Clickable map

Arthur C Harris's GravatarProfile for Arthur C Harris



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 20:05
  • 4 Second Visitor points, 4 Third Visitor points, 16 Fourth Visitor points
  • 205 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 11 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 735 Photographs
    • 584 Geographs and 151 others
    • 230 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.20
    • in 44 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 350 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SH6608 Castell y Bere Wed, 20 Sep 2017 Geograph Mon, 11 Sep 2017
discussion indicator SN6195 Quay scene Aberdyfi Wed, 20 Sep 2017 Geograph Mon, 11 Sep 2017
SH5800 Skippy's Fish and Chips, Tywyn Mon, 18 Sep 2017 Close Look Sun, 10 Sep 2017
discussion indicator SN6195 Lifeboat Station Aberdovey Mon, 18 Sep 2017 Geograph Mon, 11 Sep 2017
SH6706 Llanegryn Street / B4405 Junction, Abergynolwyn Mon, 18 Sep 2017 Geograph Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SH5700 Marine Parade Tywyn Mon, 18 Sep 2017 Geograph Tue, 12 Sep 2017
SH6103 Pont Felindre Mon, 18 Sep 2017 Close Look Mon, 11 Sep 2017
SH6706 The Old Police Station Abergynolwyn Mon, 18 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 11 Sep 2017
SH6707 Riverside Guesthouse Mon, 18 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 11 Sep 2017
SH5800 5 Corbett Square Sun, 17 Sep 2017 Geograph Mon, 11 Sep 2017
SH6608 Castell y Bere Sun, 17 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 11 Sep 2017
SH5800 The White Hall Sun, 17 Sep 2017 Geograph Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SH5800 Tywyn Baptist Church Sun, 17 Sep 2017 Geograph Tue, 12 Sep 2017
SH5800 Bethany English Presbytarian Church Sun, 17 Sep 2017 Geograph Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SH5800 St. Cadfan's Church Sun, 17 Sep 2017 Geograph Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SH6808 Bridge across Afon Dysynni Sat, 16 Sep 2017 Cross Grid Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SH6908 Pont Cedris on the road to Abergynolwyn Sat, 16 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SH5800 Tywyn Cinema Sat, 16 Sep 2017 Geograph Wed, 13 Sep 2017
SH5800 Tredegar Arms Sat, 16 Sep 2017 Geograph Wed, 13 Sep 2017
discussion indicator SN6195 Addoldy yr Annibynwyr Adeiladwyd 1880 Sat, 16 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SH5800 Detail on the old police station Fri, 15 Sep 2017 Close Look Tue, 12 Sep 2017
SH5800 The Old Police Station Fri, 15 Sep 2017 Geograph Tue, 12 Sep 2017
SH5800 Bethesda Capel Yr Annibynwyr Fri, 15 Sep 2017 Geograph Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SN6296 3 Troop 10 (1A) Commando Fri, 15 Sep 2017 Close Look Mon, 11 Sep 2017
SN6296 Memorial to members of 3 Troop 10 (1A) Commando Fri, 15 Sep 2017 Geograph Mon, 11 Sep 2017
SN6296 Plaque in shelter at Aberdovey Fri, 15 Sep 2017 Close Look Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SN6296 Shelter in Commando Memorial Garden Fri, 15 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SH5800 Plaque on Boar War Memorial Fri, 15 Sep 2017 Close Look Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SH5800 Boar War Memorial Fri, 15 Sep 2017 Geograph Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SH6907 Plaque on Pont Iago Thu, 14 Sep 2017 Close Look Fri, 8 Sep 2017
SH6907 A plaque of some age on Pont Iago Thu, 14 Sep 2017 Close Look Fri, 8 Sep 2017
SH6907 Pont Iago Thu, 14 Sep 2017 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Fri, 8 Sep 2017
SH5700 Victorian seafront shelter at Tywyn Thu, 14 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 9 Sep 2017
SH5700 Plaque in Victorian seafront shelter at Tywyn Thu, 14 Sep 2017 Close Look Sat, 9 Sep 2017
SH5800 Porthgwyn The Peoples Market House, Tywyn Thu, 14 Sep 2017 Geograph Wed, 13 Sep 2017
SH5800 Corbett Arms Thu, 14 Sep 2017 Geograph Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SH5800 Corbett Arms Tywyn Thu, 14 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 13 Sep 2017
SM7225 St Justinian's Chapel Fri, 11 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 27 Mar 2017
SM8603 Pele Tower, Angle Tue, 25 Jul 2017 Cross Grid Mon, 22 May 2017
discussion indicator SH5831 Castell Harlech Castle Mon, 17 Jul 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Jul 2017
SH5628 St. Tanwg's Church, Llandanwg Mon, 17 Jul 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Jul 2017
discussion indicator SH6035 Draenogan Tidal Door Sun, 16 Jul 2017 Geograph Sun, 16 Jul 2017
SH5638 Porthmadog Scout Headquarters Tue, 11 Jul 2017 Geograph Tue, 11 Jul 2017
SH5638 Porthmadog Harbour Tue, 11 Jul 2017 Geograph Tue, 11 Jul 2017
SH5628 Y Maes Cafe Mon, 26 Jun 2017 Geograph Mon, 26 Jun 2017
SH5738 Melin yr Wyddfa - Snowdon Mill Mon, 19 Jun 2017 Geograph Mon, 19 Jun 2017
SH5638 NatWest Porthmadog Mon, 19 Jun 2017 Geograph Mon, 19 Jun 2017
SH5638 The Australia Mon, 12 Jun 2017 Geograph Mon, 12 Jun 2017
SM8703 Building remains at Angle Point Sun, 11 Jun 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 22 May 2017
discussion indicator SM9801 The Royal George Mon, 5 Jun 2017 Geograph Tue, 23 May 2017
SR9499 Speculation Inn Mon, 5 Jun 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 23 May 2017
SM8402 Wartime remains near Angle Bay Fri, 2 Jun 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 21 May 2017
SM8602 Memoriial to John Mirehouse Wed, 31 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 22 May 2017
SM8800 Freshwater West War Memorial Tue, 30 May 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 26 May 2017
SM8602 The Globe Hotel, Angle Sun, 28 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 22 May 2017
SM9537 Slade limekiln, Fishguard Wed, 17 May 2017 Close Look Sun, 2 Apr 2017
SH6539 Ivy Bridge Gwynedd Tue, 9 May 2017 Geograph Tue, 9 May 2017
SH6038 Gweithdy Minffordd Workshop Mon, 1 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 1 May 2017
SH5638 Masonic Hall Porthmadog Fri, 28 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Apr 2017
SM7823 Shipwreck Remains off Pembrokeshire Coast Wed, 26 Apr 2017 Cross Grid Mon, 27 Mar 2017
SM9539 Fishguard Dock Crane Wed, 26 Apr 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Apr 2017
SM9438 Main Street Goodwick Fri, 14 Apr 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 5 Apr 2017
SM7624 Caerbwdi Limekiln Thu, 13 Apr 2017 Geograph Sun, 26 Mar 2017
SM9537 Slade Limekilns Fishguard Wed, 12 Apr 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Apr 2017
SM9537 Slade Limekilns, Fishguard Wed, 12 Apr 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Apr 2017
discussion indicator SM9437 Seaview Hotel Fishguard Wed, 12 Apr 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 1 Apr 2017
SM9537 The Abergwaun Hotel Fishguard Wed, 12 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 25 Mar 2017
SM7525 Loshin's Emporium, St Davids Wed, 12 Apr 2017 Close Look Mon, 27 Mar 2017
SM7525 The Sound Cafe, St Davids Wed, 12 Apr 2017 Close Look Mon, 27 Mar 2017
SM7525 St Davids City Hall Wed, 12 Apr 2017 Close Look Mon, 27 Mar 2017
SM9537 The Old Post Office, Fishguard Tue, 11 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 25 Mar 2017
SM9537 HSBC Fishguard Tue, 11 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 25 Mar 2017
SM7525 St Davids Cathedral during Springtime Mon, 10 Apr 2017 Geograph Mon, 27 Mar 2017
SM7525 Porth y Twr Mon, 10 Apr 2017 Geograph Mon, 27 Mar 2017
SM7624 Caerbwdi Quarry Mon, 10 Apr 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 28 Mar 2017
SM9438 St Peters Church, Goodwick Sun, 9 Apr 2017 Cross Grid Wed, 5 Apr 2017
SM9538 The platform at Fishguard station Sun, 9 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 1 Apr 2017
SM7525 The Bishops, St Davids Sun, 9 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 29 Mar 2017
SM7525 St Davids Cathedral from the north Sun, 9 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 1 Apr 2017
SH6138 Holy Trinity, Penrhyndeudraeth Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 22 Mar 2017
SH6138 Holy Trinity, Penrhyndeudraeth Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 22 Mar 2017
SH5638 Y Llong - The Ship Porthmadog Thu, 9 Mar 2017 Close Look Thu, 9 Mar 2017
SH5638 Joe Lewis ceased trading Thu, 9 Mar 2017 Close Look Thu, 9 Mar 2017
SH5638 Tafarn Pencei Porthmadog Thu, 9 Mar 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Mar 2017
SH6115 Barmouth Elim Church Sat, 25 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 25 Feb 2017
SH5731 Castle View Holiday Park Harlech Sat, 18 Feb 2017 Close Look Sat, 18 Feb 2017
SH5731 Min y Don Holiday Park Sat, 18 Feb 2017 Close Look Sat, 18 Feb 2017
SH6744 Ffestiniog Power Station Wed, 8 Feb 2017 Cross Grid Wed, 8 Feb 2017
SH6539 Pont Felinrhyd Fawr Fri, 20 Jan 2017 Geograph Fri, 20 Jan 2017
SH5738 Custom House, Britannia Terrace, Porthmadog Mon, 19 Dec 2016 Close Look Sun, 18 Dec 2016
SM9539 The North Breakwater, Goodwick Tue, 13 Dec 2016 Geograph Tue, 18 Oct 2016
discussion indicator SH6054 Hafod Eryri - Snowdon Summit Visitor Centre Wed, 30 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 28 Nov 2016
discussion indicator SM9503 WW II remains at Pembroke Dock Thu, 10 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 11 Oct 2016
SM9539 The Quay & North Breakwater Fri, 4 Nov 2016 Geograph Wed, 19 Oct 2016
SM9505 St. Tudwal's Church Llanstadwell Tue, 25 Oct 2016 Geograph Thu, 13 Oct 2016
discussion indicator SM9503 Pembroke Dockyard Wall Mon, 24 Oct 2016 Geograph Mon, 10 Oct 2016
SM9603 Entrance to Dockyard, Pembroke Dock Mon, 24 Oct 2016 Geograph Mon, 10 Oct 2016
SM9505 St.Tudwal's Church, Llanstadwell Mon, 24 Oct 2016 Geograph Thu, 13 Oct 2016
discussion indicator SM9503 The South West Martello Tower Mon, 24 Oct 2016 Geograph personal Tue, 11 Oct 2016
SH6743 Moelwyn Tunnel Tue, 27 Sep 2016 Close Look Tue, 27 Sep 2016

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register