Clickable map

David Gray's GravatarProfile for David Gray



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:01
  • 1 First Geograph points
  • 4 Second Visitor points, 3 Third Visitor points, 3 Fourth Visitor points
  • 15 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 2 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 18 Photographs
    • 16 Geographs and 2 others
    • 17 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.06
    • in 11 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 14 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
NO4380 The old church at Loch Lee Tue, 26 Jun 2007 Geograph personal Wed, 20 Jun 2007
NO4480 Lochlee Parish Church Mon, 25 Jun 2007 Geograph personal Wed, 20 Jun 2007
NJ0116 Forest Lodge Sawmill Mon, 16 Apr 2007 Geograph second personal Sun, 15 Apr 2007
NJ0011 Ryvoan Bothy Mon, 16 Apr 2007 Geograph personal Sun, 15 Apr 2007
NO5364 Menmuir Parish Church Sat, 7 Apr 2007 Geograph second personal Wed, 4 Apr 2007
discussion indicator NO8574 Kinneff old Church Tue, 3 Apr 2007 Geograph personal Tue, 3 Apr 2007
NO5735 Panbride Parish Church Wed, 28 Feb 2007 Geograph fourth personal Fri, 3 Nov 2006
discussion indicator NO5960 Brechin Round Tower Mon, 26 Feb 2007 Geograph Tue, 20 Feb 2007
discussion indicator NO5960 Brechin Cathedral Mon, 26 Feb 2007 Geograph fourth personal Tue, 20 Feb 2007
discussion indicator NO5301 The Old Windmill Tue, 28 Nov 2006 Geograph third personal Mon, 13 Nov 2006
NH8907 Forest Walk Sat, 25 Nov 2006 Geograph fourth personal Thu, 6 Jul 2006
NJ0004 The Ptarmigan Restaurant Fri, 24 Nov 2006 not yet allocated Sun, 27 Nov 2005
NO6741 The Deils Heid Wed, 22 Nov 2006 Geograph second personal tpoint Tue, 6 Jun 2006
discussion indicator NO6040 Arbirlot Parish Church Wed, 22 Nov 2006 Geograph third personal Wed, 7 Jun 2006
NO6757 Montrose Basin Wed, 22 Nov 2006 not yet allocated Fri, 2 Jun 2006
NO7058 Montrose Basin Wed, 22 Nov 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Wed, 9 Aug 2006
NO6658 The Bridge of Dun Mon, 20 Nov 2006 Geograph third personal Fri, 2 Jun 2006
NO6342 St Vigeans Parish Church Mon, 20 Nov 2006 Geograph second personal Thu, 13 Apr 2006

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register