Clickable map

Andrew Woodvine's GravatarProfile for Andrew Woodvine



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 07:13
  • 1 First Geograph points
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 2 Fourth Visitor points
  • 39 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 5 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 69 Photographs
    • 51 Geographs and 18 others
    • 47 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.47
    • in 30 different hectads and 11 myriads, taken on 28 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SH5972 Dickies Port Reception Sun, 25 Nov 2018 Geograph Sun, 10 Jun 2018
SH5972 Lifting gear at Porth Penrhyn Sun, 25 Nov 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 10 Jun 2018
SH5771 Bangor Railway Station Sun, 25 Nov 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 7 May 2018
discussion indicator SJ3390 Bus Stop Sun, 25 Nov 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 8 Apr 2018
SJ8097 Media City - Salford Quays Mon, 1 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 1 Jan 2018
R0392 O'Brien's Tower Mon, 28 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 27 Aug 2017
discussion indicator R3095 Glanquin Farmhouse / Father Ted's House Mon, 28 Aug 2017 Geograph personal tpoint Sun, 27 Aug 2017
SH2584 Holyhead Breakwater Lighthouse Sat, 26 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 25 Aug 2017
SH5873 Tea Rooms at Garth Pier, Bangor Sat, 26 Aug 2017 Geograph Fri, 25 Aug 2017
SH5873 Garth Pier, Bangor Sat, 26 Aug 2017 Geograph Fri, 25 Aug 2017
SH5873 Terraced houses by the Menai Strait, Bangor Sat, 26 Aug 2017 Geograph Fri, 25 Aug 2017
SH5471 Menai Strait Sat, 26 Aug 2017 Cross Grid Fri, 25 Aug 2017
SH6460 Nant Ffrancon Pass Sat, 26 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 27 May 2017
SH5470 Britannia Bridge Lion Sat, 26 Aug 2017 Close Look Sun, 28 May 2017
discussion indicator SH5872 Beach Road Bangor Sat, 26 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 28 Apr 2017
SH5638 Purple Moose Brewery Shop, Porthmadog Sat, 26 Aug 2017 Close Look Sun, 26 Mar 2017
SJ8152 Road Closed - Eardley End Road Sat, 26 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 9 Oct 2016
SH2183 North Stack Island Sat, 26 Aug 2017 Geograph Sun, 15 May 2016
SH2383 Holyhead Breakwater Sat, 26 Aug 2017 Cross Grid Sun, 15 May 2016
SH2183 Magazine Sat, 26 Aug 2017 Geograph Sun, 15 May 2016
SJ3193 Milestone: Seacombe Ferry 2 1/2 M Tue, 27 Dec 2016 Close Look Mon, 26 Dec 2016
SJ3193 Shelter on former site of Dr Poggi's New Brighton College Mon, 26 Dec 2016 Geograph personal Mon, 26 Dec 2016
SJ3094 New Brighton Lighthouse Sun, 27 Nov 2016 Geograph personal Sun, 27 Nov 2016
SJ3394 River Mersey and Liverpool Docks Sun, 27 Nov 2016 Cross Grid Sun, 27 Nov 2016
SH2183 Fog Warning Station Sun, 16 Oct 2016 Geograph personal Sun, 15 May 2016
SJ3290 Mersey Ferries Seacombe Sun, 16 Oct 2016 Geograph personal Sun, 31 Jul 2016
SJ3288 Birkenhead Priory Sat, 15 Oct 2016 Geograph personal Sun, 31 Jul 2016
SH5873 Garth Pier, Bangor Sat, 15 Oct 2016 Geograph personal Sun, 14 Aug 2016
SJ7269 Byley Village Hall Sun, 2 Oct 2016 Geograph Sun, 2 Oct 2016
SJ7269 St John the Evangelist's Church, Byley Sun, 2 Oct 2016 Geograph personal tpoint Sun, 2 Oct 2016
SK0220 Woodturner at Wolseley Bridge Sun, 18 Sep 2016 Geograph personal Sun, 18 Sep 2016
SH6455 Pen-y-Pass Mountain Pass, Snowdonia Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Geograph personal Sat, 14 May 2016
SH4762 Old buoy Sat, 3 Sep 2016 Close Look Sat, 27 Aug 2016
SH4762 Castle House Sat, 3 Sep 2016 Geograph personal Sat, 27 Aug 2016
SH5186 Moelfre Lifeboat Station Thu, 1 Sep 2016 Geograph personal Fri, 26 Aug 2016
SH3693 Wylfa Nuclear Power Station Wed, 31 Aug 2016 Geograph personal Fri, 26 Aug 2016
SH3092 Dry stone wall stile Wed, 31 Aug 2016 Close Look Fri, 26 Aug 2016
SH2992 Navigation Markers Wed, 31 Aug 2016 Geograph Fri, 26 Aug 2016
SH2992 Disused Chimney Wed, 31 Aug 2016 Geograph personal Fri, 26 Aug 2016
SH3092 Danger Wed, 31 Aug 2016 Geograph personal Fri, 26 Aug 2016
SH5471 Britannia Bridge Tue, 30 Aug 2016 Geograph Thu, 25 Aug 2016
SH5471 Menai Bridge Tue, 30 Aug 2016 Geograph personal Thu, 25 Aug 2016
discussion indicator C4316 55 Seater Cafe Tue, 30 Aug 2016 Close Look Sun, 21 Aug 2016
C4749 Malin 10 Arch Bridge Tue, 30 Aug 2016 Geograph personal Sat, 20 Aug 2016
C3959 Marconi Wireless Telegraph Station Tue, 30 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 20 Aug 2016
C3959 80 Eire Mon, 29 Aug 2016 Geograph personal Sat, 20 Aug 2016
C4258 Portmore Harbour, Malin Head Mon, 29 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 20 Aug 2016
C4258 Old Anchor at Portmore Harbour, Malin Head Mon, 29 Aug 2016 Geograph personal Sat, 20 Aug 2016
C4650 Malin Village Green Mon, 29 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 20 Aug 2016
C4650 Telephone box, Malin Mon, 29 Aug 2016 Geograph personal Sat, 20 Aug 2016
C4650 Boggs Butchers Mon, 29 Aug 2016 Close Look Sat, 20 Aug 2016
G9278 Electric Car Charging Station Mon, 29 Aug 2016 Geograph personal Sat, 20 Aug 2016
F8623 Kitty's Tavern Mon, 29 Aug 2016 Close Look Fri, 19 Aug 2016
F8623 Talk of The Town Mon, 29 Aug 2016 Close Look Fri, 19 Aug 2016
F8623 Reilly's Quality Meat Mon, 29 Aug 2016 Close Look Fri, 19 Aug 2016
F8623 Sizzlers Mon, 29 Aug 2016 Geograph second personal tpoint Fri, 19 Aug 2016
F8723 Bangor Erris Village Sign Sun, 28 Aug 2016 Geograph first personal tpoint Fri, 19 Aug 2016
M1859 Church Ruin Sun, 28 Aug 2016 Geograph second personal Fri, 19 Aug 2016
M2925 Galway City Centre Sun, 28 Aug 2016 Geograph personal Fri, 19 Aug 2016
Q4401 Phoenix Cinema Sun, 28 Aug 2016 Close Look Thu, 18 Aug 2016
V7323 Lights at Mizen Head Signal Station Sun, 28 Aug 2016 Close Look Wed, 17 Aug 2016
T0421 W.R. Hamilton & Son Sun, 28 Aug 2016 Close Look Tue, 16 Aug 2016
T0422 Wexford Lifeboat Station and Shop Sun, 28 Aug 2016 Geograph personal Tue, 16 Aug 2016
T2572 Arklow Lifeboat Station Sun, 28 Aug 2016 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Tue, 16 Aug 2016
T3193 Whistle Stop Shop Sun, 28 Aug 2016 Close Look Tue, 16 Aug 2016
T3194 The Bridge Tavern Sun, 28 Aug 2016 Geograph personal Tue, 16 Aug 2016
T3194 Tony's Garage Sun, 28 Aug 2016 Close Look Tue, 16 Aug 2016
T3193 Bridge Street Books Sun, 28 Aug 2016 Geograph fourth personal Tue, 16 Aug 2016
C4059 Cottage Tue, 23 Aug 2016 Geograph personal Sat, 20 Aug 2016

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register