Clickable map

Dave Kelly's GravatarProfile for Dave Kelly

About Me

Dave Kelly is the secretary of the Keltek Trust, a registered charity that relocates second-hand/redundant church bells.
Keltek Trust web site: LinkExternal link


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 09:07
  • 24 Second Visitor points, 47 Third Visitor points, 67 Fourth Visitor points
  • 577 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 21 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 940 Photographs
    • 840 Geographs and 100 Supplementals
    • 656 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.43
    • in 350 different hectads and 36 myriads, taken on 305 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SP8088 Stoke Albany, St Botolph Sun, 16 Aug 2015 geograph (fourth) Sat, 15 Aug 2015
SP7873 Old, St Andrew Sun, 16 Aug 2015 geograph (fourth) Sat, 15 Aug 2015
SP7672 Scaldwell, St Peter & St Paul Sun, 16 Aug 2015 geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Sat, 15 Aug 2015
SP7476 Maidwell, St Mary Sun, 16 Aug 2015 geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Sat, 15 Aug 2015
ST3562 Worle, St Martin Fri, 14 Aug 2015 geograph (fourth) Thu, 13 Aug 2015
TL0538 Maulden, St Mary Wed, 12 Aug 2015 geograph Tue, 11 Aug 2015
SP8839 Milton Keynes village, All Saints church Wed, 12 Aug 2015 geograph Tue, 11 Aug 2015
SP7433 Thornborough, Buckinghamshire, St Mary the Virgin Sun, 2 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 1 Aug 2015
SP7737 Beachampton, Buckinghamshire, Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Sun, 2 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 1 Aug 2015
SP8431 Newton Longville, Buckinghamshire, St Faith Sun, 2 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 1 Aug 2015
SP7840 Stony Stratford, Milton Keynes, St Mary & St Giles Sun, 2 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 1 Aug 2015
SP8336 Shenley, Milton Keynes, St Mary Sun, 2 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 1 Aug 2015
SP8041 Old Wolverton, Milton Keynes, Holy Trinity Sun, 2 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 1 Aug 2015
SP5231 Souldern, Oxfordshire, St Mary the Virgin Sun, 2 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 1 Aug 2015
TR1836 Folkestone, Cheriton, St Martin Fri, 31 Jul 2015 geograph Tue, 28 Jul 2015
TF2157 Tattershall, Holy Trinity Mon, 6 Jul 2015 geograph Sun, 5 Jul 2015
SP4496 Barwell, St Mary Sun, 21 Jun 2015 geograph Tue, 9 Jun 2015
SP5196 Croft, St Michael & All Angels Sun, 21 Jun 2015 geograph (fourth) Tue, 9 Jun 2015
SK4810 Markfield, St Michael Sun, 21 Jun 2015 geograph Tue, 9 Jun 2015
SK4895 Ravenfield, St James Sun, 21 Jun 2015 geograph Fri, 12 Jun 2015
SK4695 Thrybergh, St Leonard Sun, 21 Jun 2015 geograph Fri, 12 Jun 2015
SE1313 Armitage Bridge, St Paul Sun, 21 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 14 Jun 2015
SY1391 Sidbury, St Peter & St Giles Fri, 5 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 4 Jun 2015
ST5290 Mathern, St Tewdric Sun, 31 May 2015 supplemental Fri, 29 May 2015
SK4555 Pinxton, St Helen Wed, 27 May 2015 geograph Tue, 26 May 2015
SK5274 Creswell, St Mary Magdalene Wed, 27 May 2015 geograph Tue, 26 May 2015
SK5993 Tickhill, St Mary Wed, 27 May 2015 geograph Tue, 26 May 2015
discussion indicator TA3128 Rimswell, St Mary church tower Wed, 27 May 2015 supplemental Sun, 24 May 2015
ST0876 Peterson super Ely, St Peter Tue, 5 May 2015 geograph Tue, 5 May 2015
ST0483 Llantrisant, Sts. Illtyd, Tyfodwg & Gwynno Tue, 5 May 2015 supplemental Tue, 5 May 2015
ST0291 Porth, St Paul Tue, 5 May 2015 geograph Tue, 5 May 2015
SP8128 Mursley, St Mary the Virgin Tue, 5 May 2015 geograph Mon, 4 May 2015
SP7305 Towersey, St Catherine Tue, 5 May 2015 geograph Mon, 4 May 2015
SP6003 Cuddesdon, All Saints Tue, 5 May 2015 geograph Mon, 4 May 2015
SU5699 Marsh Baldon, St Peter Tue, 5 May 2015 geograph Mon, 4 May 2015
ST2237 Spaxton, St Margaret Fri, 10 Apr 2015 geograph Thu, 9 Apr 2015
SP4387 Wolvey, St John the Baptist Tue, 7 Apr 2015 supplemental Sat, 4 Apr 2015
SP0750 Salford Priors, St Matthew Tue, 7 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 4 Apr 2015
SP3945 Hornton, St John the Baptist Thu, 26 Mar 2015 geograph Wed, 25 Mar 2015
SP6513 Brill, All Saints Mon, 23 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 22 Mar 2015
SP6416 Piddington, St Nicholas Mon, 23 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 22 Mar 2015
SK9770 Lincoln, St Peter at Gowts Sun, 15 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Mar 2015
SK9770 Lincoln, St Mary le Wigford Sun, 15 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Mar 2015
TF0660 Blankney, St Oswald Sun, 15 Mar 2015 geograph Fri, 13 Mar 2015
SE3607 Monk Bretton, St Paul Thu, 5 Mar 2015 geograph Tue, 3 Mar 2015
SE4213 Hemsworth, St Helen Thu, 5 Mar 2015 geograph Tue, 3 Mar 2015
SE3406 Barnsley, St Mary's church Thu, 5 Mar 2015 geograph Tue, 3 Mar 2015
SJ3594 St Mary's Primary School, Arnot St Mon, 16 Feb 2015 geograph Fri, 13 Feb 2015
SK4316 Whitwick, St John the Baptist Tue, 16 Dec 2014 geograph Sat, 13 Dec 2014
SK4317 Grace Dieu Manor School and Chapel Tue, 16 Dec 2014 geograph (tpoint) Sat, 13 Dec 2014
discussion indicator TQ2475 Fulham, All Saints Sun, 9 Nov 2014 geograph Sat, 8 Nov 2014
ST1740 Dodington, All Saints Wed, 5 Nov 2014 geograph Tue, 4 Nov 2014
ST4152 Weare, St Gregory Wed, 5 Nov 2014 geograph (third) Tue, 4 Nov 2014
SP8659 Castle Ashby, St Mary Magdalene Mon, 3 Nov 2014 geograph (fourth) Sun, 2 Nov 2014
SP8657 Yardley Hastings, St Andrew Mon, 3 Nov 2014 geograph Sun, 2 Nov 2014
SP7181 Clipston, All Saints church Sun, 19 Oct 2014 supplemental Sat, 18 Oct 2014
SP7896 Hallaton, St Michael & All Angels Sun, 19 Oct 2014 geograph Sat, 18 Oct 2014
discussion indicator SE2954 Kairos Church, Harrogate Sun, 19 Oct 2014 supplemental Fri, 17 Oct 2014
NN1073 West Highland Way in Fort William Thu, 16 Oct 2014 supplemental Fri, 10 Oct 2014
NN1074 West Highland Way in Fort William Thu, 16 Oct 2014 geograph Fri, 10 Oct 2014
discussion indicator NN1273 The Counsel Stone by the West Highland Way Thu, 16 Oct 2014 geograph Fri, 10 Oct 2014
NN1272 West Highland Way near Glen Nevis Thu, 16 Oct 2014 geograph Fri, 10 Oct 2014
NN1271 West Highland Way near Glen Nevis Thu, 16 Oct 2014 geograph Fri, 10 Oct 2014
NN1271 West Highland Way near Glen Nevis Thu, 16 Oct 2014 geograph Fri, 10 Oct 2014
NN1270 West Highland Way near Glen Nevis Thu, 16 Oct 2014 geograph Fri, 10 Oct 2014
NN1270 West Highland Way in Nevis Forest Thu, 16 Oct 2014 geograph Fri, 10 Oct 2014
NN1270 West Highland Way near Dun Deardail Thu, 16 Oct 2014 geograph Fri, 10 Oct 2014
NN1169 West Highland Way in Nevis Forest Thu, 16 Oct 2014 geograph Fri, 10 Oct 2014
NN1169 West Highland Way in Nevis Forest Thu, 16 Oct 2014 geograph Fri, 10 Oct 2014
NN1169 West Highland Way in Nevis Forest Thu, 16 Oct 2014 geograph (third) Fri, 10 Oct 2014
NN1068 Burn by the West Highland Way north of BlÓr a' Chaorainn Thu, 16 Oct 2014 geograph Fri, 10 Oct 2014
NN1068 West Highland Way north of BlÓr a' Chaorainn Thu, 16 Oct 2014 geograph Fri, 10 Oct 2014
NN0965 West Highland Way south of BlÓr a' Chaorainn Thu, 16 Oct 2014 geograph Fri, 10 Oct 2014
NN0965 A cairn by the West Highland Way Thu, 16 Oct 2014 geograph Fri, 10 Oct 2014
NN0965 A rainbow over the West Highland Way Thu, 16 Oct 2014 geograph (third) Fri, 10 Oct 2014
NN1064 West Highland Way west of Lairigmor Thu, 16 Oct 2014 geograph Fri, 10 Oct 2014
NN1064 West Highland Way west of Lairigmor Thu, 16 Oct 2014 geograph Fri, 10 Oct 2014
NN1064 West Highland Way west of Lairigmor Thu, 16 Oct 2014 geograph (fourth) Fri, 10 Oct 2014
NN1163 West Highland Way west of Lairigmor Thu, 16 Oct 2014 geograph (fourth) Fri, 10 Oct 2014
NN1264 West Highland Way at Lairigmor Thu, 16 Oct 2014 geograph (third) Fri, 10 Oct 2014
NN1264 West Highland Way at Lairigmor Thu, 16 Oct 2014 geograph (third) Fri, 10 Oct 2014
NN1264 West Highland Way approaching Lairigmor Thu, 16 Oct 2014 geograph (third) Fri, 10 Oct 2014
discussion indicator NN1364 West Highland Way at Tigh-na-sleubhaich Thu, 16 Oct 2014 geograph Fri, 10 Oct 2014
discussion indicator NN1364 West Highland Way at Tigh-na-sleubhaich Thu, 16 Oct 2014 supplemental Fri, 10 Oct 2014
discussion indicator NN1364 West Highland Way at Tigh-na-sleubhaich Thu, 16 Oct 2014 geograph Fri, 10 Oct 2014
discussion indicator NN1364 West Highland Way east of Tigh-na-sleubhaich Thu, 16 Oct 2014 geograph Fri, 10 Oct 2014
NN1463 West Highland Way north-west of Kinlochleven Wed, 15 Oct 2014 geograph (third) Fri, 10 Oct 2014
NN1663 West Highland Way north-west of Kinlochleven Wed, 15 Oct 2014 geograph Fri, 10 Oct 2014
NN1663 West Highland Way north-west of Kinlochleven Wed, 15 Oct 2014 geograph (fourth) Fri, 10 Oct 2014
NN1762 West Highland Way near Kinlochleven Wed, 15 Oct 2014 geograph Fri, 10 Oct 2014
NN1862 West Highland Way near Kinlochleven Wed, 15 Oct 2014 geograph Fri, 10 Oct 2014
NN1862 The Tailrace Inn at Kinlochleven Wed, 15 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 9 Oct 2014
NN1862 West Highland Way at Kinlochleven Wed, 15 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 9 Oct 2014
NN1961 West Highland Way at Kinlochleven Wed, 15 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 9 Oct 2014
NN1961 West Highland Way at Kinlochleven Wed, 15 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 9 Oct 2014
NN1961 Pipeline from the Blackwater reservoir Wed, 15 Oct 2014 supplemental Thu, 9 Oct 2014
NN1961 West Highland Way south-east of Kinlochleven Wed, 15 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 9 Oct 2014
NN1961 Derelict crane by the Blackwater reservoir pipeline Wed, 15 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 9 Oct 2014
NN1961 Pipeline from the Blackwater reservoir Wed, 15 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 9 Oct 2014
NN1961 Pipeline from the Blackwater reservoir Wed, 15 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 9 Oct 2014

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
please donate