Clickable map

Steve Ellwood's GravatarProfile for Steve Ellwood



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:17
  • 4 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 11 Photographs
    • 10 Geographs and 1 others
    • 5 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.20
    • in 5 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 5 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
NZ1986 53 and 55, Newgate Street, Morpeth Wed, 23 Nov 2016 Close Look Wed, 21 Sep 2016
NZ1672 31 Bell Villas, Ponteland Tue, 22 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 17 Oct 2016
discussion indicator NZ3568 1 and 2, Lovaine Terrace, North Shields Tue, 22 Nov 2016 Geograph personal Tue, 15 Nov 2016
NZ2581 Market Tavern, Bedlington Mon, 7 Nov 2016 Geograph Sat, 22 Oct 2016
NZ2581 Market Tavern, Bedlington Mon, 7 Nov 2016 Geograph Sat, 22 Oct 2016
NZ2581 Market Tavern, Bedlington Mon, 7 Nov 2016 Geograph Sat, 22 Oct 2016
NZ1672 Neasham House, 12 and 14 Main Street, Ponteland Fri, 4 Nov 2016 Geograph personal Mon, 17 Oct 2016
NZ2581 Market Cross, Bedlington Fri, 4 Nov 2016 Geograph Sat, 22 Oct 2016
NZ2581 The Grape's Pub Thu, 3 Nov 2016 Geograph personal Sat, 22 Oct 2016
NY9864 The Blue Bell, Corbridge Thu, 3 Nov 2016 Geograph Wed, 17 Aug 2016
NY9864 Former Tynedale Hotel, Market Place, Corbridge Thu, 3 Nov 2016 Geograph personal Wed, 17 Aug 2016

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register