Clickable map

Donald Simmons's GravatarProfile for Donald Simmons



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 14:08
  • 12 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 22 Photographs
    • 17 Geographs and 5 others
    • 17 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.29
    • in 11 different hectads and 5 myriads, taken on 15 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
TQ0218 Stopham Bridge Fri, 15 Jul 2016 Geograph Wed, 13 Jul 2016
SX7478 Hound Tor Sun, 3 Jul 2016 Cross Grid Tue, 11 Aug 2015
TQ0531 Baldwin's Knob Lock No 4 Tue, 21 Jun 2016 Cross Grid Sun, 19 Jun 2016
discussion indicator TQ0431 Brewhurst Lock Tue, 21 Jun 2016 Geograph Sun, 19 Jun 2016
discussion indicator TQ0431 Brewhurst Bridge Tue, 21 Jun 2016 Geograph personal Sun, 19 Jun 2016
TQ0630 Wey and Arun Canal Aqueduct over River Lox Tue, 21 Jun 2016 Geograph personal Sun, 19 Jun 2016
TQ1502 Worthing Gas Holder Sat, 11 Jun 2016 Geograph personal Sat, 11 Jun 2016
TQ0218 Stopham Bridge Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Geograph personal Sun, 5 Jun 2016
SU9717 Lodge Green, Duncton Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Geograph Sun, 5 Jun 2016
SU9717 Chingford Pond Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Geograph Sun, 5 Jun 2016
TQ3062 Junction Of Foresters Drive and Plough Lane Mon, 6 Jun 2016 Close Look Sat, 4 Jun 2016
ST8805 Hall And Woodhouse Brewery, Blandford St Mary Mon, 30 May 2016 Geograph personal Sun, 29 May 2016
discussion indicator SY9582 Corfe Castle Mon, 30 May 2016 Geograph personal Sat, 28 May 2016
SY9287 The Old Granary, Wareham Mon, 30 May 2016 Geograph personal Sat, 28 May 2016
SU9717 Burton Mill Pond Wed, 25 May 2016 Geograph personal Wed, 25 May 2016
TQ1321 The Countryman Inn, Shipley Fri, 20 May 2016 Geograph personal Fri, 20 May 2016
TQ1323 George and Dragon Pub, Dragons Green Fri, 20 May 2016 Close Look Fri, 20 May 2016
TQ1114 Jenners Wood, Washington Common Sun, 15 May 2016 Geograph personal Sun, 15 May 2016
TQ0210 Gurkha Suspension Bridge Thu, 5 May 2016 Geograph personal Sun, 27 Dec 2015
TQ0507 Wepham wood Thu, 5 May 2016 Geograph Sun, 17 Apr 2016
TQ0507 Wepham Wood Wed, 4 May 2016 Geograph personal Sun, 24 Apr 2016
TQ0107 Arundel Castle Wed, 4 May 2016 not yet allocated Fri, 25 Sep 2015

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register