Clickable map

Malcolm Morris's GravatarProfile for Malcolm Morris



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 12:06
  • 19 First Geograph points
  • 18 Second Visitor points, 10 Third Visitor points, 7 Fourth Visitor points
  • 81 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 25 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 152 Photographs
    • 111 Geographs and 41 Supplementals
    • 105 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.45
    • in 55 different hectads and 14 myriads, taken on 69 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SD9354 OS Sign post Wed, 1 Oct 2008 supplemental Tue, 26 Aug 2008
HY4716 Shapinsay, Orkney Islands Sat, 19 Jul 2008 geograph Sun, 6 Jul 2008
HY3112 Maeshowe, Neolithic Orkney. (The Inside) Sat, 19 Jul 2008 supplemental Fri, 11 Jul 2008
HY3112 Maeshowe, Neolithic Orkney. (The outside) Sat, 19 Jul 2008 geograph Fri, 11 Jul 2008
discussion indicator NZ2563 Newcastle Sat, 19 Jul 2008 geograph Thu, 17 Jul 2008
HY2509 Stromness Sat, 19 Jul 2008 geograph Mon, 7 Jul 2008
HY2318 Skara Brae Sat, 19 Jul 2008 supplemental Mon, 7 Jul 2008
HY2509 Stromness, Orkney Islands Fri, 18 Jul 2008 supplemental Fri, 11 Jul 2008
HY4917 Shapinsay, Orkney Islands Fri, 18 Jul 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 6 Jul 2008
HY5042 Castle O' Burrian, Westray, Orkney Islands Fri, 18 Jul 2008 supplemental Tue, 8 Jul 2008
HY1700 The Old Man of Hoy Thu, 17 Jul 2008 geograph Thu, 10 Jul 2008
HY4938 Westray. Orkney Islands Thu, 17 Jul 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 8 Jul 2008
HY5317 Shapinsay. Orkney Islands Thu, 17 Jul 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 6 Jul 2008
HY5216 Standing Stone Shapinsay. Orkney Islands Wed, 16 Jul 2008 supplemental Sun, 6 Jul 2008
HY4702 Solar Powered Bus Stop Wed, 16 Jul 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 9 Jul 2008
discussion indicator SE6052 York Minster from Low Petergate Thu, 21 Feb 2008 geograph Sat, 16 Feb 2008
NN3378 The Puggy Line Thu, 21 Feb 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 12 Feb 2008
discussion indicator SE3033 Merry Christmas Wed, 26 Dec 2007 geograph Sat, 22 Dec 2007
NN1571 Ben Nevis Sun, 28 Oct 2007 geograph Mon, 22 Oct 2007
NN1274 Glen Nevis Wed, 24 Oct 2007 geograph (second) Sun, 21 Oct 2007
NN4257 The West Highland Line Wed, 24 Oct 2007 geograph Tue, 23 Oct 2007
discussion indicator NN1671 Ben Nevis Wed, 24 Oct 2007 geograph Mon, 22 Oct 2007
NN1571 Ben Nevis Wed, 24 Oct 2007 geograph (second) Mon, 22 Oct 2007
NN0771 The Great Glen Wed, 24 Oct 2007 supplemental Sun, 21 Oct 2007
NN0670 Loch Linnhe Wed, 24 Oct 2007 geograph (second) Sun, 21 Oct 2007
discussion indicator NN1273 Death in Nevis Tue, 23 Oct 2007 geograph (fourth) Sun, 21 Oct 2007
NY1712 Lake District Wed, 29 Aug 2007 supplemental Sun, 26 Aug 2007
discussion indicator NY1815 Lake District Wed, 29 Aug 2007 supplemental Sun, 26 Aug 2007
NY1519 Lake District Wed, 29 Aug 2007 supplemental Sun, 26 Aug 2007
NY1615 Lake District Wed, 29 Aug 2007 geograph Sun, 26 Aug 2007
NY1015 Lake District Wed, 29 Aug 2007 supplemental Sun, 26 Aug 2007
NT7233 Kelso Abbey Fri, 10 Aug 2007 geograph Wed, 8 Aug 2007
NT9952 Berwick upon Tweed Fri, 10 Aug 2007 geograph Tue, 7 Aug 2007
NT9952 The bridges of Berwick Fri, 10 Aug 2007 geograph Tue, 7 Aug 2007
NT9167 St Abbs Fri, 10 Aug 2007 geograph Tue, 7 Aug 2007
NT9168 St Abbs Fri, 10 Aug 2007 geograph (fourth) Tue, 7 Aug 2007
NT9953 Stephenson's Viaduct Fri, 10 Aug 2007 geograph Mon, 6 Aug 2007
NU1341 Lindisfarne Fri, 10 Aug 2007 geograph Mon, 6 Aug 2007
discussion indicator SE3033 The oldest of old Leeds Sat, 14 Jul 2007 geograph Sun, 10 Jun 2007
SW8033 Facing Falmouth Tue, 26 Jun 2007 supplemental Sat, 23 Jun 2007
discussion indicator SW8032 Bar Terrace, Falmouth Tue, 26 Jun 2007 geograph Thu, 21 Jun 2007
discussion indicator SW8032 Falmouth Tue, 26 Jun 2007 geograph Thu, 21 Jun 2007
SW8433 St Mawes Mon, 25 Jun 2007 geograph Sat, 23 Jun 2007
SW8433 St Mawes Mon, 25 Jun 2007 supplemental Sat, 23 Jun 2007
SP0787 Birmingham Law Courts Mon, 25 Jun 2007 supplemental Wed, 20 Jun 2007
discussion indicator SP0786 Selfridges Mon, 25 Jun 2007 supplemental Wed, 20 Jun 2007
discussion indicator SP0786 Selfridges with St Martin's Mon, 25 Jun 2007 geograph Wed, 20 Jun 2007
discussion indicator SE3033 Old Leeds. Turks head Yard Mon, 11 Jun 2007 geograph Sun, 10 Jun 2007
discussion indicator SE3033 Old Leeds The Victoria Quarter Mon, 11 Jun 2007 supplemental Sun, 10 Jun 2007
discussion indicator SE3033 Old Leeds Mon, 11 Jun 2007 supplemental Sun, 10 Jun 2007
NX9676 Devorgilla Bridge and Bridge House Tue, 29 May 2007 geograph Sun, 27 May 2007
NX9675 Devorgilla Terrace Mon, 28 May 2007 geograph (fourth) Sun, 27 May 2007
NX9676 Devorgilla Bridge Mon, 28 May 2007 geograph Sun, 27 May 2007
discussion indicator NX9776 Dumfries Mon, 28 May 2007 supplemental Sun, 27 May 2007
NX5874 Rig of Craig Gilbert. Galloway Mon, 28 May 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 26 May 2007
NX6173 Black Water of Dee Mon, 28 May 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 26 May 2007
NX5973 The Otter Pool Mon, 28 May 2007 geograph (third) Sat, 26 May 2007
NX6172 River Dee Mon, 28 May 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 26 May 2007
NX6377 New Galloway Mon, 28 May 2007 geograph (second) Sat, 26 May 2007
NX7069 Loch Ken Mon, 28 May 2007 geograph (second) Sat, 26 May 2007
NY1313 "Wild Ennerdale" Wed, 9 May 2007 geograph (third) Sat, 5 May 2007
NY1513 High Beck Ennerdale Tue, 8 May 2007 geograph (second) Sat, 5 May 2007
SE2740 Adel Church Wed, 2 May 2007 geograph (second) Tue, 1 May 2007
SE2813 Yorkshire Sculpture Park Thu, 12 Apr 2007 supplemental Wed, 11 Apr 2007
SE2812 Henry Moore at the Yorkshire Sculpture Park. Wed, 11 Apr 2007 supplemental Wed, 11 Apr 2007
SE2811 Hanging Trees Wed, 11 Apr 2007 supplemental Wed, 11 Apr 2007
SE2813 Yorkshire Sculpture Park Wed, 11 Apr 2007 geograph Wed, 11 Apr 2007
SE2835 Tree takes stone wall to its bosom Mon, 9 Apr 2007 supplemental Sun, 8 Apr 2007
discussion indicator NZ4057 Bowled over in Sunderland Sun, 18 Mar 2007 supplemental Sun, 18 Mar 2007
SE2733 St. Bartholomew's Church, Armley. Wed, 7 Mar 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 6 Mar 2007
discussion indicator SE3033 Leeds City Varieties Sun, 4 Mar 2007 supplemental Sat, 3 Mar 2007
discussion indicator SE2933 Leeds Liverpool Canal. The bottom end. Sun, 4 Mar 2007 geograph Sat, 3 Mar 2007
discussion indicator SE2933 Leeds. Henry Moore town Sun, 4 Mar 2007 geograph Sat, 3 Mar 2007
discussion indicator SE2933 The Metropole Hotel Sun, 4 Mar 2007 geograph Sat, 3 Mar 2007
discussion indicator SE2933 Former Leeds Liberal Club Sun, 4 Mar 2007 geograph Sat, 3 Mar 2007
discussion indicator SE2933 The Post Office Sun, 4 Mar 2007 geograph Sat, 3 Mar 2007
discussion indicator SE2933 The Dark Arches Sun, 4 Mar 2007 geograph Sat, 3 Mar 2007
discussion indicator SE2933 The Dark Arches Sun, 4 Mar 2007 geograph Sat, 3 Mar 2007
discussion indicator SE2933 Leeds Liverpool Canal. The end Sun, 4 Mar 2007 geograph Sat, 3 Mar 2007
discussion indicator SE2932 Contrasting Leeds Sun, 4 Mar 2007 geograph Sat, 3 Mar 2007
discussion indicator SE2933 Leeds Liverpool Canal Sun, 4 Mar 2007 geograph Sat, 3 Mar 2007
discussion indicator SE2933 Leeds Liverpool Canal Sat, 3 Mar 2007 geograph Sat, 3 Mar 2007
discussion indicator SE2833 Leeds Liverpool Canal Sat, 3 Mar 2007 geograph Sat, 3 Mar 2007
NX5749 Flight of Geese Tue, 27 Feb 2007 supplemental Sun, 18 Feb 2007
NX5749 Ardwall Isle Wed, 21 Feb 2007 supplemental Sun, 18 Feb 2007
NX5749 Ardwall Isle Wed, 21 Feb 2007 geograph (third) Sun, 18 Feb 2007
NX6651 The undulating emerald greenery of Galloway Wed, 21 Feb 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 18 Feb 2007
NX6845 Verdant Galloway in February Wed, 21 Feb 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 18 Feb 2007
discussion indicator NX7447 Rerrick Church, Dundrennan Wed, 21 Feb 2007 geograph Sun, 18 Feb 2007
discussion indicator NX7447 Dundrennan Abbey. Wed, 21 Feb 2007 geograph (fourth) Sun, 18 Feb 2007
NX7444 On the beach. Wed, 21 Feb 2007 geograph Sun, 18 Feb 2007
NX7444 Lovers Bower Tue, 20 Feb 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 18 Feb 2007
NX6843 Gypsy point Tue, 20 Feb 2007 geograph Sun, 18 Feb 2007
NX6843 Gypsy point Tue, 20 Feb 2007 geograph Sun, 18 Feb 2007
NX6846 Torrs Moor, Galloway Tue, 20 Feb 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 18 Feb 2007
NX6850 Cottages, Kirkcudbright Tue, 20 Feb 2007 geograph Sat, 17 Feb 2007
NX6850 Kirkcudbright.The artists town. Tue, 20 Feb 2007 geograph Sat, 17 Feb 2007
discussion indicator NX6953 Tongland Bridge, Kirkcudbright Tue, 20 Feb 2007 geograph Sat, 17 Feb 2007
discussion indicator NX6953 A bridge too short Tue, 20 Feb 2007 geograph (third) Sat, 17 Feb 2007
NX6844 Balmae Gardens Tue, 20 Feb 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 18 Feb 2007

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register