Clickable map

Patrick Lee's GravatarProfile for Patrick Lee



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 08:06
  • 3 First Geograph points
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 3 Third Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 8 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 3 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 12 Photographs
    • 11 Geographs and 1 Supplementals
    • 9 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.33
    • in 8 different hectads and 5 myriads, taken on 8 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
NS6064 The restored Doulton Fountain, Glasgow Green with Templeton's Carpet Factory in the background Sun, 11 Sep 2005 geograph (second) Thu, 1 Sep 2005
discussion indicator NS8580 A close-up view of the Falkirk Wheel Sun, 11 Sep 2005 geograph (third) Mon, 29 Aug 2005
NX0940 Port Logan Sun, 11 Sep 2005 geograph (fourth) Fri, 26 Aug 2005
NX1143 Logan Windmill 2 Sun, 11 Sep 2005 geograph Fri, 26 Aug 2005
NX1143 Logan Windmill Sun, 11 Sep 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 26 Aug 2005
V9848 Old Stable block, Bantry House Sat, 9 Jul 2005 geograph Mon, 27 Jun 2005
V9848 Bantry House, West Cork, Ireland Sat, 9 Jul 2005 geograph (third) Mon, 27 Jun 2005
discussion indicator V9948 Statue of Wolfe Tone, The Square, Bantry, West Cork, Ireland Sat, 9 Jul 2005 geograph (third) Sun, 26 Jun 2005
W1233 The Maid of Erin, Skibbereen, West Cork, Ireland Sat, 9 Jul 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 25 Jun 2005
W1424 The Stags Fri, 8 Jul 2005 supplemental Sat, 25 Jun 2005
TL4308 'The Cock' Public House, Great Parndon, Harlow, Essex Mon, 20 Jun 2005 geograph Sun, 13 Feb 2005
TL4308 Church of St. Mary the Virgin, Great Parndon, Harlow, Essex Mon, 20 Jun 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 28 Mar 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register