Clickable map

Arthur C Harris's GravatarProfile for Arthur C Harris



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:06
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 3 Third Visitor points, 14 Fourth Visitor points
  • 121 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 5 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 365 Photographs
    • 288 Geographs and 77 Supplementals
    • 141 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.59
    • in 34 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 192 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SH6136 Talsarnau smithy Tue, 26 Aug 2014 geograph Tue, 26 Aug 2014
SH5731 Former Meirionnydd Fire Service Station in Harlech Mon, 25 Aug 2014 geograph Mon, 25 Aug 2014
SH6139 Vitbe Bread sign on building in Penrhyndeudraeth Thu, 21 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 21 Aug 2014
SH6139 Capel Fron, Penrhyndeudraeth Thu, 21 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 21 Aug 2014
SH6139 Bethel Capel y Bedyddwyr, Penrhyndeudraeth Thu, 21 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 21 Aug 2014
SH6139 Capel Y Trefnyddion Wesleyaidd, Penrhyndeudraeth Thu, 21 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 21 Aug 2014
SH6138 Cyfeillion Siop Mela, Penrhyndeudraeth Thu, 21 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 21 Aug 2014
SH6138 The Oak public house, Penryhdeudraeth Thu, 21 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 21 Aug 2014
SH6138 Library Building, Penrhyndeudraeth Thu, 21 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 21 Aug 2014
SH6138 Londis, Penrhyndeudraeth Thu, 21 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 21 Aug 2014
SH6138 The Griffin,Penrhyndeudraeth Thu, 21 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 21 Aug 2014
SH6139 Y Neuadd Goffa, Penrhyndeudraeth Thu, 21 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 21 Aug 2014
SH6038 Capel Gorffwysfa, Penrhyndeudraeth Thu, 21 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 21 Aug 2014
SH6138 Bron Meirion Surgery Penrhyndeudraeth Thu, 21 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 21 Aug 2014
SH6138 Eglwys Y Drindod Sanctaidd, Holy Trinity Church Penrhyndeudraeth Thu, 21 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 21 Aug 2014
SH6138 Pont Briwet now operational Wed, 20 Aug 2014 supplemental Wed, 20 Aug 2014
discussion indicator SH6035 Disused farm cottage at Draenogan Mawr Mon, 18 Aug 2014 geograph Mon, 18 Aug 2014
SH6138 Pont Briwet - Rail Bridge Completed Mon, 18 Aug 2014 geograph Mon, 18 Aug 2014
SH6134 Hotel Maes- y- Neuadd Mon, 4 Aug 2014 geograph Mon, 4 Aug 2014
SH6137 Pont Briwet New Rail Crossing Wed, 16 Jul 2014 geograph Tue, 15 Jul 2014
SH6435 Bryn Cader Faner Round Cairn Tue, 8 Jul 2014 geograph Tue, 8 Jul 2014
SH5730 Royal St. Davids Hotel to be demolished Sun, 6 Jul 2014 geograph Sun, 6 Jul 2014
discussion indicator SH7882 Gloddaeth United Church Llandudno Fri, 20 Jun 2014 geograph Tue, 10 Jun 2014
discussion indicator SH7882 Salem Christadelphian Hall. Llandudno Wed, 18 Jun 2014 geograph Mon, 9 Jun 2014
discussion indicator SH7882 Eglwys Y Drindod Sanctaidd / Holy Trinity Church,Llandudno Wed, 18 Jun 2014 geograph Thu, 12 Jun 2014
discussion indicator SH7882 Emmanuel Christian Centre, Llandudno Wed, 18 Jun 2014 geograph Thu, 12 Jun 2014
discussion indicator SH7782 Seilo Welsh Calvinistic Methodist Chapel Tue, 17 Jun 2014 geograph Tue, 10 Jun 2014
discussion indicator SH7882 St. George's Hotel Llandudno Tue, 17 Jun 2014 geograph Sun, 8 Jun 2014
SH7883 Toll House, Marine Drive Tue, 17 Jun 2014 geograph Sun, 8 Jun 2014
discussion indicator SH7882 Town Hall Llandudno Tue, 17 Jun 2014 geograph Thu, 12 Jun 2014
discussion indicator SH7782 Christ Church Llandudno Tue, 17 Jun 2014 geograph Mon, 9 Jun 2014
discussion indicator SH7882 The Tudno Castle Hotel, Llandudno Mon, 16 Jun 2014 geograph Mon, 9 Jun 2014
discussion indicator SH7882 Tudno Castle Hotel Llandudno Mon, 16 Jun 2014 geograph Mon, 9 Jun 2014
SH7981 Grand Theatre, Llandudno Mon, 16 Jun 2014 geograph Sat, 7 Jun 2014
SH8182 Building remains on the Little Orme Mon, 16 Jun 2014 geograph Fri, 13 Jun 2014
discussion indicator SH7882 National Westminster Bank in Llandudno Mon, 16 Jun 2014 geograph Thu, 12 Jun 2014
SH7783 Wartime relic on the Great Orme Mon, 16 Jun 2014 geograph Sun, 8 Jun 2014
SH6036 The Railway Station at Talsarnau Sun, 1 Jun 2014 geograph Sun, 1 Jun 2014
SH5371 Toll House at Llanfairpwll Tue, 27 May 2014 geograph Sun, 27 Apr 2014
SH3976 Gwalchmai Tollhouse Mon, 26 May 2014 geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Sat, 17 May 2014
SH2282 Ffynnon Y Wrach, South Stack Road,Holyhead Sat, 24 May 2014 geograph Tue, 20 May 2014
SH2481 Foresters Arms Holyhead Sat, 24 May 2014 geograph Mon, 19 May 2014
SH2481 The Angel Holyhead Sat, 24 May 2014 geograph Mon, 19 May 2014
discussion indicator SH2482 Tabernacl Holyhead Sat, 24 May 2014 geograph Sun, 18 May 2014
discussion indicator SH5831 Site of old town washery in Harlech Mon, 12 May 2014 supplemental Mon, 12 May 2014
SH5186 Construction of new lifeboat station at Moelfre Tue, 6 May 2014 geograph Thu, 1 May 2014
SH5280 The Ship Inn, Red Wharf Bay Mon, 5 May 2014 geograph Thu, 1 May 2014
SH6138 New rail crossing at Pont Briwet taking shape Fri, 4 Apr 2014 geograph Fri, 4 Apr 2014
SH6136 Christ Church Talsarnau Sun, 30 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 30 Mar 2014
SH2879 Y Fali / Valley Police Station for sale Wed, 26 Mar 2014 geograph Thu, 20 Mar 2014
SH5186 Ann's Pantry, Moelfre Tue, 25 Mar 2014 geograph Mon, 17 Mar 2014
SH2781 Anglesey Aluminium Cricket Club Pavilion Mon, 24 Mar 2014 geograph Tue, 18 Mar 2014
discussion indicator SH2482 Holyhead Townscape Heritage Initiative Mon, 24 Mar 2014 geograph Wed, 19 Mar 2014
SH2780 Tollhouse, Stanley Embankment, Penrhos Sun, 23 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 16 Mar 2014
discussion indicator SH2482 The Caernarfon Castle Holyhead Sun, 23 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 16 Mar 2014
discussion indicator SH2482 Sinema Hwylfan - Empire Cinema Holyhead Sun, 23 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 16 Mar 2014
SH2384 Holyhead Breakwater Sun, 23 Mar 2014 supplemental Tue, 18 Mar 2014
SH5727 Embankment repairs at Pensarn almost completed Wed, 12 Mar 2014 geograph Wed, 12 Mar 2014
SH6136 Slab bridge on Dwyryd Estuary Tue, 4 Mar 2014 supplemental Tue, 4 Mar 2014
SH6138 Work at Pont Briwet on the new rail crossing Mon, 24 Feb 2014 supplemental Mon, 24 Feb 2014
SH6138 Demolition of toll collection point at Pont Briwet Tue, 18 Feb 2014 supplemental Tue, 18 Feb 2014
SH5727 Progress on damaged flood embankment at Pensarn Mon, 17 Feb 2014 geograph Mon, 17 Feb 2014
SH5727 Repairs to damaged flood embankment at Pensarn Mon, 10 Feb 2014 geograph Mon, 10 Feb 2014
SH6115 Train services resume at Barmouth Mon, 10 Feb 2014 geograph Mon, 10 Feb 2014
SH5727 Flooding at Llanbedr Mon, 3 Feb 2014 supplemental Mon, 3 Feb 2014
SH6115 High tide at Barmouth Harbour Mon, 3 Feb 2014 geograph Sun, 2 Feb 2014
SH5827 Flood water at Pensarn Mon, 3 Feb 2014 geograph Sun, 2 Feb 2014
SH6017 High tide at Barmouth Mon, 3 Feb 2014 geograph Sun, 2 Feb 2014
discussion indicator SH6035 Flood embankment at Talsarnau, Gwynedd Sat, 1 Feb 2014 geograph Sat, 1 Feb 2014
SH5727 Battling to repair embankment at Pensarn Wed, 29 Jan 2014 geograph Wed, 29 Jan 2014
discussion indicator SH5728 Llandanwg footbridge destroyed by tide Tue, 21 Jan 2014 geograph Tue, 21 Jan 2014
SH5827 Footbridge across Afon Artro between Pensarn & Llanbedr Sun, 19 Jan 2014 geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Sun, 19 Jan 2014
SH5727 Breach in flood embankment at Pensarn Sun, 19 Jan 2014 geograph Sun, 19 Jan 2014
discussion indicator SH5831 Jerusalem Congregational Church Harlech Fri, 17 Jan 2014 geograph Fri, 17 Jan 2014
discussion indicator SH5831 Castell Harlech / Harlech Castle and tower crane Fri, 17 Jan 2014 geograph Fri, 17 Jan 2014
SH5935 The Old Mill at Ynys, Gwynedd Mon, 6 Jan 2014 geograph Mon, 6 Jan 2014
discussion indicator SH6035 Talsarnau flood embankment overcome by high tide Fri, 3 Jan 2014 geograph Fri, 3 Jan 2014
SH6137 Llandecwyn Station Tue, 31 Dec 2013 supplemental Tue, 31 Dec 2013
SH6239 Building at former explosives works Tue, 17 Dec 2013 geograph Tue, 17 Dec 2013
SH6138 Gwaith Powdwr Entrance Tue, 17 Dec 2013 geograph Tue, 17 Dec 2013
SH5918 St.Mary's & St.Bodfan Church Llanaber Tue, 17 Dec 2013 geograph Tue, 17 Dec 2013
SH6115 St. John's Church Barmouth Tue, 17 Dec 2013 geograph Tue, 17 Dec 2013
SH5848 Beddgelert Post Office Wed, 11 Dec 2013 geograph Wed, 11 Dec 2013
SH6138 Pont Briwet Building Works Wed, 4 Dec 2013 supplemental Wed, 4 Dec 2013
SH6239 The Pendulum at Cooke's Explosives Wed, 4 Dec 2013 supplemental Wed, 4 Dec 2013
SH6239 The Pendulum Shed Wed, 4 Dec 2013 geograph Wed, 4 Dec 2013
discussion indicator SH5948 Eglwys y Santes Fair / St. Mary's Church Wed, 4 Dec 2013 geograph Wed, 4 Dec 2013
SH5848 Royal Observer Corps Warning and Monitoring Post Wed, 4 Dec 2013 geograph Wed, 4 Dec 2013
SH6115 Sailors Institute, Barmouth Tue, 3 Dec 2013 geograph Tue, 3 Dec 2013
discussion indicator SH6054 Snowdon Summit Station Mon, 25 Nov 2013 geograph Mon, 25 Nov 2013
SH6138 New pylon taking shape adjacent to Dwyryd Estuary Tue, 19 Nov 2013 supplemental Tue, 19 Nov 2013
SH6138 Briwet Bridge Works Thu, 24 Oct 2013 supplemental Thu, 24 Oct 2013
SM8941 The bridge to Ynysmeicl Wed, 23 Oct 2013 geograph Thu, 17 Oct 2013
SM8002 Lighthouse at St. Ann's Head Tue, 22 Oct 2013 geograph Tue, 15 Oct 2013
SM9537 The Gourmet Pig at Fishguard Tue, 22 Oct 2013 geograph Sun, 13 Oct 2013
SM7525 St. David's Cathedral Tue, 22 Oct 2013 geograph Fri, 18 Oct 2013
SM8230 The Artramont Arms Mon, 21 Oct 2013 geograph Fri, 18 Oct 2013
SM9440 Pen Anglas Fog Warning Station Sun, 20 Oct 2013 geograph Wed, 16 Oct 2013
SM9536 St. Mary's Church Institute Sun, 20 Oct 2013 supplemental Fri, 18 Oct 2013
SM9537 Masonic Temple, Fishguard Sun, 20 Oct 2013 geograph Sun, 13 Oct 2013

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:

Coastal
Estuary, Marine
Village, Rural Settlement
City, Town Centre
Business, Retail, Services
Railways
Religious Sites
Derelict, Disused
Uplands
Construction, Development
Rocks, Scree, Cliffs
Roads, Road Transport
Historic Sites and Artefacts
Sport, Leisure
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
Docks, Harbours
Quarrying, Mining
People, Events
Air, Sky, Weather
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Housing, Dwellings
Lakes, Wetland, Bog
Islands
Geological Interest
Defence, Military
Public Buildings and Spaces
Paths
Suburb, Urban Fringe
Barren Plateaux
Energy Infrastructure
Educational Sites
Water Resources
Burial Ground, Crematorium
Industry
Boundary, Barrier
Wild Animals, Plants and Mushrooms
Grassland
Health and Social Services
Smithy
Woodland, Forest

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register