Clickable map

Mr Red's GravatarProfile for Mr Red



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:04
  • 1 Third Visitor points,
  • 1 Personal points (grid square geographed)
  • 1 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 31 Photographs
    • 1 Geograph and 30 others
    • 24 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.29
    • in 9 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 13 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SO7204 Gloucester & Sharpness Canal mile peg Tue, 30 Jun 2020 Close Look Tue, 26 Mar 2019
SO7711 Gloucester & Sharpness Canal mile peg Tue, 30 Jun 2020 Close Look Wed, 27 Mar 2019
SO7711 Gloucester & Sharpness Canal mile peg Tue, 30 Jun 2020 Close Look Wed, 27 Mar 2019
SO7304 Gloucester & Sharpness Canal milestone Tue, 30 Jun 2020 Close Look Tue, 26 Mar 2019
SO7913 Gloucester & Sharpness Canal milestone Tue, 30 Jun 2020 Close Look Wed, 27 Mar 2019
SO8115 Gloucester & Sharpness Canal mile peg Tue, 30 Jun 2020 Close Look Wed, 27 Mar 2019
SO9600 Milestone, Thames & Severn canal. Coates (Trewsbury) Sat, 18 May 2019 Close Look Thu, 16 May 2019
SO9700 Milestone Thames & Severn canal, Coates Sat, 18 May 2019 Close Look Thu, 16 May 2019
SO9303 Milestone at Siccaridge Middle Lock Tue, 30 Apr 2019 Close Look Tue, 30 Apr 2019
SO8902 Milestone plate at the Roundhouse, Chalford Tue, 30 Apr 2019 Close Look Tue, 30 Apr 2019
SO8504 Milestone at Bowbridge Tue, 30 Apr 2019 Close Look Tue, 30 Apr 2019
SO8902 Milestone at the Red Lion Tue, 30 Apr 2019 Close Look Mon, 29 Apr 2019
SO8503 Milestone at Jubilee Bridge Tue, 30 Apr 2019 Close Look Tue, 30 Apr 2019
SO8602 Milestone at Hope Mill Tue, 30 Apr 2019 Close Look Tue, 30 Apr 2019
SO8504 Milestone at Capel's Mill Tue, 30 Apr 2019 Close Look Fri, 26 Apr 2019
SO8702 Milestone at Wimberley Mills Tue, 30 Apr 2019 Close Look Thu, 18 Apr 2019
SO8802 Milestone near St Mary's Lock Tue, 30 Apr 2019 Close Look Thu, 18 Apr 2019
SO9002 Milestone at Chalford Water Works Mon, 29 Apr 2019 Close Look Mon, 29 Apr 2019
SO9102 Milestone at Baker's Mill Mon, 29 Apr 2019 Close Look Mon, 29 Apr 2019
SO9202 Milestone near Whitehall Bridge Mon, 29 Apr 2019 Close Look Mon, 29 Apr 2019
SO9403 Milestone at the Daneway Portal, Sapperton Tunnel Mon, 29 Apr 2019 Close Look Mon, 29 Apr 2019
G8158 Blue Leaf Cafe, Bundoran Wed, 3 Apr 2019 Close Look Thu, 28 Mar 2019
G9378 Milestone, outside Donegal's Famous Chipper Wed, 3 Apr 2019 Close Look Fri, 29 Mar 2019
G8058 Milestone, West End, Bundoran Wed, 3 Apr 2019 Geograph third personal tpoint Fri, 29 Mar 2019
G8158 Presbyterian Church (derelict), Bundoran Wed, 3 Apr 2019 Close Look Thu, 28 Mar 2019
G8158 Bench Mark on Finner Christ Church Wed, 3 Apr 2019 Close Look Thu, 28 Mar 2019
discussion indicator SO8707 Slad milestone Fri, 15 Mar 2019 Close Look Thu, 14 Mar 2019
ST7396 Milestone Snitend Lane, North Nibley Wed, 20 Feb 2019 Close Look Thu, 7 Feb 2019
SY1287 Sidmouth concrete breakwater, EA Bench Mark Mon, 13 Aug 2018 Close Look Thu, 9 Aug 2018
SY1287 Sidmouth, the Byes, EA Bench Mark Mon, 13 Aug 2018 Close Look Tue, 7 Aug 2018

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register