Fully Geographed Hectads

Non Geographed | Mostly Geographed | Fully Geographed Hectads - Completion Progress - or

These are the 10km x 10km squares or hectads? with full land coverage! This page only counts First Geographs.

Click Mosaic for a large map. Click a column header to change sort order.

HectadDate CompletedSquaresMosaicContributors
NN75 Friday, 17 October, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 32
NR26 Wednesday, 15 October, 2014 95 Map/Mosaic 22
O22 Tuesday, 14 October, 2014 72 Map/Mosaic 16
NS40 Saturday, 4 October, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 16
NM41 Monday, 22 September, 2014 19 Map/Mosaic 10
NM75 Monday, 15 September, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 12
TQ77 Sunday, 14 September, 2014 99 Map/Mosaic 21
NG42 Friday, 12 September, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 24
NH09 Tuesday, 9 September, 2014 77 Map/Mosaic 18
NR24 Thursday, 4 September, 2014 25 Map/Mosaic 8
SS54 Tuesday, 2 September, 2014 89 Map/Mosaic 17
NG76 Monday, 25 August, 2014 63 Map/Mosaic 20
NO75 Tuesday, 12 August, 2014 28 Map/Mosaic 11
NG13 Monday, 28 July, 2014 8 Map/Mosaic 2
NG94 Sunday, 27 July, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 26
NM71 Wednesday, 23 July, 2014 78 Map/Mosaic 26
NY12 Tuesday, 22 July, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 15
J33 Saturday, 19 July, 2014 98 Map/Mosaic 20
NN44 Friday, 18 July, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 26
SH63 Sunday, 13 July, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 24
NJ23 Saturday, 12 July, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 14
NN15 Saturday, 12 July, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 47
NG75 Thursday, 10 July, 2014 94 Map/Mosaic 15
NS50 Wednesday, 9 July, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 12
TL43 Tuesday, 8 July, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 17
NH05 Sunday, 6 July, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 26
NY09 Saturday, 5 July, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 18
H84 Thursday, 26 June, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 6
NO47 Friday, 6 June, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 16
SD08 Friday, 23 May, 2014 15 Map/Mosaic 5
NY67 Sunday, 18 May, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 9
NO10 Thursday, 15 May, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 25
NG89 Monday, 5 May, 2014 67 Map/Mosaic 5
NG88 Monday, 5 May, 2014 91 Map/Mosaic 6
NO07 Sunday, 20 April, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 22
J39 Tuesday, 15 April, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 9
NY77 Monday, 31 March, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 9
NR35 Sunday, 30 March, 2014 97 Map/Mosaic 13
NG82 Friday, 28 March, 2014 95 Map/Mosaic 20
ST34 Wednesday, 26 March, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 12
SN56 Saturday, 22 March, 2014 98 Map/Mosaic 8
SN57 Saturday, 22 March, 2014 53 Map/Mosaic 6
NZ17 Friday, 21 March, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 16
ST35 Wednesday, 19 March, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 12
TF11 Monday, 10 March, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 16
TM19 Saturday, 8 March, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 11
NR45 Wednesday, 5 March, 2014 75 Map/Mosaic 14
NG99 Tuesday, 4 March, 2014 53 Map/Mosaic 12
SH50 Tuesday, 4 March, 2014 39 Map/Mosaic 11
J03 Monday, 24 February, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 8
NZ18 Saturday, 15 February, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 25
SE65 Wednesday, 12 February, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 18
NT90 Monday, 3 February, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 28
NX65 Tuesday, 28 January, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 28
SJ24 Monday, 27 January, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 15
S55 Saturday, 25 January, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 4
SN60 Friday, 17 January, 2014 100 Map/Mosaic 11
J19 Monday, 30 December, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 8
SE52 Saturday, 28 December, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 17
NN59 Tuesday, 3 December, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 26
NG83 Monday, 2 December, 2013 98 Map/Mosaic 21
SE58 Saturday, 30 November, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 19
NO49 Sunday, 17 November, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 25
SJ35 Sunday, 17 November, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 13
TL93 Thursday, 14 November, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 15
NH56 Monday, 28 October, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 23
NO39 Saturday, 26 October, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 26
NN45 Thursday, 24 October, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 21
TL94 Friday, 18 October, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 14
J04 Tuesday, 15 October, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 5
NX97 Sunday, 13 October, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 26
NG95 Saturday, 12 October, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 29
NG38 Wednesday, 2 October, 2013 6 Map/Mosaic 2
NG39 Wednesday, 2 October, 2013 3 Map/Mosaic 2
NG49 Wednesday, 2 October, 2013 9 Map/Mosaic 5
NG48 Wednesday, 2 October, 2013 1 Map/Mosaic 1
NG47 Wednesday, 2 October, 2013 54 Map/Mosaic 14
NG37 Wednesday, 2 October, 2013 13 Map/Mosaic 6
NO31 Thursday, 26 September, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 11
NS61 Friday, 20 September, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 14
NS21 Wednesday, 18 September, 2013 54 Map/Mosaic 8
NH90 Thursday, 12 September, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 35
NO46 Wednesday, 11 September, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 21
SK13 Sunday, 8 September, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 16
NX26 Saturday, 31 August, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 9
NX27 Saturday, 31 August, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 12
SJ26 Sunday, 25 August, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 18
NX86 Saturday, 24 August, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 20
SC49 Saturday, 24 August, 2013 76 Map/Mosaic 11
SJ33 Friday, 23 August, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 12
NM19 Wednesday, 21 August, 2013 5 Map/Mosaic 2
NX16 Tuesday, 20 August, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 12
NX14 Tuesday, 20 August, 2013 23 Map/Mosaic 12
NO44 Monday, 19 August, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 16
NT58 Sunday, 18 August, 2013 70 Map/Mosaic 10
ST46 Saturday, 17 August, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 12
NT18 Tuesday, 13 August, 2013 90 Map/Mosaic 15
NN25 Sunday, 11 August, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 45
NO57 Saturday, 10 August, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 21
NT70 Saturday, 3 August, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 17
NT80 Saturday, 3 August, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 18
TL28 Friday, 2 August, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 17
TL11 Wednesday, 31 July, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 20
NO58 Sunday, 28 July, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 20
NS06 Saturday, 27 July, 2013 84 Map/Mosaic 18
NY99 Sunday, 21 July, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 16
NY89 Sunday, 21 July, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 20
NO48 Thursday, 18 July, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 26
NJ24 Tuesday, 16 July, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 9
NH93 Saturday, 13 July, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 12
NY46 Thursday, 11 July, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 21
NX49 Monday, 8 July, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 17
J09 Monday, 8 July, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 7
NS17 Monday, 1 July, 2013 83 Map/Mosaic 7
NF60 Saturday, 29 June, 2013 43 Map/Mosaic 16
NX17 Wednesday, 26 June, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 9
NO78 Saturday, 15 June, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 18
NN64 Friday, 14 June, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 30
TL50 Wednesday, 12 June, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 14
NN67 Friday, 7 June, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 26
NN54 Friday, 7 June, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 28
NX18 Thursday, 30 May, 2013 99 Map/Mosaic 11
NR59 Thursday, 30 May, 2013 17 Map/Mosaic 2
ND49 Tuesday, 28 May, 2013 69 Map/Mosaic 18
NX99 Thursday, 23 May, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 17
TF09 Monday, 20 May, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 19
NO40 Friday, 17 May, 2013 93 Map/Mosaic 6
SJ44 Saturday, 11 May, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 20
NR84 Friday, 10 May, 2013 56 Map/Mosaic 19
NN42 Thursday, 9 May, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 32
NX38 Tuesday, 7 May, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 13
NX28 Tuesday, 7 May, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 15
NO41 Saturday, 4 May, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 11
TQ69 Thursday, 2 May, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 13
SX45 Thursday, 2 May, 2013 99 Map/Mosaic 23
NN55 Wednesday, 1 May, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 20
NS19 Sunday, 21 April, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 17
NO29 Sunday, 21 April, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 20
NN66 Saturday, 20 April, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 18
NO03 Saturday, 13 April, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 15
SN31 Thursday, 11 April, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 20
NJ12 Sunday, 7 April, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 22
NX37 Saturday, 30 March, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 16
SU34 Thursday, 14 March, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 18
NZ14 Wednesday, 13 March, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 13
NH94 Wednesday, 6 March, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 16
NX77 Sunday, 24 February, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 18
NN02 Saturday, 23 February, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 19
TL09 Monday, 11 February, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 19
NY51 Saturday, 9 February, 2013 100 Map/Mosaic 23

Showing 150 out of 2,167 hectads. Try using the filter at the top of the page to see alternative results.


You are not logged in login | register
donate to geograph