Clickable map

Russell Lett's GravatarProfile for Russell Lett



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:17
  • 4 First Geograph points
  • 6 Second Visitor points, 4 Third Visitor points, 3 Fourth Visitor points
  • 24 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 4 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 33 Photographs
    • 30 Geographs and 3 others
    • 26 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.27
    • in 16 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 14 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
NT1978 Brick building Tue, 19 Apr 2011 Geograph personal Sat, 9 Apr 2011
NZ3411 St John the baptist church Mon, 7 Apr 2008 Geograph third personal Mon, 7 Apr 2008
NO0689 Linn of Dee Mon, 7 Apr 2008 Geograph personal Wed, 2 Apr 2008
NZ6025 Atonement sculpture by Lewis Robertson Mon, 7 Apr 2008 Geograph personal Tue, 1 Apr 2008
NJ1928 Josie's well Mon, 7 Apr 2008 Geograph fourth personal Tue, 1 Apr 2008
NJ0229 Spey view Mon, 7 Apr 2008 Geograph second personal Tue, 1 Apr 2008
NJ2641 Waterfall Mon, 7 Apr 2008 Geograph third personal Tue, 1 Apr 2008
NZ5527 Tees Panorama Mon, 7 Apr 2008 Geograph personal Tue, 25 Mar 2008
NJ8810 llamas Thu, 12 Jul 2007 Geograph second personal Thu, 12 Jul 2007
NJ8917 Public art on the Formartine and Buchan cycle track Thu, 12 Jul 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Thu, 12 Jul 2007
NJ9404 Wellington Suspension Bridge Sun, 10 Jun 2007 Geograph fourth personal Sun, 10 Jun 2007
NO8299 Deeside way Sat, 2 Jun 2007 Geograph third personal Sat, 2 Jun 2007
NJ8300 Deeside Way Sat, 2 Jun 2007 Geograph third personal Sat, 2 Jun 2007
NO8199 Deeside way Sat, 2 Jun 2007 Geograph second personal Sat, 2 Jun 2007
NO8496 Highland cows Sat, 2 Jun 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 2 Jun 2007
NJ8300 Peterculter war memorial Sat, 2 Jun 2007 not yet allocated Sat, 2 Jun 2007
NJ9505 Coastal footpath Mon, 28 May 2007 Geograph Sat, 26 May 2007
NJ9505 Aberdeen port Mon, 28 May 2007 Geograph personal Sat, 26 May 2007
NJ9605 Abandoned Fishing Station by the Sea Mon, 28 May 2007 not yet allocated Sat, 26 May 2007
NJ9705 Torry coo Mon, 28 May 2007 Geograph fourth personal Sat, 26 May 2007
NO1490 Morrone Birkwood Sun, 13 May 2007 not yet allocated Sat, 12 May 2007
NO1390 Morrone or Morven Sun, 13 May 2007 Geograph Sat, 12 May 2007
NO1390 Footpath in Morrone Birkwood Sun, 13 May 2007 Geograph Sat, 12 May 2007
NO1390 Morrone Birkwood Sun, 13 May 2007 Geograph Sat, 12 May 2007
NO1390 Burn Sun, 13 May 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 12 May 2007
NJ9506 Fishtail groynes Mon, 16 Apr 2007 Geograph personal Mon, 16 Apr 2007
NO4199 Burn 'O' Vat Mon, 16 Apr 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 14 Apr 2007
NJ9508 Window on the sea Mon, 16 Apr 2007 Geograph second personal Mon, 16 Apr 2007
NJ9308 Tillydrone ave Wed, 11 Apr 2007 Geograph personal Wed, 11 Apr 2007
NO8575 Whistleberry daffodils Wed, 11 Apr 2007 Geograph Wed, 11 Apr 2007
NO8575 Into Slains Park Wed, 11 Apr 2007 Geograph second personal Wed, 11 Apr 2007
NO9091 looking towards Doonie point Sat, 24 Mar 2007 Geograph Sat, 24 Mar 2007
NO9091 Felsite rocks Muchalls Sat, 24 Mar 2007 Geograph second personal Sat, 24 Mar 2007

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register