Fully Geographed Hectads

Non Geographed | Mostly Geographed | Fully Geographed Hectads - Completion Progress - or

These are the 10km x 10km squares or hectads? with full land coverage! This page only counts First Geographs.

Click Mosaic for a large map. Click a column header to change sort order.

HectadDate CompletedSquaresMosaicContributors
NG71 Friday, 26 June, 2015 69 Map/Mosaic 17
NX89 Thursday, 25 June, 2015 100 Map/Mosaic 23
W66 Thursday, 18 June, 2015 100 Map/Mosaic 9
NG86 Monday, 15 June, 2015 100 Map/Mosaic 14
NG96 Monday, 15 June, 2015 100 Map/Mosaic 27
NN23 Thursday, 11 June, 2015 100 Map/Mosaic 23
NJ14 Wednesday, 10 June, 2015 100 Map/Mosaic 15
NN40 Sunday, 7 June, 2015 100 Map/Mosaic 21
NO41 Sunday, 7 June, 2015 100 Map/Mosaic 12
HY21 Saturday, 6 June, 2015 87 Map/Mosaic 19
HY20 Saturday, 6 June, 2015 75 Map/Mosaic 28
NX56 Thursday, 28 May, 2015 100 Map/Mosaic 20
NO20 Friday, 22 May, 2015 100 Map/Mosaic 21
NG50 Thursday, 21 May, 2015 41 Map/Mosaic 12
NR85 Wednesday, 20 May, 2015 74 Map/Mosaic 13
J06 Monday, 18 May, 2015 54 Map/Mosaic 7
NR86 Thursday, 14 May, 2015 97 Map/Mosaic 20
NR96 Thursday, 14 May, 2015 53 Map/Mosaic 15
NR95 Thursday, 14 May, 2015 28 Map/Mosaic 16
NG81 Wednesday, 13 May, 2015 97 Map/Mosaic 28
NR50 Tuesday, 5 May, 2015 7 Map/Mosaic 6
NN41 Sunday, 26 April, 2015 100 Map/Mosaic 27
NN31 Sunday, 26 April, 2015 100 Map/Mosaic 30
NN34 Thursday, 23 April, 2015 100 Map/Mosaic 36
NJ04 Thursday, 23 April, 2015 100 Map/Mosaic 7
NJ32 Sunday, 19 April, 2015 100 Map/Mosaic 14
NJ22 Sunday, 19 April, 2015 100 Map/Mosaic 17
NS70 Tuesday, 14 April, 2015 100 Map/Mosaic 15
NX79 Monday, 13 April, 2015 100 Map/Mosaic 18
NN77 Thursday, 9 April, 2015 100 Map/Mosaic 12
NM47 Friday, 27 March, 2015 18 Map/Mosaic 14
NN74 Monday, 23 March, 2015 100 Map/Mosaic 27
NG85 Saturday, 21 March, 2015 96 Map/Mosaic 31
NG84 Saturday, 21 March, 2015 100 Map/Mosaic 27
NR34 Monday, 16 March, 2015 78 Map/Mosaic 21
NX19 Sunday, 15 March, 2015 47 Map/Mosaic 12
TM45 Sunday, 8 March, 2015 69 Map/Mosaic 23
SO37 Sunday, 22 February, 2015 100 Map/Mosaic 22
SO13 Monday, 9 February, 2015 100 Map/Mosaic 14
NR76 Wednesday, 4 February, 2015 97 Map/Mosaic 9
NJ30 Sunday, 18 January, 2015 100 Map/Mosaic 18
SJ68 Wednesday, 14 January, 2015 100 Map/Mosaic 17
NS41 Friday, 2 January, 2015 100 Map/Mosaic 11
TL63 Wednesday, 31 December, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 20
ND34 Monday, 22 December, 2014 62 Map/Mosaic 22
TF81 Saturday, 20 December, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 14
NB40 Monday, 1 December, 2014 1 Map/Mosaic 1
NJ96 Wednesday, 26 November, 2014 79 Map/Mosaic 10
SP13 Wednesday, 19 November, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 17
SE37 Sunday, 16 November, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 21
NS06 Wednesday, 12 November, 2014 84 Map/Mosaic 19
NT32 Saturday, 1 November, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 13
NN75 Friday, 17 October, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 32
TQ77 Friday, 17 October, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 21
NR26 Wednesday, 15 October, 2014 95 Map/Mosaic 22
O22 Tuesday, 14 October, 2014 72 Map/Mosaic 16
NS40 Saturday, 4 October, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 16
NM41 Monday, 22 September, 2014 19 Map/Mosaic 10
NM75 Monday, 15 September, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 12
NG42 Friday, 12 September, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 24
NH09 Tuesday, 9 September, 2014 77 Map/Mosaic 18
NR24 Thursday, 4 September, 2014 25 Map/Mosaic 8
SS54 Tuesday, 2 September, 2014 89 Map/Mosaic 17
NG76 Monday, 25 August, 2014 63 Map/Mosaic 20
NO75 Tuesday, 12 August, 2014 28 Map/Mosaic 11
NG13 Monday, 28 July, 2014 8 Map/Mosaic 2
NG94 Sunday, 27 July, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 26
NM71 Wednesday, 23 July, 2014 78 Map/Mosaic 26
NY12 Tuesday, 22 July, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 15
J33 Saturday, 19 July, 2014 98 Map/Mosaic 20
NN44 Friday, 18 July, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 26
SH63 Sunday, 13 July, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 24
NJ23 Saturday, 12 July, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 14
NN15 Saturday, 12 July, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 46
NG75 Thursday, 10 July, 2014 94 Map/Mosaic 15
NS50 Wednesday, 9 July, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 12
TL43 Tuesday, 8 July, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 17
NH05 Sunday, 6 July, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 26
NY09 Saturday, 5 July, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 18
SE34 Friday, 4 July, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 19
H84 Thursday, 26 June, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 6
NO47 Friday, 6 June, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 16
SD08 Friday, 23 May, 2014 15 Map/Mosaic 5
NY67 Sunday, 18 May, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 9
NO10 Thursday, 15 May, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 25
NG89 Monday, 5 May, 2014 67 Map/Mosaic 5
NG88 Monday, 5 May, 2014 91 Map/Mosaic 6
NO07 Sunday, 20 April, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 22
J39 Tuesday, 15 April, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 9
NY77 Monday, 31 March, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 9
NR35 Sunday, 30 March, 2014 97 Map/Mosaic 13
NG82 Friday, 28 March, 2014 95 Map/Mosaic 20
ST34 Wednesday, 26 March, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 12
SN56 Saturday, 22 March, 2014 98 Map/Mosaic 8
SN57 Saturday, 22 March, 2014 53 Map/Mosaic 6
NZ17 Friday, 21 March, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 16
ST35 Wednesday, 19 March, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 12
TF11 Monday, 10 March, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 16
TM19 Saturday, 8 March, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 11
NR45 Wednesday, 5 March, 2014 75 Map/Mosaic 14
NG99 Tuesday, 4 March, 2014 53 Map/Mosaic 12
SH50 Tuesday, 4 March, 2014 39 Map/Mosaic 11
J03 Monday, 24 February, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 8
NZ18 Saturday, 15 February, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 25
SE65 Wednesday, 12 February, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 18
NT90 Monday, 3 February, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 28
NX65 Tuesday, 28 January, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 28
SJ24 Monday, 27 January, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 15
S55 Saturday, 25 January, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 4
SN60 Friday, 17 January, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 11
J19 Monday, 30 December, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 8
SE52 Saturday, 28 December, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 17
NN59 Tuesday, 3 December, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 26
NG83 Monday, 2 December, 2013 98 Map/Mosaic 21
SE58 Saturday, 30 November, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 19
NO49 Sunday, 17 November, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 25
SJ35 Sunday, 17 November, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 13
TL93 Thursday, 14 November, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 15
NH56 Monday, 28 October, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 23
NO39 Saturday, 26 October, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 26
NN45 Thursday, 24 October, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 21
TL94 Friday, 18 October, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 14
J04 Tuesday, 15 October, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 5
NX97 Sunday, 13 October, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 26
NG95 Saturday, 12 October, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 29
NG38 Wednesday, 2 October, 2013 6 Map/Mosaic 2
NG39 Wednesday, 2 October, 2013 3 Map/Mosaic 2
NG49 Wednesday, 2 October, 2013 9 Map/Mosaic 5
NG48 Wednesday, 2 October, 2013 1 Map/Mosaic 1
NG47 Wednesday, 2 October, 2013 54 Map/Mosaic 14
NG37 Wednesday, 2 October, 2013 13 Map/Mosaic 6
NO31 Thursday, 26 September, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 11
NS61 Friday, 20 September, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 14
NS21 Wednesday, 18 September, 2013 54 Map/Mosaic 8
NH90 Thursday, 12 September, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 35
NO46 Wednesday, 11 September, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 21
SK13 Sunday, 8 September, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 16
NX26 Saturday, 31 August, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 9
NX27 Saturday, 31 August, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 12
SJ26 Sunday, 25 August, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 18
NX86 Saturday, 24 August, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 20
SC49 Saturday, 24 August, 2013 76 Map/Mosaic 11
SJ33 Friday, 23 August, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 12
NM19 Wednesday, 21 August, 2013 5 Map/Mosaic 2
NX16 Tuesday, 20 August, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 12
NX14 Tuesday, 20 August, 2013 23 Map/Mosaic 12
NO44 Monday, 19 August, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 16
NT58 Sunday, 18 August, 2013 70 Map/Mosaic 10
ST46 Saturday, 17 August, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 12
NT18 Tuesday, 13 August, 2013 90 Map/Mosaic 15

Showing 150 out of 2,203 hectads. Try using the filter at the top of the page to see alternative results.


You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved