Clickable map

John Brailsford's GravatarProfile for John Brailsford

About Me

Old and grumpy my wife says, went to school at Aberlour, lived at Aberlour Home Farm and Gownie, played truant under the small bridges in front of Aberlour House,worked in forestry and gamekeeping for aroung 40yrs, now live if Fife.


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 08:17
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points,
  • 3 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 24 Photographs
    • 3 Geographs and 21 others
    • 23 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.04
    • in 9 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 12 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
NO1221 King James VI golf course Mon, 9 Apr 2007 not yet allocated Tue, 20 Feb 2007
NO4420 Working land Mon, 9 Apr 2007 not yet allocated Wed, 21 Mar 2007
NO4917 Old Course Hotel Mon, 9 Apr 2007 not yet allocated Thu, 8 Feb 2007
NO4121 On Lucklaw Hill Sun, 8 Apr 2007 not yet allocated Fri, 2 Mar 2007
NO4228 Dundee Sun, 8 Apr 2007 not yet allocated Fri, 16 Feb 2007
NO4022 Cruivie Farm Sun, 8 Apr 2007 not yet allocated Fri, 30 Mar 2007
NO3922 Commemorative plantation Sun, 8 Apr 2007 not yet allocated Fri, 30 Mar 2007
NO4022 Cruivie Farmhouse Sun, 8 Apr 2007 not yet allocated Fri, 30 Mar 2007
NO4023 Easter Kinnear farmhouse Sun, 8 Apr 2007 Geograph second personal Fri, 30 Mar 2007
NO4626 Morton's Loch Sun, 25 Mar 2007 Geograph third personal Fri, 23 Mar 2007
NO4220 Roe deer on Lucklaw Hill Wed, 21 Mar 2007 not yet allocated Fri, 2 Mar 2007
NO4116 Dairsie Church Wed, 21 Mar 2007 not yet allocated Mon, 13 Nov 2006
NJ3240 Glenfiddich Distillery Wed, 21 Mar 2007 not yet allocated Thu, 8 Mar 2007
NJ3144 Kininvie House Wed, 21 Mar 2007 not yet allocated Thu, 8 Mar 2007
NO2720 Ballinbreich castle Wed, 21 Mar 2007 Geograph second personal Tue, 20 Feb 2007
NO3221 Creich castle Wed, 21 Mar 2007 not yet allocated Sat, 17 Feb 2007
NJ2535 Ben Rinnes Mon, 19 Mar 2007 not yet allocated Thu, 8 Mar 2007
NJ2845 Craigellachie Mon, 19 Mar 2007 not yet allocated Thu, 8 Mar 2007
NJ2944 Craigellachie Mon, 19 Mar 2007 not yet allocated Thu, 8 Mar 2007
NO6579 Scottish hillside Mon, 19 Mar 2007 not yet allocated Wed, 7 Mar 2007
NJ2749 Rothes Mon, 19 Mar 2007 not yet allocated Thu, 8 Mar 2007
NJ3148 Ben Aigan Mon, 19 Mar 2007 not yet allocated Thu, 8 Mar 2007
NO4519 Guardbridge Mon, 19 Mar 2007 not yet allocated Mon, 19 Mar 2007
NO4521 Leuchars airbase Mon, 19 Mar 2007 not yet allocated Mon, 19 Mar 2007

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register