2015
TM4599 : House for sale
taken 11 years ago, near to St Olaves, Norfolk, England

House for sale
It is situated below the bridge over the New Cut and has been uninhabited for a few years now. In 1851 it was known as Bridge House, a public house which changed its name to Queens Arms and later to Queens Head until it was closed in November 1962. It reopened in 1999 as the Spinnakers Restaurant.
