Clickable map

Pete Cory's GravatarProfile for Pete Cory



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 12:06
  • 1 First Geograph points
  • 3 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points,
  • 5 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 1 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 11 Photographs
    • 7 Geographs and 4 Supplementals
    • 9 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.22
    • in 6 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 7 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
TF3488 A year in the life of a tree - January Mon, 25 Feb 2008 geograph (second) Mon, 2 Jan 2006
ST5939 Glastonbury festival 2007 Thu, 28 Jun 2007 supplemental Sun, 24 Jun 2007
TF2985 Field of rape Sat, 5 May 2007 supplemental Sun, 29 Apr 2007
TF5281 Rainbow Sat, 5 May 2007 geograph Sun, 21 Jan 2007
TF5281 Rain clouds Sat, 5 May 2007 geograph (third) Sun, 21 Jan 2007
TF3893 Farmland - Barns Sun, 29 Apr 2007 geograph Sat, 7 Apr 2007
TF3893 Farmland Sun, 29 Apr 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 7 Apr 2007
TF3792 Trig pillar Sat, 28 Apr 2007 geograph (second) Sat, 7 Apr 2007
discussion indicator TA4000 Donna Nook Fri, 20 Apr 2007 geograph (second) Fri, 6 Apr 2007
TF3086 New Year's Day Sat, 6 Jan 2007 supplemental Mon, 1 Jan 2007
TF3187 Winter Farmland Sat, 6 Jan 2007 supplemental Mon, 1 Jan 2007

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register