Clickable map

John Darch's GravatarProfile for John Darch



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:01
  • 96 First Geograph points
  • 251 Second Visitor points, 364 Third Visitor points, 361 Fourth Visitor points
  • 3622 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 176 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 3813 Photographs
    • 3707 Geographs and 106 others
    • 3653 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.04
    • in 371 different hectads and 34 myriads, taken on 933 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SD4860 Gateway Building, University of Cumbria Sun, 20 Nov 2016 Geograph Sun, 20 Nov 2016
SD7627 Haworth Art Gallery in winter Fri, 18 Nov 2016 Geograph Fri, 18 Nov 2016
NY3803 Skelghyll Wood in Autumn Sat, 12 Nov 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SD7326 Churchyard in Autumn Sun, 6 Nov 2016 Geograph Sun, 6 Nov 2016
SD7819 Lumb Railway Viaduct Mon, 31 Oct 2016 Geograph Sat, 29 Oct 2016
NY6407 Dame School, Raisbeck Mon, 24 Oct 2016 Geograph Mon, 24 Oct 2016
SD7736 Back Lane in Autumn Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Geograph Sun, 23 Oct 2016
NY6300 Moorland north of Uldale Head Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Geograph Thu, 20 Oct 2016
NY2224 Scenic view northwards Fri, 21 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 19 Oct 2016
NY1221 Loweswater shoreline Fri, 21 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 19 Oct 2016
NY1222 Road north of Loweswater Fri, 21 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 19 Oct 2016
NY1321 In need of repair Thu, 20 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 19 Oct 2016
NY1122 Beauty and ugliness juxtaposed Thu, 20 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 19 Oct 2016
NY1121 Path in Holme Wood Thu, 20 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 19 Oct 2016
NY1221 Loweswater Thu, 20 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 19 Oct 2016
SD7826 Track to Stone Fold Sun, 16 Oct 2016 Geograph Sat, 15 Oct 2016
SD7927 Moorland wall north of Goodshaw Hill Sun, 16 Oct 2016 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Sat, 15 Oct 2016
SD7926 Rossendale Way by Goodshaw Hill Sun, 16 Oct 2016 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Sat, 15 Oct 2016
SD8224 Drystone wall in need of repair Sun, 16 Oct 2016 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Sat, 15 Oct 2016
D0345 Rocky coast at Ballintoy Thu, 13 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 8 Aug 2007
SD3892 Windermere Mon, 10 Oct 2016 Geograph Fri, 7 Oct 2016
SD3793 Barn at Low Cunsey Farm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 Geograph Fri, 7 Oct 2016
SD3893 Jetty at Carlew Crag Mon, 10 Oct 2016 Geograph Fri, 7 Oct 2016
SD3894 Boat house on Windermere Mon, 10 Oct 2016 Geograph Fri, 7 Oct 2016
discussion indicator SD3995 Waiting for the ferry Mon, 10 Oct 2016 Geograph Fri, 7 Oct 2016
SD9028 South-east view from Kebs Road Tue, 4 Oct 2016 Geograph Sun, 2 Oct 2016
SD6440 Recently-felled forestry plantation Wed, 28 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 22 Sep 2016
SD6439 Forestry edge Wed, 28 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 22 Sep 2016
NY9302 'Norman' arches Sun, 18 Sep 2016 Geograph Mon, 1 Aug 2016
NY9301 Above the spoil Sun, 18 Sep 2016 Geograph Mon, 1 Aug 2016
SE0262 Suspension bridge Sun, 18 Sep 2016 Geograph Sat, 17 Sep 2016
discussion indicator SE0261 Loup Scar Sun, 18 Sep 2016 Geograph Sat, 17 Sep 2016
SJ8384 Aircraft and airport parking Mon, 12 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 26 Aug 2016
TQ0575 Aircraft loading Mon, 12 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 26 Aug 2016
SD5087 Greenhouses north of Low Sizergh Barn Wed, 17 Aug 2016 Geograph Mon, 15 Aug 2016
SD4987 Sizergh Castle Tue, 16 Aug 2016 Geograph Mon, 15 Aug 2016
SD5087 Low Sizergh Barn Tue, 16 Aug 2016 Close Look Mon, 15 Aug 2016
SE0015 Oxygrains Bridge Sat, 13 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 13 Aug 2016
SE0016 On the south slope of Dog Hill Sat, 13 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 13 Aug 2016
SE0116 Track through the bracken Sat, 13 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 13 Aug 2016
SE0216 Boan Cottage Sat, 13 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 13 Aug 2016
SE0217 Stile and gate: Blackwood Edge Sat, 13 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 13 Aug 2016
SE0117 Moorland path Sat, 13 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 13 Aug 2016
SD9917 Rishworth Moor Sat, 13 Aug 2016 Geograph (fourth) Sat, 13 Aug 2016
SD8910 M62: approaching Junction 20 Sat, 13 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 13 Aug 2016
SD9614 M62 Eastbound Sat, 13 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 13 Aug 2016
SJ7579 Tatton Mere Fri, 12 Aug 2016 Geograph Fri, 12 Aug 2016
SJ7580 Swans on Tatton Mere Fri, 12 Aug 2016 Geograph Fri, 12 Aug 2016
SJ7581 Barn at Tatton Old Hall Fri, 12 Aug 2016 Geograph Fri, 12 Aug 2016
SD9616 Wall adjacent to the 'Roman' Road Mon, 8 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 6 Aug 2016
NY9300 Ruined mine building Sun, 7 Aug 2016 Geograph Mon, 1 Aug 2016
NY9401 Water Sykes Sun, 7 Aug 2016 Geograph Mon, 1 Aug 2016
NY9400 Wall, footpath and bracken Sun, 7 Aug 2016 Geograph Mon, 1 Aug 2016
SD9714 Paved section of the Pennine Way north of the M62 Sun, 7 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 6 Aug 2016
SD9613 Valley of Longden End Brook Sun, 7 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 6 Aug 2016
SD9513 Bridge over Longden End Brook Sun, 7 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 6 Aug 2016
SD9514 Wall and wood Sun, 7 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 6 Aug 2016
SD9617 Moorland North of the Roman Road Sun, 7 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 6 Aug 2016
SD9499 Remains of former crushing mill, Gunnerside Gill Tue, 2 Aug 2016 Geograph Mon, 1 Aug 2016
SD9498 Woodland edge, Gunnerside Gill Tue, 2 Aug 2016 Geograph Mon, 1 Aug 2016
SE0287 Derelict barn Tue, 2 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 30 Jul 2016
SE0186 West Burton village green Tue, 2 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 30 Jul 2016
SE0187 Barn by the Aysgarth to West Burton footpath Tue, 2 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 30 Jul 2016
SK2170 Small barn in field Tue, 2 Aug 2016 Geograph Fri, 29 Jul 2016
SK2169 Monsal Trail Tue, 2 Aug 2016 Geograph Fri, 29 Jul 2016
SK2268 The former Bakewell Station Tue, 2 Aug 2016 Geograph Fri, 29 Jul 2016
SK2168 Under repair Tue, 2 Aug 2016 Geograph Fri, 29 Jul 2016
NY4623 Gale Bay, Ullswater Tue, 2 Aug 2016 Geograph Sun, 31 Jul 2016
SD5560 Wall junction at Wisp Hill Mon, 25 Jul 2016 Geograph Sat, 23 Jul 2016
SD5659 Shooting butt on Brownley Hill Sun, 24 Jul 2016 Geograph Sat, 23 Jul 2016
SK0181 Canal Basin, Whaley Bridge Sun, 24 Jul 2016 Geograph Fri, 22 Jul 2016
SK0282 Navigation Inn, Bugsworth Basin Sun, 24 Jul 2016 Geograph Fri, 22 Jul 2016
SD5862 Track into Deep Clough Sun, 24 Jul 2016 Geograph Sat, 23 Jul 2016
SD5861 Fence above Ragill Beck Sun, 24 Jul 2016 Geograph Sat, 23 Jul 2016
SD5860 Haylot Fell south of Ragill Beck Sun, 24 Jul 2016 Geograph (fourth) Sat, 23 Jul 2016
SD5961 Haylot Fell Sun, 24 Jul 2016 Geograph (fourth) Sat, 23 Jul 2016
SD5960 Rocks and fence below High Stephen's Head Sun, 24 Jul 2016 Geograph Sat, 23 Jul 2016
SD6060 Pile of stones at High Stephen's Head Sun, 24 Jul 2016 Geograph Sat, 23 Jul 2016
SD2898 Abandoned coppermines Sat, 16 Jul 2016 Geograph Thu, 14 Jul 2016
SD2798 Low Water Sat, 16 Jul 2016 Geograph Thu, 14 Jul 2016
SD2797 Ascending the Old Man Sat, 16 Jul 2016 Geograph Thu, 14 Jul 2016
SD2698 Dow Crag Sat, 16 Jul 2016 Geograph Thu, 14 Jul 2016
SD2697 Goat's Water Sat, 16 Jul 2016 Geograph Thu, 14 Jul 2016
SD2796 Descending from Coniston Old Man Sat, 16 Jul 2016 Geograph Thu, 14 Jul 2016
SD2896 Heading for the hills Sat, 16 Jul 2016 Geograph Thu, 14 Jul 2016
SD2897 Tarn by the car park Sat, 16 Jul 2016 Geograph Thu, 14 Jul 2016
SD6593 Sentinel over the Lune Valley Sat, 16 Jul 2016 Geograph Sat, 16 Jul 2016
SD6493 Heading to Winder Sat, 16 Jul 2016 Geograph Sat, 16 Jul 2016
SD6492 Track through the bracken Sat, 16 Jul 2016 Geograph Sat, 16 Jul 2016
SD6733 Former toll house Sun, 10 Jul 2016 Geograph Sun, 10 Jul 2016
SD6532 Myerscough Veterinary Practice Sat, 9 Jul 2016 Geograph Sat, 9 Jul 2016
SD5053 The Fleece Inn, Dolphinholme Wed, 6 Jul 2016 Geograph Wed, 6 Jul 2016
SD5554 Christ Church, Over Wyresdale Wed, 6 Jul 2016 Geograph Wed, 6 Jul 2016
discussion indicator SJ8499 New roof at Victoria Station Tue, 5 Jul 2016 Inside Tue, 5 Jul 2016
discussion indicator SJ8398 Manchester Cathedral from the north-east Tue, 5 Jul 2016 Geograph Tue, 5 Jul 2016
discussion indicator SJ8198 Platform at Salford Crescent Station Tue, 5 Jul 2016 Geograph Tue, 5 Jul 2016
SD7209 A666 from the railway bridge Tue, 5 Jul 2016 Geograph Tue, 5 Jul 2016
SD7213 Southbound platform at Bromley Cross Station Tue, 5 Jul 2016 Geograph Tue, 5 Jul 2016
SD7108 Road bridge over the railway Tue, 5 Jul 2016 Geograph Tue, 5 Jul 2016
SD9634 Great Fosse Clough Sat, 25 Jun 2016 Geograph Sat, 25 Jun 2016

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved