Rivington Terraced Gardens Lake Wed, 18 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SD6314 Footbridge, Rivington Mon, 16 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SD6500 Sainsbury's Parsonage Retail Park, Leigh Mon, 16 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SD6807 Beaumont Road Petrol Station Mon, 16 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SJ5592 Wheatacre Farm Woods, Burtonwood Wed, 28 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 25 Jan 2015
SJ5692 Haley Head Farm, Burtonwood Wed, 28 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 25 Jan 2015
SJ5493 Bold Lane Mon, 26 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 25 Jan 2015
SJ5693 Public Footpath Near Haley Head Farm, Burtonwood Sun, 25 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 25 Jan 2015
SJ5593 Burtonwood Brewery Sun, 25 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 25 Jan 2015
SJ6686 Beneath the M6 Bridge Over the Bridgewater Canal Sat, 3 Jan 2015 supplemental Fri, 2 Jan 2015
SJ6586 Reflected in the Canal Fri, 2 Jan 2015 geograph Fri, 2 Jan 2015
SJ6686 M6 Bridge Over The Bridgewater Canal Fri, 2 Jan 2015 supplemental Fri, 2 Jan 2015
SJ6687 Trans Pennine Trail, Thelwall Fri, 2 Jan 2015 geograph Fri, 2 Jan 2015
SJ6587 Halfacre Lane Aqueduct Fri, 2 Jan 2015 geograph Fri, 2 Jan 2015
SJ6487 Pickering Crescent, Thelwall Fri, 2 Jan 2015 geograph Fri, 2 Jan 2015
SJ6192 Shadow of the M62 Footbridge Fri, 2 Jan 2015 geograph Tue, 30 Dec 2014
SJ6191 M62 and Fields Near Winwick Fri, 2 Jan 2015 geograph Tue, 30 Dec 2014
TQ3979 North Greenwich Peninsula Thu, 1 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 7 Dec 2014
TQ3980 London Docklands Thu, 1 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 7 Dec 2014
TQ4080 Emirates Air Line Royal Docks Station Thu, 1 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 7 Dec 2014
discussion indicator TQ3784 Aquatics Centre Bridge, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park Wed, 31 Dec 2014 geograph Sun, 7 Dec 2014
discussion indicator TQ3884 Westfield Stratford City Wed, 31 Dec 2014 geograph Sun, 7 Dec 2014
discussion indicator TQ2979 The Institution of Civil Engineers Tue, 30 Dec 2014 supplemental Sat, 6 Dec 2014
discussion indicator TQ3079 River Thames & London Eye Tue, 30 Dec 2014 geograph Sat, 6 Dec 2014
discussion indicator TQ3080 Hungerford Bridge and Golden Jubilee Bridges Mon, 29 Dec 2014 geograph Sat, 6 Dec 2014
discussion indicator TQ3180 The South Bank Sun, 28 Dec 2014 geograph Sat, 6 Dec 2014
discussion indicator TQ3280 Southwark Bridge & The Shard Sun, 28 Dec 2014 geograph Sat, 6 Dec 2014
discussion indicator TQ3280 The Shard Sat, 27 Dec 2014 supplemental Sat, 6 Dec 2014
discussion indicator TQ3281 St. Paul's Cathedral Sat, 27 Dec 2014 geograph Sat, 6 Dec 2014
TQ3181 St. Paul's Cathedral Sun, 21 Dec 2014 geograph Sat, 6 Dec 2014
discussion indicator TQ3081 Russell Square Gardens Sat, 20 Dec 2014 geograph Sat, 6 Dec 2014

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
donations accepted