Clickable map

Sue Jones's GravatarProfile for Sue Jones



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 16:01
  • 9 First Geograph points
  • 5 Second Visitor points,
  • 14 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 11 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 27 Photographs
    • 15 Geographs and 12 Supplementals
    • 23 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.17
    • in 10 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 12 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
NB0315 Taran Mr Sun, 20 Jul 2008 supplemental Wed, 11 Jun 2008
NB0324 Hill pass on island of Lewis Sun, 20 Jul 2008 geograph (second) (tpoint) Tue, 10 Jun 2008
NB0323 Abhainn Cheann Chuisil stream Sun, 20 Jul 2008 geograph Tue, 10 Jun 2008
NB0323 Road down to Loch Cheann Chuisil Sun, 20 Jul 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 10 Jun 2008
NB0322 Abhainn Cheann Chuisil stream Sun, 20 Jul 2008 supplemental Tue, 10 Jun 2008
NB0322 The road down to Loch Cheann Chuisil Sun, 20 Jul 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 10 Jun 2008
NA9915 Fladaigh island with Scarp in background Sun, 20 Jul 2008 supplemental Wed, 11 Jun 2008
NB1038 Natural sea caves Sun, 20 Jul 2008 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sat, 7 Jun 2008
NB1039 Natural arch in rock Sun, 20 Jul 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 7 Jun 2008
TL3369 Fen Drayton nature reserve Tue, 14 Nov 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 14 Aug 2006
TL1576 Power lines north of Buckworth Tue, 14 Nov 2006 geograph (second) Sun, 14 May 2006
TL3350 Front of Wimpole Hall Tue, 14 Nov 2006 supplemental Thu, 14 Apr 2005
TL3350 Wimpole Hall Tue, 14 Nov 2006 supplemental Thu, 14 Apr 2005
discussion indicator TR1634 Hythe Imperial hotel Tue, 14 Nov 2006 supplemental Thu, 14 Apr 2005
TL3851 Fields and hillside view over Harlton Wed, 8 Nov 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 1 Jun 2005
TL3853 Radio telescopes and dish telescope Wed, 8 Nov 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 1 Jul 2005
TL3169 Water house Wed, 8 Nov 2006 supplemental Fri, 1 Jul 2005
TL2171 Romano-British homestead Wed, 8 Nov 2006 geograph (second) Fri, 1 Jul 2005
TL3362 Terrace houses Wed, 8 Nov 2006 supplemental Wed, 1 Nov 2006
TL3362 Converted house Wed, 8 Nov 2006 supplemental Wed, 1 Nov 2006
TL3268 Fenland fields Tue, 31 Oct 2006 supplemental Thu, 3 Mar 2005
TL2970 Old windmill Tue, 31 Oct 2006 supplemental Thu, 3 Mar 2005
TL2771 Ouse Valley Way at Houghton Tue, 31 Oct 2006 supplemental Thu, 12 Oct 2006
TL3063 Elsworth Lodge Farm Tue, 31 Oct 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 19 Oct 2006
TL2964 View of road to Elsworth Lodge Tue, 31 Oct 2006 geograph (second) Thu, 19 Oct 2006
TL3364 Road from Boxworth to Elsworth Tue, 31 Oct 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 19 Oct 2006
TL3461 Derelict building at Battle Gate Tue, 31 Oct 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 19 Oct 2006

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register