Clickable map

Richard Howell's GravatarProfile for Richard Howell



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 10:06
  • 20 First Geograph points
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points,
  • 24 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 20 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 29 Photographs
    • 28 Geographs and 1 Supplementals
    • 25 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.16
    • in 18 different hectads and 7 myriads, taken on 18 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
TQ1974 Richmond Park (near Bog Lodge) Fri, 8 Apr 2005 geograph Wed, 14 Apr 2004
discussion indicator SP5206 Footbridge in Oxford Fri, 8 Apr 2005 geograph (third) Tue, 13 Apr 2004
discussion indicator SP5106 New College Lane, Oxford (detail) Fri, 8 Apr 2005 geograph Tue, 13 Apr 2004
discussion indicator SP5106 New College Lane, Oxford Fri, 8 Apr 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 13 Apr 2004
TQ2074 Richmond Park Thu, 7 Apr 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 10 Apr 2004
TQ2174 Grove House, Roehampton Thu, 7 Apr 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 5 Nov 2003
discussion indicator NZ2742 Durham Cathedral Thu, 7 Apr 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 19 Apr 2003
discussion indicator NZ2563 Gateshead Millennium Bridge Thu, 7 Apr 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 17 Apr 2003
NY7868 Hadrian's Wall Thu, 7 Apr 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 14 Apr 2003
NU2705 Amble Thu, 7 Apr 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 13 Apr 2003
TQ2075 East Sheen Avenue Thu, 7 Apr 2005 geograph Fri, 11 Apr 2003
discussion indicator TQ3081 British Museum Thu, 7 Apr 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 24 Apr 2003
NZ3667 Roman Fort, The Lawe, South Shields, Tyne & Wear Tue, 5 Apr 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 17 Apr 2003
NU0702 Cragside House, Rothbury, Morpeth, Northumberland Tue, 5 Apr 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 15 Apr 2003
NZ0384 Wallington, Cambo, Morpeth Tue, 5 Apr 2005 geograph Mon, 14 Apr 2003
discussion indicator NZ2657 Angel of the North, Gateshead Tue, 5 Apr 2005 supplemental Sat, 12 Apr 2003
TQ1656 St. John's School, Leatherhead Mon, 28 Mar 2005 geograph Sun, 2 Nov 2003
TQ1656 St. John's School, Leatherhead Mon, 28 Mar 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 2 Nov 2003
TQ1974 Christ Church Sat, 26 Mar 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 5 Nov 2003
SK7519 Melton Mowbray Sat, 26 Mar 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 30 Oct 2004
TQ2075 East Sheen Sat, 26 Mar 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 11 Apr 2003
NY7968 Hadrian's Wall and part of Housesteads Sat, 26 Mar 2005 geograph Mon, 14 Apr 2003
discussion indicator NU2405 Warkworth Castle Sat, 26 Mar 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 13 Apr 2003
NU0501 Rothbury Sat, 26 Mar 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 12 Apr 2003
NU0206 Lorbottle Weststeads Sat, 26 Mar 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 12 Apr 2003
discussion indicator SU4829 Winchester Cathedral Fri, 25 Mar 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 11 Apr 2004
TQ4551 Chartwell House Fri, 25 Mar 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 16 Apr 2004
SK6003 Victoria Park, Stoneygate, Leicester Fri, 25 Mar 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 23 Apr 2003
SK6934 Edmondthorpe Lodge Fri, 25 Mar 2005 geograph (second) Tue, 4 Nov 2003

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register