Steve Jaikens's GravatarProfile for Steve Jaikens


Basic details

Clickable map

Statistics

25 Photographs submitted

  • 19 Geographs and 6 others
  • in 10 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.50
  • in 7 different hectads and 3 myriads and taken on 11 different days

Points

  • 3 First Geograph points
  • 2 Third Visitor points,
  • 8 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 3 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
Last updated: 13:18

Photographs

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SE0925 Mill Yard and Main Gates. Sat, 17 Mar 2007 Geograph Mon, 13 Nov 2006
SE0825 Crossleys Chimney Sat, 17 Mar 2007 not yet allocated Mon, 13 Nov 2006
SE0925 The new Westgate Shopping Centre Fri, 16 Mar 2007 Geograph Fri, 16 Mar 2007
SE0925 Piece Hall Gallery Landing Thu, 8 Mar 2007 not yet allocated Sat, 15 Jul 2006
SE0925 Disused Railway and Tunnel Thu, 8 Mar 2007 Geograph Mon, 13 Nov 2006
SE0641 Bus Station Entrance Tue, 6 Mar 2007 Geograph Mon, 5 Mar 2007
SE0641 Airedale Shopping Centre Tue, 6 Mar 2007 Geograph personal Mon, 5 Mar 2007
SE0925 Donkey Hill Sat, 3 Mar 2007 Geograph Mon, 13 Nov 2006
SE0925 Dean Clough Complex Sat, 3 Mar 2007 not yet allocated Mon, 13 Nov 2006
SE0925 North Bridge and Flyover Sat, 3 Mar 2007 Geograph personal Mon, 13 Nov 2006
SE0823 Roadside Crocus Display Sat, 3 Mar 2007 Geograph third personal Sat, 3 Mar 2007
SE1416 Packhorse Centre Sat, 3 Mar 2007 Geograph Fri, 2 Mar 2007
SE1416 Kingsgate centre Sat, 3 Mar 2007 Geograph Fri, 2 Mar 2007
SE1416 Kingsgate Shopping Centre Sat, 3 Mar 2007 Geograph Fri, 2 Mar 2007
SE1416 The Market Cross - Market Place Sat, 3 Mar 2007 Geograph Fri, 2 Mar 2007
SE1416 Byram Street Sat, 3 Mar 2007 Geograph Fri, 2 Mar 2007
SE1416 The church of St Peter - Kirkgate Sat, 3 Mar 2007 Geograph personal Fri, 2 Mar 2007
TL2256 Village Hall - Abbotsley Mon, 26 Feb 2007 Geograph Thu, 28 Aug 2003
TL2256 Carved wooden Village Sign Mon, 26 Feb 2007 not yet allocated Thu, 28 Aug 2003
NM7515 Kilbrandon Church Interior Mon, 26 Feb 2007 not yet allocated Sat, 16 Aug 2003
NM7515 Kilbrandon Church - Seil Island Mon, 26 Feb 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 16 Aug 2003
SE0113 March Haig reservoir with Marsden in the distant valley Mon, 26 Feb 2007 not yet allocated Tue, 23 Jan 2007
TL2356 New Row - High Street - Abbotsley Sat, 24 Feb 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Thu, 28 Aug 2003
TL2256 St Margarets Church - Abbotsley Sat, 24 Feb 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 14 May 2006
TL3986 Chatteris Parish Church of St Peter and St Paul Sat, 24 Feb 2007 Geograph third personal Sat, 17 Jun 2006
Back to Top

You are not logged in login | register