Clickable map

Alpin Stewart's GravatarProfile for Alpin Stewart

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 11:05
  • 165 First Geograph points
  • 417 Second Visitor points, 411 Third Visitor points, 469 Fourth Visitor points
  • 4413 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 726 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 4633 Photographs
    • 4601 Geographs and 32 others
    • 4424 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.05
    • in 490 different hectads and 31 myriads, taken on 477 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
NH5866 Drumore Farm, Evanton Thu, 7 May 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 1 May 2020
discussion indicator NH5665 Track to Fannyfield Fri, 1 May 2020 Geograph fourth personal Tue, 21 Apr 2020
NH7189 A949 and Clach a' Charra standing stone Thu, 27 Feb 2020 Geograph personal tpoint Wed, 26 Feb 2020
NJ0327 The Square, Grantown on Spey Tue, 10 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 24 Nov 2019
NJ1334 A95 by Mains of Advie Mon, 9 Dec 2019 Geograph third personal tpoint Sat, 23 Nov 2019
NJ0133 A939 to Grantown Sun, 8 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 23 Nov 2019
NJ2944 Craigellachie Distillery Sat, 7 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 24 Nov 2019
NO5197 Path by the River Dee Fri, 6 Dec 2019 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Sun, 10 Nov 2019
NO5297 Path by the River Dee Thu, 5 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 10 Nov 2019
discussion indicator NO4698 A93 westbound, Dinnet Wed, 4 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 10 Nov 2019
NO4598 A93 westbound, Dinnet Tue, 3 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 10 Nov 2019
NO3897 A93 at Tullich Mon, 2 Dec 2019 Geograph fourth personal Sun, 10 Nov 2019
discussion indicator NO3795 Bridge Street, Ballater Sun, 1 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 10 Nov 2019
discussion indicator NO3596 Junction of A93 and B972 Sat, 30 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 10 Nov 2019
NO3497 Junction of A93 and A939 Sat, 30 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 10 Nov 2019
NO3499 A939, Glen Gairn Sat, 30 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 10 Nov 2019
discussion indicator NJ3200 A939 at Torbeg Thu, 28 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 10 Nov 2019
discussion indicator NJ2900 Gairnsheil Bridge Thu, 28 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 10 Nov 2019
NS7652 A72 crossing M74 Wed, 27 Nov 2019 Geograph Sat, 14 Sep 2019
NS9321 A74(M) northbound at Kirkton Tue, 26 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 14 Sep 2019
NS9716 B7076 crossing A74(M) Tue, 26 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 14 Sep 2019
NT0014 A74(M) northbound Tue, 26 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 14 Sep 2019
NT0407 A74(M) northbound Mon, 25 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 14 Sep 2019
NT0605 A74(M) northbound Mon, 25 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 14 Sep 2019
NT0703 A74(M) northbound Mon, 25 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 14 Sep 2019
NT0802 A74(M) approaching junction 15 Sun, 24 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 14 Sep 2019
NT0801 Bridge over A74(M) near Beattock Sun, 24 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 14 Sep 2019
NT0800 A74(M) crossing railway Sun, 24 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 14 Sep 2019
NJ2643 Speyside Way, Aberlour Sat, 23 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 23 Nov 2019
NJ2749 Glen Grant Distillery buildings Sat, 23 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 23 Nov 2019
NJ2744 Approach to Macallan Distillery Visitor Centre Sat, 23 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 23 Nov 2019
NY0999 Bridge over A74(M) Fri, 22 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 14 Sep 2019
NY1097 Access bridge for Cogries Farm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 14 Sep 2019
NY1095 A74(M) northbound Fri, 22 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 14 Sep 2019
NY1092 Lochan at Annadale Water Services Thu, 21 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 14 Sep 2019
SK9415 Disused motel by A1 Thu, 21 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
TL1688 Gantry over A1(M) near Stilton Thu, 21 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
TL1781 Gantry over A1(M) Wed, 20 Nov 2019 Geograph Fri, 13 Sep 2019
TL1880 Gantry over A1(M) Wed, 20 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
TL1874 A1 northbound Wed, 20 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
TL1971 New bridge over A1 Tue, 19 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
TL1969 New bridge over A1 Tue, 19 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
TL1862 A1 by Little Paxton Tue, 19 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
discussion indicator TL1653 Footbridge over A1 at Tempsford Mon, 18 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
TL1648 A1 northbound near Sandy Mon, 18 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
TL2042 A1 northbound near Biggleswade Mon, 18 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
discussion indicator NJ4300 Old gate, Muir of Dinnet NNR Sun, 17 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 9 Nov 2019
discussion indicator NJ4400 Track near Old Kinord Sun, 17 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 9 Nov 2019
NO4499 Cronnog, Loch Kinord Sun, 17 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 9 Nov 2019
NO4399 Bracken and birches at Muir of Dinnet Fri, 15 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 9 Nov 2019
discussion indicator NO7095 Beauty salon, Banchory Fri, 15 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 9 Nov 2019
discussion indicator NO6995 Barbershop, Banchory Fri, 15 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 9 Nov 2019
TL2140 Bridge over A1 at Topler's Hill Thu, 14 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
TL2330 A505 crossing A1(M) northbound Thu, 14 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
TL2226 Fishers Green Bridge, A1(M) Thu, 14 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
TL2125 A1(M) northbound Mon, 11 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
TL2214 Bridge over A1(M) Mon, 11 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
TL2210 A1(M) northbound Mon, 11 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
TL2108 A1(M) northbound - Hatfield Tunnel Fri, 8 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
TL2107 Junction on A1(M) northbound Fri, 8 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
discussion indicator TL4500 Approaching the Bell Common Tunnel Fri, 8 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
TQ5571 Footbridge over M25 Thu, 7 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
TQ5666 Footbridge over M20 Thu, 7 Nov 2019 Geograph personal tpoint Fri, 13 Sep 2019
TQ5863 Crowhurst Lane crossing M20 Thu, 7 Nov 2019 Geograph personal tpoint Fri, 13 Sep 2019
TQ6459 Bridge over M20 Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
discussion indicator TQ6559 Bridge over M20 Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
TQ7158 Station Road crossing M20 at Ditton Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
TQ7558 Gantry over M20 Tue, 29 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
TQ7757 Boxley Road crossing M20 Tue, 29 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
TQ8056 M20 near Thurnham, Kent Tue, 29 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
TQ8254 Bridge over M20 near Eyhorne Street Tue, 29 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
TQ9049 Bridge over M20 Mon, 28 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
TQ9149 Footbridge over M20 Mon, 28 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
TQ9248 Bridge over M20 near Charing Heath Mon, 28 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
TQ9945 Sandyhurst Lane bridge, M20 Sun, 27 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
TR0838 M20 westbound Sun, 27 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
TR1537 Bridge over M20 near Saltwood, Kent Sun, 27 Oct 2019 Cross Grid Fri, 13 Sep 2019
NM2157 Surgery and Doctor's house, Isle of Coll Fri, 25 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Mon, 21 Oct 2019
TQ8852 Ashford Road near Lenham Fri, 25 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 1 Sep 2019
discussion indicator TQ8952 Dog & Bear Hotel, Lenham Fri, 25 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 1 Sep 2019
SP4780 B4112 crossing M6 Toll Road Fri, 25 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 31 Aug 2019
SK1204 Bridge over the M6 Toll Road Fri, 25 Oct 2019 Geograph personal tpoint Sat, 31 Aug 2019
SJ9025 M6 crossing the A34 Fri, 25 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 31 Aug 2019
SJ8044 M6 approaching Keele Services Wed, 23 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 31 Aug 2019
SJ7844 Bridge over M6 southbound near Madeley Wed, 23 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 31 Aug 2019
SJ7848 Bridge over M6 southbound Wed, 23 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 31 Aug 2019
SJ7753 M6 southbound near Radway Green Tue, 22 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 31 Aug 2019
SJ6193 Bridges over the M6 at Junction 22 Tue, 22 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 31 Aug 2019
SJ5896 M6 southbound near Haydock Park Tue, 22 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 31 Aug 2019
NM2155 Boardwalk on the track to Arinthluic, Isle of Coll Mon, 21 Oct 2019 Geograph fourth personal Mon, 21 Oct 2019
NM2054 Cairn near Arinthluic, Isle of Coll Mon, 21 Oct 2019 Geograph fourth personal Mon, 21 Oct 2019
NM2154 Small inlet near Arinthluic, Isle of Coll Mon, 21 Oct 2019 Geograph first personal tpoint Mon, 21 Oct 2019
SK9025 Morning, Skillington Thu, 10 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 14 Sep 2019
SK8925 Cross Swords Inn, Skillington Thu, 10 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 14 Sep 2019
SK8926 Road north from Skillington Thu, 10 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 14 Sep 2019
SK9026 Road north from Skillington Wed, 9 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 14 Sep 2019
NM6789 Wet moorland by the West Highland Line Wed, 9 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Mon, 29 Jul 2019
NG7000 South end of Glas Eilein Wed, 9 Oct 2019 Geograph third personal tpoint Mon, 29 Jul 2019
NM6788 Farmland at Craigview Tue, 8 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Mon, 29 Jul 2019
NM6687 Bracken and rough ground at Kinloid, Arisaig Tue, 8 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Mon, 29 Jul 2019

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register