Clickable map

Alan Deegan's GravatarProfile for Alan Deegan



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:07
  • 3 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 6 Photographs
    • 3 Geographs and 3 others
    • 6 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 5 different hectads and 5 myriads, taken on 5 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SJ8762 Dane-in-Shaw pastures. Fri, 7 Oct 2016 Geograph personal Tue, 4 Oct 2016
SW3734 Tin Mines Tue, 13 Sep 2016 Cross Grid Sat, 5 Sep 2015
SE0338 Going round the curve Tue, 6 Sep 2016 Geograph personal Mon, 22 Aug 2016
SX0144 Goin' fishin' Tue, 6 Sep 2016 Close Look Fri, 4 Sep 2015
discussion indicator SE0337 Haworth Main Street Fri, 26 Aug 2016 Geograph personal Mon, 22 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SP3379 Coventry Cathedral Sun, 21 Aug 2016 Cross Grid Sat, 20 Aug 2016

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register