Clickable map

Matthew Hatton's GravatarProfile for Matthew Hatton



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:02
  • 42 First Geograph points
  • 169 Second Visitor points, 154 Third Visitor points, 121 Fourth Visitor points
  • 792 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 118 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1966 Photographs
    • 1563 Geographs and 403 Supplementals
    • 901 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.18
    • in 209 different hectads and 30 myriads, taken on 371 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
NZ3300 Church of St. Lawrence Sun, 22 Feb 2015 geograph (fourth) Sat, 21 Feb 2015
NZ3403 Causeway & Blocked Arch Sun, 22 Feb 2015 supplemental Sat, 21 Feb 2015
NZ3403 Amber Light on Little Smeaton Bridge Sun, 22 Feb 2015 geograph (fourth) Sat, 21 Feb 2015
NZ3703 Winter sunshine on the river Sun, 22 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 21 Feb 2015
NZ3703 Hedgerow in arable land Sun, 22 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 21 Feb 2015
NZ3703 Hedgerow Standard Sun, 22 Feb 2015 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sat, 21 Feb 2015
NZ3603 Wiske Farm Mon, 26 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 25 Jan 2015
NZ3603 Wiske Bridge Mon, 26 Jan 2015 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sun, 25 Jan 2015
NZ3904 Wiske Bridge Sun, 25 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 25 Jan 2015
NZ4103 West Rounton Bridge Sun, 25 Jan 2015 geograph (fourth) Sun, 25 Jan 2015
SD3247 Inside Highbury Sat, 3 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 3 Jan 2015
NY3037 Mature Sycamore in Fell Side Fri, 2 Jan 2015 geograph Fri, 23 May 2014
NY3135 Short Grain Fri, 2 Jan 2015 geograph Fri, 23 May 2014
NY3135 Mine Remains in Short Grain Fri, 2 Jan 2015 geograph Fri, 23 May 2014
NY3135 Mine Remains in Long Grain Fri, 2 Jan 2015 geograph Fri, 23 May 2014
NY3036 Smelt Mill remains Fri, 2 Jan 2015 geograph Fri, 23 May 2014
TA1866 Harbour Light Tue, 30 Dec 2014 supplemental Mon, 29 Dec 2014
NY1533 Mill Bridge over Blumer Beck Sun, 28 Dec 2014 geograph (fourth) Fri, 23 May 2014
SE5585 A small slack drops into Low Gill Wed, 24 Dec 2014 geograph Wed, 24 Dec 2014
SE5585 Enormous Ash tree in Low Gill Wed, 24 Dec 2014 geograph Wed, 24 Dec 2014
discussion indicator SE5685 A Mud Bath Wed, 24 Dec 2014 geograph Wed, 24 Dec 2014
discussion indicator SE5685 Bridleway through Dick Wood Wed, 24 Dec 2014 geograph Wed, 24 Dec 2014
SE5785 Hollow Way Wed, 24 Dec 2014 geograph Wed, 24 Dec 2014
SE5684 Road up Scawton Howl Wed, 24 Dec 2014 geograph Wed, 24 Dec 2014
SE5484 Nether Slack Wed, 24 Dec 2014 geograph Wed, 24 Dec 2014
SE5383 Flassen Dale Wed, 24 Dec 2014 geograph (fourth) Wed, 24 Dec 2014
SE5485 A Subtle Mound Wed, 24 Dec 2014 geograph Wed, 24 Dec 2014
discussion indicator SE4698 Moss & Stones Mon, 15 Dec 2014 geograph Sun, 14 Dec 2014
discussion indicator NZ2563 Night Lights Sun, 7 Dec 2014 geograph Fri, 5 Dec 2014
SE0762 Cup Marked Stone Thu, 6 Nov 2014 supplemental Sun, 2 Nov 2014
discussion indicator NZ8315 Crossing Point Mon, 20 Oct 2014 geograph Sun, 19 Oct 2014
discussion indicator NZ8315 Kettleness Tunnel Mon, 20 Oct 2014 supplemental Sun, 19 Oct 2014
SD9846 Joy's Level on Gib Side Wed, 8 Oct 2014 geograph Sun, 5 Oct 2014
SE8190 Burnt out & abandoned Wed, 1 Oct 2014 geograph Sun, 28 Sep 2014
SE3506 Dark skies over Oakwell Sat, 27 Sep 2014 geograph Sat, 27 Sep 2014
SE3505 Barnsley Cemetery Sat, 27 Sep 2014 geograph Sat, 27 Sep 2014
SE4418 A line of Little Red Fergie's in Ackworth Show Field Mon, 22 Sep 2014 supplemental Sat, 20 Sep 2014
NY9900 Mine Spoil in Bleaberry Gill Thu, 18 Sep 2014 geograph Wed, 17 Sep 2014
NY9800 Site of Smith's Mill Thu, 18 Sep 2014 geograph Wed, 17 Sep 2014
NY9700 Settling Tanks at Old Gang Thu, 18 Sep 2014 geograph Wed, 17 Sep 2014
NY9600 Victoria Bridge Wed, 17 Sep 2014 geograph Wed, 17 Sep 2014
NY9600 Abandoned Sheepfold on Herring Rake Wed, 17 Sep 2014 geograph Wed, 17 Sep 2014
SE1991 Tractors as far as the eye can see Mon, 15 Sep 2014 geograph Sun, 14 Sep 2014
SE1992 Steaming Up Mon, 15 Sep 2014 geograph Sun, 14 Sep 2014
SE1991 Ploughing Match by Heselton Farm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 geograph (third) Sun, 14 Sep 2014
discussion indicator SE2293 Medieval Cross Shaft Mon, 15 Sep 2014 supplemental Sun, 14 Sep 2014
discussion indicator SE2293 Hornby Lodge Mon, 15 Sep 2014 geograph Sun, 14 Sep 2014
SE2590 The Kirk Bridge at Kirkbridge Mon, 15 Sep 2014 geograph (third) Sun, 14 Sep 2014
SE2593 Street House, a Georgian Model Farm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 geograph Sun, 14 Sep 2014
SE9272 Road dips as it crosses Haver Dale Tue, 9 Sep 2014 geograph (fourth) Sun, 31 Aug 2014
SE9271 Haver Dale, near West Lutton Tue, 9 Sep 2014 geograph Sun, 31 Aug 2014
SE9373 Cut Straw ready to be Baled Tue, 9 Sep 2014 geograph Sun, 31 Aug 2014
discussion indicator TA2570 An incoming tide on Stacks Pinnacle Tue, 2 Sep 2014 geograph Sun, 31 Aug 2014
TA0970 Brick Bridge over the Gypsy Race Mon, 1 Sep 2014 supplemental Sun, 31 Aug 2014
SE0693 Cranehow Bottom Wed, 20 Aug 2014 geograph Wed, 20 Aug 2014
SE0693 Fox Gill Wed, 20 Aug 2014 geograph Wed, 20 Aug 2014
SE0793 Old Coal Pit in Bailey Pasture Wed, 20 Aug 2014 geograph Wed, 20 Aug 2014
SE0793 Ruined Barn at Staingill Folds Wed, 20 Aug 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Wed, 20 Aug 2014
SE0693 Shooter's Hut & Mining Remains in Cranehow Bottom Wed, 20 Aug 2014 geograph (fourth) Wed, 20 Aug 2014
NZ0402 Brown's Engine Shaft Chimney Wed, 20 Aug 2014 geograph Wed, 13 Aug 2014
NZ0402 Cat Shaft Chimney, Hurst Wed, 20 Aug 2014 geograph Wed, 13 Aug 2014
NZ0502 Green Humps in the Heather Thu, 14 Aug 2014 geograph Wed, 13 Aug 2014
NZ0502 Nungate Sun Hush Thu, 14 Aug 2014 geograph Wed, 13 Aug 2014
NZ0502 Site of former tramway & spoil tips Thu, 14 Aug 2014 geograph Wed, 13 Aug 2014
SE9491 Monument in St. Peter's Church graveyard Sat, 9 Aug 2014 supplemental Sun, 3 Aug 2014
discussion indicator SE9490 Black Knapweed grows on an old trackway that leads to Little Hilla Green Sat, 9 Aug 2014 geograph Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE9393 Framework is all that remains of this footbridge Sat, 9 Aug 2014 geograph (fourth) Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE9394 Ancient Giant in Hingles Wood Sat, 9 Aug 2014 geograph Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE9395 Panther Cap in Hingle Wood Fri, 8 Aug 2014 supplemental Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE9694 Partial Clearing reveals a Bronze Age Tumulus Fri, 8 Aug 2014 geograph Sun, 3 Aug 2014
discussion indicator SE3171 No more browsing Sun, 27 Jul 2014 geograph Sat, 26 Jul 2014
NY1724 Wall leading off Swineside Sun, 29 Jun 2014 geograph Mon, 19 May 2014
NY1724 Cross wall on Swineside Sun, 29 Jun 2014 geograph Mon, 19 May 2014
NY1722 Sheep Fold in Hope Gill Sun, 29 Jun 2014 geograph Mon, 19 May 2014
NY0820 Crest on the gateway to Lamplugh Hall Sat, 28 Jun 2014 supplemental Thu, 22 May 2014
NY0618 Old Railway Bridge at Kirkland Thu, 26 Jun 2014 geograph (third) Tue, 20 May 2014
NZ8213 Trig Point on Potato Hill @197m asl Sun, 22 Jun 2014 supplemental Sat, 21 Jun 2014
NY0820 War Memorial in Lamplugh Churchyard Mon, 9 Jun 2014 supplemental Thu, 22 May 2014
NY0900 Commonwealth War Grave in Irton Churchyard Mon, 9 Jun 2014 supplemental Tue, 20 May 2014
NY3249 Thursby Mill Sat, 31 May 2014 geograph (fourth) Sat, 24 May 2014
NY3051 Benchmark at 136.7ft on barn at Hardcake Hall Sat, 31 May 2014 supplemental Sat, 24 May 2014
NY3051 Farmhouse at Hardcakes Hall Sat, 31 May 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sat, 24 May 2014
NY2852 Aikton Church & Graveyard Sat, 31 May 2014 geograph Sat, 24 May 2014
NY2852 Wooden Sheds stand on a castle site Sat, 31 May 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sat, 24 May 2014
NY2250 Lessonhall Corn Mill Sat, 31 May 2014 geograph Fri, 23 May 2014
discussion indicator NY1750 Empty House on Abbey Road Sat, 31 May 2014 geograph Fri, 23 May 2014
discussion indicator NY1750 The east window at St. Mary's, Abbey Town Sat, 31 May 2014 geograph Fri, 23 May 2014
discussion indicator NY1750 Monastic carved head in Holme Cultram Abbey Sat, 31 May 2014 supplemental Fri, 23 May 2014
discussion indicator NY1750 Gravestones leaning every which way Sat, 31 May 2014 geograph Fri, 23 May 2014
NY1654 Abandoned Barn at West Border Sat, 31 May 2014 geograph Sat, 24 May 2014
NY1452 Lane from Blackdyke Sat, 31 May 2014 geograph Sat, 24 May 2014
NY1452 Cracked tarmac in Blackdyke Sat, 31 May 2014 geograph Sat, 24 May 2014
NY1452 Barns at Abbot Farm, Blackdyke Sat, 31 May 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sat, 24 May 2014
NY1048 Road to Newtown Sat, 31 May 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sat, 24 May 2014
NY0947 Minor road junction at Cowgate Sat, 31 May 2014 geograph Sat, 24 May 2014
NY0947 Rural lane to Cowgate Sat, 31 May 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sat, 24 May 2014
NY0946 Field of cows & calves Sat, 31 May 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sat, 24 May 2014
NY1047 Here is the Knight Sat, 31 May 2014 supplemental Sat, 24 May 2014
NY1047 Church & grave yard at Holme St Cuthbert Sat, 31 May 2014 geograph (third) Sat, 24 May 2014
NY1146 Jericho, near Jordan Beck Sat, 31 May 2014 geograph Sat, 24 May 2014

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:

Lowlands
Uplands
Historic Sites and Artefacts
Grassland
Derelict, Disused
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Roads, Road Transport
Village, Rural Settlement
Paths
Moorland
Woodland, Forest
Quarrying, Mining
Religious Sites
Coastal
Housing, Dwellings
Boundary, Barrier
Estuary, Marine
City, Town Centre
Wild Animals, Plants and Mushrooms
Industry
Country Estates
Flat Landscapes
Sport, Leisure
Lakes, Wetland, Bog
Railways
Business, Retail, Services
Defence, Military
Water Resources
Rocks, Scree, Cliffs
Burial Ground, Crematorium
Geological Interest
Public Buildings and Spaces
Heath, Scrub
Bridge
Docks, Harbours
Mine
Air, Sky, Weather
Park and Public Gardens
Construction, Development
Tree
Suburb, Urban Fringe
Waste, Waste Management
Agriculture
People, Events
Educational Sites
Railway Infrastructure
Hedge
Glacial Feature
Bridge

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved