Clickable map

Teresa Wilson's GravatarProfile for Teresa Wilson



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 18:04
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points,
  • 11 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 1 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 21 Photographs
    • 19 Geographs and 2 others
    • 13 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.62
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SD3141 Fylde Boat Angling Club Sun, 29 Nov 2015 Geograph personal Sat, 15 Aug 2015
SD3243 Open space near Amounderness Way Thu, 19 Nov 2015 Geograph Sat, 5 Sep 2015
SD3542 Ramper Pot at High Tide Sun, 25 Oct 2015 Geograph Sun, 30 Aug 2015
SD3542 Ramper Pot at Low Tide Sun, 25 Oct 2015 Geograph personal Tue, 8 Sep 2015
SD3145 Coastal Defence Project Rossall Beach Thu, 22 Oct 2015 Geograph personal Tue, 6 Oct 2015
SD3242 Footpath between Linden Close and the Hermitage Mon, 5 Oct 2015 Geograph Sat, 5 Sep 2015
SD3243 Pedestrian Crossing, Linden Close Mon, 5 Oct 2015 Geograph Sat, 5 Sep 2015
discussion indicator SD3348 The Welcome Home Statue Fri, 25 Sep 2015 not yet allocated Tue, 3 Jul 2012
SD3147 Fleetwood Sea Cadets' base Thu, 24 Sep 2015 Geograph Thu, 14 May 2015
SD3642 Stannah at low tide Mon, 21 Sep 2015 Geograph Tue, 8 Sep 2015
SD3242 The Towers Urban Woodland, Cleveleys Sun, 20 Sep 2015 Geograph Sat, 5 Sep 2015
SD3641 Shard Bridge from Skippool Mon, 14 Sep 2015 not yet allocated Tue, 8 Sep 2015
SD3541 Abandoned Jetties at Skippool Mon, 31 Aug 2015 Geograph personal Sun, 30 Aug 2015
SD3642 High Tide at Stannah Sun, 30 Aug 2015 Geograph personal Sun, 30 Aug 2015
SD3444 Redundant Reservoir, Thornton Sat, 22 Aug 2015 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2015
SD3444 Former inlet/outlet on the River Wyre Sat, 22 Aug 2015 Geograph third personal tpoint Fri, 21 Aug 2015
SD3041 Rocks at low tide Wed, 19 Aug 2015 Geograph second personal Sat, 15 Aug 2015
SD3448 The Knott End Ferry Thu, 13 Aug 2015 Geograph personal Tue, 11 Sep 2012
SD3243 The Towers Urban Woodland, Cleveleys Mon, 10 Aug 2015 Geograph personal Jul 2013
SD3242 Christ Church, Thornton from the west Tue, 4 Aug 2015 Geograph personal Jul 2013
SD3147 The Log Cabin Cafe, Princes Way, Fleetwood Wed, 29 Jul 2015 Geograph personal Jun 2015

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register