Clickable map

Steve Popple's GravatarProfile for Steve Popple



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 22:17
  • 5 First Geograph points
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points,
  • 7 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 5 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 11 Photographs
    • 9 Geographs and 2 others
    • 8 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.38
    • in 5 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 8 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
TM3642 Martello Tower AA Mon, 19 Mar 2007 Geograph second personal Wed, 9 Nov 2005
TR1533 Martello Tower 13 Sat, 17 Mar 2007 not yet allocated Mon, 17 Oct 2005
TR1935 Martello Tower 8 Sat, 17 Mar 2007 Geograph Sun, 9 Oct 2005
TR1533 Martello Tower 15 Sat, 17 Mar 2007 Geograph Mon, 21 Feb 2005
TR1533 Martello Tower 14 Sat, 17 Mar 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 2 Jan 2005
TR1029 Martello Tower 25 Sat, 17 Mar 2007 not yet allocated Mon, 17 Oct 2005
TQ9418 Martello Tower 28 Sat, 17 Mar 2007 Geograph third personal Sun, 4 Sep 2005
TR1935 Martello Tower 7 Sat, 10 Mar 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Wed, 11 May 2005
TR2035 Martello Tower 6 Sat, 10 Mar 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Wed, 11 May 2005
TR2436 Martello Tower 3 Wed, 7 Mar 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 17 Apr 2005
TR1332 Remains of Martello Tower 19 Tue, 6 Mar 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 2 Jan 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register