Clickable map

Sarah Maidment's GravatarProfile for Sarah Maidment



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 08:07
  • 17 First Geograph points
  • 6 Second Visitor points, 3 Third Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 28 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 17 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 33 Photographs
    • 29 Geographs and 4 Supplementals
    • 32 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.03
    • in 19 different hectads and 10 myriads, taken on 19 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SJ8503 Railway bridge Fri, 22 Jul 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 18 Jul 2005
discussion indicator SJ4912 The Square, Shrewsbury Thu, 21 Jul 2005 geograph (third) Wed, 20 Jul 2005
SJ5509 Attingham Hall Thu, 21 Jul 2005 geograph (second) Wed, 20 Jul 2005
SJ5510 Attingham Park Thu, 21 Jul 2005 supplemental Wed, 20 Jul 2005
SJ8603 Codsall Square Thu, 21 Jul 2005 geograph Mon, 18 Jul 2005
SJ8703 St Christopher's Roman Catholic church, Codsall Thu, 21 Jul 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 18 Jul 2005
SJ8502 "Shantih's field" Thu, 21 Jul 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 18 Jul 2005
SJ8603 The "nature trail" Thu, 21 Jul 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 18 Jul 2005
NN0578 View from Outward Bound Loch Eil Thu, 23 Jun 2005 geograph (third) Sun, 4 Jul 2004
NG5915 A view eastwards up Loch Eishort Thu, 23 Jun 2005 geograph Sun, 11 Jul 2004
NG6417 Break in Heaste Thu, 23 Jun 2005 supplemental Sun, 11 Jul 2004
NG6416 Eilean Heaste Thu, 23 Jun 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 11 Jul 2004
NG5525 View from Glas Bheinn Mhor Thu, 23 Jun 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 13 Jul 2004
NG6216 The most amazing waterfall! Thu, 23 Jun 2005 geograph (second) Sun, 11 Jul 2004
NG8312 View from the top of Beinn Sgritheall Thu, 23 Jun 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 9 Jul 2004
NG8411 View over Arnisdale Bay from Beinn Sgritheall Thu, 23 Jun 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 8 Jul 2004
NG8409 Sunset at Corran Thu, 23 Jun 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 4 Aug 2004
SJ8702 Keepers Lane, Codsall Thu, 23 Jun 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 26 Dec 2004
SK2570 Chatsworth House Mon, 13 Jun 2005 geograph (second) Fri, 30 Jan 2004
SV8815 New Grimsby bay Mon, 13 Jun 2005 geograph (second) Sat, 24 Jul 2004
SV9414 Seals on the Eastern Isles Mon, 13 Jun 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 26 Jul 2004
SV8915 Blockhouse on Tresco Mon, 13 Jun 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 24 Jul 2004
SV9211 Sunrise over Toll's island taken from Pelistry farm Mon, 13 Jun 2005 supplemental Mon, 23 Aug 2004
SV8712 Samson Mon, 13 Jun 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 8 Aug 2004
TF9705 Letton Hall, Shipdham, Norfolk Mon, 13 Jun 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 16 Apr 2004
TF9906 Trig point at 63m!! Mon, 13 Jun 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 13 Mar 2004
SD7844 View from Downham Church Mon, 13 Jun 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 16 Apr 2004
TG5207 Tall Ship (Prince William) coming into port at Great Yarmouth Mon, 13 Jun 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 8 Sep 2004
TM4975 Southwold Harbour Mon, 13 Jun 2005 geograph (second) Mon, 21 Jun 2004
SV8808 Boats from the sand-bar Mon, 13 Jun 2005 geograph (second) Mon, 23 Aug 2004
SV9010 View of Hugh Town Mon, 13 Jun 2005 geograph (third) Mon, 23 Aug 2004
NG5321 Blaven Mon, 13 Jun 2005 supplemental Mon, 12 Jul 2004
NM9181 Glen Finnan viaduct Mon, 13 Jun 2005 geograph (fourth) Sun, 4 Jul 2004

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register