Clickable map

Meg Hoare's GravatarProfile for Meg Hoare

About Me

I am the Grand-Daughter of Megans Grandad!!

I enjoy photography, and sports!

I hope you like my images! Would welcome any type of feedback!


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 14:07
  • 1 Third Visitor points,
  • 13 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 31 Photographs
    • 21 Geographs and 10 others
    • 16 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.94
    • in 8 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 12 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SH5739 View from the guards brake Fri, 12 Aug 2016 Close Look Tue, 9 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SH5639 Russell the 10.30 train Fri, 12 Aug 2016 Geograph personal Tue, 9 Aug 2016
SC2668 Manx Mohair Goat Sat, 30 Jul 2016 Close Look Sat, 30 Jul 2016
SC2668 Kennaugh and Skinner Building Services Sat, 30 Jul 2016 Close Look Sat, 30 Jul 2016
SC2668 Allis Chalmers Combine Harvester Sat, 30 Jul 2016 Close Look Sat, 30 Jul 2016
SC2668 Massey Ferguson Tractor Sat, 30 Jul 2016 Close Look Sat, 30 Jul 2016
SC3694 Kookaburra Sun, 24 Jul 2016 Close Look Sun, 24 Jul 2016
SC3694 King Vulture (Sarcoramphus papa) Sun, 24 Jul 2016 Close Look Sun, 24 Jul 2016
SH7672 Duck at Conwy water gardens Wed, 2 Sep 2015 not yet allocated Wed, 2 Sep 2015
SH4593 The Watch House situated in Amlwch Sun, 30 Aug 2015 Geograph Sat, 29 Aug 2015
SH4593 The Dry Docks at Amlwch Sun, 30 Aug 2015 Geograph personal Sat, 29 Aug 2015
SH4390 Sampling Pool located at Parys Mountain Sun, 30 Aug 2015 Geograph personal Sat, 29 Aug 2015
SH4490 Five Sailed Windmill Located at Parys Mountain Sun, 30 Aug 2015 Geograph personal Sat, 29 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SJ3390 Marine Engine Room Memorial, alongside the Liver Building Mon, 27 Jul 2015 Geograph personal Sun, 26 Jul 2015
SC2768 Ready for the sky! Mon, 27 Jul 2015 Geograph personal Fri, 24 Jul 2015
discussion indicator SC2484 View from Peel Castle Sat, 23 May 2015 Geograph personal Wed, 13 May 2015
discussion indicator SC3875 Tower of Refuge Walk Tue, 28 Apr 2015 Geograph Sun, 19 Apr 2015
discussion indicator SC3875 Panoramic view of Douglas Bay and Tower of Refuge Tue, 28 Apr 2015 Geograph Sun, 19 Apr 2015
discussion indicator SC3875 Tower of Refuge Tue, 28 Apr 2015 Geograph Sun, 19 Apr 2015
discussion indicator SC3775 Chadwick stationary engine Sat, 14 Mar 2015 not yet allocated Sat, 7 Mar 2015
discussion indicator SC3875 Panoramic view of Douglas Marina Tue, 10 Mar 2015 Geograph Sun, 8 Mar 2015
discussion indicator SC3875 Millennium Bridge Mon, 9 Mar 2015 Geograph Sun, 8 Mar 2015
discussion indicator SC3875 Millennium Bridge Mon, 9 Mar 2015 Geograph personal Sun, 8 Mar 2015
discussion indicator SC3775 Who's going to win? Mon, 9 Mar 2015 Geograph Sat, 7 Mar 2015
discussion indicator SC3775 2 Trains, 1 Line! Sun, 8 Mar 2015 Geograph Sat, 7 Mar 2015
discussion indicator SC3775 No.10 "G.H Wood" Sat, 7 Mar 2015 Geograph personal Sat, 7 Mar 2015
SC2668 No.4 "Loch" Sat, 7 Mar 2015 Geograph personal Sat, 7 Mar 2015
SC2667 Castletown Railway Station Sat, 7 Mar 2015 Geograph personal Sat, 7 Mar 2015
SC3376 View from Cooil Road Sat, 10 Jan 2015 Geograph third personal Sat, 10 Jan 2015
discussion indicator SC3874 Marine Drive Gateway Sat, 10 Jan 2015 Geograph personal Sat, 10 Jan 2015
discussion indicator SC3875 Ben-my-Chree at berth Sat, 10 Jan 2015 not yet allocated Sat, 10 Jan 2015

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register