Clickable map

Arthur C Harris's GravatarProfile for Arthur C Harris



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 18:05
  • 4 Second Visitor points, 4 Third Visitor points, 17 Fourth Visitor points
  • 212 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 11 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 785 Photographs
    • 624 Geographs and 161 others
    • 238 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.30
    • in 46 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 363 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SM8602 Angle Village Hall Wed, 1 Nov 2017 Geograph Tue, 3 Oct 2017
SM8602 Angle VC School Wed, 1 Nov 2017 Geograph Wed, 4 Oct 2017
SM8503 Wavecrest, Angle Bay Wed, 1 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 4 Oct 2017
SM9605 Presbyterian Church Neyland Wed, 1 Nov 2017 Geograph Thu, 12 Oct 2017
SM9703 The Cross of Sacrifice in Military Cemetery Pembroke Dock Tue, 31 Oct 2017 Close Look Sun, 1 Oct 2017
SM9703 Military Cemetery Pembroke Dock Tue, 31 Oct 2017 Geograph Sun, 1 Oct 2017
discussion indicator SN1300 Clarence House Hotel Tenby Tue, 31 Oct 2017 Geograph Mon, 9 Oct 2017
discussion indicator SN1300 Atlantic Hotel Tenby Tue, 31 Oct 2017 Geograph Mon, 9 Oct 2017
SM9537 The Farmers Arms Fishguard Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Geograph Wed, 18 Oct 2017
discussion indicator SM8024 The Ship Solva Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Geograph Sat, 14 Oct 2017
discussion indicator SM8024 The Harbour Inn Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 14 Oct 2017
SM9537 Barclays Fishguard Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Geograph Tue, 17 Oct 2017
SM9537 Former HSBC Branch in Fishguard Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Geograph Tue, 17 Oct 2017
discussion indicator SN1300 The Harbour at Tenby Sun, 29 Oct 2017 Geograph Thu, 12 Oct 2017
SM9536 Cambrian Inn Fishguard Sun, 29 Oct 2017 Geograph Tue, 17 Oct 2017
SM9536 The Old Bakehouse Fishguard Sun, 29 Oct 2017 Geograph Tue, 17 Oct 2017
discussion indicator SN1300 Row of three villas circa 1900 (possibly 1897) Sun, 29 Oct 2017 Close Look Mon, 9 Oct 2017
discussion indicator SN1300 Arches and Walls Sun, 29 Oct 2017 Geograph Thu, 12 Oct 2017
discussion indicator SN1300 Prince Consort Memorial; Prince Albert Memorial Sun, 29 Oct 2017 Close Look Thu, 12 Oct 2017
discussion indicator SN1300 No 1 Laston House Sun, 29 Oct 2017 Geograph Thu, 12 Oct 2017
discussion indicator SN1300 Lifeboat Tavern Sat, 28 Oct 2017 Geograph Thu, 12 Oct 2017
discussion indicator SN1300 St Teresa's Hotel Sat, 28 Oct 2017 Geograph Thu, 12 Oct 2017
SM9438 Berachah Presbyterian Church Sat, 28 Oct 2017 Geograph Mon, 16 Oct 2017
SM9438 Goodwick Brass Band Rooms Sat, 28 Oct 2017 Close Look Mon, 16 Oct 2017
discussion indicator SN1300 Victorian Pillar Box Tenby Wed, 25 Oct 2017 Close Look Thu, 12 Oct 2017
SM9438 Fishguard Bay Hotel Wed, 25 Oct 2017 Geograph Mon, 16 Oct 2017
SM9604 Pembroke Haven Yacht Club Tue, 24 Oct 2017 Geograph Sun, 1 Oct 2017
SM9703 The First and Last Tue, 24 Oct 2017 Geograph Sun, 1 Oct 2017
SM9505 Lime kiln at Church Lake, Neyland Tue, 24 Oct 2017 Geograph Sun, 8 Oct 2017
SM9404 Ferry House Inn Tue, 24 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 11 Oct 2017
SM9404 Thorn Well Tue, 24 Oct 2017 Close Look Wed, 11 Oct 2017
SM8906 Pont Fictoria - Victoria Bridge Tue, 24 Oct 2017 Cross Grid Sat, 7 Oct 2017
SM9002 St Decuman's Church Rhoscrowther Mon, 23 Oct 2017 Geograph fourth personal Sun, 1 Oct 2017
SM7525 Eglwys Bresbyteraidd Cymru Tabernacl Mon, 23 Oct 2017 Geograph Sat, 14 Oct 2017
SM9305 Waterston Methodist Church Sun, 22 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 11 Oct 2017
SM9605 Admiral Benbow, Neyland Sun, 22 Oct 2017 Close Look Thu, 12 Oct 2017
SM9536 Ship & Anchor Fishguard Sun, 22 Oct 2017 Geograph Tue, 17 Oct 2017
discussion indicator SN1300 The Coach & Horses Tenby Sun, 22 Oct 2017 Close Look Thu, 12 Oct 2017
discussion indicator SN1300 The Old Coastguard House Tenby Sun, 22 Oct 2017 Geograph Thu, 12 Oct 2017
discussion indicator SN1300 St. Julian's Church Tenby Sun, 22 Oct 2017 Geograph Thu, 12 Oct 2017
discussion indicator SN1300 The Tudor Merchant's House Tenby Sun, 22 Oct 2017 Geograph Thu, 12 Oct 2017
discussion indicator SN1300 Bridge Street Tenby Sun, 22 Oct 2017 Geograph Thu, 12 Oct 2017
discussion indicator SN1300 Tenby Lifeboat Station Sat, 21 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 12 Oct 2017
SM9539 Fishguard dockside crane removed Fri, 20 Oct 2017 Geograph Mon, 16 Oct 2017
SH6718 Halfway House Bontddu Sun, 24 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 24 Sep 2017
SH5800 Frondeg, High Street Tywyn Fri, 22 Sep 2017 Geograph Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SN6296 Passageway at rear of Penhelig / Penhelyg Terrace Fri, 22 Sep 2017 Geograph Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SN6296 Penhelig Arms, Aberdyfi Fri, 22 Sep 2017 Geograph Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SN6196 Britannia Inn, Aberdyfi Fri, 22 Sep 2017 Cross Grid Sun, 10 Sep 2017
discussion indicator SN6195 Dovey Inn, Aberdyfi Fri, 22 Sep 2017 Geograph Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SH6608 Castell y Bere Wed, 20 Sep 2017 Geograph Mon, 11 Sep 2017
discussion indicator SN6195 Quay scene Aberdyfi Wed, 20 Sep 2017 Geograph Mon, 11 Sep 2017
SH5800 Skippy's Fish and Chips, Tywyn Mon, 18 Sep 2017 Close Look Sun, 10 Sep 2017
discussion indicator SN6195 Lifeboat Station Aberdovey Mon, 18 Sep 2017 Geograph Mon, 11 Sep 2017
SH6706 Llanegryn Street / B4405 Junction, Abergynolwyn Mon, 18 Sep 2017 Geograph Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SH5700 Marine Parade Tywyn Mon, 18 Sep 2017 Geograph Tue, 12 Sep 2017
SH6103 Pont Felindre Mon, 18 Sep 2017 Close Look Mon, 11 Sep 2017
SH6706 The Old Police Station Abergynolwyn Mon, 18 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 11 Sep 2017
SH6707 Riverside Guesthouse Mon, 18 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 11 Sep 2017
SH5800 5 Corbett Square Sun, 17 Sep 2017 Geograph Mon, 11 Sep 2017
SH6608 Castell y Bere Sun, 17 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 11 Sep 2017
SH5800 The White Hall Sun, 17 Sep 2017 Geograph Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SH5800 Tywyn Baptist Church Sun, 17 Sep 2017 Geograph Tue, 12 Sep 2017
SH5800 Bethany English Presbyterian Church Sun, 17 Sep 2017 Geograph Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SH5800 St. Cadfan's Church Sun, 17 Sep 2017 Geograph Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SH6808 Bridge across Afon Dysynni Sat, 16 Sep 2017 Cross Grid Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SH6908 Pont Cedris on the road to Abergynolwyn Sat, 16 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SH5800 Tywyn Cinema Sat, 16 Sep 2017 Geograph Wed, 13 Sep 2017
SH5800 Tredegar Arms Sat, 16 Sep 2017 Geograph Wed, 13 Sep 2017
discussion indicator SN6195 Addoldy yr Annibynwyr Adeiladwyd 1880 Sat, 16 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SH5800 Detail on the old police station Fri, 15 Sep 2017 Close Look Tue, 12 Sep 2017
SH5800 The Old Police Station Fri, 15 Sep 2017 Geograph Tue, 12 Sep 2017
SH5800 Bethesda Capel Yr Annibynwyr Fri, 15 Sep 2017 Geograph Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SN6296 3 Troop 10 (1A) Commando Fri, 15 Sep 2017 Close Look Mon, 11 Sep 2017
SN6296 Memorial to members of 3 Troop 10 (1A) Commando Fri, 15 Sep 2017 Geograph Mon, 11 Sep 2017
SN6296 Plaque in shelter at Aberdovey Fri, 15 Sep 2017 Close Look Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SN6296 Shelter in Commando Memorial Garden Fri, 15 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SH5800 Plaque on Boar War Memorial Fri, 15 Sep 2017 Close Look Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SH5800 Boar War Memorial Fri, 15 Sep 2017 Geograph Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SH6907 Plaque on Pont Iago Thu, 14 Sep 2017 Close Look Fri, 8 Sep 2017
SH6907 A plaque of some age on Pont Iago Thu, 14 Sep 2017 Close Look Fri, 8 Sep 2017
SH6907 Pont Iago Thu, 14 Sep 2017 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Fri, 8 Sep 2017
SH5700 Victorian seafront shelter at Tywyn Thu, 14 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 9 Sep 2017
SH5700 Plaque in Victorian seafront shelter at Tywyn Thu, 14 Sep 2017 Close Look Sat, 9 Sep 2017
SH5800 Porthgwyn The Peoples Market House, Tywyn Thu, 14 Sep 2017 Geograph Wed, 13 Sep 2017
SH5800 Corbett Arms Thu, 14 Sep 2017 Geograph Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SH5800 Corbett Arms Tywyn Thu, 14 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 13 Sep 2017
SM7225 St Justinian's Chapel Fri, 11 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 27 Mar 2017
SM8603 Pele Tower, Angle Tue, 25 Jul 2017 Cross Grid Mon, 22 May 2017
discussion indicator SH5831 Castell Harlech Castle Mon, 17 Jul 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Jul 2017
SH5628 St. Tanwg's Church, Llandanwg Mon, 17 Jul 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Jul 2017
discussion indicator SH6035 Draenogan Tidal Door Sun, 16 Jul 2017 Geograph Sun, 16 Jul 2017
SH5638 Porthmadog Scout Headquarters Tue, 11 Jul 2017 Geograph Tue, 11 Jul 2017
SH5638 Porthmadog Harbour Tue, 11 Jul 2017 Geograph Tue, 11 Jul 2017
SH5628 Y Maes Cafe Mon, 26 Jun 2017 Geograph Mon, 26 Jun 2017
SH5738 Melin yr Wyddfa - Snowdon Mill Mon, 19 Jun 2017 Geograph Mon, 19 Jun 2017
SH5638 NatWest Porthmadog Mon, 19 Jun 2017 Geograph Mon, 19 Jun 2017
SH5638 The Australia Mon, 12 Jun 2017 Geograph Mon, 12 Jun 2017
SM8703 Building remains at Angle Point Sun, 11 Jun 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 22 May 2017
discussion indicator SM9801 The Royal George Mon, 5 Jun 2017 Geograph Tue, 23 May 2017

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register