ashy's GravatarProfile for ashy


Basic details

Clickable map

Statistics

408 Photographs submitted

  • 56 Geographs and 352 others
  • in 17 grid squares, giving a depth score of 24.00
  • in 3 different hectads and 1 myriads and taken on 106 different days

Points

  • 14 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 1 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
Last updated: 10:17

Recent Photographs

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SP8114 My McDonald's Rewards advert Fri, 19 Apr 2024 Close Look Thu, 3 Aug 2023
SP8213 Pepsi Max advert Fri, 19 Apr 2024 Close Look Fri, 15 Mar 2024
SP8213 Cadbury advert Fri, 19 Apr 2024 Close Look Mon, 15 Apr 2024
SP8013 Maynards Bassetts advert Fri, 19 Apr 2024 Close Look Mon, 7 Aug 2023
SP8213 Cadbury advert Fri, 19 Apr 2024 Geograph Sun, 24 Mar 2024
SP8214 GoApe advert Fri, 19 Apr 2024 Close Look Wed, 3 Apr 2024
SP8114 Lloyds Bank advert Fri, 19 Apr 2024 Geograph Wed, 3 Apr 2024
SP8115 McDonald's Mayo Chicken advert Fri, 19 Apr 2024 Geograph Wed, 3 Apr 2024
SP8214 IKEA advert Fri, 19 Apr 2024 Geograph Wed, 3 Apr 2024
SP8113 Smirnoff advert Fri, 19 Apr 2024 Geograph Tue, 2 Apr 2024
SP8113 Prince's Trust advert Fri, 19 Apr 2024 Geograph Sun, 7 Apr 2024
SP8115 McDonald's McCafe advert Fri, 19 Apr 2024 Geograph personal Sun, 1 Oct 2023
SP8212 NatWest advert Fri, 19 Apr 2024 Geograph Fri, 5 Apr 2024
SP8413 Subway advert Fri, 19 Apr 2024 Close Look Mon, 18 Sep 2023
SP8213 Subway advert Fri, 19 Apr 2024 Geograph Wed, 2 Aug 2023
SP8114 Specsavers advert Fri, 19 Apr 2024 Close Look Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SP8113 Nationwide advert Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Close Look Sun, 29 Oct 2023
SP8211 McDonald's McCrispy Deluxe advert Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Close Look Fri, 5 Apr 2024
SP8211 IKEA advert Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Close Look Fri, 5 Apr 2024
SP8113 KFC advert Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Close Look Sun, 7 Apr 2024
SP8215 Subway advert Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Close Look Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SP8113 NatWest advert Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Close Look Sun, 7 Apr 2024
SP8113 Smirnoff advert Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Close Look Sun, 7 Apr 2024
SP8014 Pepsi Max advert Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Close Look Sun, 7 Apr 2024
SP8312 Leerdammer advert Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Close Look Fri, 12 Apr 2024
SP8114 Ireland advert Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Close Look Sun, 24 Mar 2024
SP8213 Müller advert Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Close Look Wed, 9 Aug 2023
SP8211 Cadbury advert Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Close Look Tue, 16 Apr 2024
SP8211 Cadbury advert Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Close Look Tue, 16 Apr 2024
SP8212 Snickers and ZSL Whipsnade Zoo adverts Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Close Look Fri, 12 Apr 2024
SP8213 Amazon Prime Video and Müller adverts Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Close Look Fri, 12 Apr 2024
SP8013 Cadbury advert Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Close Look Fri, 12 Apr 2024
SP8114 Cadbury advert Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Close Look Sat, 13 Apr 2024
SP8115 Tesco advert Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Close Look Tue, 17 Oct 2023
SP8312 Prince's Trust advert Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Close Look Sat, 9 Mar 2024
SP8114 Pepsi Max advert Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Close Look Sun, 21 Jan 2024
SP8013 Nationwide advert Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Close Look Fri, 12 Apr 2024
SP8213 Three advert Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Close Look Wed, 9 Aug 2023
SP8113 Surf advert Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Close Look Fri, 12 Apr 2024
SP8114 Nestlé KitKat advert Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Close Look Wed, 30 Aug 2023
SP8212 Vodafone advert Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Close Look Fri, 12 Apr 2024
SP8114 Cadbury advert Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Close Look Fri, 12 Apr 2024
SP8213 McDonald's McCafé and Surf adverts Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Close Look Fri, 12 Apr 2024
SP8114 McDonald's McCafe advert Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Close Look Fri, 12 Apr 2024
SP8213 KFC advert Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Geograph Sun, 6 Aug 2023
SP8013 Challengers advert Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Geograph personal Fri, 12 Apr 2024
SP8213 McDonald's Big Flavour Wraps and Mortal Kombat 1 adverts Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Close Look Sat, 2 Sep 2023
SP8214 Nationwide advert Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Geograph Sat, 13 Apr 2024
SP8214 Amazon Prime Video advert Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Geograph Sat, 13 Apr 2024
SP8214 Nurofen advert Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Geograph Sat, 13 Apr 2024
SP8212 Maynards Bassetts advert Wed, 17 Apr 2024 Close Look Wed, 16 Aug 2023
SP8211 Pepsi Max advert Wed, 17 Apr 2024 Close Look Fri, 22 Mar 2024
SP8113 NatWest advert Wed, 17 Apr 2024 Close Look Sat, 23 Mar 2024
SP8211 Nationwide advert Wed, 17 Apr 2024 Geograph personal Tue, 16 Apr 2024
SP8114 Leerdammer advert Wed, 17 Apr 2024 Geograph Sat, 13 Apr 2024
SP8213 Greggs advert Wed, 17 Apr 2024 Geograph Sat, 13 Apr 2024
SP7915 Vodafone advert Wed, 17 Apr 2024 Close Look Sun, 14 Apr 2024
SP8113 Prince's Trust advert Wed, 17 Apr 2024 Close Look Sun, 14 Apr 2024
SP8211 Challengers advert Wed, 17 Apr 2024 Close Look Tue, 16 Apr 2024
SP8211 IKEA advert Wed, 17 Apr 2024 Close Look Tue, 16 Apr 2024
SP8114 Pepsi Max advert Tue, 16 Apr 2024 Close Look Sun, 7 Apr 2024
SP8214 Challengers advert Tue, 16 Apr 2024 Close Look Sat, 13 Apr 2024
SP8013 Lloyds Bank advert Tue, 16 Apr 2024 Close Look Sun, 7 Apr 2024
SP8114 Surf advert Tue, 16 Apr 2024 Close Look Sat, 13 Apr 2024
SP8115 Lucozade Alert advert Tue, 16 Apr 2024 Close Look Wed, 3 Apr 2024
SP8114 Lucozade Alert advert Tue, 16 Apr 2024 Close Look Sun, 7 Apr 2024
SP8214 Vodafone advert Tue, 16 Apr 2024 Close Look Sat, 13 Apr 2024
SP8215 Prince's Trust advert Tue, 16 Apr 2024 Close Look Sat, 13 Apr 2024
SP8213 Müller advert Tue, 16 Apr 2024 Close Look Mon, 15 Apr 2024
SP8113 KFC advert Sat, 13 Apr 2024 Close Look Fri, 12 Apr 2024
SP8211 McDonald's Mayo Chicken advert Tue, 9 Apr 2024 Close Look Fri, 5 Apr 2024
SP8214 Peroni advert Sat, 6 Apr 2024 Geograph Wed, 3 Apr 2024
SP8014 Dr Pepper advert Fri, 5 Apr 2024 Geograph Tue, 5 Sep 2023
SP8114 Pepsi Max advert Wed, 3 Apr 2024 Close Look Wed, 3 Apr 2024
SP8212 National History Museum and ZSL Whipsnade Zoo adverts Tue, 2 Apr 2024 Close Look Sat, 30 Mar 2024
SP8212 Popchips advert Tue, 2 Apr 2024 Close Look Sat, 30 Mar 2024
SP8014 Greggs advert Tue, 2 Apr 2024 Geograph Sat, 23 Mar 2024
SP8213 Ninja and Trivento adverts Tue, 2 Apr 2024 Close Look Sat, 30 Mar 2024
SP8213 Pepsi Max advert Tue, 2 Apr 2024 Close Look Sun, 24 Mar 2024
SP8213 McDonald's Winning Sips and Asahi adverts Tue, 2 Apr 2024 Close Look Sat, 16 Mar 2024
SP8113 KFC advert Tue, 2 Apr 2024 Geograph Tue, 2 Apr 2024
SP8113 Worldpay advert Tue, 2 Apr 2024 Close Look Sun, 24 Sep 2023
SP8213 ZSL Whipsnade Zoo and KP adverts Tue, 2 Apr 2024 Close Look Sat, 30 Mar 2024
SP8213 McDonald's Double Cheeseburger advert Tue, 2 Apr 2024 Close Look Sat, 30 Mar 2024
SP8213 McDonald's Winning Sips and Electoral Commission adverts Tue, 2 Apr 2024 Close Look Sat, 30 Mar 2024
SP8413 Blistex advert Tue, 2 Apr 2024 Close Look Sat, 6 Jan 2024
SP8114 McDonald's McCrispy advert Tue, 2 Apr 2024 Close Look Tue, 2 Apr 2024
SP8114 McDonald's McCrispy advert Tue, 2 Apr 2024 Close Look Tue, 2 Apr 2024
SP8113 McDonald's McCrispy Deluxe advert Tue, 2 Apr 2024 Close Look Sat, 23 Mar 2024
SP8014 McDonald's Big Flavour Wraps advert Tue, 2 Apr 2024 Close Look Tue, 5 Sep 2023
SP8215 Subway advert Tue, 2 Apr 2024 Geograph personal tpoint Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SP8312 McDonald's McCrispy advert Tue, 2 Apr 2024 Close Look Sat, 30 Mar 2024
SP8213 Ninja advert Tue, 2 Apr 2024 Close Look Sat, 30 Mar 2024
SP8213 Flora and Pepsi Max adverts Tue, 2 Apr 2024 Close Look Sat, 2 Sep 2023
SP8212 Nestlé KitKat advert Tue, 2 Apr 2024 Close Look Fri, 18 Aug 2023
SP8014 William Hill advert Tue, 2 Apr 2024 Geograph personal Sat, 23 Mar 2024
SP8214 Aussie advert Tue, 2 Apr 2024 Close Look Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SP8114 Haunted Mansion advert Tue, 2 Apr 2024 Close Look Thu, 17 Aug 2023
SP8113 Cadbury advert Tue, 2 Apr 2024 Geograph Sat, 23 Mar 2024
SP8212 The Nun II advert Tue, 2 Apr 2024 Geograph Wed, 23 Aug 2023

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Back to Top

You are not logged in login | register