Clickable map

David Goddard's GravatarProfile for David Goddard



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 10:22
  • 7 First Geograph points
  • 7 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 7 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 9 Photographs
    • 7 Geographs and 2 others
    • 8 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.13
    • in 4 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 4 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SH8447 Yr hen iet Sat, 28 Apr 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Mon, 26 Mar 2007
SH8243 Ffens Thu, 19 Apr 2007 not yet allocated Mon, 26 Mar 2007
SN5557 Rhyd Trefilan Thu, 19 Apr 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 17 Jun 2006
SH8446 Hen ffordd Tue, 27 Mar 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Mon, 26 Mar 2007
SH8445 Sheepfolds Tue, 27 Mar 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Mon, 26 Mar 2007
SN5652 Moorland pastures Thu, 8 Mar 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 17 Jun 2006
SN4759 Angel Mon, 5 Mar 2007 not yet allocated Sun, 18 Jun 2006
SN4759 Bwthyn Siop Fach Cottage Mon, 5 Mar 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 17 Jun 2006
SH7942 Ffermdy Cefn Garw Farmhouse Thu, 1 Mar 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 12 Nov 2006

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register