Clickable map

John P Reeves's GravatarProfile for John P Reeves



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:17
  • 9 Fourth Visitor points
  • 185 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 14 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 571 Photographs
    • 442 Geographs and 129 others
    • 190 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.01
    • in 67 different hectads and 13 myriads, taken on 130 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
TQ5151 Gateway to Wickhurst Manor Wed, 27 Jan 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 25 Dec 2020
TQ5251 Lane leading to a Farm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 25 Dec 2020
TQ5250 Lane leading to a Cottage Tue, 26 Jan 2021 Geograph Fri, 25 Dec 2020
TQ5250 Footpath through the Woods Mon, 25 Jan 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 25 Dec 2020
TQ2449 Path up to the Pond Sun, 10 Jan 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 8 Jan 2021
NB5266 Butt of Lewis Trigpoint Mon, 28 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 23 Aug 2020
TQ5739 Block of Residential Flats Mon, 28 Dec 2020 Geograph Tue, 15 Dec 2020
TQ0046 Shalford Village Hall Mon, 28 Dec 2020 Geograph Fri, 27 Nov 2020
TQ0046 Footpath between Gardens Mon, 28 Dec 2020 Geograph Fri, 27 Nov 2020
TQ0046 Footpath alongside Gardens Thu, 17 Dec 2020 Geograph Fri, 27 Nov 2020
TQ0046 Chinthurst Lane in Shalford Thu, 17 Dec 2020 Geograph Fri, 27 Nov 2020
TQ0046 Footpath alongside Gardens Thu, 17 Dec 2020 Geograph Fri, 27 Nov 2020
TQ0046 Footpath between Houses Thu, 17 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 27 Nov 2020
TQ5937 Chapel in the Cemetery Thu, 17 Dec 2020 Geograph Sat, 26 Sep 2020
TQ5937 Chapel in the Cemetery Thu, 17 Dec 2020 Geograph Sat, 26 Sep 2020
TQ5937 Chapel in the Cemetery Thu, 17 Dec 2020 Geograph Sat, 26 Sep 2020
TQ5536 Footpath on a Nature Reserve Fri, 11 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 5 Dec 2020
TQ5936 A View across a Field Fri, 11 Dec 2020 Geograph Sat, 26 Sep 2020
TQ5935 Looking down Church Lane Fri, 11 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 26 Sep 2020
TQ5936 Path through the Woodland Fri, 11 Dec 2020 Geograph Sat, 26 Sep 2020
TQ5936 Footpath next to a Field Fri, 4 Dec 2020 Geograph Sat, 26 Sep 2020
TQ5936 Brickhouse Farm Tue, 1 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 26 Sep 2020
TQ5937 Road with the County Border Tue, 1 Dec 2020 Geograph Sat, 26 Sep 2020
TQ5937 Tunbridge Wells Cemetery Thu, 26 Nov 2020 Geograph Sat, 26 Sep 2020
TQ5937 Tunbridge Wells Cemetery Thu, 26 Nov 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 26 Sep 2020
TQ5838 King Charles the Martyr's Church Wed, 25 Nov 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 9 Sep 2020
TQ5839 Old Historic Oak Tree Wed, 25 Nov 2020 Close Look Wed, 9 Sep 2020
TQ5839 Tree Noticeboard Wed, 25 Nov 2020 Close Look Wed, 9 Sep 2020
TR0826 Sea Wall Coastal Footpath Sun, 25 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 25 Oct 2020
TR0825 Sea Wall Coastal Footpath Sun, 25 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 25 Oct 2020
SU8648 Entrance to Local Nature Reserve Fri, 23 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Thu, 22 Oct 2020
SU9745 Road Junction in Farncombe Fri, 23 Oct 2020 Geograph Mon, 7 Sep 2020
TQ5131 Fire Station in Crowborough Wed, 21 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 6 Sep 2020
TQ4429 Track on Ashdown Forest Wed, 21 Oct 2020 Geograph Sun, 6 Sep 2020
TQ4429 Track on Ashdown Forest Wed, 21 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 6 Sep 2020
TQ4329 Track on Ashdown Forest Wed, 21 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 6 Sep 2020
TR2668 Farm Track over Farmland Tue, 20 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 18 Oct 2020
TR2667 Farm Track through Farm Buildings Tue, 20 Oct 2020 Geograph Sun, 18 Oct 2020
TR2667 Lane through Farmland Tue, 20 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 18 Oct 2020
SU2604 Woodland Path through the Trees Sun, 11 Oct 2020 Geograph Fri, 2 Oct 2020
SU2604 Central Path through the Arboretum Sat, 3 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 2 Oct 2020
TQ0851 Path through a Wildflower Meadow Thu, 24 Sep 2020 Geograph Sat, 25 Jul 2020
TR0164 Sea Wall at Oare Marshes NR Thu, 24 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 2 Aug 2020
NY7709 Co-op in Kirkby Stephen Thu, 24 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 28 Aug 2020
NY8828 Path through the Woods Thu, 3 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 28 Aug 2020
SK0150 A Lane next to a Church Thu, 3 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 29 Aug 2020
TL4762 Road Junction in Milton Mon, 31 Aug 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 29 Aug 2020
SU9845 Moorhen on Broadwater Lake Thu, 27 Aug 2020 Close Look Tue, 11 Aug 2020
TQ5638 Woodland Path next to a Stream Thu, 27 Aug 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 1 Aug 2020
NS1960 Boating Lake next to Noddsdale Water Thu, 27 Aug 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 26 Aug 2020
TQ5538 Lane over a Railway Wed, 5 Aug 2020 Geograph Sat, 1 Aug 2020
TQ0851 Path through Woodland Sat, 25 Jul 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 25 Jul 2020
TQ0852 Track through the Wood Sat, 25 Jul 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 25 Jul 2020
TV5299 The Lane in Westdean Mon, 13 Jul 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 12 Jul 2020
TQ5942 Footpath through the Bracken Wed, 8 Jul 2020 Geograph personal Tue, 7 Jul 2020
TQ4632 Memorial Wed, 8 Jul 2020 Close Look Mon, 25 May 2020
TQ4732 Track through the Heathland Wed, 8 Jul 2020 Geograph Mon, 25 May 2020
TQ4732 Small Ford in the Forest Thu, 25 Jun 2020 Geograph Mon, 25 May 2020
TQ4732 Track through the Forest Thu, 25 Jun 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 25 May 2020
TQ1752 House on Headley Lane Thu, 25 Jun 2020 Geograph Sat, 30 May 2020
TQ1753 Woodland Path Thu, 25 Jun 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 30 May 2020
TQ1853 Warren Farm across the Field Fri, 19 Jun 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 30 May 2020
TQ1852 Woodland Path Fri, 19 Jun 2020 Geograph Sat, 30 May 2020
TQ1852 Summit of Juniper Hill Fri, 19 Jun 2020 Geograph Sat, 30 May 2020
TQ1852 Woodland Path on Box Hill Thu, 18 Jun 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 30 May 2020
TQ1752 Folly on Box Hill Wed, 17 Jun 2020 Geograph Sat, 30 May 2020
TQ1752 Juniper Hall in the Valley Tue, 16 Jun 2020 Geograph Sat, 30 May 2020
TQ1752 Lane near Box Hill Tue, 16 Jun 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 30 May 2020
TQ4630 Footpath on Ashdown Forest Thu, 11 Jun 2020 Geograph Mon, 25 May 2020
TQ4629 Footpath on Ashdown Forest Thu, 11 Jun 2020 Geograph Mon, 25 May 2020
TQ4631 Gills Lap Trigpoint Thu, 11 Jun 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 25 May 2020
TQ4529 Footbridge over the Stream Thu, 11 Jun 2020 Geograph Mon, 25 May 2020
TQ4529 Bridge over a Stream Thu, 11 Jun 2020 Geograph Mon, 25 May 2020
TQ4629 Footpath next to a Horse Paddock Wed, 10 Jun 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 25 May 2020
TQ4630 Security Gates to the Old Lodge Wed, 10 Jun 2020 Geograph Mon, 25 May 2020
TQ4630 Gateway Entrance to the Old Lodge Wed, 10 Jun 2020 Geograph Mon, 25 May 2020
SU8748 Tice's Meadow NR in Surrey Wed, 10 Jun 2020 Geograph personal Tue, 9 Jun 2020
TQ4731 Path through Ashdown Forest Wed, 3 Jun 2020 Geograph Mon, 25 May 2020
TQ4731 Clump of Trees on Ashdown Forest Wed, 3 Jun 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 25 May 2020
TQ4730 Path through Ashdown Forest Tue, 2 Jun 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 25 May 2020
TQ4630 Gateway to Two Lodge Cottages Sun, 31 May 2020 Geograph Mon, 25 May 2020
TQ4630 Road through Heathland Sat, 30 May 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 25 May 2020
SU6426 Petrol Station Sat, 30 May 2020 Geograph Sat, 23 May 2020
SU6523 Woodland Path on Nature Reserve Sat, 30 May 2020 Geograph personal tpoint Sat, 23 May 2020
SU6426 Bus Shelter on the Main Road Wed, 27 May 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 23 May 2020
TQ4718 Road in the Countryside Wed, 27 May 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 16 May 2020
TQ4412 Road next to the Church Wed, 27 May 2020 Geograph Sat, 16 May 2020
SU9132 Road from Haslemere Sun, 24 May 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 23 May 2020
TQ4412 Main Road through Ringmer Fri, 22 May 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 16 May 2020
TQ4509 Road in Glynde in East Sussex Fri, 22 May 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 16 May 2020
TQ4508 Lane in Glynde Fri, 22 May 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 16 May 2020
TQ5741 House at the Entrance Gates Fri, 22 May 2020 Geograph Wed, 20 May 2020
TQ5641 Lane near Speldhurst Fri, 22 May 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 20 May 2020
TQ4530 Path through the Forest Tue, 19 May 2020 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Sat, 16 May 2020
SU9547 Eastbury Manor Care Home Mon, 11 May 2020 Geograph Thu, 23 Apr 2020
SU9547 Road in Compton Mon, 11 May 2020 Geograph Thu, 23 Apr 2020
TQ7061 High Street in Snodland Mon, 11 May 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 9 May 2020
TQ7162 Gravel Track Mon, 11 May 2020 Geograph Sat, 9 May 2020
TQ7162 Peters Village Houses Mon, 11 May 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 9 May 2020
TQ7062 Woodland Path Mon, 11 May 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 9 May 2020

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register