Clickable map

johngriffiths's GravatarProfile for johngriffiths



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 15:01
  • 1 First Geograph points
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points, 2 Fourth Visitor points
  • 6 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 2 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 12 Photographs
    • 11 Geographs and 1 Supplementals
    • 6 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.00
    • in 5 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 6 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
discussion indicator SN8663 Claerwen Dam Fri, 29 Sep 2006 geograph Mon, 18 Sep 2006
discussion indicator SN8663 Claerwen Dam Fri, 29 Sep 2006 geograph (fourth) Mon, 18 Sep 2006
SO4566 Woodland Fri, 29 Sep 2006 geograph Thu, 21 Sep 2006
SO4566 Bircher common Fri, 29 Sep 2006 geograph (second) Thu, 21 Sep 2006
SN7380 Llewernog Silver Lead Mine Tue, 26 Sep 2006 geograph (third) Fri, 22 Sep 2006
ST1974 Wales Millennium Centre Thu, 11 May 2006 geograph Sat, 9 Jul 2005
ST1974 Water Feature at Wales Millennium Centre Thu, 11 May 2006 geograph (fourth) Sat, 9 Jul 2005
ST1789 St Barrwg's Church Bedwas Wed, 29 Jun 2005 geograph Wed, 29 Jun 2005
ST1789 St Barrwg's Church Bedwas Wed, 29 Jun 2005 geograph Wed, 29 Jun 2005
ST1789 St Barrwg's Church Bedwas Wed, 29 Jun 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 29 Jun 2005
ST1789 St Barrwg's Church, Bedwas Wed, 29 Jun 2005 supplemental Wed, 29 Jun 2005
ST1587 Caerphilly Castle Sun, 26 Jun 2005 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sun, 8 Feb 2004

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
donations welcome!