Clickable map

Mel hartshorn's GravatarProfile for Mel hartshorn



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 16:11
  • 23 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 74 Photographs
    • 58 Geographs and 16 others
    • 25 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.96
    • in 13 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 28 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
discussion indicator ST2077 Garden Plant Sat, 25 Mar 2017 Close Look Sat, 25 Mar 2017
discussion indicator ST2077 Beresford Road Bridge. Wed, 8 Mar 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 7 Mar 2017
ST1395 Penalta Park Fri, 3 Mar 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 3 Oct 2015
ST2885 Tredegar House. Fri, 3 Mar 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 1 Oct 2015
SO1106 Empire Club Thu, 2 Mar 2017 Geograph Thu, 2 Jul 2015
SO1105 Brynhyfryd Thu, 2 Mar 2017 Geograph Mon, 29 Jun 2015
SO1403 War Memorial. Thu, 2 Mar 2017 Geograph Sat, 5 Sep 2015
SO1403 Railway Line Thu, 2 Mar 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 5 Sep 2015
SO1403 War Memorial Thu, 2 Mar 2017 Close Look Sat, 5 Sep 2015
discussion indicator ST1594 Train Station. Thu, 2 Mar 2017 Geograph Fri, 16 Oct 2015
discussion indicator ST1594 Train Station Thu, 2 Mar 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 16 Oct 2015
discussion indicator ST1594 Train Station Thu, 2 Mar 2017 Close Look Fri, 16 Oct 2015
SO1107 War Memorial Thu, 2 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 13 May 2015
SO1107 War Memorial Thu, 2 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 13 May 2015
SO1107 Pharmacy Thu, 2 Mar 2017 Close Look Sun, 31 May 2015
SO1107 Public Library. Thu, 2 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 31 May 2015
SO1107 War Memorial Thu, 2 Mar 2017 Close Look Wed, 13 May 2015
SO1107 Train Station Thu, 2 Mar 2017 Close Look Sun, 31 May 2015
SO1107 Train Station Thu, 2 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 31 May 2015
SO1107 Train Station Thu, 2 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 31 May 2015
ST2076 Industrial Estate Wed, 1 Mar 2017 Close Look Thu, 30 Oct 2014
ST2176 Industrial Estate Wed, 1 Mar 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 30 Oct 2014
ST2076 Industrial Estate Wed, 1 Mar 2017 Close Look Thu, 30 Oct 2014
SO2954 Goat Tue, 28 Feb 2017 Close Look Sun, 1 Nov 2015
SO2954 Sheep Tue, 28 Feb 2017 Close Look Sun, 1 Nov 2015
SO5517 Butterfly Tue, 28 Feb 2017 Close Look Tue, 29 Sep 2015
SO5517 Butterfly Tue, 28 Feb 2017 Close Look Tue, 29 Sep 2015
SO5517 Butterfly Tue, 28 Feb 2017 Close Look Tue, 29 Sep 2015
SO2954 Small Breeds Farm and Owl Centre Kington Herefordshire Tue, 28 Feb 2017 Close Look Sun, 1 Nov 2015
ST0972 Dyffryn Gardens Tue, 28 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 5 Jul 2014
ST0972 Dyffryn Gardens Tue, 28 Feb 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 5 Jul 2014
SR9995 Barafundle Bay Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph Fri, 22 Aug 2014
SR9995 Barafundle Bay Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 22 Aug 2014
ST1587 Caerphilly Castle. Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 28 Sep 2015
SO1402 Winding House Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 21 Sep 2015
SO1402 Winding House Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 21 Sep 2015
SO1402 Winding House Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 21 Sep 2015
ST1871 Penarth Pier Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Close Look Thu, 10 Sep 2015
ST1871 Penarth Pier Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 10 Sep 2015
ST1871 Penarth Pier Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 10 Sep 2015
ST1871 Penarth Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 10 Sep 2015
SO1210 Parc Bryn Bach Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 1 Sep 2015
SO1210 Parc Bryn Bach Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 1 Sep 2015
SO1210 Parc Bryn Bach Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 1 Sep 2015
SO1210 Parc Bryn Bach Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 1 Sep 2015
SO0600 Aberfan Cemetery Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SO0600 Aberfan Cemetery. Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SO1008 Cemetery Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 23 Sep 2015
SO1008 Cemetery Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 23 Sep 2015
SO1008 Cemetery Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 23 Sep 2015
SO1107 Cemetery Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 23 Sep 2015
SO1008 Cemetery Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 23 Sep 2015
SO1008 Cemetery Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 23 Sep 2015
SO1008 Cemetery Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 23 Sep 2015
SO1107 Cemetery Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 23 Sep 2015
SO1008 Cemetery Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 23 Sep 2015
SO1009 Twisted Chimney Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph personal 2015
SO1106 Pontlottyn Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 27 Jul 2015
SO1105 Police Station and Magistrates Court Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 2 Jul 2015
SO1106 Harper's Wembley Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph Fri, 29 May 2015
SO1106 Harper's Wembley Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph Fri, 29 May 2015
SO1106 Harper's Wembley Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 29 May 2015
SO1105 View from below Cefn y Brithdir Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 4 Feb 2015
ST2076 The Star Hub Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 24 Jan 2017
ST2177 Tremorfa Park Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 24 Jan 2017
ST1599 Miners Memorial Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 8 Sep 2015
ST1599 Miners Memorial Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Close Look Tue, 8 Sep 2015
discussion indicator SS6188 Oystermouth Castle Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 24 Sep 2015
SO1005 Fochriw Community Centre. Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 29 Jun 2015
SO1005 Fochriw Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 29 Jun 2015
SO1005 Fochriw. Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 29 Jun 2015
SO1005 Fochriw Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 29 Jun 2015
SO1005 Fochriw Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 29 Jun 2015
SO1005 Entering Fochriw. Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 29 Jun 2015

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register