Clickable map

Gwilym James's GravatarProfile for Gwilym James



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 02:04
  • 2 First Geograph points
  • 6 Second Visitor points, 2 Fourth Visitor points
  • 12 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 2 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 25 Photographs
    • 16 Geographs and 9 others
    • 19 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.32
    • in 10 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 13 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SH9537 Ruin of a saw mill. Tue, 20 Feb 2007 Geograph Mon, 3 Jan 2005
SH9537 Ruin of a saw mill. Tue, 20 Feb 2007 Geograph Mon, 3 Jan 2005
SH9537 Hen Hafod. Tue, 20 Feb 2007 Geograph second personal Sat, 3 Dec 2005
SH9134 The cruising fleet on their moorings, Llyn Tegid. Tue, 20 Feb 2007 not yet allocated Sat, 14 Oct 2006
SH7320 Llyn Cynwch Tue, 20 Feb 2007 not yet allocated Sun, 4 Dec 2005
SH7320 Llyn Cynwch. Tue, 20 Feb 2007 Geograph personal Sun, 4 Dec 2005
SH6114 Distant view of South Bank, Fairbourne. Tue, 20 Feb 2007 not yet allocated Sun, 4 Dec 2005
SH6215 Mawddach Estuary. Tue, 20 Feb 2007 not yet allocated Sun, 4 Dec 2005
SH7321 Pont Careg-arw. Tue, 20 Feb 2007 Geograph fourth personal Sat, 3 Dec 2005
SH9841 Tyddyn Tyfod. Mon, 19 Feb 2007 Geograph Fri, 13 Oct 2006
SH9841 Tyddyn Tyfod Mon, 19 Feb 2007 Geograph second personal Fri, 13 Oct 2006
SJ1143 Carrog Village. Mon, 19 Feb 2007 Geograph Sun, 24 Dec 2006
SJ1143 Carrog Bridge. Mon, 19 Feb 2007 Geograph fourth personal Sun, 24 Dec 2006
SH5536 Samson's Bay, Porthmadog. Mon, 19 Feb 2007 Geograph personal Sun, 11 Feb 2007
SH9640 Standing Stone below Coed Bedo Mon, 19 Feb 2007 not yet allocated Fri, 6 Oct 2006
SH8928 Bryn Melyn Mon, 19 Feb 2007 not yet allocated Tue, 22 Feb 2005
SH8926 Footbridge at Talardd Mon, 19 Feb 2007 Geograph second personal Tue, 22 Feb 2005
SH9034 Llyn Tegid . Mon, 19 Feb 2007 not yet allocated Sun, 16 Oct 2005
SH9940 Huge boulder near Bryn y Ffynon, Bethel. Thu, 15 Feb 2007 Geograph second personal Fri, 13 Oct 2006
SH9840 Llyn Caer Euni Thu, 15 Feb 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Fri, 6 Oct 2006
SH9941 Remains of Cefn Caer Euni Thu, 15 Feb 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Fri, 13 Oct 2006
SJ3349 Erddig Road Allotment, Plot 10 Thu, 15 Feb 2007 not yet allocated Thu, 19 Oct 2006
SH8536 Looking South West from below the summit of Arenig Fawr Wed, 14 Feb 2007 not yet allocated Sat, 13 Jan 2007
SH9640 Coed Bedo Wed, 14 Feb 2007 Geograph second personal Fri, 6 Oct 2006
discussion indicator SH6249 Ruin above Llyn Dinas Wed, 14 Feb 2007 Geograph second personal Sat, 10 Feb 2007

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register