Clickable map

Adrian Diack's GravatarProfile for Adrian Diack



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 04:02
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 2 Fourth Visitor points
  • 36 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 8 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 154 Photographs
    • 141 Geographs and 13 others
    • 39 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.95
    • in 11 different hectads and 5 myriads, taken on 54 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
discussion indicator TV5895 Precipitous cliffs at Beachy Head, East Sussex Wed, 20 Sep 2017 Close Look Sat, 19 Aug 2017
discussion indicator TV5895 The Watch Tower at Beachy Head, East Sussex Wed, 20 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 31 Aug 2017
discussion indicator TV5895 Puddle on Beachy Head clifftop Tue, 19 Sep 2017 Geograph Sat, 9 Sep 2017
discussion indicator TV5895 Eroded clifftop at Beachy Head Tue, 19 Sep 2017 Geograph Sat, 9 Sep 2017
discussion indicator TV5895 Cliff ledge at Beachy Head Sun, 17 Sep 2017 Geograph Sat, 9 Sep 2017
discussion indicator TV5895 Weathering and erosion of clifftop soil at Beachy Head Sun, 17 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 1 Jun 2017
discussion indicator TV5895 Chalk pillar at Beachy Head Sat, 16 Sep 2017 Geograph Sat, 9 Sep 2017
discussion indicator TV5895 Chalk pillar, capped by earth, at Beachy Head, East Sussex Sat, 16 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 1 Jun 2017
discussion indicator TV5895 Eroded, chalk pillars at Beachy Head Thu, 14 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 31 Aug 2017
discussion indicator TV5895 Clifftop view of precipitous cliffs at Beachy Head Wed, 13 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 31 Aug 2017
discussion indicator TV5895 Eroding, chalk cliffs at Beachy Head Wed, 13 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 31 Aug 2017
discussion indicator TV5895 Broken and partial fencing on Beachy Head clifftops Tue, 12 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 31 Aug 2017
discussion indicator TV5895 Eroding cliffs at Beachy Head Tue, 12 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 31 Aug 2017
discussion indicator TV5895 Clifftop, information signs at Beachy Head Sat, 9 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 31 Aug 2017
discussion indicator TV5895 Unfenced nature of clifftops at Beachy Head Thu, 7 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 31 Aug 2017
discussion indicator TV5895 Dissolution pipes in cliffs at Beachy Head Wed, 6 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 31 Aug 2017
discussion indicator NO6844 Coastline showing erosional features north of Auchmithie Tue, 5 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 25 Jul 2016
NO6742 The Three Sisters, Seaton Mon, 4 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 25 Jul 2016
NO6642 Masons' Cave entrance, Arbroath Fri, 1 Sep 2017 Inside Mon, 25 Jul 2016
NO6642 Entrance to Masons' Cave, Arbroath Thu, 31 Aug 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
NO6642 Masons' Cave by Cove Haven, Arbroath Fri, 25 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 25 Jul 2016
NO6741 The Deil's Heid or Pint Stoup, Seaton Cliffs, Arbroath Thu, 24 Aug 2017 Close Look Mon, 25 Jul 2016
NO6641 Dipping strata near the Deil's Heid, Seaton Cliffs, Arbroath Wed, 23 Aug 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
NO6641 Fissured promontory at Seaton Cliffs Tue, 22 Aug 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
NO6641 The Blowhole, Seaton Cliffs Mon, 21 Aug 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
NO6641 The Crusie, Seaton Cliffs Sat, 19 Aug 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
NO6641 The Crusie, Seaton Cliffs, Arbroath Fri, 18 Aug 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
NO6541 Angular unconformity at Whiting Ness Thu, 17 Aug 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
NO6541 Angular unconformity at Whiting Ness, Arbroath Sat, 24 Jun 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 25 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7356 Scurdie Ness Lighthouse in morning sunshine Sat, 17 Jun 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
NO7256 Road connecting Ferryden and Scurdie Ness Mon, 12 Jun 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7356 Coastal erosion and deposition at Scurdie Ness Mon, 5 Jun 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7356 Scurdy-stone, as the country rock, at Scurdie Ness Fri, 2 Jun 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7356 Cairn at Scurdie Ness Thu, 1 Jun 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7356 Biological weathering of rocks at Scurdie Ness Tue, 30 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7356 Volcanic rock feature, shaped by erosion, at Scurdie Ness Mon, 29 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7356 Scurdie Ness Sat, 27 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7356 Coast at Scurdie Ness Wed, 24 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7356 Coastal erosion and deposition at Scurdie Ness Sat, 20 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7356 Wave-cut platform and raised beach at Scurdie Ness Sat, 13 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7356 Wave-cut platform at Scurdie Ness, Angus Wed, 10 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7356 Foreshore rocks at Scurdie Ness Sat, 6 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7356 Scurdie Ness Lighthouse viewed from the rocky shore Wed, 3 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7356 View toward a navigation marker by the River South Esk estuary Sat, 15 Apr 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7356 Navigation marker by the estuary of the River South Esk Fri, 14 Apr 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
NO7256 River South Esk's estuary, Angus Thu, 13 Apr 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
NO7256 Estuary and mouth of the River South Esk Wed, 12 Apr 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
NO7256 Banks of the River South Esk Tue, 11 Apr 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 25 Jul 2016
NO7156 View from Ferryden toward Montrose Harbour Inner Leading Light Thu, 6 Apr 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
NO7156 Ship berthed at Rossie Island Mon, 3 Apr 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 25 Jul 2016
NO6860 Glacial erratic at Langley Park Mon, 13 Mar 2017 Geograph Sat, 23 Jul 2016
NO6860 Pond at Langley Park, Angus Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 23 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7153 View in the direction of Tod's Hole, Boddin Sat, 25 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 24 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7254 View towards Long Craig, Fishtown of Usan Mon, 20 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 23 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7254 The Spindle on the Rock, Fishtown of Usan, Angus Sat, 11 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 23 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7254 East-facing edge of Broad Rock, Fishtown of Usan Wed, 8 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 23 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7254 Broad Rock, Fishtown of Usan Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 23 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7254 Raised beach at Usan Sat, 4 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 23 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7355 Small blowhole within the larger blowhole at Usan Mon, 30 Jan 2017 Close Look Sat, 23 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7355 Usan blowhole at low tide Wed, 25 Jan 2017 Geograph Sat, 23 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7355 Blowhole near Usan viewed in a southwesterly direction Mon, 23 Jan 2017 Geograph Sat, 23 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7255 Signposts at Mains of Usan Sat, 21 Jan 2017 Geograph tpoint Sat, 23 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7153 Rocky headland near the Elephant Rock Sat, 14 Jan 2017 Geograph Sat, 23 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7153 Beach beside the Elephant Rock Mon, 9 Jan 2017 Geograph Sat, 23 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7153 Elephant Rock and wave cut platform Sat, 7 Jan 2017 Geograph Sat, 23 Jul 2016
TQ6604 Midday, New Year's Day 2017, view of broken groyne at Pevensey Bay Sun, 1 Jan 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 1 Jan 2017
discussion indicator NO7153 Crop field at Boddin Tue, 27 Dec 2016 Geograph Sat, 23 Jul 2016
TV4898 "Midday Christmas 2016" view of rip-rap at Seaford Head Sun, 25 Dec 2016 Geograph personal Sun, 25 Dec 2016
NO7154 Ripening barley at Boddin by Montrose Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph personal Sat, 23 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7055 Nucleated village of Kirkton of Craig by Montrose Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Geograph Sat, 23 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7055 Potato field viewed from Kirkton of Craig by Montrose Sat, 10 Dec 2016 Geograph Sat, 23 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO6955 Field of ripening barley near East Mains of Dysart Sun, 27 Nov 2016 Geograph Sat, 23 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO6955 Wheat field near Kirkton of Craig by Montrose Sat, 26 Nov 2016 Geograph Sat, 23 Jul 2016
TV6198 Beach management at Eastbourne Sun, 20 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 25 Oct 2016
TV6198 Sediment deposited by the Sospan-Dau on Eastbourne beach Thu, 27 Oct 2016 Geograph Sun, 23 Oct 2016
TV6198 Beach replenishment at Eastbourne Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Geograph Sat, 22 Oct 2016
NO7056 Westward view toward Balgove, Craig, by Montrose Sat, 17 Sep 2016 Geograph Sat, 23 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO6955 Maris Piper potatoes in flower, Rossie by Montrose Wed, 14 Sep 2016 Geograph Sat, 23 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO6955 Maris Piper potatoes, Rossie by Montrose Wed, 7 Sep 2016 Geograph Sat, 23 Jul 2016
NO7056 Mops Pool and Rossie Gardens Mon, 5 Sep 2016 Geograph personal Sat, 23 Jul 2016
TV5995 Former landslips at Cow Gap, East Sussex Sun, 21 Aug 2016 Geograph Tue, 19 Jul 2016
TV5995 Head Ledge and Falling Sands, Beachy Head, East Sussex Sat, 20 Aug 2016 Geograph Tue, 19 Jul 2016
TV5995 Falling Sands, East Sussex Tue, 16 Aug 2016 Geograph personal Tue, 19 Jul 2016
discussion indicator TV5396 Brass Point to Gap Bottom, East Sussex Sun, 5 Jun 2016 Geograph Tue, 5 Apr 2016
TV5496 Sediment filled dissolution pipe at Baily's Hill, East Sussex Fri, 3 Jun 2016 Geograph Sun, 29 May 2016
TV5496 Cave at Flagstaff Bottom on the Seven Sisters cliffs, East Sussex Thu, 2 Jun 2016 Geograph Sun, 29 May 2016
discussion indicator TV5397 Eroded coastline of the Seven Sisters Country Park Wed, 1 Jun 2016 Geograph Tue, 5 Apr 2016
discussion indicator TV5396 Caves at Brass Point, Seven Sisters, East Sussex Sun, 10 Apr 2016 Geograph Tue, 5 Apr 2016
discussion indicator TV5396 Brass Point, Seven Sisters, East Sussex Sat, 9 Apr 2016 Geograph personal Tue, 5 Apr 2016
TV5496 Rockfall covering two dissolution pipes at the Seven Sisters Thu, 7 Apr 2016 Geograph Tue, 5 Apr 2016
discussion indicator TV5397 Natural arch below Rough Brow at the Seven Sisters, East Sussex Sat, 20 Feb 2016 Geograph Tue, 16 Feb 2016
discussion indicator TV5397 Natural arch on the Seven Sisters, East Sussex Fri, 19 Feb 2016 Geograph personal Tue, 16 Feb 2016
TV5496 New Year's Day 2016 at midday - view of Baily's Hill, East Sussex Sat, 2 Jan 2016 Geograph Fri, 1 Jan 2016
TV5496 New Year Day, 2016, 12 o'clock view of dissolution pipes near Birling Gap Fri, 1 Jan 2016 Geograph Fri, 1 Jan 2016
TV5199 River Cuckmere meander - Midday Christmas 2015 Sat, 26 Dec 2015 Geograph personal Fri, 25 Dec 2015
discussion indicator NO7356 Scurdie Ness Lighthouse Sat, 17 Oct 2015 Geograph Sat, 25 Jul 2015
discussion indicator NO7356 Renovation of a navigation beacon near Scurdie Ness Sat, 19 Sep 2015 Geograph Sat, 25 Jul 2015
NJ5915 Eastgate, birthplace of Charles Murray Sun, 6 Sep 2015 Geograph second personal tpoint Sun, 26 Jul 2015
discussion indicator NJ5716 Murray Park plaque, Alford Sat, 5 Sep 2015 not yet allocated Sun, 26 Jul 2015
discussion indicator NO7355 Surging wave in blowhole near Mains of Usan Tue, 1 Sep 2015 Geograph tpoint Tue, 28 Jul 2015

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register