Clickable map

Arthur C Harris's GravatarProfile for Arthur C Harris



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 09:06
  • 4 Second Visitor points, 3 Third Visitor points, 15 Fourth Visitor points
  • 168 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 9 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 556 Photographs
    • 453 Geographs and 103 Supplementals
    • 187 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.97
    • in 38 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 283 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SM8602 Church of St.Mary, Angle Tue, 26 Apr 2016 geograph Tue, 19 Apr 2016
SM8906 Milford Haven Library Tue, 26 Apr 2016 geograph Mon, 18 Apr 2016
SM9604 The Brunel Quay Hotel Tue, 26 Apr 2016 geograph Sun, 17 Apr 2016
SM8403 Thorn Island Mon, 25 Apr 2016 geograph Tue, 19 Apr 2016
SM8403 Thorn or Thorne Island? Mon, 25 Apr 2016 supplemental Tue, 19 Apr 2016
SM9704 The Ferry Inn,Pembroke Ferry Mon, 25 Apr 2016 supplemental Sun, 17 Apr 2016
SM9605 Futuristic Architecture in Neyland Mon, 25 Apr 2016 geograph Thu, 21 Apr 2016
SM9704 Toll Booths on Cleddau Bridge Mon, 25 Apr 2016 geograph Thu, 21 Apr 2016
SH5738 Y Cob Porthmadog Sun, 27 Mar 2016 supplemental Sat, 26 Mar 2016
SH6139 " David Lloyd George " heading the service to Blaenau through Penrhyn Station Fri, 25 Mar 2016 geograph Fri, 25 Mar 2016
SH6139 The Turntable at Penrhyn Fri, 25 Mar 2016 geograph Fri, 25 Mar 2016
SH5738 Porthmadog Harbour Thu, 17 Mar 2016 geograph Thu, 17 Mar 2016
discussion indicator SH5831 Castell Harlech - Harlech Castle Mon, 7 Mar 2016 supplemental Mon, 7 Mar 2016
SH6239 Cwt y Pendil Mawr - Pendulum Shed Sat, 5 Mar 2016 geograph Sat, 5 Mar 2016
SH5628 Y Maes Cafe,Llandanwg Fri, 4 Mar 2016 geograph Fri, 4 Mar 2016
discussion indicator SH5639 Porthmadog Coliseum reduced to rubble Thu, 3 Mar 2016 geograph Thu, 3 Mar 2016
SH6138 Pylon remains in Dwyryd Estuary Wed, 2 Mar 2016 geograph Wed, 2 Mar 2016
SH3938 Tyddyn Sachau, Pwllheli Mon, 22 Feb 2016 geograph Mon, 22 Feb 2016
SH5638 "The Australia" Porthmadog Mon, 22 Feb 2016 geograph Mon, 22 Feb 2016
SH5838 Improving access to Boston Lodge Works Sun, 21 Feb 2016 geograph Sun, 21 Feb 2016
discussion indicator SH5639 Porthmadog Coliseum Cinema Demolition Sun, 21 Feb 2016 geograph Sun, 21 Feb 2016
SH6251 Derelict remains on lower Watkin Path Mon, 15 Feb 2016 geograph Mon, 15 Feb 2016
SH6252 Afon Cwm Llan Hydro Mon, 15 Feb 2016 geograph Mon, 15 Feb 2016
SH6036 Canada Geese feeding on Glastraeth,Talsarnau Wed, 10 Feb 2016 geograph Wed, 10 Feb 2016
SH6136 Track in Talsarnau leading to Glastraeth Wed, 10 Feb 2016 supplemental Wed, 10 Feb 2016
SH6036 Incoming tide on the Dwyryd Estuary Wed, 10 Feb 2016 geograph Wed, 10 Feb 2016
SH5730 Coleg Harlech Building Mon, 8 Feb 2016 geograph Mon, 8 Feb 2016
SH5573 Afon Cadnant - River Cadnant Thu, 4 Feb 2016 geograph Tue, 26 Jan 2016
discussion indicator SH5571 The Anglesey Arms, Menai Bridge Mon, 1 Feb 2016 geograph Thu, 28 Jan 2016
discussion indicator SH5571 Tafarn Y Bont - The Bridge Inn, Menai Bridge Mon, 1 Feb 2016 supplemental Thu, 28 Jan 2016
discussion indicator SH5571 St.Mary's, Menai Bridge Sun, 31 Jan 2016 geograph Thu, 28 Jan 2016
discussion indicator SH5571 Causeway to Church Island Sun, 31 Jan 2016 geograph Thu, 28 Jan 2016
SH5573 Flood damage at Cadnant Gardens Sun, 31 Jan 2016 geograph Sat, 23 Jan 2016
SH5739 Flooded fields at Minffordd Sun, 27 Dec 2015 geograph Sun, 27 Dec 2015
SH5938 Chwarel Minffordd - Minffordd Quarry Sun, 27 Dec 2015 geograph Sun, 27 Dec 2015
discussion indicator SH5831 Eglwys Gatholig Dewi Sant Yn Seion - St.David's In Seion Catholic Church Wed, 23 Dec 2015 geograph Wed, 23 Dec 2015
SH5738 Britannia Bridge Porthmadog Wed, 9 Dec 2015 geograph Mon, 7 Dec 2015
SH5738 Porthmadog Industrial Heritage Mon, 7 Dec 2015 geograph Mon, 7 Dec 2015
SH5738 Unique building in Porthmadog Mon, 7 Dec 2015 geograph Mon, 7 Dec 2015
SH5837 The Toll House, Porthmadog Mon, 7 Dec 2015 geograph Mon, 7 Dec 2015
discussion indicator SM9005 High tide at Milford Haven Wed, 2 Dec 2015 geograph Wed, 30 Sep 2015
SM9603 The Terrace,Pembroke Dockyard Tue, 1 Dec 2015 geograph Tue, 29 Sep 2015
SM9603 Entrance to Pembroke Dockyard Tue, 1 Dec 2015 geograph Tue, 29 Sep 2015
SM9603 Former Guard House, Pembroke Dock Mon, 30 Nov 2015 geograph Tue, 29 Sep 2015
SH5953 First snowfall of the year on Snowdon Sat, 21 Nov 2015 supplemental Sat, 21 Nov 2015
SH2981 Tywyn gwyn Cottage Thu, 19 Nov 2015 geograph Sat, 5 Sep 2015
discussion indicator SH5831 Castell Harlech 2015 Tue, 17 Nov 2015 geograph Tue, 17 Nov 2015
discussion indicator SH5831 HSBC Branch in Harlech Tue, 17 Nov 2015 geograph Tue, 17 Nov 2015
SH5638 Porthmadog Chapel for sale Mon, 16 Nov 2015 geograph Mon, 16 Nov 2015
SM9637 Quay Street Lower Fishguard Mon, 9 Nov 2015 geograph Thu, 8 Oct 2015
discussion indicator SH6035 New Stile on footpath north of Tygwyn Wed, 4 Nov 2015 geograph Wed, 4 Nov 2015
SH5935 Improvements to water control point at Ynys Wed, 4 Nov 2015 geograph Wed, 4 Nov 2015
discussion indicator SH6035 Autumnal feel on the air on Wales Coast Path Mon, 2 Nov 2015 supplemental Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SH6138 Pont Briwet from the south Sun, 1 Nov 2015 geograph Sun, 1 Nov 2015
SH5738 The Cob / y Cob, Porthmadog Wed, 28 Oct 2015 supplemental Wed, 28 Oct 2015
SH6036 High tide from Talsarnau Wed, 28 Oct 2015 geograph Wed, 28 Oct 2015
SM9637 Lower Fishguard Harbour Tue, 27 Oct 2015 supplemental Wed, 7 Oct 2015
discussion indicator SM9005 High Tide at Milford Locks Tue, 27 Oct 2015 geograph Wed, 30 Sep 2015
discussion indicator SM9005 Milford Locks Tue, 27 Oct 2015 geograph Sat, 26 Sep 2015
SM9537 Hill Terrace Fishguard Mon, 26 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 6 Oct 2015
SM9537 Ffordd Y Cwm / Main Street Fishguard Mon, 26 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 6 Oct 2015
SM9537 Lime Kilns at Lower Fishguard Mon, 26 Oct 2015 geograph Wed, 7 Oct 2015
SM9705 View North West along Pont Cleddau - Cleddau Bridge Fri, 23 Oct 2015 geograph Wed, 30 Sep 2015
SM9603 Western Sunderland Hangar Fri, 23 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 29 Sep 2015
discussion indicator SH6237 Pylons west of Llyn Tecwyn Uchaf Fri, 18 Sep 2015 supplemental Wed, 16 Sep 2015
SH6138 Pylons in Snowdonia face removal Wed, 16 Sep 2015 supplemental Wed, 16 Sep 2015
SH3082 Stile on Anglesey Coastal Path Tue, 15 Sep 2015 geograph Mon, 31 Aug 2015
SH5935 Improvements to drainage at Ynys Tue, 15 Sep 2015 geograph Mon, 14 Sep 2015
SH6135 Replacing overhead cables in Talsarnau High Street Tue, 15 Sep 2015 geograph Mon, 14 Sep 2015
SH2981 Anglesey Coastal Path Sat, 12 Sep 2015 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sat, 5 Sep 2015
SH5834 Merioneth County Show 2015 Thu, 27 Aug 2015 geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
SH6138 Pont Briwet Wed, 19 Aug 2015 geograph Tue, 18 Aug 2015
SH6138 Bont Briwet Completed Mon, 13 Jul 2015 supplemental Mon, 13 Jul 2015
discussion indicator SH5831 Harlech Castle tower crane removal Fri, 10 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 9 Jul 2015
SH6136 Talsarnau, Gwynedd Sun, 5 Jul 2015 geograph Sun, 5 Jul 2015
SH6137 Platform at Llandecwyn Station Sun, 5 Jul 2015 geograph Sun, 5 Jul 2015
SH6137 Llandecwyn Station Sun, 5 Jul 2015 geograph Sun, 5 Jul 2015
SH6136 Play area for Talsarnau Sun, 31 May 2015 geograph Sun, 31 May 2015
SH3081 Footbridge on Coastal Path Fri, 29 May 2015 geograph (second) (tpoint) Mon, 18 May 2015
SH2778 Four Mile Bridge - the bridge Mon, 25 May 2015 geograph Thu, 21 May 2015
SH2781 Architectural remains on foreshore adjoining Penrhos coastal path Sun, 24 May 2015 geograph Thu, 21 May 2015
SH2681 Standing Stone in field near coastal path Sun, 24 May 2015 supplemental Tue, 19 May 2015
SH3076 Dilapidated building near RAF Valley Sat, 23 May 2015 geograph Wed, 20 May 2015
SH2879 Stanley Embankment Tyre Dealers Sat, 23 May 2015 geograph Thu, 21 May 2015
discussion indicator SM9005 The new lock gates at Milford Fish Dock Wed, 6 May 2015 geograph Mon, 27 Apr 2015
SM9006 Blot on Milford Haven Wed, 6 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SM9909 St. Jerome's, Llangwm Tue, 5 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SM9909 Llangwm Methodist Church Sun, 3 May 2015 geograph Sun, 26 Apr 2015
SM9909 Galilee Baptist Chapel Sun, 3 May 2015 geograph Sun, 26 Apr 2015
SM9909 Edwards Pill, Llangwm Sun, 3 May 2015 geograph Mon, 27 Apr 2015
discussion indicator SM9005 Military structure at Hakin Point Sat, 2 May 2015 geograph Wed, 29 Apr 2015
SM9909 Black Tar Point Sat, 2 May 2015 geograph Wed, 29 Apr 2015
SH2682 Square Tower on Ynys Peibio Wed, 1 Apr 2015 geograph (second) (tpoint) Thu, 26 Mar 2015
SH6138 Pont Briwet road crossing Mon, 30 Mar 2015 supplemental Mon, 30 Mar 2015
SH2681 Holyhead Battery site Sat, 28 Mar 2015 geograph Wed, 25 Mar 2015
SH6137 Llandecwyn Station Tue, 17 Mar 2015 geograph Mon, 16 Mar 2015
SH6112 World War II Coastal Defences at Fairbourne Wed, 11 Mar 2015 geograph Tue, 10 Mar 2015
discussion indicator SH5728 New footbridge on Wales Coast Path near Pensarn Thu, 26 Feb 2015 geograph Thu, 26 Feb 2015
discussion indicator SH6035 High Tide on route to Ynys Sun, 22 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 21 Feb 2015
discussion indicator SH6237 Llyn Tecwyn Isaf Mon, 2 Feb 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Feb 2015

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved