Clickable map

John P Reeves's GravatarProfile for John P Reeves



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 11:16
  • 9 Fourth Visitor points
  • 217 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 20 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 649 Photographs
    • 504 Geographs and 145 others
    • 227 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.86
    • in 73 different hectads and 14 myriads, taken on 148 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
TQ7407 Tower on the Promenade Mon, 1 Nov 2021 Geograph Tue, 5 Oct 2021
TQ7407 De La Warr Pavilion Mon, 1 Nov 2021 Geograph Tue, 5 Oct 2021
TQ7407 De La Warr Pavilion Mon, 1 Nov 2021 Geograph Tue, 5 Oct 2021
TQ7307 Clock Tower on the Seafront Mon, 1 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 5 Oct 2021
TQ7407 Beulah Baptist Church in Bexhill-on-Sea Mon, 1 Nov 2021 Geograph Tue, 5 Oct 2021
TQ7407 Beulah Baptist Church in Bexhill-on-Sea Mon, 1 Nov 2021 Close Look Tue, 5 Oct 2021
TQ7407 Beulah Baptist Church in Bexhill-on-Sea Mon, 1 Nov 2021 Geograph Tue, 5 Oct 2021
TQ7306 Road Junction on the Seafront Mon, 1 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 5 Oct 2021
TQ7715 Crown Sculpture in the Woods Thu, 21 Oct 2021 Geograph Mon, 18 Oct 2021
TQ7715 Woodland Ride in the Great Wood Thu, 21 Oct 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Mon, 18 Oct 2021
TQ7615 Woodland Ride in the Great Wood Thu, 21 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 18 Oct 2021
TQ7615 Footpath Signpost Tue, 19 Oct 2021 Close Look Mon, 18 Oct 2021
TQ7515 Railway Level Crossing in Battle Tue, 19 Oct 2021 Geograph Mon, 18 Oct 2021
TQ7515 Road in Battle Tue, 19 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 18 Oct 2021
TQ7516 Footpath through an Orchard Tue, 19 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 18 Oct 2021
TQ7006 Hotel next to the beach Sat, 2 Oct 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Thu, 23 Sep 2021
TQ7107 Gillham Wood Road Sat, 2 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 23 Sep 2021
TV7194 Sovereign Lighthouse out at sea Sat, 2 Oct 2021 Cross Grid Thu, 23 Sep 2021
TQ7207 Path through Collington Woods Sat, 2 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 23 Sep 2021
TQ7206 Hartfield Road Fri, 1 Oct 2021 Geograph Fri, 24 Sep 2021
TQ7206 South Cliff Road Fri, 1 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 24 Sep 2021
TQ0573 Staines Reservoir Fri, 17 Sep 2021 Geograph Mon, 13 Sep 2021
TQ0473 Staines Reservoir Fri, 17 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 13 Sep 2021
TQ0573 Footpath between Roads Fri, 17 Sep 2021 Geograph Mon, 13 Sep 2021
TQ0573 Staines Reservoir Fri, 17 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 13 Sep 2021
TQ5540 Footbridge over a Stream Mon, 30 Aug 2021 Geograph Sun, 29 Aug 2021
TQ5841 Crendon Road in Southborough Mon, 30 Aug 2021 Cross Grid Sun, 29 Aug 2021
TQ5540 Woodland Path through the Trees Mon, 30 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 29 Aug 2021
TQ5459 Track through the Trees Fri, 27 Aug 2021 Geograph Thu, 1 Jul 2021
TQ5558 St Mary's Church Door in Kemsing Sun, 15 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 1 Jul 2021
TQ5558 St Mary's Church Weather Vane in Kemsing Sun, 15 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 1 Jul 2021
TQ5558 St Mary's Church in Kemsing Sun, 15 Aug 2021 Geograph Thu, 1 Jul 2021
TQ5558 St Mary's Church in Kemsing Sun, 15 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 1 Jul 2021
TQ5459 Trigpoint near Otford Tue, 10 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 1 Jul 2021
TQ6705 Road on the Levels Thu, 29 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 2 Jul 2021
TQ6354 Track through the Woods Wed, 28 Jul 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Fri, 9 Jul 2021
TQ6454 Double Metal Gate Wed, 28 Jul 2021 Geograph Fri, 9 Jul 2021
TQ6454 Footpath through the Woods Wed, 28 Jul 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Fri, 9 Jul 2021
TQ5359 Residential Street in Otford Wed, 28 Jul 2021 Geograph Thu, 1 Jul 2021
TQ5359 Shady Footpath Wed, 28 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 1 Jul 2021
TQ2548 Street in Reigate Sun, 25 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 17 Jul 2021
TQ2550 Shops on the Street Sun, 25 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 17 Jul 2021
TQ2279 Street View in Shepherd's Bush Wed, 14 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 13 Jul 2021
TQ2181 Street View in East Acton Wed, 14 Jul 2021 Geograph Tue, 13 Jul 2021
TQ2181 Street View in East Acton Wed, 14 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 13 Jul 2021
TQ2178 Tree-lined Street Wed, 14 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 13 Jul 2021
TQ2078 Tree-lined Street Tue, 13 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 13 Jul 2021
TQ3280 London Skyline Thu, 8 Jul 2021 Cross Grid Tue, 6 Jul 2021
TQ3372 Dulwich College Thu, 8 Jul 2021 Cross Grid Tue, 6 Jul 2021
TQ5352 Deer Park Grassland Tue, 6 Jul 2021 Geograph Sun, 27 Dec 2020
TQ5353 Iron Gates to the Park Tue, 6 Jul 2021 Geograph Sun, 27 Dec 2020
TQ6036 Warehouse on Bayham Road Thu, 17 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 17 Jun 2021
SS8308 Early Purple Orchids Thu, 13 May 2021 Close Look Thu, 13 May 2021
TQ5835 Two Gates Tue, 6 Apr 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 26 Dec 2020
TQ5452 Woodland Trail in Knole Park Tue, 6 Apr 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 27 Dec 2020
TQ5352 Grass Valley in Knole Park Tue, 6 Apr 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 27 Dec 2020
TQ5835 The Green in Frant Mon, 5 Apr 2021 Cross Grid Sat, 26 Dec 2020
TQ5734 Path next to a Lake Wed, 24 Feb 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Sat, 26 Dec 2020
TQ5735 Path between Rhododendron Bushes Wed, 24 Feb 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Sat, 26 Dec 2020
TQ5353 Small Road Bridge Thu, 18 Feb 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 27 Dec 2020
TQ5354 Knole House Gatehouse Towers Fri, 12 Feb 2021 Geograph Sun, 27 Dec 2020
TQ5354 Knole House Fri, 12 Feb 2021 Geograph Sun, 27 Dec 2020
TQ5354 Knole House Thu, 11 Feb 2021 Geograph Sun, 27 Dec 2020
TQ5354 Knole House Clock Tower Thu, 11 Feb 2021 Close Look Sun, 27 Dec 2020
TQ5250 Path through the Woods Thu, 11 Feb 2021 Geograph Fri, 25 Dec 2020
TQ5250 Footpath on the Edge of the Village Thu, 11 Feb 2021 Geograph Fri, 25 Dec 2020
TQ5251 Metal Gate into a Field Thu, 11 Feb 2021 Geograph Fri, 25 Dec 2020
TQ5250 Sevenoaks Weald Village Sign Thu, 11 Feb 2021 Close Look Fri, 25 Dec 2020
TQ5250 The Windmill Pub Sign in Sevenoaks Weald Thu, 11 Feb 2021 Close Look Fri, 25 Dec 2020
TQ5250 The Windmill Pub in Sevenoaks Weald Thu, 11 Feb 2021 Geograph Fri, 25 Dec 2020
TQ5250 The Windmill Pub in Sevenoaks Weald Thu, 11 Feb 2021 Geograph Fri, 25 Dec 2020
TQ5941 House on the Corner Wed, 10 Feb 2021 Geograph Sun, 20 Dec 2020
TQ5251 Footpath Signpost Wed, 10 Feb 2021 Close Look Fri, 25 Dec 2020
TQ5251 Grass Field Wed, 10 Feb 2021 Geograph Fri, 25 Dec 2020
TQ5151 Grass Field Wed, 10 Feb 2021 Geograph Fri, 25 Dec 2020
TQ5251 St George's Church in Sevenoaks Weald Tue, 9 Feb 2021 Close Look Fri, 25 Dec 2020
TQ5251 St George's Church in Sevenoaks Weald Tue, 9 Feb 2021 Geograph Fri, 25 Dec 2020
TQ5839 Beau Nash Pub Sign Tue, 9 Feb 2021 Close Look Mon, 3 Jun 2019
TQ5151 Gateway to Wickhurst Manor Wed, 27 Jan 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 25 Dec 2020
TQ5251 Lane leading to a Farm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 25 Dec 2020
TQ5250 Lane leading to a Cottage Tue, 26 Jan 2021 Geograph Fri, 25 Dec 2020
TQ5250 Footpath through the Woods Mon, 25 Jan 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 25 Dec 2020
TQ2449 Path up to the Pond Sun, 10 Jan 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 8 Jan 2021
NB5266 Butt of Lewis Trigpoint Mon, 28 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 23 Aug 2020
TQ5739 Block of Residential Flats Mon, 28 Dec 2020 Geograph Tue, 15 Dec 2020
TQ0046 Shalford Village Hall Mon, 28 Dec 2020 Geograph Fri, 27 Nov 2020
TQ0046 Footpath between Gardens Mon, 28 Dec 2020 Geograph Fri, 27 Nov 2020
TQ0046 Footpath alongside Gardens Thu, 17 Dec 2020 Geograph Fri, 27 Nov 2020
TQ0046 Chinthurst Lane in Shalford Thu, 17 Dec 2020 Geograph Fri, 27 Nov 2020
TQ0046 Footpath alongside Gardens Thu, 17 Dec 2020 Geograph Fri, 27 Nov 2020
TQ0046 Footpath between Houses Thu, 17 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 27 Nov 2020
TQ5937 Chapel in the Cemetery Thu, 17 Dec 2020 Geograph Sat, 26 Sep 2020
TQ5937 Chapel in the Cemetery Thu, 17 Dec 2020 Geograph Sat, 26 Sep 2020
TQ5937 Chapel in the Cemetery Thu, 17 Dec 2020 Geograph Sat, 26 Sep 2020
TQ5536 Footpath on a Nature Reserve Fri, 11 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 5 Dec 2020
TQ5936 A View across a Field Fri, 11 Dec 2020 Geograph Sat, 26 Sep 2020
TQ5935 Looking down Church Lane Fri, 11 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 26 Sep 2020
TQ5936 Path through the Woodland Fri, 11 Dec 2020 Geograph Sat, 26 Sep 2020
TQ5936 Footpath next to a Field Fri, 4 Dec 2020 Geograph Sat, 26 Sep 2020
TQ5936 Brickhouse Farm Tue, 1 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 26 Sep 2020

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register