Clickable map

David Neill's GravatarProfile for David Neill



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 08:22
  • 1 First Geograph points
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 2 Third Visitor points, 2 Fourth Visitor points
  • 10 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 1 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 16 Photographs
    • 11 Geographs and 5 others
    • 12 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.33
    • in 9 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 9 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
NS7183 Carron Dam and Houses Mon, 23 Apr 2007 Geograph fourth personal Jul 2005
SJ9223 St Mary's Church - Interior Mon, 23 Apr 2007 not yet allocated Fri, 1 Sep 2006
SJ9223 St Mary's Church Mon, 23 Apr 2007 Geograph fourth personal Fri, 1 Sep 2006
SJ9222 Victoria Park Mon, 23 Apr 2007 Geograph Fri, 1 Sep 2006
SJ9222 Ivy covered building, Newport Rd Mon, 23 Apr 2007 Geograph third personal Fri, 1 Sep 2006
NT9952 River Tweed at Berwick, towards Bridges Mon, 23 Apr 2007 not yet allocated Sun, 14 May 2006
NT9952 Berwick Playhouse Mon, 23 Apr 2007 not yet allocated Sun, 14 May 2006
NT9952 Hen & Chickens Hotel Mon, 23 Apr 2007 not yet allocated Sun, 14 May 2006
NT9951 Shielfield Park, Home of Berwick Rangers FC Sun, 22 Apr 2007 Geograph second personal Sun, 14 May 2006
discussion indicator NT2373 Dean Cemetery Wed, 11 Apr 2007 Geograph personal Thu, 20 Oct 2005
NS9080 Falkirk Stadium Wed, 11 Apr 2007 Geograph third personal Sat, 1 Oct 2005
NS8982 Benches in Dawson Community Woodland Wed, 11 Apr 2007 Geograph second personal Thu, 2 Mar 2006
NN2939 River Orchy Wed, 11 Apr 2007 Geograph personal Aug 2006
NN2254 Stob Dearg from Altnafeadh Wed, 11 Apr 2007 not yet allocated Aug 2006
NS8183 Anchor Burn, Dunipace Wed, 11 Apr 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Wed, 4 Jan 2006
NN2505 The Needle of The Cobbler (Ben Arthur) Tue, 10 Apr 2007 Geograph personal Thu, 8 Jun 2006

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register