Clickable map

Paul Roberts's GravatarProfile for Paul Roberts



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 22:02
  • 9 First Geograph points
  • 3 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points,
  • 14 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 9 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 14 Photographs
    • 14 Geographs
    • 14 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 4 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 9 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SS9980 Llanilid Former Opencast Thu, 19 Apr 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 19 Apr 2007
ST0081 Lane north of Llanharry Thu, 19 Apr 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 19 Apr 2007
ST0181 Trecastell Thu, 19 Apr 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 19 Apr 2007
ST0180 Former Iron Ore Mine Thu, 19 Apr 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 19 Apr 2007
SS9781 Tir-eithin Mon, 2 Apr 2007 geograph (second) Mon, 2 Apr 2007
SS9383 Hirwaun Common Mon, 2 Apr 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 2 Apr 2007
SS9881 Llanilid Former Opencast Wed, 14 Mar 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 14 Mar 2007
SS9882 Llanilid Former Opencast Wed, 14 Mar 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 14 Mar 2007
SS8774 Between Southerndown and Ogmore-by-Sea Tue, 13 Mar 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 13 Mar 2007
SS8775 Pant Norton Mon, 12 Mar 2007 geograph (second) Sun, 11 Mar 2007
SS9981 Llanilid Former Opencast Sat, 6 Jan 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 28 Jan 2006
SX8242 Slapton Sands, Torcross Sat, 6 Jan 2007 geograph Mon, 14 Aug 2006
SX8141 Widdicombe Ley, Beesands Sat, 6 Jan 2007 geograph (second) Tue, 15 Aug 2006
SS8873 Dunraven Bay, Southerndown Sat, 6 Jan 2007 geograph (third) Thu, 7 Sep 2006

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register